Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Anakle Films Releases Official Fishbone Trailer

Saturday, September 14, 2019

Anakle Films Releases Official Fishbone Trailer

Anakle Films, in collaboration with The US Mission, Nigeria, released the trailer of a new film titled “Fishbone” on the 12th of September, 2019 and it has been the talk of the town.

After the success of the amazing Up North and breathtaking Set-Up, Editi Effiong, has delivered yet another masterpiece. This time, it is his directorial debut, Fishbone. Fishbone aims at highlighting the evils of drug counterfeiting and how it affects everyone in society. With an outburst of emotion, neglect, and corruption, Fishbone proves to be a must-watch.

It will be screening between the 17th and 18th of September, 2019 at the Intellectual Property Symposium at Eko Hotels and Suites, Lagos. 

Fishbone stars Daniel Etim Effiong, Shaffy Bello, Moshood Fattah and others. The cast and crew successfully portrayed the dark parts of the country and the world at large. If you haven’t seen the official trailer, you need to take a look and anticipate with us.

2 comments:

1. It has to be sponsored by US Embassy and department of state?
    It will always take USA or another foreign country to do anything
    good or cure the country of its evils.

2. I will watch after seeing review from people abeg.This was how people hyped me into going to see that real Yoruba demon movie,total crap