Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Actor Reveals Swinging Saved His Marriage After Wife Agreed To An Open Relationship...

Friday, September 20, 2019

Actor Reveals Swinging Saved His Marriage After Wife Agreed To An Open Relationship...

Oh My God!!!

TV star, Thomas Middleditch, has revealed swinging saved his marriage after he asked his wife for an open relationship.

The Silicon Valley actor spoke to wife Mollie Gates shortly after they wed when his urge to sleep with other women didn't vanish.

According to The Sun UK, Middleditch and Mollie now attend swinging parties - but he admitted it is easier for him to find women to romp with because of his fame, 

The star told Playboy : "I don’t know how much I can say, because I don’t want my wife to be mad at me. Only after I got married was I like, 'Mollie, I’m sorry, but we have to get nontraditional here.'
"To her credit, instead of saying 'f**k you, I’m out,' she was like, 'let’s figure this out'.
"To be honest, swinging has saved our marriage. We have different speeds, and we argue over it constantly, but it’s better than feeling unheard and alone and that you have to scurry in the shadows."
The Godzilla: King of the Monsters star said being "part of the lifestyle" wasn't something he wanted but admitted it was "part of me".

64 comments:

1. Stella, which one be "oh My God!" Abeg, leave that matter! When it comes to what goes on in the intimacy of a marriage, I always say "Whatever rocks your boat!"

1. One for all God bless you

2. No it is Not whatever rocks your boat...this is a new age mentality and totally satanic...spirit of lust has taken control

3. 1 love take one 🍺 on me. Swinging wey full this my Lekki? Stella stop smoking in d afternoon Biko

4. Abeg I no understand
      By swinging does he mean he drills men too??

2. They are both sick individuals,nothing better explains their agreement.

1. Sick is a strong word. Everything is not for everyone, marriage and monogamy included. This is why courting is crucial and it is extremely important to ask the very tough and embarrassing questions. Women are out here getting married to men who are bisexual and even gay(still in the closet), but because they never ventured to ask if the man was bi-curious or ever had relations with another man she did not know. We are not in an age where assumptions are enough, you MUST ask the hard questions to ensure you don't not end shedding tears in a pillow night after night.

2. Enter your reply...its better to be doing it openly,than to be hiding and sharing krest

3. Is it not what Jidenna said he wants?

4. Jidenna is GAY. Fully GAY. Any lady who allows him use her as a cover, na u sabi...

3. World people have bastardized the holy institution of marriage. If it's not between two people of the opposite sex who are committed to love each other till death do them part then forget it. It's not marriage. Its rather called living together while formicating. Period.

1. Is nor working again stop fooling ya self

2. Thank you black diamond. They want the tag yet they don’t want to stick to the rules.

3. If they have a marriage certificate then they are married. How they choose to operate in their marriage is their affair. Marriage is not a spiritual event, it is a legal event here on earth. Marriage comes with legal commitments and benefits that you can get only with that certificate. and even those ppl entering into 'spiritual marriages' still get their certificate, there is no separation of the two under the law if conducted under the correct circumstances. Now, those traditional marriages are something all together different that I have no idea how they work legally and what protection and benefit one has under solely a traditional wedding. But the two ppl in this story are very much considered married under the law with the full protection and benefits that it brings in their country.

4. Men in Nigeria are extremely jealous, I asked my husband for an open marriage since he said he's polygamous in nature, he went nuclear on me, he even stammered in anger, I said its just so u can cheat without hiding, he was so angry n I was wondering o, kini big deal? I gave u free way to cheat, you are getting mad, do want to be unfortunate? Since that day, he doesn't go out on a clubbing spree, its going to a year now, he closes from work 5pm he's indoors watching TV.

1. hahahah. i like this biko. what is good for the goose should be good for the gander too.
      na only men sabi cheat...if i hear

2. No be nails men, selfish specie...I told my hubby after I found out about a second affair that if I hear about a third one I will cheat too. I no even shout or make noise so he knows am serious. If I bring fidelity to the table you better believe I expect it too...nobody has monopoly of cheating some of us just decide to be faithful. No way am I going to let a man make me miserable in this life. For now we just Dey respect each other and behave well cos I cannot keep forgiving you for bullshit

3. 🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣u wan share Oga kele???

4. You handled him well. The fear of his wife being banged by another man reset his brain.

5. 😂😂😂😂 they don’t like it. It’s like you have something up your sleeves and they can’t let another have you 🤣.

6. Haq Haq Haq
      Your Hubby brain reset

5. Oyinbo life. I don’t think it can happen in Nigeria

1. One of my colleagues/friend got married and moved to Lagos. I had always known her hubby to be an extrovert even at the bachelors party he was raunch with all of us girls in her presence and we taught it was all fun and joke. Whe I finally agree to visit them months latter, I notice her hubby was touching me too much for play even in her presence. Anyway, I had to firm up at some point and withdraw. She would give me gist of how another friend of hers visited months b4 and they had FUN and got drunk and passed out on the same bed. Mumu me still didn't read between the lines and I left after 2days to my station.
      I was latter I heard from another friend of hers that they were 3some addicts and go as far as paying flight tickets to bring over her friends who the hubby fantasize about and have a rump if they are willing. Her hubby loves girls with big bombom and small waist so, some of us who look like that that are her friends became his obsession and she indulges him. He also love to watch her being gbenshed by another man. She would seduce a guy she deceived she lives with her brother, and gbensh him on their matrimonial bed while her hubby hides and watches!

I no fit type again, story too long.

