Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Singer Yemi Alade Celebrate 8 Million Instagram Followers...

Wednesday, August 07, 2019

Singer Yemi Alade Celebrate 8 Million Instagram Followers...

Popular crooner and self named woman of steel Yemi Alade is celebrating EIGHT million Instagram followers!!!....Congrats Babe!!!..WOW!!!

12 comments:

1. Stella you wrote siner instead of singer. The errors are just too much these days. I saw some on previous posts too. If your laptop is bad why don't you buy another or come out straight and beg for one from one of your rich bvs/friends? I saw how you stylishly said you were window shopping for laptop yesterday and that you don't have the money yet.
    Tell Gumsu Abacha or Taiye to buy you one na. Haba. Don't blind us with gbagauns, the ones from your bvs are enough.
    #memoloading
    #tongueclick

2. With her tombo music.

3. Congratulations. Her song with Mr. Eazi on the Lion King album was eerrrr....

4. Chai, this Stella ehn. "popular singer and self acclaimed woman of steel" seriously?

Hmmmm, if it was Tiwa, the hype for too much. You love Tiwa.

Anyway, I don't even follow any of them.

5. She is consistent on IG so I am not surprised, she should be raking even larger numbers considering out population. Congrats yemi

6. Haters will keep hating. Yemi is an achiever, like it or not