Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Actor Yomi Golds Estranged Wife Exchanges Words With His Alleged Side Chick On Instagram..

Tuesday, September 10, 2019

Actor Yomi Golds Estranged Wife Exchanges Words With His Alleged Side Chick On Instagram..

Nollywood Actor Yomi Gold's estranged wife, Victoria Ige exchanged words with a handle over snatching her husband...

The actor who is now a US Citizen had granted an interview saying he divorced his wife because thins no longer worked between them.

58 comments:

1. Awww I can feel the estranged wife's pain.

1. Things no longer worked, things no longer worked,... When they blow, that's when they will decide that things cannot work anymore. The pain these men are causing this women isn't fair at all. I pray for peace of mind and happiness for them.

2. God will punish all side chicks! Home breakers!. They know a man is married and still sleep with him. Must women be wicked to fellow women?. If a man is a dog , must you sleep with him when they come sniffing?. Think about your fellow woman and her children. All side chicks are low lives, greedy, desperate and incapable of getting a man to marry them. Stinking idiots. Side chicks are free to comment under my post..let's know them.

1. 😂😂😂
      Chai madam, you don see something for this life. See your anger 🙆
      Seriously though, the man should be the one thinking of his wife and kids, wetin concern side chick with protecting his family? He took a vow, he broke the hedge. Who loses? Just see what he's done to a woman who had his back for years.
      Me, I no longer have anything to say against women who don't date broke or struggling men, their loyalty is not to be believed. Once them gallant, they upgrade and cast you aside. Only a minute few remember where they are coming from.

2. Anonymous 11.39

Calm down save your emotions for better stuff..

The way the bible says there will always be the poor amongst you...there will ALWAYS be sidechicks

Rise above the shit!

Get rich! Go make money! Go build houses ! Go and achieve that way your unfaithful husband will struggle to be identified with you!

Let these girls be this is their calling and ministry in life to hoe around.

Your own calling and ministry in life is not to die over a useless spouse and live for your children

Nonsense husband and sidechicks

3. SO A GIRL SHOULD BE A PUBLIC TOLIET BECAUSE SHE DIDNT TAKE A VOW WITH THE WOMAN? DAFT MENTALITY. WHAT HAPPENED TO SAYING NO? WHO IS USUALLY BATHED IN ACID? WHO WILL BE ABANDONED WHEN THE CHIPS ARE DOWN? DONT GROW SENSE. KEEP THINKING ITS THE MAN THAT SHOULD BE BLAMED SOLELY.

4. Ahhhh one of the "fight the side piece and not the husband" gang member. Calm down before you have an apoplexy

5. Its not another woman’s job to keep your home. Shine your eyes before you marry or leave if it’s not working out!

6. 13:21
      You still don't get it do you?
      Pour them acid oh, u hear? If the man is incurably Randy, how many you wan pour acid? That woman who baited and flogged her husband's side chick and filmed it, shey she's still in jail? The husband now nko? Still living the dog life, didn't even make a move to bail her or show up at her hearing.
      Some of these men no worth am is all I'm saying. You owe yourself peace of mind, happiness and an account balance that makes you smile, horseband or not.
      @15:28 😘😘

7. 15;28. Don’t mind them. Stupid women everywhere thinking marriage is an achievement. Side chick side chick don’t go and get sense. When cash enter he go japa. They ain’t loyal stop investing ur emotions on men. Do that with ur kids. Las Las 21st century will have d highest number of baby’s mamas ( divorce and separated inclusive)😂😂😂😂😂😂

3. Whaooo. After suffering with a man, he dumps you when he is made. Gets a finer looking babe who wasn't there when he was managing to eat. Some Men are scums, ungrateful bastards. Move on dear and forget the ingrate.

1. Never suffer with any man,what are you building with a man?
      Please build your own,secure your future so that when shit hits the fan,even though you are hurt,you’ll still have something to fall back on.......you know what’s worse than a heartbreak?its a heartbreak with an empty bank Acct........
      Better listen o,I built with a dude sacrificed for him n all,as soon as he started making money,he literally turned me to a monster,if I complained,I was tagged a nag,if I cry I was said to be too sensitive for my good,summoned courage n I move on,thank God I didn’t tell most people that I got married,called some old contacts,they fixed me up with contracts and now I’m balling,

My ex still calls or chats me up,he is married to d girl who thought she wrecked me home or like they say it “snatched him from me”......by God’s Grace I’m richer than he is right now and he knows so he wants to crawl back into my life.......that small money he has ehn,I will finish it without even kissing him......how I wish he knows that I am now street smart����������

Stella I will send you my story this week,im less busy this week

2. You are better than him, move on. Why still bitter about wanting yo hurt him. You did not know what God did for you.

Leave bitterness and enjoy your life. Don't be a bitter ex wife

3. Anon 12:16 please send your story. Women need to learn.

4. Anonymous 12,16 you are the real deal!

This right here is the Gospel!

