Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Actress Padita Agu 'Makes Post On Blossom Chukwujekwu And Maureen Ezissi's Crashed Marriage...

Tuesday, September 10, 2019

Actress Padita Agu 'Makes Post On Blossom Chukwujekwu And Maureen Ezissi's Crashed Marriage...

Nollywood Actress Padita Agu made a post confirming the crashed Marriage of her Colleague Blossom and his former wife Maureen and says people should give them privacy at this time......

In her words:

'I have known Maureen Ezissi @redvigor and @blossomchukwujekwu for a long time now. I knew them each separately before they got together and one thing that remained unique about them is how amazing and such a sweet heart they both are.Till date, they remain so. It is in their DNA.

The news about their separation, is sadly and painfully TRUE. But the news being peddled and written about them is however very very UNTRUE.
Do not believe everything you read on social media! They reserve the right to decide what part of their lives to make public and which to keep private.
At this point, let us respect their choice for privacy over this issue and pray for the best for them.

If it is God's will, they will sort it out and be together again and if not, they will remain good friends as they move on with their separate lives.
But please ignore all the allegations you read on blogs. None of them is TRUE.
Maureen is one of the sweetest souls I have ever encountered.
#LoveWins LoveAlways'

PADITA AGI

No need dragging anythng with you Padita.....Amen to your prayers about God healing them...

46 comments:

1. Everyone wants to be relevent with anything or news trending. We have had your prayers.

1. If you must criticize someone at least show some level of sense. What is RELEVENT? Are prayers heard or HAD?

If you had any idea who this lady is you would know that she is more relevant than the Blossom and Maureen put together.

2. Oh c'mon!! She's red's best friend, she's not doing this to trend biko.

3. Anon 11:09🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣

2. Scandal free Padi. Amen

1. she to is divorced she showed her ex husband shege, the man sold his house to keep up with her but she left him, he was our sunday school teacher in dunamis.

2. The roaster,you can't be serious😱 my sweet Padita that I thought was innocent and scandal free?😭😭😭

3. OoooooMmmG!
      I thought she is married oh!
      Naaawaaaoh!
      Well has always been a quiet and private person.

4. Scandal free how? She's a mean stubborn chic.
      She took their baby away, her ex hubby dey his own side o jiare

5. that long time though but it was messy in church then, he allegedly said she was taking pill not to get pregnant , he got her family a house, he used to own a towing company called road angels, the man was rare gem, she said she left him because he was so broke that he could not buy her bottle of coke

6. She left her broke husband and so what? No woman should have to endure marriage to a broke man! It's not worth it! If you listen to society, you will die broke and frustrated! I was in Padita's shoes; my husband also tried to manipulate me into staying with him by reminding me of all the good things he did for me when he had money. "I bought your mom a house, I set you up in business, blah blah." Please! My daughter and I have left him and I have never been happier. My business is booming and yet I don't have to use my money for anything, because one nice old man is taking care of me. Meanwhile when I said on SDK that I was leaving the broke fool, come and see the way BVs insulted me! Cursed me, called me evil, Stella even did a "fairweather spouse" post the next day to shade me. It's all good, though. I still love you all, my SDK fam.

7. Roaster! Rooster! Roasted! Make your choice, but be sure you have facts when you comment. Padita is one of the sweetest souls I know. And just be sure you have evidence to back up the fact the her ex bought her family a house! And to the point that she was taking pills just to avoid pregnancy, were you there? Again, be careful and ensure you have proofs.

8. Exceptional mom, padita I'd a very private person as you can already attest. Don't believe everything you read on the internet

9. Anonymous, padita has no child for her ex husband so please get your facts right

10. If that man was good to you, took care of you and you left him because he became broke then you are an evil woman with no conscience @ 17.42. Mind you, I a woman but you are horrible. I am sure it is your bad luck that made the man broke.

3. OK we've heard you

4. I like how Stella sidestepped the shade.... 10people can't be lying and padita, your post shows you are in Maureen's camp..

5. Funny how those who always flaunt their lives n marriage online get to switch to their usual saying "pls it is their right to choose what to tell or what to share to the public, respect our privacy' excuse me pls, as far as u flaunted or rather showed us everything on social media, my darling u ve no much say when the public want to know of every nasty detail of the break up. like a friend will always say, we re all in this marriage together abeg. nonetheless, my prayers re with both of dem.

1. Dont mind them.when she displays every damm thing on social media,which other business do you wants us to mind.

6. Did they give us privacy?

7. Its well with them. If you believe every thing you read on the blogs then you are on a long thing. People write as if they live in the same house with these people, all these things we read are just assumptions they are not facts.

1. God bless you with more wisdom.

2. I agree with you.
      Only a few like Stella are true bloggers. Fake news and lie lie comments everywhere. Believe everything at your own peril until one day you’re the one trending based on lies.

3. Cecilia do you think celebrities are ghost? They live amongst people they have fŕeinds and family members dont go acting like its strange to read their stories on the internet

8. Now u want privacy? When u had it with you, what did u do with it? Instead u decided to ‘neked’ Privacy!, abeg shift! I hate nonsense

9. Padita we understand they are your friends so you will like to cover up for them. I will do the same too for a friend. I will turn their blue to purple for the whole world. What are friends for?

10. May God heal their marriage

11. Who ask you Padita Agu? Drink water and mind your business! Family friends ko, family friends ni!

1. And your senseless brain-controlled your dumb fingers to write this shit with your id on the blog?
      Foolish person.

2. Anon 13:22 Did nkiru thief your bread. Come out straight and tell her what the main ish and stop throwing insults where it is not necessary

3. Nkiru should know better that as Maureen’s friend, Padita would equally have a hailstorm of questions bombarding her from every angle hence the need to put this out there.

13:22 you are rude.

12. When you suggest that people should consider toning dowm the motivational speaking, slaying and 'letter to my son/daughter', on social media they will say you're a hater, you're jealous. What people don't understand is that the more you put your stuff out there the more you let go of your privacy and expose yourself to all sorts of public reaction. So, we should believe SDK when she posts your motivational messages and bikini clad photo shoots with all the slaying upandan but not when she tells us you have marriage wahala? Na lie oh. you don't get to pick and choose. All na part of slaying and motivational speaking!

13. ok we don here..pls this padita is she related to the Agu girl that looks like man.i don forget her name..chioma ABI wetin.

14. When you lived a public marriage be ready to live a public divorce. We have celebs out here who are marrying and giving birth in complete privacy, with tabloids finding out years later. Celebrities can live a private life if they so desire, but when you hook ppl into your life publicly with your long winded declarations of love don't be surprised if they want all the juicy details of the breakup too. Enjoy the failure just as much as you rubbed the success in our faces.

15. Hehehe Low Budget PR manager...Ki lo kon yee Padiata Agu!! I do anything for clout..Fake friends..

1. You're a major high grade fool. Take it to the bank. Red & Padita don't need no PR