Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Wordless Post....

Saturday, August 17, 2019

Wordless Post....

19 comments:

1. Yes ooo. Everyone's path in life is different.

2. Gbagam

LOUDDDDD ITTTTTT
      FOR THOSE AT THE BACK!!!!

2. True.....I am a slutty for life.

3. Ubi please don't embarrass yourself. 90 percent of people that have had dealings With you call you a fraudster. Ubi that claimed he wanted to help start ups, oga stole their business ideas and used it to open instant prick up. You this blackmailed that goes around asking people to sign NDA so they won't expose your thieving ass. Oga you have no moral right to judge invictus obi, he's your role model and everything your criminal mind aspires to be. Concentrate on fucking without protection and procreation. See Ubi sef wan judge person. Musa don really suffer for gate.

4. Motivational speaker :Start from somewhere

Me: Where? I don't have money to start.

Motivational speaker: you don't need money, all you need is an excellent idea.

5. Invictus Obi oya catch your sub

6. Ndi "aspire to perspire so you can inspire to acquire"

Meanwhile behind the scenes, they are committing $12million wire fraud.

7. Alex Ekubo called Ubi out on this post.

8. Linda is on this table. The day her matter go cast, e go sweet die