Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Actress Mercy Johnson Called Out By Her Colleague Sonia Ogiri For Her 'Crimes' On Instagram

Monday, September 02, 2019

Actress Mercy Johnson Called Out By Her Colleague Sonia Ogiri For Her 'Crimes' On Instagram

This is serious!!!

Actress Mercy Johnson has been called out by her Colleague Sonia Ogiri for what she did to her years ago...She says she would hug a snake than Mercy Johnson....

This is the first actress bold enough to call out Mercy Johnson for things she allegedly did to people back then....... 

VIEW THE VIDEO ON INSTAGRAM

Hmmmmm Finally someone speaks up!!...They are plenty !!!

182 comments:

1. This is more serious than i thought after seeing the video. Mercy do the needful by apologising

2. Who no know say mercy na winch?
      Only her fan she fit deceive.

3. I believe this lady, her pain is so obvious. I've heard rumours about Mercy being terrible, so those stories were true... 🤔

4. Hmmm...ayam coming

5. When Tonto had an issue with her, we all called Tonto names, queen and boss always said mercy was evil but no one believed her. What a wow.

6. A girl told me of staining her clothes during Mercy's audition, and mercy offered her clothes, that she later returned. I think that is a good deed.

7. The actress that knelt down publicly to beg her is cha cha eke, she wan kill the girl.

8. Abeg why the repition of some names like tunde ednut and instablog? Are they Mercy J's alter ego? am confuzzled (not social media savvy so i dey ask queshion)

1. Yes, Mercy Johnson used to be very nasty and arrogant. But I think marriage or motherhood may have changed her, she has calmed down. I really do not doubt this story jare, it is something she can do.

2. This shit is deep mehn..... that is why in life, I don't do goals. Marriage goals, career goals, never even been moved by naija celebrities, I see them and waka pass before someone I don't send becomes rude to me. Only beyonce I can see that can move me. hahahahaha

3. Olori, this one na big table oooo maami 🤷🏾‍♀️.

4. A colleague from work told me about Mercy, that she was her senior back in school. She said Mercy was selfish for not putting one of her classmates who was also in the industry through, but thanks to God the girl is a star now.

I believe motherhood changed her,but Mercy.....

5. Nne nwa, unless Mercy entered covenant to help her former classmate, she doesn't owe her anything apart from courtesy. Mercy isn't her God. Plus does that Mercy's former classmate now see what God saved her from? All those that Mercy took to put through, shebi we're now reading that it's destiny-tifing tinz she took them through instead? Better tell her to go and do Thanksgiving and stop complaining.

3. Watch the video on Instagram?With my 75mb wey mtn dey use straw drink?/Lol

Where is Queen and Boss oh? Let her come and see something

4. Nawa o. Even Angela seconded? Let her change o.

5. So why is this being said now and not then?
    Almost all the ladies in Nollywood are this way including the narrator.

1. Condescended so low ke? Nedu wazobia said it as a joke, please check the meaning of condescend madam. I don't know you, why didn't you speak up since? Clout chaser.

2. shut up. which almost all the ladies...stop making blanket statements about what you know nothing about...it is not about making others its but how you treat others...even if you dont help me just encourage me

6. If you will open your door for a snake instead of a human, it means you did not forgive that human.
    And what caught my attention is the
    forced accent and very fake features.
    Girl forgive and move on else you will still be in this prison you kept yourself.

1. Forced Accent ? How ? She sounds Nigerian to me

2. I tire o. She spoke with excellent diction.

3. Which accent?? Some of you ehn... if someone doesn't speak English in your local dialect, e never do!! Tufia.... what accent??!

4. you dey craze...am sure you are one of mercy's house girl....she was bitter and poured it out and so...u people hear but dont comprehend...people will always remember how you treated them so be nice

7. Drama is seriously loading....plz keep it coming as e dey hot.

8. I would've loved the full undiluted gist.

1. We get am but madam korkus no Dey gree post so we no Dey bother.

9. Popcorn and big coke brought. Let the exposure begin

10. But she didn't say what exactly happened naa!

11. stella codedly spill the main gist

12. Pls who can help summarize?? What exactly did Kogi Minaj do? Thanks in advance!

13. Lol. See angela okorie comment. Na she talk wetin mercy johnson do her. The Sonia nor write anything abi its inside the video she said it? Well i didn't watch. Wish her all the best. I never heard of sonia then and I don't watch nollywood anymore. But rumors trailed MJ years back about sing juju to get roles. But she's a fantastic actress though, juju or no juju
    My own is that her husband she has been feeding, what work is he doing? How many years now, won't he find something to do? Before mercy cracks under the pressure of providing financially solely by herself.

