Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Sowore Omoyele Still In DSS Custody. #FreeSowore...

Sunday, August 04, 2019

Sowore Omoyele Still In DSS Custody. #FreeSowore...

#FreeSowore  #LetHimGo

27 comments:

1. Mr President..... Your reason for holding him holds no water.... Free him. At least let us still have our freedom of speech and protect.

For all those that worked against Jonathan, fought and humiliated the IGBOS to bring Buhari in. Una weldon o!

1. Did you hear gossip that PMB it his Social Media side visits sdk?

2. History has proven over time, that those who sabotage their own for a plate of porridge always come back home with shame.

3. My brother or sister @Miliki na greetings and truth I talk na. Naija now is different now from the Naija it used to be.

May God keep us all save.

4. For me, if you ask me, I'd say that Sowore made a move that I'll call 'unsmart'. If I were to organize a revolution, I wouldn't print posters etc letting everyone know that I am the one behind it. I'll simply use enough money to sponsor the protest from behind the scene.

It'll go viral - Just like the women match against Trump, no one knows who or how it started. But it just happened and it was successful!

First, sponsor insightful statements and make it go viral using social media

2ndly, give the people a reason to be motivated to go on the protest.

3rdly, make every communication coming from your side super encrypted and untraceable!

4th, make sure it goes so viral so quickly that it comes as a surprise to the government, that before they finish planning for a come back... boom! The aim of the protest is achieved! Etc

This can be handy for both bloody protest and peaceful protest. Check successfully carried out protests from around the world, no one knows how it started, it just started. And it was successful!
      Hong Kong, Libya, US women match, Venezuela etc.

For me, it was a dick move printing shit posters and announcing "Revolution" for that matter, not even protest. The Nigerian government can easily win in any court, cos it's treason to organize a "Revolution".

5. Anon 12:00 even with what you said above, there will still be sabotage. You should know better about Nigeria naaaa.

6. Teejay, didn't you read the 3rd part?
      You just have to find multiple influencers to influence it. They won't know who's paying them, they just know that they're being paid "heavily" to carry out a SM campaign - With the sponsor knowing a big chunk of their backgrounds. There are ways to this kind of things.

Read about different covert operations by the CIA, and then you'll get to know that there are ways to stuffs like this; and why they're called an "intelligence" agency.

7. Now you are beginning to deviate from the main discourse. CIA or intelligent covert operation are quite different from the discourse here. This is a protest and protest can't be hidden from the public knowledge before time. I guess the word used 'Revolution' is what is causing panic in the presidency. Do you know the presidency sponsored a protest against Amnesty International that was supporting this revolution protest?

The protest will still hold tomorrow as planned. Other lead actors and organizers have stated their resolve never to back down.

8. Teejay, you seem to have a problem with comprehension.
      Read my fist paragraph where I said something about, "if I were to organize a revolution."
      And then the other place where I made mention of, "make sure it goes viral so quickly..."

Something can't go viral and still be hidden from public knowledge. ����

And then again with reference to the place where you discredited my involvement with CIA convert operations in my narrative.
      That's to let you know where and why the "unsmart" came about and why I consider it a dick move.

You're organizing a revolution or a protest and hope it turns out successful, remember? And not to just make wave and get arrested, and probably tortured to giving up.

A little reference to history book, and/or professionals in stuffs like this which entails 'intelligence', being covert about your plans and smartness.

This, however shouldn't be judged from which group or reference book you choose to draw your motivation.

That's why we go to school, to study about past discoveries and studies on different subjects, that can still be used in this modern Era.

Be wise Teejay, don't subject yourself to the thinking patterns of a black man.

2. I was opportuned to sit with some guys who are aware of what's really going on in Nigeria... please and please you all have to be careful,alot is going on,Evil is prevailing,you are all on our own in that country.there is a silent war going on and it's sad the people who try to speak out are severely purnished..if u can,find your way out of there..trust me when I say your security is 0%..

1. Shut up please...if we all run away who will fight to make the change. Nelson Mandela did not run away, Martin Luther and Malcolm X did not run away. If we don't make change for our future children who will?? The intelligent should not be ruled by stark illiterates...enough is enough!! So sit your cowardly ass down...we who are here will stand up !! #RevolutionNow #LetHimGo.

Meanwhile ...Kudos Stella for this.

2. We know all that and the reason we have been shouting. Nigeria is at the brink of extinction. I speak with facts.

3. I am really disgusted about this run away thing.
      Run away to where? With all your family and generation?

Lets not be cowards always running away, stay and fight. If not for yourself, for generations unborn

3. #revolutionnow

4. Injustice anywhere is a threat to justice everywhere. Those who make peaceful negotiations impossible, makes violent revolution inevitable. The Gestapo commando arrest of Omoloye Sowore is against his fundamental human right and stand condemned.

5. I don’t know about any other person but I personally have not forgotten ur role in 2015 elections. Dey don use u finish , now dealing with u.

6. Na Buhari fit all these people l swear! They should hold him there for years, e no concern me. After running for a political office, you now deem it fit start a war against the state. Your mates abroad are proffering solutions on how to better their country and bringing good results. Yours is to allow yourself to be used by the enemies of Nigeria to destabilize the country. Come back and start the revolution na. Let them hold him there for as long as possible

🚶🚶🚶🚶

1. Abacha acted as if he was Hitler. in fact he became the Nigerian version of Hitler. You know that part of history how he ended right? There's always an end of an era. We are keenly watching.

2. Essa, just like the Mr nobody that u are, u need to be vaporized from this earth because u are a pitiful waste of space &sperm. Oxygen shouldn't be breathed in by the likes of you. Nonentity.. Mr nobody indeed.

3. You are a confirmed FOOL.U will remain a NOBODY for life...U want to pull us down just because u are down already.Just hear yourself...I weep for Nigeria&Nigerians.Buhari&APC your case would be like Pharoah&the Isrealites.God will surely remember the MASSES one day&LET HIS PEOPLE GO

4. go chop food den you come back to type cos hunger dy affect brain lyk typhoid...educated illiterate with a leader of hom#se#ual cows

7. Alternative Facts4 August 2019 at 11:43

His mistake was running for the office. Are you a revolutionary or a politician? A politician occupies an office but a revolutionary overhauls the entire system. Choose a struggle Mr. Sowore

8. That's my grouse with him in the first place but that doesn't mean we shouldn't revolt the situations of things in Nigeria or call for his release.

1. This is a response to your comment @Alternative Facts.

9. @Sowore Omoyele; you make too much noise....together ideas a Nation is successful - separated a Nation collapses. I wish you understand the implications of revolution...You better keep your mouth locked if you lack any contribution for a Nation building ok....

10. That word 'Revolution'is a strong word. They , the present government will quote the constitution on the punshisment of the leader of a revolution.
    By the way, Sowore, what kind of a yeye organisation of a revolution did you put forward like that.

Last last, they will release him.

11. Even if we keep saying we are all entitled freedom to speak and act ,never forget that yours stops where another person's own starts.