Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Young Lady Reportedly Faked Her Kidnap To Be Able To Visit Boyfriend

Saturday, August 24, 2019

Young Lady Reportedly Faked Her Kidnap To Be Able To Visit Boyfriend

The reports alleged that the young Lady had been kidnapped by unknown people but it turns out that she kidnapped herself...

35 comments:

1. Na wa...what kerewa will cause is pregnant n nursing a baby at the same time.

1. These children have developed their own personal liver.

2. Seriously,the liver no be hereoo. Chai!!,wen we were growing up liver go fail you cos my papa go beat am commot.Even as d man die we still never develop d liver.

3. Lol@ developed their own personal liver 😂😂

2. I said it..I know it...and she's d daughter of a top politician

1. Not sure why they posted a child’s business

2. 14 years old girl o. Not in my time. Never. The liver no be here.

3. Please parents should stop caging there daughter too much..my 2cent

1. When you born your own or if you already have, rent houses for them so they don't feel caged.

2. I hope you release your 13yr old to the streets, @Emmy

3. So they should allow this teenager have a boyfriend abi?? You do well

4. Man so dem Dey start....omo okolabi 🧐

5. Bad pikin.

Thank God she didn't fall into a wrong hand.

6. Hahahahaha my gosh. Plz let the girl be joor,after all, all work and no play makes Chi a dull girl.

7. Just because of man that will still break her heart when will they learn that men are not worth all these,the one that will abandon their academics to follow man or the ones that will leave school and travel long distance to see man later he would breakup,my dear whatever you do when it comes to man be smart,your God first,then academics never joke with it,because when the man is gone you would have your certificate to hold on to.

8. Young love. Most of us have done foolish things for love especially at this age but she went too extreme. Too extreme.

1. castle my mum cane can never ever make me try this oh, that woman was terror, that even when i started university, i still feel she will dream about me having a bf.. But that training has helped me in life and not make me sway, tho have sway a little but still with fear and respect, even when I'm suppose to be in labour room not doing bf again

9. People are all saying bad child bad child. I do not think she is a bad child.She is just a girl whose Parents did not know her whereabouts and concluded she had been kidnapped only for her to be found in her boyfriends place. Beating her or wat not won't solve anything. Caging children like birds has never been sucessful. Lass lass she will be alright.

10. Haa... Children these days get liver oo. Even with the small grey hair on my head, I no fit attempt wetin she do.

I pray the guy does not break her heart oo even though it's inevitable.

Sniper don scarce and cost join

11. I won't blame her. This sounds like something I could do when I was younger. Sometimes parents cause this by not communicating with their children and showing them love. She's just a young naive girl looking for love in the wrong places for her age.

1. You said it all..

Parents tend to forget that FAMILY is the basic unit of Society....

They neglect their children and their emotional need.

2. Gbam! Thinking she has found love in a man cos she doesn't have it at home. Simple

3. You've said it all.

12. If only you know the amount of times I wanted to run away from home while growing up. But no boyfriends house to run to. Some parents can make life living hell for you e.g my mother. It got to a time I started avoiding her in the house. I don't come out of my room till she goes to work. One day she even broke my room door down because I locked it.
    You really don't know if this girl is even suffering abuse at home and needed to leave. I was suffering physical, mental abuse at home in the name of discipline till my husband came and rescued me at 22. Before they even agreed to the marriage.

13. I beg to differ. Why's no one exposing the alleged boyfriend? Why is the girl child made to suffer for the indiscretions of two?? Why is she the only one facing the music? Everyone is shouting at 13, isn't the boy in same class & age-range as she is? She confessed they both just wrote junior waec together. If they were both having sex already, was she having the sex alone? Was the boy not also involved? Haba!! It's takes two!

1. She’s the one her parents were looking for

14. Rich parents don't mean happy home - Has she not got mobile phone or email to commumicate that she had to travel far to see BF. What is she doing with bf at 13, peer pressure or parental pressure.

15. I hope this makes her parents take things back to the drawing board. Alot is missing here.

16. Teenagers grapple with a lot of changes and emotions at this early stage.
    They are conflicted - exuberant and reticent at the same time.
    And yes, they are attracted to the opposite sex. It is the hormonal changes. It is natural.

Be accessible, open and communicative with them. Train them right from childhood and trust them while you guide them.

Mom did that for me after she tried disuading my 17 year old boyfriend (family friend and like her son too). I was too distraught and won't let go. Just done with my JSSSCE and same age as this girl.

She chaperoned us but wasn't overbearing.
    We exchanged visits, gifts and watched movies.
    When he turned 18, he would drive mom to my school on visiting days (SSS boarding) with gitfs for me. Pecks as we both agreed no French-kissing until I turned 18.
    That was the age we set to get married.
    Everyone in our extended families and circle of friends far and wide knew about this relationship from the onset. Lol

Parents be close to your children and be their first haven of unconditional love and trust.

1. So did you marry him, eventually? Dont leave stories hanging like this.