Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Actress Biodun Okeowo Warns Ladies Against Emergency Bleaching Of Skin

Friday, September 13, 2019

Actress Biodun Okeowo Warns Ladies Against Emergency Bleaching Of Skin

Some people go to bed with their skin as dark as actress Yvonne Jegede's and wake up with skin as white as former beauty queen Adaeze Yobo

According to actress Biodun Okeowo,ememrgency Bleaching is not good!!!

17 comments:

1. Very pretty somebody ooo!

2. Stella hope she paid u for d advert

3. Thank you for the advice ma. So it is better to whiten gradually. Odiegwu

4. you own your body
    you own your skin
    you own your money:yet things should be done appropriately please.

5. Fast one or slow one, skin bleaching is not good.

6. But why should a lady change her god-given complexion?
    Supposing the person God has given to marry you is looking for his dark-skinned queen, don't you see that you
    have missed your destined husband
    and you will keep struggling and falling into temptations all your life?

7. A woman has just been left in semi comatose state after using skin beauty anti aging cream filled with more than the recommended amounts of mercury.

I read that most bleaching creams are filled with mercury.
    I just hope Nigerians that in the bleaching lines are also making preparations for the consequences of their actions.

Lots of homemade bleaching creams are not being monitored by the governing board in charge of healthy skincare.

8. See who’s talking like she didn’t bleach and did yansh & hips. Olodo. Kettle calling pot black.

1. She didn't say 'do not bleach' she only said 'if you want to, do it gradually' read, understand, judge less and be blessed.

9. Why changing complexion in the first place mbok? All I seek is how to make my skin glow, just to glow is all I want.

10. All of them always claim not to sell bleaching products and all. They preach against it yet....

11. That is why many of them are smelling

12. I see some products on IG. Half caste cream,fasto fasto 3days bleaching cream and I just laugh. The one that trips me is does using IV drips,injection and pills just to be fair.

1. That fasta fosto na scam. It will lighten you unevenly with dark knuckles. They delete comments that are not praising their products.

13. What is it that people see in light skin women? Bleaching your skin has bad effects especially on your internal organs. Why pay for your gradual death? Na wao for some women. Inferiority complex of the highest level.