Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: BBNaija 2019 - Angry Tacha Reportedly Says Housemates Are Trending With Her Name..

Monday, September 23, 2019

BBNaija 2019 - Angry Tacha Reportedly Says Housemates Are Trending With Her Name..

“When you talk about me, you clout,” Tacha yelled across the bedroom as she reacted angrily about Sunday night’s Live Eviction Show which birthed the chat with Ebuka and the Pepper Dem Gang.

Ike being Ike was standing at the door, laughing about what Tacha was shouting about. “If you have a problem with me, tell me and stop gossiping,” Tacha further exclaimed.

Tacha eventually revealed the cause of her screams, as she opened up to Ike.

Basically, she was of the opinion that the Housemates all trended on her name this week.

According to Tacha, Ebuka asked the Housemates some questions during his table shaking session and for some reason, they all seemed to have her name in their mouths.

From the mixtape fight with Omashola to the fight with Diane after the red box was missing. Although, Biggie had warned the housemates that there will be punishment for negligence with the red box but it seemed Tacha’s reaction went out of place for some of the housemates.

Tacha seemed to be the highlight of the week. She didn’t quite understand that and for that reason, did not fail to voice her feelings to whoever cared to listen. “I’m guaranteed till week fourteen,” she shouted on.

When Ebuka asked Cindy on what she felt on Tacha’s reaction to Diane’s negligence with the red box, she said: “Tacha’s behavior was out of sense, it was uncalled for, it wasn’t necessary because it yielded no result.”

Later on, Ike and Mercy were discussing Tacha’s outburst and in this conversation, Ike told Mercy everything Tacha revealed to him earlier. “She feels we’re trending because of her,” Ike said.
from pmnews

97 comments:

1. IMO, tacha blows things outta proportion, the most little things or even no big deal stuff issa huge shouting deal for her, I am thinking if anyone can live peacefully with her, its too much stress abeg. Making a mountain out of a mole hill every damn time, ugh! Be a classy babe, unless you are pretending.

1. Don't mind that girl.Mtchewww.With her Body Odour forming what I don't know.Ike I would be so happy to see you walk out of that door with your plenty teeth.I rather vite Diane because of Mercy than Ike.Elo you need to get out,Seyi too.I am just happy my 2 fav stand gidigba till 99days.

2. She is not pretending,dt is her true nature,bt one thing abt her is dt she hv a plain minf,she doesn't hold grudges,Team frodd

3. I tire for the yeye girl

Why can't you face Ebuka? the questions he asked had to do with your stpudity, why not face him? why you dey hide for talk to talk? you would have gone to say it to their faces nah..... shior!!

BV COOKIE

4. Housemates were asked about what happened in the house where was the gossip from? Did she have an altercation with Diane, Omatshola or not? The other day she said Mike was clout chasing during their munch it chanllenge. Frodd had to correct her about it. That girl is suffering from delusions of grandeur.

5. Cookie e pain am. She tries to intimidate her fellow housemates with her so called clout so anytime Ebuka humbles her in front of them, the shame makes her lash out at them.

6. It's really sad how her fans are abusing Ebuka and his family on twitter, same thing they did to Mike's wife sometime.

7. I don't think she even knows the meaning of CLOUT CHASING sef, that's like the biggest english she speaks there, lol!!

She came into the house thinking she would rule and reign but she met people that are 1 million times not on her level in anyway and she's using being rude to hide her insecurity!!

BV COOKIE

8. Cookie: End of discussion.

9. Seyi is going no where annonymous...copy that

10. She isn't an angel. Let her voice her mind. Cindy be licking ass

2. Some people can't keep what people discuss with them

3. I really pity those voting this girl, i can't even be found in a room with someone like Tacha, someone that has nothing to offer except shouting, shouting and shouting. God in heaven

1. The smell alone will chase you away 😂😂😂

2. Na wa ooo. She is a a real shouter.

3. Nothing to offer but you are watching her steadily and commenting on related post. What has your head got to offer?
      You without body odour, Do you own a name? have you been privilege to be known across your street?