1. Bianca Bruno, you what do you do? If you are married, what does your husband do? How do you know she feeds him? Mumu

2. If it's juju you want to address please do and leave her husband alone @ Bianca Bruno.
      Kids need their parent(s), so if Mercy's income can sustain them, then good for them.
      He can be a house husband looking after the house while Mercy hustles.

3. Dont you have data to watch the video?
      Ask it shall be given.

4. A house husband that beats her without mercy.

5. "Beats" don enter the equation?

6. He beats her 😲😲😲

7. She used juju to marry him, he is a house husband, he beats her...wehdon Mercy's maid. Man wey dem use juju marry no fit raise in voice for house. Beating is not new to most Nigerian women, you sef don probably chop am or may be your mama chop am or your sisi. Abeg face front.

8. 16:08. You were making sense till you said beating isn’t new go Nigerian women . Who raised you??? I feel sorry for your mentality

14. She (mercy) tried that shit with Mama G and that one out her in her place.

1. Mama G told you this? totoh is that you?😱😱😱

2. Mama G slapped her .. i remember the gist then.

3. Slapped her? for real? As her mother or ?

4. you must be delusional and stupid to bring tonto to this gist.bloody fool, do you know mercy or anything about nollywood? we are saying what happened and you are talking rubbish. mercy was very bitchy. yes a good actress but her attitude was nasty at most...i believe she might have changed now but how do you expect the people she was mean to to know that?

15. I also want to call her out for selling fake slimming tea, thankfully its the 10k one I bought and not the full package of 30k.
    Your customers will soon call you out, many are complaining. A couple of ladies we go work out together were you have a distributor and we were deceived into buying, same thing. A lady there said you did a lipo surgery and now lieing saying its tea. Stop selling fake.

1. Hanty you think you will just drink tea without the right kinds of food and loose weight. When you get your diet right and take the tea and it doesn't work then call her out not before

2. The way you people drink things you're not sure of, to gain miracle results eh? God will help you cos you're very brave. So, if you drank the tea and lost weight instantly, your brain will not tell you that all is not well? It took you how long to gain the weight but you don't know something is wrong if you ingest anything that causes speedy or instant weight loss. Madam, you will shock your system! Until you use your money to buy poison that you use to do experiment on your own body and it backfires, some of you won't hear. I keep saying this - Nigeria isn't a place where you want to be playing with your health by eating and drinking what you're not sure of. Tomorrow now, y'all will look for a doctor to blame.

Better look for a sensible diet you can stick to and do exercise that works for you. Stop looking for dangerous quick fixes and buying hype or poison that a celebrity has been paid to sell.

3. Call her out, her fans are ready to drag you till you have no energy left. Are you not unreasonable to think that one pack of that tea will slim you down without the right diet or exercise. Call her out if that will help you lose some fats.

16. Has anybody watched Mercy's cooking show? Any sense in it?🙄🙄🙄🙄

1. yes sense is in it now shut up you goat why you hating on her go think about your marry and stop be a goat

17. Her story sounds believable.

18. Abeg make una gist us 😀.. Aproko Monday

19. Mercy will either not respond to this or she will shut it down with apology, wait for it, she sure knows how to kill rumours and scandals, she won't let this girl drag her through this mud

1. You took it right outta my mouth!

20. OMG!!! I listened carefully to every words, this lady spoke from her heart.
    I hope she has gotten the healing after the callout.

Mercy Johnson, its time for you to apologize to this lady and to other actors that you must have offended.

I hate when people who already have enough to eat, try so hard to remove food from other people's mouth.

Stop shutting the door of success after entering the room... The sky is broad enough for all the birds that want to fly to fly.

21. Hmn. I thought she was a great person? What's all this?

1. Wow just few days ago i left a comment on her pix that there is something about this lady. She portrays herself like the best nollywood had produced. Even genevieve ,omotola and all dont associate with her. She seems fake and hiding something. Now this.. mercy fear God now

2. she's actually a good person miss cow

22. sdk, you too tell us what you have heard now, cos it seems you are in the know. shed some light on what she did.