If love don't work channel your emotions to making money!

Gbawaa that door!

5. Yori,I’m not bitter o,far from it sef,I don’t go looking for him,he comes looking for me coz we have a set of twins together,talk to your kids’ nanny and not me,or anytime u wanna reach out to me,it should be about your kids,but no my dearest ex husband wants more.......

I’ve moved on,I’m madly in love with someone else,but my ex doesn’t want to accept the fact,the story long sha

6. @ gbawaaw that door. Girl u r mean 🤣🤣🤣🤣

4. I hate it when a man forgets the past and those that were there for him when he had nothing. Ladies stop suffering with these men. When they are made, that's when they remember you are not good enough for them.

1. I always say it I cant suffer with any man. I had a standard of living while living in my fathers house, I had the basic comforts of life, I shouldn't get married and ppl cant recognise my enemy again over marriage. Marry ppl withn your socio-economic class, with similar educational background so you reason alike.
      The man doesn't have to be rich, but he must be able to provide basic comfort ur used to and offcourse with ur own input too.

5. Awon side chicks breaking homes since 433BC. Long throats. Get your own man and build with him. Stop running after ready made men.

6. It will always work between my wife and i in Jesus name. Amen

1. Amen. 😄

2. Wow... You are still here.

Nice to read your comment again and a resounding amen to your prayers.

7. Move on dear. He is not worth the fight. Take care of your children.

8. Women should stop all these display of foolishness in public. How can you say a full grown man was snatched? The river does't swallow who he did not see his leg. So blame your man and not the side chick because she owes you no apology. Your man made the vow with you, he is the one who broke the vow he made to you, why take out your frustration on another lady who was't there when you were making your vows to each other? Many women in marriage are just like co-tenants with their husband, they have zero communication, they are just there to answer MRS, but when the man moves on, they start attacking the side chick even when they know very well that the marriage was dead even before the emergence of the side chick. They do that because they want to blame someone for their failed marriage. marriage is not a do or die affairs please, if is no more fun, you can take a break or move on.

1. As If it is that easy to take a break and move on especially when you were there and supported the man when he had nothing. It is also not that simple where kids are involved.

2. Hello associate member of Successful Side Chick Association (SSCA),

First of all, congratulations in successfully getting the man to abandon his wife and children and break the vows he made to the Almighty. It is not an easy thing. Not all have successfully done so but you did. You won, right?

Acknowledge what you have successfully done. Yes, the man made the vow and broke it. But you participated in helping him break the vows na. The man stabbed the wife in the heart but you sharpened the knife he used. Remember that a robber and the one who drove the getaway car are both robbers o.

Make no mistake. God SEES the tears and pains of a jilted wife (especially one who suffered with her husband in the beginning) and her children. One day, God will repay each one of you and the men who broke their vows accordingly.

3. Chidinma you are a side chicken! It is so easy to move your mouth. Move on, move on you said? When God judge us all, please remb.to let him know,the man and his wife are not in good terms so therefore it is right for you side chicken to move in with him. Stupid women everywhere!

4. Chidinma, well said but I pray you go through all this lady when through in her marriage kk. Una well done

5. Chidnma Grace - a clear example of a side chick.
      Yes the man made the vow but most you allow yourself to be used by the devil to propagate evil?
      No matter how you want to convince yourself of your innocence you are not.

6. Some of u wear rubbish in d house. Small sexiness una man go jump like dog. Go learn from side chickens how to keep a man and stop hating! Bitter wives everywhere 🤣🤣🤣🤣

7. Dear side chic anonymous 19.13 you can keep anyman you want and wear anything you want for him

We understand these are your live goals and all life has to offer you

you can keep the unfaithful husband too yourself too entertain him and be his permanent lap dog till he finds a hotter sexier woman to latch unto!

Some wives have moved on to make more money!

There's no dispute ..some husbands are not worth keeping

if he came after you then he ain't worth keeping

Bye felicia

9. Marriage will soon become outdated.

10. Chaaai!
    I feel sorry for the ex wife, I can imagine her pains!
    But, honestly eeeh, I can't be caught coming online to call out my ex and even exchange words with the alleged girlfriend, to what end🤷
    Bikoooo I have so much pride to go roll on mud!
    But, then, we are all react differently in all situations.

11. Yes Stella many of us married man at this stage in their lives and fast forward we were not their spec all things being equal, we were the gullible available allowing men to sleep with us until in some cases marriage. then when things improve they will remember their spec. it is not all jazz all the time...it is just callous men or women. The one that is making me laugh is the description of the new wife on instagram. A yoruba comment read "Abori mabo obo". means you cover head , you no cover T_T_ ...she is pretending to be pious but she sabi spread eagle collect person husband(her faith approves of it though)

12. my dear if you are still legally married just write to with immigration copies of your marriAge papers.He will be on the next flight back home.

