Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Actor Uti Nwachukwu Rants About Drama In BBNaija House

Friday, September 27, 2019

Actor Uti Nwachukwu Rants About Drama In BBNaija House

Uti Nwachukwu,reality star,TV presenter and actor is amongst Celebs who have added their voices to the fight that happened in Big brother Naija house on Friday Morning.....

49 comments:

1. Uti go and sit down. You are constituting nuisance.

1. Annon 15:40 Loud it!! Uti go and sit your fuck ass down rubbish!!!!

2. Horrible nuisance. Another talkative.

3. Don’t mind him. But when his fave was fighting everybody last season, it was acceptable

2. See pot calling kettle black. Was your fav not the same last year?

1. Shut up. Ceec didn’t fight like a gutter girl.

2. Ceec fought everyone in that house. Is like you guys forget so easily.
      But Uti if you supported Ceec last year you should do the right thing and support her trainee.

3. Ceec is not razz. Tacha is annoyingly razz.

4. Ceec had issues too yeah with the attitude and all but hers wasn't this bad nah..at least neither tobi nor any other housemate said anything about her being dirty. I'm not a fan of these ladies and whatever they're displaying but ceec is not this bad.... Is she?

5. UTI should keep quite. ..Cee c fought with almost everyone too laat year and he supported her...he should go and sit dowb abeg

3. Uti shame leave you dey catch me. Behave your age for once

4. LMAO! Uti is petty AF! Gerrarahia mhen😂🤣😂🤣

5. UTI should go and sit down, he and the rest should be held responsible for how the show has turned out . They encouraged Ceece unruly behaviour last season and now karma is here . Whatever precedent they set last season encouraged what is happening in the house this season.
    So UTI don't complain sit back and enjoy the pepper.

1. God bless you this cold Friday afternoon.
      Nonsense and ingredient, he forgot he was lending voice to unruly behaviour last year. Silly boy.

6. yesterday she was busy cursing and insulting mike, i felt so bad for mike, cos everyone where so happy yesterday

Mercy thank you, you did so well. only you quarrel with everyone, even the new housemate that came. Atleast ceecee had people she never fought with

7. Uti you are so childish! Be a man abeg. Tufia!

8. Uti fear God biko 🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣

9. Iti there are some things men should get overly involved in or go on and on about Plix.

10. Uti your program jara is it not selling again?

Go to hell and leave tacha alone. She is not the cause of your useless rant

11. Nawa o, this Tasha is really a tatashee pepper.

1. Whole Mercy is atarodo, the hottest pepper ever!

12. This uti na complete mumu. This one na follow come mumu full option. With him gay ass

13. I watched it didn't know whether to laugh or cry..... what a cantankerous being..... yet some clowns keep justifying her actions.... terrible nag, can't quarrel and stop, would continue walking round the house hurling insults all day..... shame ... port harcourt peeps must be embarrassed on her behalf.... see her calling someone bleaching queen with dark knuckles.... coming from someone with boli knuckles and multicolured face.... I'm sure even Big Brother knows what her winning would do to their brand

1. People keep comparing her to Ceecee but they are DIFFERENT!!
      I watched half of it this morning and I was so upset,I was shocked Mercy kept her cool,calling her a disgrace to her tribe,fu**king men for money and so on.....she refused to keep quiet,shebi when u fight for a while u let it go?haba!!!

14. I watched it didn't know whether to laugh or cry..... what a cantankerous being..... yet some clowns keep justifying her actions.... terrible nag, can't quarrel and stop, would continue walking round the house hurling insults all day..... shame ... port harcourt peeps must be embarrassed on her behalf.... see her calling someone bleaching queen with dark knuckles.... coming from someone with boli knuckles and multicolured face.... I'm sure even Big Brother knows what her winning would do to their brand

1. Madame koinkoin aka the 'peace maker'27 September 2019 at 17:03

@ sue I was scared when tacha called mercy a bleacher, that she should bleach well , oh lord! I almost fell from my office chair this morning like are you really serious? Like really really? See this lady with uneven and roasted completion calling herself (bbb)'big black and beautiful'. Una sure say this girl well so? She son forget her current skin colour. what a nagging somebody.

2. That was when I knew she had lost it

😂😂😂😂😂😂

15. Uti is becoming a different specie of pepper. Nwanna, pepper dem!!!!

16. There's a difference between watching bbn on 198 and watching on Instagram. Instagram videos started by showing mercy flipping her hair on tacha but those who watched live watched how mercy has been flipping her hair right from when the quarrel started, and how tacha was cursing mercy and following her up and down even down the closet, living room area something that Instagram video didn't show.

1. 10001 gbosas for this your comment. She been flipping her hair and matching her word for word. Silly girl got so pained and couldn't resist yanking it. She got physical and and TWICE!! Biggie should take action, their excuses is what has been enabling her violence. Verbal attack is now now getting physical

2. Sis u see when Mercy went outside with Ike?she still followed there hurling words😕

3. God bless you ehhhhhh!!!

Mercy was flipping her hair severally oooh!! Like that's even her signature 'pose' sef!!

Tacha isn't getting to the finals...

4. God bless you ehhhhhh!!!

Mercy was flipping her hair severally oooh!! Like that's even her signature 'pose' sef!!

Tacha isn't getting to the finals...

17. You will still see her fans Abi AC's on this blog trying to justify her actions metcheww

18. Who did Uti not insult in his 2 seasons?... He even damaged Biggie's property in his fit! When people dey talk, this AC/DC should keep shut.

19. You watched it oo. Following her about like a dog on heat.

20. Biggie please disqualify this two uncouth ladies.

21. Tacha should be disqualified. For her to even insult gentleman mike shows she's an idiot. Tacha just messed up her chances of winning the money by over playing ceeC . mumu geh

22. If anyone needs to be disqualified from the game, it is mercy...

Reason: Provocation.

Tacha is sensitive.

Tacha has body odour

Tacha has a loud mouth

Tacha is overconfident which maybe interpreted as rude

But Tacha doesn't play mind game nor show herself in people's space.

She's vulnerable young lady simply focused on the game.

One thing I noticed is that her confidence earned her more hatred than admiration.

And for all she's been accused of Tacha has been the worst victim BBN has ever had in the game.

Why?
    Because she's confident and doesn't lick any a*s*s or impress anyone.

With careful analysis of what happened, Mercy ought to be disqualified from the game for being violent and for provocation.

We watch and we wait.

1. Who is this clout chaser? Hehe confident my foot! Your favourite has mental issue..Everything she called mercy is what she actually is,go figure.

2. You are a fool just like your smelling mentor 🤮🤮

3. 17:53 you are as delusional as the Tacha you support. So Tacha calling Mercy stupid girl is a compliment abi. You see this Frankenstein monster you’re enabling today will turn against you tomorrow, rubbish. Stella post o.

4. You're a sorry case!!

Tacha provocked Mercy by calling her stupid...

Infact, no need to type!!

23. Today confirmed something I suspected for so long....
    Nigerians don't hate insults they hate that's it's coming from Tacha.....
    See them queuing behind mercy for the exact same thing
    Tacha's attitude is not their problem.... Tacha the instagram girl is their problem

1. Hope you also confirmed that Tacha is a psycho who feeds on bringing others down with her insults. She met her match today.

24. The only thing I learnt in this bbn this year is too always wear perfume,take my bathe twice a day and brush my teeth always to avoid unnecessary odours. So,to you all what did you learn from bbn this year?

1. I learned that you could be at stage 89 of 99 but village people will never give up on you... near success syndrome

2. All you need is an effective roll on