23. I trust mercy not to respond to this. The narrator could be right though but I don't know that part of mercy, I know the good actress that interprets her role very well part and that I love to pieces

1. Most of you fans are blinded by the love you have for your idols that you forget that they are humans just like you. Mercy did so many tings, especially spiritually, Halima Habubakar must came out and talk, she still in denial but soon she will explode because Mercy still in her matter. Mercy is evil, spiritually she is strong and she looks calm outside. She did same to Tonto but Tonto showed her craze and attacked her in public and she was the bad guy for years, forget what Tonto said that she was jealous, yes she was but there was competitions and it was so deadly that she went spiritual. Ada Karl, come out and tell people how you supported Tonto and fought Mercy. Same with Mama G, she humiliated Mercy. Nigerians are hypocrites and love hypocrisy, people who hide things and resent themselves like SAINTS. The only person you can worship ad trust is yourself and God, kids and parents if you have good ones. Stop worshipping celebrities. You can fool People for a while but not forever, the time for payback and retribution has arrived. The TRUTH ALWAYS CONQUER, ALWAYS. NOBODY OWNS GOD, NOBODY!

2. The same Tonto that apologised to Mercy sometime ago? Where is the Mama G who humiliated Mercy? Use other case studies abeg because the ones you're using no hold water at all

3. Mama G is Patience Ozokor, not Mama G the musician o

4. Anonymous at 14:41 the musician is actually Muma G.

5. Tonto apologized because she called Mercy's daughter a witch not because of Mercy herself.

6. @18:10. She said she was jealous of Mercy, and wanted to be her.

24. Wow! Mercy and come defend yourself..

25. The lady's leg has been swollen and rottening for years. Saw her in dunamis one time I don't know if she's better now.

They say Mercy promised to take them (ini, tonto,halima) to somewhere for more roles and market that time she was dating Oshiomole so that dey can also get big fish too but instead she took them to where they removed their star and added to her own.

The baba asked her to bring people for exchange and she brought her 'friends'

I don't know how true it is ooo. But na serous fight e cause that time. Tonto discovered first and started going from one prayer house to the other. She even went to mfm. Abeg the jist plenty. No only 4 of them know the real truth.
    Halima is suffering most because she no find out on time. They took her Star, favor womb. According to them jist she's supposed to be the brightest.

1. Sit in one place, face your work, trust God, be patient and drink garri if you have to cos it's only for a while - some of una no dey hear. When some of us are shouting this thing, it's like we're too holy for our own good and we don't have sense or know fine thing. See how one idiot shaded Uriel Oputa on the 'gram that her celibacy is the reason she doesn't have a car! Are people for real? See what people are tripping over. Don't allow anyone push you into what you're not supposed to do, oh. There's no secret in this world.

Allow God to have a reason to honour you. Grace is what people (not God) say you don't deserve, oh. And devil doesn't have free gift; he won't tell you the real price you will pay - you think it's the goat or chickens he really wants? Yes, he offers you what you think you want but whatever God can't do for you, better let it remain undone. May you be patient enough to wait for God - instead of exchanging your birthright for porridge that will give you running stomach like Halima has done.

2. "Big fish" as in other women's husbands. They got served. They always run to MFM after messing up their lives. God is merciful but He can not be mocked, whatsoever anyone sow, they shall reap also. People need to learn that they are in competition with their colleagues and can never be friends. If it is true, side eyes at Mercy.

3. @16:13 you can say that again!! When you are not doing hit and run success, they make it seem like you dont have sense

4. Chaii i heard something like that too...

5. Ini Edo ke? Was Ini Edo ever in that clique??? Close enough to follow Mercy go somewhere? Naa, Don't think so.
      I don't think I believe all these stealing star ish. Of course I know evil exists but not powerful enough to steal no star abi destiny.
      I did my NYSC in a Yoruba state and was in the rural area. I remember it was rampant that parents divine their child's destiny at birth from some diviners. How does that work..has anyone ever seen a foretold destiny come to pass exactly?...Just asking.

6. anonymous 16:13 the person did not say it was her celibacy that made her not have a car, she was asking a question if it was because she was celibate she didnt have a car...two very different things. a question is not the same as a statement..

