Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Actress Angela Okorie Gives Testimony As She Celebrates Her Sons Birthday....

Thursday, September 05, 2019

Actress Angela Okorie Gives Testimony As She Celebrates Her Sons Birthday....

One cannot find words to describe a Mother's love for her child and Angelas Okories words as she celebrates another birthday for her son drips with so much love...........
She also gives an amazing Testimony to the Glory of God....

41 comments:

1. Happy birthday to the super cute son of Angela ❤

2. Such a handsome boy. Happy Birthday.

1. The boy is fine. Happy birthday to him. Fine mama fine pikin.

3. Pretty momma with a very cute son. Happy Birthday cutie

4. Amen to all your prayers.

Happy birthday son. Your mama say you're blessed. So shall it be.

See that kiss, it has a way of melting a mama's heart.
    Thank God for motherhood. It's one of His precious gifts'

5. happy birthday boy, may all the good wishes of your mum for ur life come through by grace and will of God

1. Angela we need a baby girl that will be cute like this one, chai this one too cute jare! HBD son, any evil eye looking at you must go blind in Jesus name Amen!

6. See cuteness overload.I wish Chamberlain a very Happy Birthday as you clock 8 today.May you live to celebrate many more years on earth.

7. My mama born me wella. The resemblance is top notch. Happy birthday handsome, more grace, wisdom and excellent spirit that God gives.

8. your boy is so cute, happy birthday to you fine boy.

9. Happy birthday to your cute son Angela... Keep shinning young man 💕💕🎂

10. He is such a Cutie, happy birthday to your boy.

May

11. Wow! The boy is so cute. Happy birthday handsome, may the Lord bless and keep you

12. Happy birthday cuties, keep growing in Gods wisdom and knowledge

13. Happy birthday cutie. No weapon formed against you shall prosper. You shall live to the glory of the lord almighty.

14. Handsome boy may you bring joy to the world.

My prayer for SDKS today is may you not have AUDIO MONEY.

I reject every AUDIO MONEY in your accounts today.

AUDIO MONEY die die die die in Jesus name. Where's ANG ? Why didn't anyone do Hi for her so that the veil will be removed?

The most Complex

15. Cuteness overload. God bless you and keep you safe. You will fulfill destiny in JESUS MIGHTY NAME. AMEN

16. Amen to your prayers
    Happy birthday Chamberlain

17. Where is the boy's father. Everything
    my son, my son
    did you impregnate yourself?
    Is the boy bearing your sure name?
    😱😱😱

1. lol...go and die. if bitterness cant make you rejoice with this innocent child then you are of most humans miserable. stay bitter and stay bound for life. demon

2. Shut up! did she tell you her son's father is missing? nonsense.

3. @Anonymous 14:40
      You can make your points without shutting her up.
      And the last word you wrote there is not necessary.

18. Happy birthday cute son... More beautiful years to celebrate.

19. Where is the father?

20. He's so cute. God bless and keep him. Happy birthday Son.

21. Happy birthday boy, grow in GOD's grace

22. Happy birthday son.
    Cuteness overload..

23. Happy birthday handsome!!! You will live to celebrate many years ahead.

24. Happy birthday Cutie