2. Thank you sapphire...all these Mumu Nigerians way Dey always feel say na this country dem holy pass...no kind of sexual perversion you don’t have in naija, we are just good at hiding

3. E full Lagos aunty. Marriage is overrated

4. Lekki na the head quarters.

5. Shokolokobangbosheo. Even auto correct no fit reach this one. So its happening in nigeria too?

6. Not surprised. Most Hollywood marriages that last long practice open marriage. Will And jada smith engaged in open marriage @ some point in their marriage.

1. Say what you know

2. Lies!! They never did...Will Smith is a traditional kinda man...he does not believe in divorce . Watch their Red Table Talk before you talk nonsense

3. I don’t know why people keep saying this lie. This couple have denied this talk severally with Jada explaining that she only told Will he can go ahead and do what he wants IF HE CAN LIVE WITH IT. No be dare she dey dare am?

4. Anon 18 : 26, Will Smith divorced his first wife you know.

7. Whatever works for you😊😊

8. Stella that’s the practice even in Nigeria naaa. Many have embraced open relationship in their marriage. A friend told me how he opened yup to his wife too on this issue and they both agreed. She is to keep her affair secret,. She is allowed to romp too as she’s human after all. At the moment he claims he has a happy home. The wife picks up his calls; she goes “daddy your girlfriend is calling you oohh” then hands the phone over to him.
    I was shocked. The fear of God is waxing cold.
    Not new, not new

1. U see wen u stupid women write trash about side chicks and baby mamas Na laugh we dey laugh. Una horsebands r happy bachelors Ndi marriage 🤣

2. Anon 18:15 keep laughing. Your are still not recognised. If anything happens to the man, the wife takes allege has worked for. You are left with only what you can grab whilst he is still warming your bed.
      So you should be laughing at yourself, dear.

9. Two of them are CRAZY. They have been married for just FOUR years fa... Why bother with marriage? It sound great until one of the two of them fall in love outside the marriage.

10. Luke 17:27 People were eating and drinking, marrying and being given in marriage, up to the day Noah entered the ark. Then the flood came and destroyed them all. 28 It was the same in the days of Lot: People were eating and drinking, buying and selling, planting and building. 29 But on the day Lot left Sodom, fire and brimstone rained down from heaven and destroyed them all.…

1. There is no big sin or small sin, sin is sin. So all who sinned will surely be destroyed when Jesus comes

2. Even you would not be saved today if God was to take this route. Let us not judge the world as though we are above it and apart from it. Many of us are just as murky and dirty as the sinners we look out on disdainfully because we think our sin is cleaner than theirs. Everybody shit stinks, but the other person's shit always smell stinker than our own to our nose.

3. Even when a Scripture is quoted without any comments, you all face it and attack it?
      It is obvious that what you hate is the Word of God and not even the comments after it.
      So Yori Yori and the anonymous hater of God, how are you?

John 12:48 There is a judge for the one who rejects me and does not accept my words;
      the very words I have spoken will condemn them at the last day.

4. @Yori

1 John 5:17 All unrighteousness is sin, yet there is sin that does not lead to death.…

5. Nobody can hate God because every person on earth is an aspect of God, this is why the kingdom of God is within you! If you get past religion the scales will be lifted from your eyes. There is only God in this universe, you, Yori Yori and I are only personalities, playing our part in the grandest production that has ever hit the stage. There is no US, just God manifested in various forms creating in endless creation with endless creativity. It is complex and defies all logic and reason what is going on in this world, but it is how the God energy has decided to express itself. There will come a day when this solar system will die and there will be no sun and everything that God is will cease to exist as we know it, not because of sin, but because the God energy will decide to conclude this expression. Then one day a new solar system will start up again somewhere else and the God energy will begin creation in a new expression, many of the personalities that exist right now and has existed in the past will come back to take part in the new production. As the universe grows and expand there will be endless ways in which the God energy will choose to express creation until it achieves what it is working out, the answer to which only the head knows. However, you are free to believe what you want, this is the first law of the universe, free will.

11. Polyamory is a natural human phenomenon. Monogamy is the unnatural state of relationships. You are forced to stick with one sexual partner at the expense of your need for exploration.

That said, I’d rather get a divorce than subscribe to an open marriage. Having a baby mama is looking increasingly inviting.

Btw, marriage isn’t overrated, it just needs a redefinition.

12. Not my cup of tea, but to each their own.

I think one of the biggest misconception about marriage is that once you marry you will no longer be attracted to anyone else. I think you will always be attracted to other ppl, even sexually attracted to them, it is what you choose to do with the attraction that will determine your commitment to your vows. Everybody has a concept of what marriage is, but in reality living out a marriage is perhaps much harder than what the preconceived notions of what a marriage should be like. Monogamy is a protective shield from disease and unwanted emotional entanglements, most of us need the shield of monogamy to weed out confusion in our lives, but we also have to accept that there are those among us who perhaps can exist successfully in a non-monogamous relationship. We must ask these questions of our intended during the courtship phase especially before things get really serious.

13. This is so true! I have a friend, she's married and they practise open marriage. There was this day I visited them, I noticed her and hubby had misunderstanding...I tried to settle the ish, when she explained what caused the problem, my people I shock reach my spine. She said she was vexed Bcos her hubby didn't use condom on the random girl, I asked her how she knew. And she said they have a deal to always record their sexcapades(Lols)...he got home that day and showed her the video as usual and she noticed he wasn't wearing a condom. I had to stay clear from dem, I no need dat kind energy biko, truth is its rampant in naija som couple jst do hide n seek. Its nt new

14. There is a movie about this on Netflix. It's called YOU ME HER

15. Lord, please send me a traditional husband!
    With all the stress of life and living, having a man that will bring additional stress with him, I want NOT!