26. Hmmmn. So Mercy is/was not a saint afterall? Issokay.

27. 🤣 Angela's comment though; this lady is really crazy. I watched the video and truth be told most women were like "Mercy" when they were younger. I hope she apologises if it's true and I hope Sonia forgives and heal completely from this. Above all I pray the accused has changed if this is true.

1. shut up with stupid comments. what kind of most women are you yaking? how many other actresses have you heard behaved like that...she was a bully period

28. I felt touched by this. She sounded so pained. I hope she gets the healing she needs. I like Mercy but this doesn't seem right at all.

29. So what did Mercy really do to her

1. She bullied her and looked down on her

2. I love mercy..This lady is just looking for cheap publicity,MERCY PLEASE DO NOT RESPOND TO HER...She just want to tap out of your shine...Whose fault is it that you ended as a single mother .I don't like people like this, Mercy is not in the same league and you expect her to share the same car with you.

3. Sapphire or whatever you call yourself you must be a very stupid and horrible person in real life. Imagine the nonsense you typed, Mercy is not in her league so yen yen yen if some of you were God you wont allow everybody access to fresh air. Who is Mercy by the way? Who know her apart from Nigerians If someone like Mercy have a slight opportunity of rolling with international stars then people will not rest. I honestly don't know what is special about the Mercy with her mgbekeish look. She is a good actress no doubt but that is where it ends. I must say that is how most people that are picked from the gutter and without no form of pedigree behave when they feel they have arrived. And I know you Sapphire too must be a gutter raised child to support that kind of attitude

4. Are you fucking kidding me Sapphire? 'You don't expect her to share the same care with you.' As what that Mercy is? You need to change your mindset.

5. Wow, Sapphire, you are equally TERRIBLE!!! Mercy is not in her league indeed. Anyway you are right; this lady is not a witch unlike you and Mercy who are in the same witchcraft league...

6. Sapphire u are an idiot .. u and mercy are the same evil people.. continue looking down on people till situations humbles u! What is wrong if she sits in same car with mercy? Is she not a human being? Nawa for u ooo.. u must be very evil in real life to support evil

7. What league is Mercy in, that means nobody should enter the same car as her - league of witches? Sapphire, please stop talking like a fool. Even presidents and kings enter the same car as other human beings. The way some of you (fail to) reason, these celebrities should be worried that you're their fan(s).

8. sapphire shame on you...such a disappointing comment..if you listened to that video you wont vomit the nonsense u just did. like she said mercy will now realize what it means to want to just earn a living and take care of your kids. stop being mean to people cos you dont know their story and what they have been through. be nice

30. Mercy Johnson, you better mend your ways. Some people are fond of dragging others down because of inferiority complex. This Sonia is more educated and more polished than Mercy Johnson...you can take this to the bank. Mercy them people no dey play with juju...ask people about ibira girls. They are worst than snakes.
    Finally,. The day your juju go commot for your husband's eyes, he will go back to his first wife and kids.
    You better mend your ways Mercy or whatever your name is.
    A word is enough for the wise.
    Oh! By the way, what does her husband do for a living??? I just dey ask ooooo😂😂😂

1. Thunder fire you for mentioning Igbira girls, idiot. If her husband leaves, so? She has gotten three beautiful kids and a thriving career, whose loss? When someone is doing well some "never do wells" will start chanting juju. If it is easy to do juju, do yours! Don't even use God as a defence because you are so rotten in sin like the juju worshippers. You want to know what her husband does for a living? You! what do you do for a living? retard!

2. If you ever get married, come and tell us what your husband does for a living, at least Mercy can feed a man and her three children, can you feed yourself despite your akuna akuna moves? Sonia with her education is still irrelevant. Dirty smellos.

3. Imagine this bastard. Did your man leave you for an Ebira girl or did your father abandon you people for an Ebira woman? Air head could not even spell the tribe properly.

4. House husband, it is what all these lazy men and fuck boys do.

5. Ebira girls...I just Waka pass.
      All the thunder will go back to una oooo. Juju specialist.
      But you know what?? GREATER IS HE THAT IS IN ME THAN HE THAT IS IN THE WORLD. I AM ALIVE!!!