4. The game should end already. I don't see what good it has brought to people

1. It really should.
      Tacha is something else.
      One person quarrel with 9persons in one week.
      Chukwuaju

2. How can you shout at everyone and expect everything to be swept under the carpet?

5. Silly girl with her agwagwa waka...pity man wey go put dis one for house, she will quarell and talk till you pack commot for house for am.. her voltrons will soon start spitting fire. Lol

1. Her walking step is damn horrible jeez!!

2. Reaaons it's called a game and not best attitude award show
      17:18 nothing wrong with her steps except youre blind

6. Lol. Na them sabi. Thank God its all coming to an end next week.

7. Tacha is very very local sha oh, no class at all, Instagram is a scam

8. God help you baby girl. There's a void in your life that needs to be filled as 90% of the arguments she has gotten into made no absolute sense. It is well!

9. Lol. They are stuck in that house with you, if you dont want them to talk then stop giving them something to talk about.
    Tacha has a way of blowing things out of proportion. It's not their fault that you dont have anyone to gossip with.

1. The housemates are peppering Tacha😂

10. My brother said something and I’m still laughing up till this moment, he said if he were to be in big brother house and he had a fight with tacha, anytime he were to be evicted immediately Ebuka says taiwo u have been evicted, he said he will rush up to tacha and beat her blue black
    In fact he no go use slap Na real blow he go take comot her face before leaving... I told him but u would be handcuffed out of that place
    He said and so atleast I have done what no one has tried In the big brother.. cos he can’t stand her yelling
    And her fans should not even try call her “a strong woman” yen hen yen,. That word has been misused over the years!! Person go rude, uncouth lack manners ontop Pple go say na strong woman hin be...she needs a mental evaluation when she’s out, she’s trying so hard to play the card ceec played towards the ending of the show... she wants to be the most hated housemate and she’s gradually loosing it... always screaming like a loosed mad woman

1. I pray no woman marry that your brother because he is a woman beater. So woman cannot yell again and you are happy.

Pity the girl that will marry your bros e

2. Noo, It is best to ignore her. Beating her will land your brother in trouble and affect his career for life. Not a wise decision. Best to use ear buds so you can't hear her, then ignore. I am glad all housemates ignored her tantrum last night. And avoided free strikes.

3. Your brother better check into rehab for violence evaluation and extremism. Smh, pot calling kettle black..

4. Leave Ceec outta your narrative epistle. Ceec didn’t just unnecessarily rant like this for no reason unless u touch the tiger’ tail.

5. It was just an in house joke, he dey talk am as he dey vex... pls oo my brother no dey beat woman and he has never hit a woman oo Abeg ooo.... complaining about someone blowing things out of proportion and y’all advocate for women beater are already wearing ur judge Judy gown
      Hian

6. You wanted to paint Tacha bad but you ended up exposing the demon you have for a brother!
      who's worse between your violent brother and Tacha?
      Yeye dey smell!
      Abeg comot from here!

7. Very funny. Imagining the scenario and the aftermath is damn funny

8. Tacha still remain the best, you can't use your mouth to run her down because she expressed her grieves. Did any of you watch Mercy's reactions yesterday after the fake eviction? she could not stand one day of eviction but this is the same person that watched one single girl - Tacha facing eviction every sunday and yet overcame it all. Can't you people see the trauma of eviction Tacha faces almost every week? Can any of you withstand and overcome what she withstood and overcame? Tacha, is a stron woman and the real Pepper Dem 2019. And, stop calling her smelling body, didn't you hear what Khafi said? Some of you are the real problem cos the more you talk about her, the more star she becomes. I don't know her from anywhere, but, i've watched different series of her and other housemates. She still stand out, despite her way of presentation, i think she's still learning. Please give her some space.

9. 17:27 start by giving Mercy space.

