Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Sowore Omoyele Is Still In Custody

Monday, August 05, 2019

Sowore Omoyele Is Still In Custody

Do the Right.....#FreeSowore

24 comments:

1. No #REVOLUTION no SOLUTION. FREE SOWORE #NOW!!!

2. This useless Nigeria is a nightmare, why arrest him? Cos they know he will creat awareness and revolution. Are we not suffering enough to think this is democracy and not military regime, I bet Buhari knows nothing cos he is deaf apparently and his aids instigating this are all idiots! Bunch of idiots

3. "The world will not be destroyed by those who do evil, but by those who watch without doing anything." ~ Albert Einstein.

"Our lives begin to end the day we become. silent about the things that matters." ~ Martin Luther king Junior.

A young girl of 22 years named Alaa Salah led the protest at Sudan that ousted the former dictatorial President. No one was shot or arrested but here in Nigeria people are all resting in the comfort of their homes without doing anything, yet they want change. Who then will bring the desired change?

1. "The only way to deal with an unfree world is to become so absolutely free that your very existence is an act of rebellion.” – Albert Camus

“Liberty has never come from the government. Liberty has always come from the subjects of it. The history of liberty is a history of resistance.” – Woodrow Wilson

“The greatest threat to freedom is the absence of criticism.” – Wole Soyinka

“Freedom is never voluntarily given by the oppressor; it must be demanded by the oppressed.” – Martin Luther King, Jr.

“Freedom is never given; it is won.” – A. Philip Randolph

2. Revolutions are bloody, when u tryna overthrow a govt by force, be ready to kill or be killed, that's a revolution n revolutionaries sometimes are killed if the aim is not achieved...Nigerian youths ain't equipped nor mentally prepared for it, they can do a protest, fine, but a revolution, dem go shoot them scatter.

3. BlackBerry you and I knows truly well what Sowore meant. It wasn't a bloody revolution in the sense as the presidency are trying to paint it. It's a protest with what we all saw and the arrangement so far. I believe he used the word 'Revolution' to connote a change in government not necessary a coup or bloodshed.

4. I stand with Gov. Nyesom Wike!
      As for me, this is the time for me to sit back and watch, then make jest of those complaining and wanting to fight this government!
      About Sowore, everything he's doing is for his personal gains..

5. Mama Mia, should we throw away the baby with the bathing waste? Even though I fought Sowore leading that protest, for he is one of them as a politician doesn't mean we shouldn't speak over the rascality of this government. Revolutionist aren't politicians. This is the only grouse I hold about him.

Of course Wike won't accept for no politician would want the status quo to change and beside Sowore was one among those that pulled Jonathan down a godfather to Wike. So you understand better now.

4. Hypocrites everywhere.sowore should be free.how many Nigerians voted for him?after sharing your votes between stinky and Bihari you coming now to start revolution when you all had the chance to vote any young guys .most of you took monies
    .you all elected your council chiefs..senators..governors etc.

5. WTF. Dude lost election and now wants to be rebel leader. This is Nigeria and not Congo. Revolution ko, Evolution Ni

6. @11.48 you lack common sense. Go back to sleep

1. Oloye plenty sense ! @11:58 maybe you should make sense instead of attacking others. You do not have to agree with anyone’s opinion. But hey, let’s see how this Revolution will be televised! Lol

7. Say no to #Tyranny

#FreeSoworeAlready

8. Nigerians make me laugh. If Sowore won the elections or was given an appointment as a Minister in Buhari's government, would he champion revolution course?

Sowore is no activist but a politician who with the financial support of other politicians and enemies of Nigeria wants to destabilize our peace. Nigerian problem at the moment isn't even a leadership problem. We Nigerians are the problem of Nigeria. The earlier we realize that, the better.

Meanwhile, let the Police detain him for as long as possible. They have the right to do so and are only doing their job

1. Abeg what does he mean by Revolution?
      Is it something like what that coward Nnamdi kanu abi wetin he call himself was fighting for??

2. You are mad and unreasonably callus selfish and enemy of progress. U don't seems like someone who deserve good things

3. No Sandy!!! Nnamdi didn't call for revolution but disintegration (Secession)

4. Eesah, there is absolutely nothing wrong if Sowore was given a ministerial slot. People accept political appointments from their political opponents all the time. Sowore has been a students union leader, etc.
      l hope you are very satisfied with the State of our Union. I hope you are also very satisfied with the state of affairs within our union. I hope this government has improved the lot of the masses and the one who made promises as he campaigned, has fulfilled them.

5. What peace are you talking about? Is this man a bigger threat than all the herdsmen that have made our country a place where there’s no peace?

9. @anon11:48 I can't believe you have a brain, then again chimps do too!!! please let me not insult chimps, I really can't believe you wrote that dumbass comment! wow so this is the kind of Nigerians we have today? Lord we are in big trouble!! yikes!!!!

10. This same sowore used his sahara repoters to haunt Jonathan and his administration, got heavily paid by buhari and now turn back to cry foul.

1. See, people can only hope for a better Nigeria.
      I don’t see anything Sowore dud wrong during Jonathan’s Government. The goons in APC, used him when it was convenient for them. Wasn’t there a lot of corruption going on back then? That was mostly what he uncovered. They need to release him.

11. tyrant government