6. Fear them Ebira women for Abuja, if they catch your rich husband on transfer, real oyo is your case!!!

7. you must be a very crazy person I think you're just trying to put up stuff you trying to be like her but you can never be like mercy she's so better than you

31. Please what did Mercy do to her? I don’t have data to watch o!

1. Nothing, I think she just want to be popular....Wanting to spoil mercy's brand.

2. @sappire pray u don't fall victim

3. Sapphire you are daft! I'm not sorry to say it , wanting to spoil mercy's brand indeed , what position does she hold in Nollywood today? Not even top 5. The sooner people learn nothing last for ever the better. Tables turn, battery wey low go full. Stop bullying people , I have been bullied before and I know what it still feels like, in fact I'm still holding on to it , the damage is done and I'm not a talker, i just swallow it all and it lives in me. Insensitive fellow

4. excuse me why you hitting on her stop you just trying to be like her baby girl. Like for real though mercy is beautiful than you please stop making stuff up

32. So what did Mercy really do to her

33. Please can someone give us a breakdown of what she said in the video..
    My speakers aint working.

34. This is really painful to listen to, and this lady is holding a lot inside because of what Mercy did to her. Mercy should resolve this issues with her and other actress she must have hurt intentionally and unintentionally. Na wah!!!...

35. I've been reading the comments but nobody is saying what Mercy did o.

Anyway, Mercy will not even respond.

36. Abeg abeg. A lot of girls like this when they were younger. She was mean, yes, but if we believe people can change, don't you all think she has changed too? I am indifferent about the mercy woman, but almost all of them plus the Angela are the same. And she should stop guilt tripping wiht the son talk. She could have placed a call across to lay her grievances. Why make a video for instagram purposes? As it is on instagram now, is she okay. She should say what she knows about her marriage now. Who cares. They are all the same. Only a foolish person will hold brief for anyone of them.

1. Abegieeee! must people always make videos to address issues? she should have looked for Mercy and ironed those things out. Mercy must have behaved this way because she was childish! People mess up and change. The lady in the video must have done terrible things too. Make we hear word. I am not justifying Mercy's actions but things can be addressed privately. Oya Mercy APOLOGIZE if this is true.

2. U seems to be the only sensible person here, thanks for saying the truth, others are just ass likers refusing to think for themselves

3. Yes, but she should apologise if she has changed.

Angela looks mean but she's not. She fit get craze but she's humble last time I met her in 2013 or 2014. I don't know about now though.

4. Exactly,if really she wants to heal like she said, she should have looked for Mercy and ironed things out but no she brought it to social so that she will enjoy the bashing that Mercy will receive from people.

5. Exactly,if really she wants to heal like she said, she should have looked for Mercy and ironed things out but no she brought it to social so that she will enjoy the bashing that Mercy will receive from people.

6. look for mercy how? is she her friend? she must have put it out there so people will know mercy for who she truly is and learn. mercy needs to also know that how you treat people matters. not everyone is a social media rat like some people who do everything for attention. this is a good lesson for everyone, celebrities or not. be nice

37. Well this happened a long time ago, i believe Mercy is now a better person she should apologize to her if truly she hurt her in anyway.

38. This is a serious matter ooooo.

39. Mercy is wicked And proud. Someone that warned my neighbor then not to call her mercy but mummy purity

1. She prefers being called mummy purity and she took somebody to babalawo and collected their stars and womb. Her downfall will be epic

40. Mercy was very rude and arrogant.
    I remember she told Mike Ezuronye to go fuck himself and he would've beaten the daylights out of her if it wasn't for the crew members who held him back.
    She also disrespected Patience Ozorkwor.
    Let's not forget the married men she slept with and all those sugar daddies.
    I would feel sorry for her with the kind of husband she has, but I don't. He's her karma. Let her keep fooling the world with her "perfect marriage" facade, it will all be exposed one day.

1. That sleeping around thing I heard from a reliable source then(an actor). I guess marriage calmed her down

2. Mike the irresponsible wife beater wanted to beat Mercy? he should thank those people that held him. What did he do to Mercy before she told him to go "fuck himself"? bring full gist not one-sided story. Mercy will not just see Mike maintaining his lane or respectfully crossing into hers and she will respond that way. Mercy haters, all of you will age to see Mercy's marriage going stronger. You must be in a marriage or relationship mess, may all you wish for Mercy's marriage be multiplied back to you.

41. Stella pls post my reply to Sapphire

42. Stella pls post my reply to Sapphire

43. This girl is seeking for attention in the name of healing. If she will rather hug a snake than to hug Mercy, then she is still full of hate, her call out is malicious and I don't think she will heal this way. Besides, if MJ truly offended her, that is in the past. She is a better person now. Sonia bia, is it Mercy that stopped you from featuring in movies because you are unknown. Angela the uncultured one too has an opinion, association of failed and pained Z-list actresses.

