Not everyone looks good when they rock coloure wigs.....Nollywood actress Anita Jospeh killed this look.........*right?*
Saturday, September 28, 2019
22 comments:
Women no longer have hairs.
ReplyDeleteHow can someone's hair be red?
Is she carrying fire on her head?
So unsightly.
All this dead actress using Tacha's name to trend
DeleteSee her swollen face?
DeleteShe needs to stop eating.π
Unknown, why so wicked? πΆππ
DeleteUnknown you are very stupid for saying such to a fellow human being. That is how you people cyber bully others into committing suicide and tomorrow you will say you are a child of God. Herbody size is not your business≥
DeleteIt looks good on her
ReplyDeleteMayday! Mayday!! Stranded in middle of nowhere.
ReplyDeleteNne imaka o. This lady is beautiful, called forget that her gimme something song and video.
ReplyDeleteIt fits her so well.
ReplyDeleteWhite top, red wig, she be looking like lit cigarette.π
ReplyDeleteActually the look killed her
ReplyDeleteI love your makeup, it compliments your features.
ReplyDeleteBig, bold and beautiful babe
I love the hair
ReplyDeleteShe looks great
ReplyDeleteRazz
ReplyDeleteIs m just imagining that what of if there is an angel of God writing down all our various comment and it will be used to judge us on the last day.
ReplyDeleteMy people how e go be will you still make heaven in regards to all your your social media and blog rants?will you?
Let us spread love and be positive please
Finally I will say she looks great!!!
Angel will say you lie. She no look great anything.
DeleteSo how many people did God create with red hair?
DeleteSince you are quick to call on God
How many people came with clothe or let me say well clothed at birth. Be waiting for God to even come and bathe and feed you.see yeye question oooo
DeleteI dont like this lady...but for once i actually agree she looks good.
ReplyDeleteShe killed it
ReplyDeleteBeautiful mother hen