Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Actress Omotola Ekeinde Steps Out With Daughter Princess..

Friday, September 06, 2019

Actress Omotola Ekeinde Steps Out With Daughter Princess..

Nollywood Actress Omotola Jalade-Ekeinde stepped out with her look alike daughter Princess recently...

58 comments:

1. This girl is always over made up. How about a nice long ponytail or a sweet Bob? Then less of the makeup. Nice lashes and nude shades? This is too much! But to each his own sha

1. You guys must always see fault in everything she does. Oversabi

2. Can't you see they are twinning hence they have the same hair and makeup. Please oh allow them.

3. Too much, a university graduate ? or Omotola supposed to still be dressing her up at her age. Free her abeg, at that age kids wear what they want, including me too then.

4. D first pic of omotola reads 'imma beat u up'
      Kilon shele 🤷‍♀️?

5. Omotola need an SOS with her dressing. She can do better than stuffing her Amoeba body in a small dress that makes her look horrendous. Omotola fans should keep their attack comments because I don’t give a care . Truth is bitter

6. They look so good together 🌷

2. Please, permit me to say 'no chemistry' between them.

1. You are correct @12:05.
      Omotola seems to be competing with her daughters and I see no chemistry between them!Always looking cheap!
      Argue with your brains!😑😑

2. I'm sorry I have to agree with you. Looks forced. I love Omotola though.

3. Omotola looks like she has to be the queen
      Center of attention

If not nipped in the bud
      Such women become competitive, belittling, covert or overtly aggressive as they get older and struggle to remain young forever

4. Both seem to have a huge fight before leaving the house that day. I agree with you. Check the daughter's body language. Check her seated position, she seemed to want to be away from her mum.

5. At Pinklady Well said comment. She dresses one size small with her potato body. Who call this mess Omosexy???

3. Is it by force?

4. Beautiful daughter with her sexy mama.
    The resemblance is out of this world.

5. Mother and daughter looking beautiful

6. Awwn... the resemblance is stricking!

7. I have this exact shoe on omotola he bake are pulling In mine so I stopped wearing it.

8. Too cheap to pen down.🤷‍♀️🤷‍♀️

1. @11:26,dont mind @ope.
      Always forming sexy with her cheap looking self!

9. Is is just me, is the dress too tight? 😕 Beautiful mama and daughter though.

10. Beautiful....,When parents pave better way for their children

11. Fine pics but the frowning is too much.

12. When the lioness and her cub steps in? Wetin happen, nothing because other people are still seated without fear. So park well.

13. You are not noticed . Tell the lioness and the cub to go back to the forest.

14. She does not look like Omotola like that. Just the height and maybe one or two facial features. Omotola's colour, shape, facial beauty, etc are not in her daughters.
    None of Omotola's daughters look like her. It's so painful.
    Omotola is very beautiful, even at her age she is still more beautiful than her two daughters joined together.
    Look at Shade Okoya, Her first daughter looks totally like her, very beautiful. Same thing with Regina Askia.
    My own daughter too looks like me and even more beautiful than me when I was her age. I'm so grateful

1. interesting...i hope its not only beauty and resemblance they have...smh

2. Meriah is actually more beautiful than Omotola. Please say to you. Be grateful for rubbish. Meriah is a gorgeous black beauty and Omotola does not stand to her. Your daughter is probably not as beautiful as you think but would you see that? No! So hush!

15. Omotola, I have a dream that one day you will be my mother-in-law.

16. Why the boning? Are they fighting with anybody? They are cute though.

17. Feels like there forced them to go out,makeup artist too was in an angry mood.
    I have seen better.love there flow though

1. Next time you use bitter words on someone, please atleast let your English make sense, jabbing someone with such English is unfair to you

18. Omotola,please find a better stylist.
    Thank you!

19. She looks cheap my foot! So she should break her bank accounts or do shamefulthings because she wants to please you guys? If she is living above her means or living fake life, some of you will you will still complain.

No wonder some of our celebs are living fake lives because of monitoring spirits like you guys. Awon cheap ass people complaining about omotola.

1. Lol. She's already doing shameful things, dear.

20. Aunty in yellow

Your tailor no try for the waist area

21. Both of them look so angry. I wonder if they had an argument before getting to the venue.

1. Just the way their face is. Some of us dont smile that easily and I am one of those. You cant catch me sitting and smiling for no reason. Are you sharing money? Hian!

2. That may be so, but do you constantly look miserable? Also, you are not a celebrity, Omotola is so she should know by now how to put on for the camera. You remember how Beyonce was waving to her fans and smiling for the cameras right after her sister beat up her husband in the elevator, that is a true professional.

22. Omotola needs to get on a consistent diet and run a just a little bit. Is she not hearing what we are saying?

23. Omotola is so tacky , she needs to get a stylist . The stylist will advise her on the right for for her huge body type and some sequenced materials are just not for her body type . She has passed the tackiness to her daughter. What should a young girl have this aging hairstyle in her head . Looks like my great grand mother’s wig . The make up is also aging the girl and the outfit , OMG I have fainted

24. Omotola looks like a sumo wrestler