1. @Mystery Queen I don't think she's lieing because I have heard similar things before. If you have been on a set with Actors and Actresses you will understand. There was a time I was on set and my brother was acting with Tony Umez,Benita Nzeribe and Benita was very arrogant not even acknowledging Bovi's (the slim light Skinned Actor)greetings, to talk of me wey nobi a star. One of the upcoming Actresses on the set shared how Benedict Johnson said he was not going to act along side with an unknown person. Tony Umez is a nice and good man and I even took a photograph with him cos my brother said Uncle T my sister wants to snap with you. This happened when I just finished my NYSC and was job hunting in Lagos and the owner of the movies was one young guy and a friend to my elder brother's friend.

The most Complex

2. Anon 17:23 I'm not any of the people you just mentioned but let me tell you that some of you can be very unfair. You don't realise that someone isn't the character you see on-screen or that they might be having a bad day or might be fighting with someone but you don't know.

I've been at events where people saw me, said hi and later said they had wanted to take pictures with me. I was like, "Did you tell me when you saw me and I refused?" They say they didn't know how to ask, I don't even understand what that means. I don't read minds, so how will I know you wanted a photo? I'm not into pics myself so am I really supposed to assume that everyone who speaks to me, wants a photo with me? Who does that abeg?

Another thing is I'm short-sighted so if I'm not wearing my glasses or contacts, you can pass in front of me and I won't see you. I'll know someone is there but I may not see your face. It seems my glasses are always breaking, so I rely on contacts but my eyes get tired and I get a headache (as it happens with prolonged contacts use) so I don't wear them to all events I attend. And I squint quite a bit. Someone who doesn't know any of this will say they saw me somewhere and I snubbed them or I didn't acknowledge them. Or that I was waiting to be spoken to first, cos of arrogance. You'll say I'm lying if I later say I didn't see you. But unless I'm actually quarrelling with someone or I know you're a hater, I will usually acknowledge you if I actually see you or you approach me.

Also I'm an introvert. So when I'm not at an event or doing an aspect of work where I have to talk to someone, I literally don't speak to anyone. But if I bothered to dress up and attend something for publicity, then yes I expect to be approached. So, I make the effort to be courteous. It's a bit different if I'm with my husband on date night or something where I'm actually trying to be anonymous.

3. Please keep quiet! Who are you? You sound like you're so important, I guess you're Aisha Buhari or Dolapo Osibanjo, please carry your dry self out of here let's see! I blame those who acknowledge you talentless folks out there. More blames on those that watch your dead movies, yeye de smell.

4. Anon 18:46 I'm supposed to drop my name for what exactly? Lol. You're a hoot. Please, go and deal with the bile that has seeped into your brain.

5. stupid anonymous celebrities
      anybody thats begging you for a picture is a big fool..see monkey with anonymous handle ...faceless idiot. create an account first then come back and argue with us here

6. Anon 19:42 I can shop u CORRECT frames that won't break,we fix in your lens no too😁😁

7. @Anon 17:23, from your comment it seems these celebs see themselves as gods, they will lose a lot of goodwill if they don't become better in their social skills. Anon 19:42,that was a savage reply. You got me in stitches with laughter.

8. mystery you are just a fool.

44. na wah oh, is there a way someone will leave a hatefree life?

45. Maybe she felt that way and treated you that way because you look alike. I would feel some way if I was the star and they casted someone who looks like me in the same movie. Anyhow, every big name celebrity has a certain amount of ego. I remember hearing about J-lo from other extras that she worked on a movie and one of her requests was that none of the extras were to look at her. Worse, if they are having a bad day they would be sure to pass their misery on. Sorry she treated you like shit, but if you have thin skin the entertainment industry is not for you. You see how the old Nollywood heads can hang out and party together peacefully now, it's because they are older and they don't have to compete with each other anymore. My dear, grow thicker skin if you don't already have it, and understand the rules of the game.