1. Imagine after using her for papers. the guy come divorce am after becoming a US Citizen?? Suddenly she no longer meet your standard(Chai GOD!). That is why you will hear people abroad saying they prefer their spouse finding their way abroad themselves rather than filing for them.

13. and when I say women should stop struggling and building with these men, some "pick me" fools will say that is a golddigger mindset. the term is HYPERGAMY. look it up. Women, pls stop helping and building these men up for another woman

14. That was how one bv married to a dogband came on that actress Etinosa post where she sent runs girls a message and started saying she has Etinosa's nude pics with her dogband on a yacht and her nude video. Instead of her to blame her dogband who went after another woman after exchanging marital vows, she was shaming actress Etinosa. Some wives are idiots I swear

1. As in ehn...I yor weak.
      Chai, societal conditioning no good sha.
      Both of them are defaulters, not just one person but no, according to them, only the irresponsible woman is at fault. And when you tell them, you're termed a side chick 😂😂
      No too blame them Sha,it's how they were raised.

15. i dont understand how women fight another woman over a grown man who chooses to be with someone else? would you rather be a man who doesnt want you? Look at Ken erics, case study - imagine the trauma the wife has been through, she would have saved herself all of these by walking away because the same society would judge her for "not keeping her home"!!! Why try to force the glass slippers to fit even when its obvious its doesnt ?

As for women who make "sacrifices" whilst neglecting themselves i dont know sha ohh, even if the man doesnt disappoint you what if he dies shortly after making it; what happens to you? Why cant you grow yourself along whilst "sacrificing" for him ? I keep saying it that success isnt sexually transmitted but una no de hear and daily we hear of women who gave their "all" for another woman's child aka "horseband" in the hope that he should look after them when he "makes it" (as if its a crime for you to also make it) and then when he does hammer, he spends the money on flashy girls because as far as hes concerned, you like to suffer, you have always suffered anyway so you can carry on suffering whilst his side boo's epp you/him spend una money

16. DON'T settle for less or build with a man struggling to make it because a man's love is conditional. Men are evil, they don't mind using woman that is not really their spec as a placeholder. once they get rich enough they don't mind leaving her for original spec

17. even this ugly guy with opolo eye dey cheat on him wife? women don suffer

18. This is not so cool I feel for the wife.

19. Once again, the other woman gets blamed, hubby gets a pass. Women, please stop carrying these men on your heads oh, dem no loyal rara. It's not a jazz or a snatching sontin, that's just what y'all tell yourselves. Men are mostly logical, very calculative. They make do with what they have and upgrade to what they desire the first chance they get. Na woman dey reason with emotion, all that forever together no matter as e be things.
    Na wa.

20. And broke guys will be singing "Reason with me". When ladies see experiences like this, how will they be motivated to "Reason with" a struggling man? Most Nigerian men do this to their wives after they become successful. They either start having side chicks and honor their wives in public or they discard her to replace her with another.

Women, please build your lives. Stop pausing or sacrificing your career growth because of a man. I'm sorry but most of them are not worth it. They would grow in their fields and at the end dump you for a woman who never made any sacrifice for anyone.

21. Suffer with a man? Very risky something. When the going gets good, they switch up so fast, without a second glance.
    Inukwa build with a man? In this life again? As lebuke abi wetin?
    Madam kpele, may heaven give you peace and strength to handle all this.

22. the other day in saloon, this pretty lady was praying for a rich money bag husband and bla bla bla, then i looked at her with anger and asked, cant u be the money bag???? pray to be the money bag
    ck, dont ever pray to marry a rich husband, instead u be d rich wife, fuck them up and replace them

1. Her prayer is okay, you can be a rich lady, marry a rich man and you guys will spend his money.Any day he decide to live you, no wahala you move on with your own money intact and you co-parent.

23. When his name was Saheed, when he was wearing Verutable Wax Ankara, when he had his natural looks, when he didn't know the names on designers labels, when he wasn't entering Plane and he was even only on Facebook, during those hard and takeoff years Victoria was good enough.
    Name don change female gat to change too, no pricking device in their conscience.
    Victoria go and make a name for yourself too, that is the best pay back.

1. my dear for how long will women mourn relationships?

MOVE ON DARLING

24. Comments here are so funny. So being a US citizen is being equated to being successful. Poverty mentality of most of you, due to lack of exposure. Do you guys really know how most Nigerians or foreigners are suffering and struggling to survive here, especially those who are not skilled professionals? You guys think monies are picked on the streets of Chicago, Dallas, Houston, London, Glasgow, Birmingham, Madrid etc? What's all this talk of living abroad and being comfortable? I pity most of you - please don't be deceived by our flexing when we send pics or come home briefly. Na wash!