10. 17:21 mercy is an extreme bitter girl. Those her fans cannot sense that but will brush quick to anger when Tacha does exact. They arent different from mercy the green snake under the green grass. I will choose Tacha over trillion times
      17:57 mercy aigbe? Tacha is the game itself

11. Stella complete tacha statement now i know she is your FV HM " I don't talk behind people's back, you have any issue with tacha, tell it to her front. You need Tacha's name to clout, if dey say make we go house to night, we go house, i go still big pass the owner. I be PH babe, I was blown before this show". Bitch needs to calm the fuck down.

1. Please other than what she does and sells on instagram which a thousand other ladies do same, what exactly has she achieved?

2. The irony is that she talks behind people’s back too

3. Confirm! say it to her face. You calm down nothing wrong with her statement

12. Ike the gossip! Man that gossips more than women.

13. If tacha wins this season, then big brother needs to stop airing forever.
    Like mnet needs to hold meeting on top this girl matter.
    Whether people foolishly vote for her or not, she shouldnt be declared winner!
    Is the show a test of the worst behaved housemate???
    Ahn ahn
    This is too much abeg

1. Then stop watching cos big brother wont notice your exit. Go watch Mfm series

14. Ebuka pissed Tacha off last night but no one noticed!
    Why didnt he ask Mercy why she yelled at Elo to break down the door,retrieve the box and go home like a hero?
    Ebuka never treated cece like this because she was his girlfriend!
    He hates the fact that Tacha can never be his hoe!

1. What a dumb comment from you.Tacha to Ebuka?God forbid nonsense and rubbish.What and who do you think Ebuka is?Of all the decent ladies around,it is that rabid dog in human form that Ebuka would be attracted to.Ebuka has suffered o!

Ebuka is well mannered and of good upbringing and any one with his antecedent will ordanarily find Tachas tantrums most irritating.

That girl has outplayed herself in a bid to show she has the big brother masterplan,making a mess of her person with her despic able character.

She will always have people of like minds with her supporting her,since the devil also have friends.

However,when the day of reckoning comes,the wheat would always be separated from the chaff.

2. I rebuke and bind, anything or anyone that look like Tacha close to Ebuika. God forbid. What the hell, seriously you waste your small data to write that rubbish. I pray and hope Your brothers get a wife like tacha.

3. 14:59, if you think Ebuka goes up on that stage and asks whatever he chooses and not what has been decided by the producers then you need to re-evaluate your education. You really think the show is a platform to give money to a random person and not a business investment with a team of producers, consultants and all the works?

4. just listen to yourself... how are you assisting this girl's matter with this sort of statement? Be protective of her, defend her but please don't do it in way that makes her present narrative even worse. If you love her then do things that will make things easier for her when the show is over. She already has enough to deal with - promote positive energy for her benefit.

5. On point 14:59
      15:32 Except you're delusional,Tacha is top 3 very beautiful housemate but hatred has cloudyour reasoning. If you have rabid dogs as your class,Tacha isn't in your clique at all.
      16:00 is the female in your house known as much as Tacha? use your head please

6. Ebuka rather remain gay than to be with tacha

15. Who has Tacha not fought with? If the devil has followers why can she not have supporters? Girl that walks like a duck, mannerless, stinks, uncouth, rural, braggart, loner, unintelligent, juju wearer, bitter and classless.

1. @Anon 15:00 You just took the words out of my mouth, even devil shock say she gather followers pass am sef. tufiakwa. Godforbid!

2. That her step no be here ooo

3. It's the jazz that they have given to her that is giving her all that false confidence.Her eyes will soon clear.She thinks it's all those Kayanmata they use for their customers they fuck for money.
      Always wearing tattered bras as tops exposing, expired breasts up and down at 23,walking like a duck and barking like a local dog.
      Ode olodo rabata.Simple questions,she can never answer intelligently.

Ebuka asked her one yesterday and by the time she responded,uhmm,there was no correlation between the question and the answer.

Tacha,when you leave the house,please see a shrink,before you start biting people

4. She knows what she’s doing. Anytime she’s called out she calms down and start relating with fellow housemates like a normal human being. How can one human being’s entire claim to relevance be based on social media following?