1. Me too!!! I thought she was Mercy at first. They look so much alike they could have acted as sisters and people will think they are. You're right though...the whole Gene/Omotola/Rita/UcheJumbo/StellaDamassus/KateHensahw/IniEDo crew all had up and down issues back then, even before social media. But as the mature ladies they are now, everyone has moved on quietly. They even hang out now once in a while. It's normal in every work field..from banks to companies. Human beings are competitive for their daily bread. Wisdom and maturity is necessary to survive. Don't be an ass licker, but also learn to work hard and stand up for yourself. Thick skin is necessary.

46. rumour has it has come tru, an actress who took her fellow four other actresses to a place(Baba's) where their shine was taken from them. Stella I hail!! ur aproko.

47. This is why any time some celeb’s post including Mercy ,come up here & I see guys hailing & praising them, I will never comment . I have not forgotten how the first wife went berserk with documents to prove her journey with Ody or whatever his name is, but Mercy went ahead with the marriage with false claims while he was still married to the first wife. Today , it’s only Stella Damasus that is the demon among the rest ‘home wreckers’. Mercy was into juju as well as sleeping with producers , directors & even colleagues recklessly to get roles. How ever, she’s a good actress.

1. Which good actress? Because she acts mumu roles? Please she's a flat character, aside those mumu roles, give her any other role, she falls flat. A good actress is a round character and not a stereotype, someone who can play any role effortlessly. This she's not!

2. Mercy is not a good actress
      someone that plays mumu roles .maybe she's a mummy
      odys eye will open one day ,she used kogi juju for ody

3. Is Odi's first wife not Edo? she should have used Edo witchcraft to keep him or even get him back because it is not late. If Odi had respected his first marriage, Mercy would not have had access to him to use "juju" on. He wanted to chop and clean mouth but the bone in the meal hooked his throat. All Nollywood actresses are flat characters. Can Genevieve, Rita, Kate, Nse, Adesuwa and Dakore act Mercy's role? At least she acts her stereotypical role well unlike some that can't still deliver theirs well.

48. Oh dear!
    This isn't right at all.
    Wishing you complete healing.

49. Hmmmm ....I dont even wanna go in detail what she did to me ,but one day I will make a video like this to air my mind
    Mercy that took I and my friend to a spiritualist in kogi and her mum is even aware of the things she does
    Who doesn't know that odi is be hypnotized?? mercy mercy mercy how many times did I call you ??
    be careful

1. Birds of a feather, you took her to a spiritualist and you are here making noise, shameless people

2. To catch big god too abi, na Mercy fit una. You are also a juju girl but Mercy own pass yours, call her out, may be your own dirty stinking linen will also be exposed to the public. What are you waiting for? Worn out prostitutes who are pained that their former colleague is happily married. Mercy juju to tie her husband but you followed her to Kogi to use juju to tie another woman's husband, who is more evil? Go and marry and tie your husband too if it is easy. Yeye.

50. What I do not understand is her reason for copying the whole world, copying Tunde Ednut, copying instablog9ja. How can someone claim she wants to get a hurt off her mind and she goes on a copying spree? It looks more like a vendetta.

1. Don't mind the attention seeking girl.

51. Sonia,true Mercy was mean to you but then you allowed it.
    I have since come to learn in life that you should never let anyone throw stones at you more than twice before you react.
    First throw could be a mistake, second one is a plan, third throw is a well calculated attack, but as soon as the third stone is coming is either you stop it and let it drop and walk away or you let it drop and you throw it back harder at them.
    Here Mercy is bigger than Sonia in the industry so she should have stopped it anyhow.

1. how did she allow it? someone who was just coming into the industry? she was obviously intimidated cos mercy was getting known by then. also the producers wont even let her attack back cos they will feel the "star" will go vex and mess up their job

52. Mercy is wicked and evil, wicked people end up badly, look at the kind of husband she ended up with. Her so called husband was being fed in Italy by his former wife (Lovely) then whom he was pimping out to white men for prostitution. He later dumped her without proper divorce for Mercy to take over his feeding and up keep. Her husband is enough karma for her. He's stuck with her, she will sweat and work to take care of him even working while she's in labour or nursing.

1. At least she has a husband, do you have a man? so the first wife was not a saint too? LOL. Is Mercy complaining of feeding her husband? this is the age of feminism, please be woke. Her husband oversees the domestic that is fine enough. Mercy can feed her family, that is a real Amazon! Go put your life in order so that you can at least feed yourself. What is your own karma? ranting like a retard in a blog? Most of you wasted your youth, but you will not let Mercy be who invested wisely. She has a house of her own, kids, money in the bank, a thriving business/career and a man at 35. Most of you are older than her with none of these, then you keep faking your age even when your veins are sticking out and your skin is screaming "over use".

