Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Actress Regina Daniels Nwoko Shows Off Bikini Body...

Thursday, September 05, 2019

Actress Regina Daniels Nwoko Shows Off Bikini Body...

Nollywood actress Regina Daniels looks so cute in this two piece red bikini................so cute!!!

29 comments:

1. Regina your mum doesn't deserve you as a daughter and the people around don't deserve to be close to you.Even though you made the choice yourself,what happened to good counsel and advice from your close friends and family.You are such a beautiful and attractive young lady with an extremely bright future and yet you choose to be a 5th wife or so for a man old enough to be your Grand dad because of the money he has.I am sure more prominent and richer younger and single men will want you.Wealthy/influential families would have welcomed you as their son's wife,and you could still live this flashy and glamorous life you want.Hmmm.This life.

2. Mr Nwoko must really like it bushy.

1. So she came and told you she doesn't shave abi? How do you even think sometimes

2. She does look like she has diapers on.

3. I had to troll up to check chaiii @ Fan you got binocular eyes

4. Na Pampers she wear abi them photoshop the bikini to her body🀣.it look somehow

3. iswear i cant wrap my head around the fact that na Ned Nwoko dey straff this gal. Lord teach me to drink tea and mind my business.

1. hahahaha please find a cup of hot one ooo.

2. I love hot tea, but I still don't mind my business πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚. Hey whitey πŸ™‹

3. Try drinking aju mbaise,you go learn to mind your biz

4. Skin on fleek but babe plsss chew on some carbs to fill out a bit ok...you look good tho!!!

5. looks more like she's wearing comfit pad😝

6. She over photo shops her picture...

7. Where is her waist??

8. See them crying more than the bereaved. What's done is done. Go and marry ur own young man for love and leave the one that chose to do the opposite. Chief Judginas

9. Hmmmm.married woman banging body for the public.