Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Actress Halima Abubakar Gives Epic Advice On Who To Avoid...

Friday, September 06, 2019

Actress Halima Abubakar Gives Epic Advice On Who To Avoid...

This message is deep..........................

32 comments:

1. This one no follow abeg.

2. This comment has been removed by a blog administrator.

3. What is deep about this message now?
    The person to avoid is the one that always have a piece of advice but has not advised herself to keep quiet when she does not have advice to advise.πŸ˜’πŸ˜’πŸ˜’

1. ikwakwakwakwakwakwakwaaaaaaaa

2. Epic !!!πŸ˜‚πŸ˜­πŸ˜‚πŸ˜­πŸ˜­πŸ˜‚πŸ˜­πŸ˜­πŸ˜­πŸ˜­

3. Epic !!!πŸ˜‚πŸ˜­πŸ˜‚πŸ˜­πŸ˜­πŸ˜‚πŸ˜­πŸ˜­πŸ˜­πŸ˜­

4. EpicπŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚

5. You are wickedt ooo Anonymous 15:41 kwa kwa kwa, ki ki ki πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ€£πŸ€£πŸ€£

6. Now, this right here is deep! πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚

4. What's she saying?

5. I'm trying so hard to relate this to real life... Abeg, "I can't think far".. like Ghanaians would say... Whatever that means though.. Lol but I really can't think far

6. What is deep here πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚

1. πŸ˜‚πŸ€£πŸ˜‚πŸ€£πŸ˜‚πŸ€£πŸ˜‚πŸ€£are you minding Stella the drama queen that can hype a cat into looking like a lion!
      Deep indeed πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚

7. The thing no relate sef. Instead the one with the 1000 is a brave one. E no easy to enter with that kain strong mind.

8. Speech tantrums... Silence is always golden if you don't know what to say

9. You are beyond all the drama abeg. Please grow up.

10. Anakogheri!!!. She don't even know what to write.

11. When I was about opening this post, something told me not to bother, but I didn't listen. I was misled by Stella.

12. What is this now? This is what Chief Dona will say "my people used to say knd of thing" and still mean nothing at the end.

13. BV's are not nice LOL...

14. Hahaahahahhaaha stella and her Sarcasm. There is nothing deep here please rather the one with the 1000k is to be extolled.

15. Stupid quotes just full everywhere.Even Ubi,Sperm sprayer and father of all nations is quoting nonsense.

If you all don’t have better things to say,please keep quiet and stop yarning nonsense.Na by Force to Quote ni.

16. You can view this message two ways. A. That there are some people who will expect you to do things you already DECLARED you can't or don't want to do, and then blame you for the soured relationship. Or B, wetin consign change for the Mata wey dey ground. Let me just add that some people are incapable of deep thought. It is what it is.

1. We are not viewing it anyway.. the message is crap and senseless

2. Nice one Anon 18:14. Don't mind these sheeple*. They hate who they want to hate and love who they want to love

17. And I didn't want to open this post, I had a feeling it will be a waste of data.

18. THE MESSAGE MEANS THAT SOME PEOPLE ARE HELL BENT ON FINDING YOUR TROUBLE,THEY WANT TO PROVOKE YOU AT ALL COST, WHEN SOMEONE HEARS NO CHANGE AND STILL BRINGS 1000 NAIRA, THAT PERSON IS READY TO GIVE THE CONDUCTOR STRESS TO LOOK FOR CHANGE. INSHORT SHE MEANS AVOID INTENTIONAL TROUBLE MAKERS.