Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Actress Anita Joseph Poses With Red Wig.........

Saturday, September 28, 2019

Actress Anita Joseph Poses With Red Wig.........

Not everyone looks good when they rock coloure wigs.....Nollywood actress Anita Jospeh killed this look.........*right?*

22 comments:

1. Women no longer have hairs.
    How can someone's hair be red?
    Is she carrying fire on her head?
    So unsightly.

1. All this dead actress using Tacha's name to trend

2. See her swollen face?

She needs to stop eating.😞

3. Unknown, why so wicked? πŸ˜ΆπŸ˜πŸ˜‚

4. Unknown you are very stupid for saying such to a fellow human being. That is how you people cyber bully others into committing suicide and tomorrow you will say you are a child of God. Herbody size is not your business≥

2. Mayday! Mayday!! Stranded in middle of nowhere.

3. Nne imaka o. This lady is beautiful, called forget that her gimme something song and video.

4. White top, red wig, she be looking like lit cigarette.😁

5. Actually the look killed her

6. I love your makeup, it compliments your features.
    Big, bold and beautiful babe

7. Is m just imagining that what of if there is an angel of God writing down all our various comment and it will be used to judge us on the last day.
    My people how e go be will you still make heaven in regards to all your your social media and blog rants?will you?
    Let us spread love and be positive please
    Finally I will say she looks great!!!

1. Angel will say you lie. She no look great anything.

2. So how many people did God create with red hair?
      Since you are quick to call on God

3. How many people came with clothe or let me say well clothed at birth. Be waiting for God to even come and bathe and feed you.see yeye question oooo

8. I dont like this lady...but for once i actually agree she looks good.