Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Singer Small Doctor Reportedly Welcomes 4th Child With His 4th Baby Mama

Sunday, August 11, 2019

Singer Small Doctor Reportedly Welcomes 4th Child With His 4th Baby Mama

Nigerian Music Artiste Temitope Adekunle aka Small Doctor has reportedly welcomed his 4th patter of tiny feet, a baby girl with his fourth baby Mama named Agbeke who resides in Canada.

The little Sweetheart reportedly arrived on Saturday August 10,2019....

32 comments:

1. Congratulobia!!!!
    Small doctor 4 baby mama 😱

2. Even this RAT!!!!!!!!

1. This just reminded me of my friend Ofu 😂 😂 *even this RAT*

2. Really small" RAT"..., all this ladies do have cotton wool brain.

3. Small Doctor= Big Idiot

Ooooo the irony of the hijab on a bootleg pregnancy

Except they quietly got married

These baby suppliers should never feel cool

A large number are simply using them as sperm Atms

4. I guess they don't have that small a size in condoms.
    Congratulations!

1. Jeeeez...u are wicked!..lol

2. Kamikaze, you badt gan ni ooooo. I fear you 😱😱😂😂🤣🤣👌🏾

3. You are FERY FERY WINKED O!!!

4. People like this small doctor carry load o, so I heard. All the height and body size enter that place.

5. This comment has been removed by the author.

5. Father ubiham still dey learn work for where this one dey oooo. We officially take the crown from 2baba and hand it over to small doctor with big patients.

1. Stella your BVs are something else. Laughter will not kill me today!

2. Omo this one wan take over from the goddadies, ubi 2baba flavour etc

6. Did you say 4th??? At what age? Gosh, why are these people so reckless and irresponsible? Breeding like goats abi chickens, mstchew.
    Welcome to the world little one.

1. Breeding like rats

2. Forget the small stature o , dude is old, closing on 40

3. 40, nahim he no wan get sense.

4. Anon 12:01, 40 kor 60 ni. Say what you no, he is early 30.

5. If he is "40" , then he is a SHORT FAT FOOL!

7. The end times don come already oo ,where many women will cling to one man just to answer his name abi give birth to his child.ngwanu,ya gazie

8. Some girls are stupid, how could you sleep with a guy with such history without protection or the day after pill.

1. Would you know if all she wants is a man to get her pregnant?

9. Small man doing big things ke nan.

10. Na wao oooo,even small doctor kwa?
    Some ladies Sha,so far the person is a celeb,their gbensh must bear fruit..
    Am sure if small doctor were to be a regular guy that's not loaded,even if they allow him gbensh, they must take protective measures.

11. Hmmm... See lifestyle. Mtcheeew

12. Naija celebrities and STDs are like 5 and 6

13. Then unable want kee Ubi?
    Some people where just born to be breeders. I no judge anyone. Bienvenue to the world little ones. I love y'all. Team pro-life. No kill them, born them if the sperm catch the egg. Period.

Abegi, what do I know sef. Sipping my delicious cup freshly ground & brewed coffee. This shit resets my mind to the highest alertness.
    Blessed sabbath.

14. 22 year old sleeping with his ancestors. I don't blame him. I blame the cotton wool infested brained women that open their itchy punani for every Tom, Dick and Harry.
    Women being a huge disappointment to fellow women.

1. Life is not a text book please. Some guys actually, genuinely love older women. Forget about the sugar mommy slash gigolo kind of things. Seen so many , I have friends whose wives are way older. Some if they don't tell you, can't decipher it from the physical appearances. I have in my family too. (Thank God for the kind of grandma matriarch we have. She is way ahead of her time, for she stood by my cousin and a brother for their choices of a wife older than them. They are happy and peace reigned in the family. For these guys, that's where their peace lies. Life is not a text book that what you memorized must happen in people's lives.

Now , the part that she has 4/4 as per kids and the most is somewhat thought provoking.