5. Haters! fellow juju mate spotted. Her step is classic. See painment

16. What is this tacha feeling like sef? I pray that God should humble her... Nonsense and ingredient... Person wey no get cloth still add BO join dey feel fly...

1. oH! Is it why she wears only bra?

2. That lesson in humility is needed abeg.

3. Buy her clothes when she is out. It's your type that will encourage innocent youths for prostitution

17. Aside hiding in front of her phone to twerk in one hotel room, what else can Tacha do? Informal English is difficult for her to speak without being repetitive injecting freaking, basically, literarily and fu*cking in every sentence, is it formal English and keeping it simple she would?

Her fans will ask who English help but she is supposedly the best thing to happen to mankind after toothpick and she claims to be Ph first daughter. Sorry for PH ladies as am sure she is not representing them well.

By the way, she wears butt pad. Hmmm in biggies voice

1. She's not pH first daughter o, who sabi her? If not for d show, I wouldn't have known she's from Rivers state....na muma Gee we know.

2. Yes , I noticed, the thing is like pampers for her bum.

3. Never will she be oh first daughter. We don't know Tasha in ph, reason we have to go and confirm if truly she is from ph

4. Never knew or heard about Tacha before this show. PH people do not know her.

5. You're unknown,undefined. I didn't know her before the show but we both know her now. Give another dumb comment. At least she's known after toothpick. You are not still known after a 100 comment

18. Tacha should try and have liitle manners, life is not that way joor. Everything she want to show herself.

19. I am having a strong Feeling she is not from Rivers State. She is from Akwa-Ibom State.

1. Tak we the Akwa ibomites reject her with everything in us mbuk, heard she from Lagos state

2. She is Her Dad is from Kalabari

3. Lagos ke! We reject with everything in us! We pass to Ekiti people biko, learnt she’s from that side😃

4. Lagos kwa,though not from Lagos but having grown up here, on behalf of the humble sons and daughters of lasgidi I outrightly reject the insinuation that she is from here. With joy and happiness and in the spirit of brotherhood we hand her over to the welcoming hand of our beloved Benin.

5. Lol@ beloved Benin
      You guys are clowns . It's always fun visiting here

Nothing will make me watch bbn but your comments here kill me

6. Lol. Bini people are not uncouth. We get plenty sense and speak English and pidgin wella. We pass her unto the North for adoption.

7. There’s no place for open breast in the north. We send her to the east.

8. Nah I am here on behalf of the true northern belles having grown up in the north myself. The true northern belle will never shout. Akwai jan aji. If need be na habaici dem go use finish you. I would've passed her to the East but we already have our Amerigbo Maasi 🤣🤣🤣 Maybe Benin Republic finally.

9. Razz comments. Were you deaf at what mercy utters whenever she is angry? if you reject her,God isn't denying her

20. i just wish she would purpose within herself to be happy. She doesn't seem to know how to be happy and joyful for extended periods, even when she is happy it is short-lived. I pray she learns to dwell in the love and joy of the Lord.

21. All I knew is that if she eventually gets to the final, please my people, vote aggressively for whoever she will be up against even if the person isn't your favourite cos this babe must not win this show. Na wa!

1. I follow you beg them o

2. Cynthia,it's just a game. She doesn't pretend unlike others who wants to win the viewers ❤. If she wins,it wont make you less either so relax

22. Mumu tacha that's how she's always been right f4om her days at college of education ph. I be her course mate for sociology.Very proud nkita

23. As I started the Convo about she being PH 1st daughter but was subsequently rejected by BVs across the country back to back, from Ph to Akwa Ibom to Lagos to Ekiti to South East to North and finally to Benin Republic. All I want to say on behalf of Benin Republic where we go to buy cars and smuggle rice, I reject her and barnish her to Ghana, her maternal home for she to rest in peace.

24. Who else but me misses Big Brother Africa? Please they should bring that show back and take away this BB Naija