2. feminism means feeding a man...you are such a local and unexposed mumu...rubbish mentality

53. I don't know if her allegations are true, but one thing is certain, a house with a faulty foundation won't last.

54. Mercy's problem is insecurity, she's always scared that somebody is coming to take her place from her forgetting that the sky is big enough for everyone. After all that, she has faded out fast and new ones have taken over.

55. I acted in heart of a king as one of the maidens ,mercy almost frustrated me.i cried so much ehen.

56. Enter your comment...shut up you guys just hate this woman mercy and the so called poster ,will you not do worse off ..you act like you are better off ..mercy is nobody's God ,perhaps God wanted to use someone else so stop judging the woman hater in disguise that who you are young foolish lady that wants to go viral , it's not by bringing others down that will make u soar high..

57. Mercy is evil. Right from her Navy Secondary School days. She was in my room for 4 years in Madueke and Saidu. She forced junior students give her food and provisions for protection. She badmouthed everyone in sight. She was i. the same class with Gideon Okeke and Belinda Effah and she looked down on them when they ventured into nollywood. A naval rating gave her money to sleep with her bff and she locked her in an empty room with the man to be raped. She is evil. Wicked and Vindictive. She cannot deny this at all.

1. 😲😲😲😲😲😲..."RAPED"😲😲😲😲😲

2. This is seriously SERIOUS......

Mercy, “IF” this scenario really happened, you really had a TWISTED heart.

58. Mercy can do anything to move up in life. Step on anyone. She is a wicked soul. If only people half of the things she has done.

1. are you minding the fools on this blog shouting hater yen yen yen....sapphire and mystery queen you dont know mercy personally so get the fuck off the blog let people talk. good for her things are happening well for her but people wont forget how you treated them on your way up...

59. Everybody knows Mercy is pretentious and not a nice person. Even you Stella, you know this. From what she did to you.

60. Thank God. To even think someone wanted to hook me up to bang Mercy. Sorry would have been my name. I guess I was carried away by the D cups

61. Mercy was an insecure girl who used her popularity and relationships to be a mean girl. Very common story especially in countries like Nigeria where people are systematically disempowered (by their culture, religion, government, society at large). So they see oppression of others as their only way to gain power.
    Sorry Sonia, but I hope your video made you feel better and gave you the closure you obviously need, people like Mercy are so broken and have done so many desperate things that they don't really have empathy for others and she will never respond or address this.

62. So who still watches mercy Johnson movies anymore. I stopped watching her movies 10 yrs ago because I got sick and tired of her UNFUNNY PREDICTABLE SAME OLD MBEKEISH ROLES. HOW CAN you be in an industry this long and not progress to better cinema awrd winning movies, you just want to remain IN Asaba and be acting this QUANTITY OVER QUALITY ANNOYING MEDIOCRE scripted mbeke ROLES. EVEN IVIE okujaye adesua who started late than you respects the art of acting, is not all in for just fame and money only but being in quality scripts and thus is way more smart and selective in roles and therefore I respect her more as much as I respect genny. Can't your lazy house husband get a job so you can be a Lil selective in your roles instead of saying yes to any nonsense scripts. I am so fcking bored with mercy Johnson.

As for this lady I don't really care for what she is saying maybe it's true maybe it's not all I. Saying is I don't give a fck about mercy Johnson anymore, she is extremely ovverated actress just like omotola who is also well known to call shots who should be or not be on set with her. 90% of nollywood bixxx have nasty attitudes including Angela okorie herself. It's always the asaba mediocre hieffas who can't act. Local champions

63. Mercy cannot play any other role aside those ones she does. With her success and wealth, she should have gone back to school. I know she is not in any way a saint just like most of them in Nollywood. Even when they go to motherless babies homes to sit and give the children anything, they end up stealing their destinies to shine but their babalawo no dey tell them the side effect of bring head come collect head. The women sleep with young and upcoming stars to steal their destinies too. Keep your eyes down and watch. And how many of the men in the industry are really making it?

1. Youvare talking trash. Money no dey nollywood. Most of their women are into ashawo/ runs. All they need do is appear on screen and you see Naija politicians sending for their contacts. Sometimes you anon make good use of your brain