Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: BBNaija 2019 -Port Harcourt Trends On Twitter As Housemate Tacha Misses Spelling + Other Gists...

Wednesday, September 25, 2019

BBNaija 2019 -Port Harcourt Trends On Twitter As Housemate Tacha Misses Spelling + Other Gists...

Grammar,grammar,grammar no be success...
Grammar,grammar,grammar no be Tacha Language

Pepper dem house mate Tacha wowed her followers and fans yesterday when she made a painting of herself with the words 'Port Harcourt first daughter'....

Tacha MISSES SPELLING OF 'PORT HARCOURT' AND 'DAUGHTER'

Big Brother Naija housemate, Tacha has wowed viewers of the show with her creative side;after she made a painting of herself according Biggie's Instructions.......
The Pepper Dem Gang were asked to make personalised graffiti, which they did in earnest with all the materials provided.
Tacha did a good job but missed spelling Port Harcourt and daughter correctly and Nigerians almost shut down Twitter as they reacted....

Well,Grammar is not anyones Language is it?

HOUSEMATE IKE MAKES A PAINTING OF HIMSELF AND MERCY BUTT

These are the paintings done by Ike.......
Nice Butt!!!

118 comments:

1. The butt that made him sell his birthright

1. My uncle stays abroad, well studied,He still misses spellings a lot sef. He said he will 1st tell u” pls ignore my spellings r bad”. Dangote CANT spell “phenomenon“. Where me personally have problems with such pple is in not being able to Express themselves. Tasha expresses herself enough for a prof to understand her pedestal INGLISH. Am not a fan of RUDE. I just love the youths Zeal at trying to succeed in life. Mk we hear Inglish no b out lag

2. Omoshola painting is bae 😍😍😍😍😍😍

My Mike is really a marketer, using every slim opportunity to market his brand 😍😍😍😍😍😍😍😍

#VOTEMike#

All my Mikequeens and Mikeeeeeeeees pls don't sleep o o

3. Like Buhari like Tasha. Has anyone noticed the similarities b/w Trasher, Cecelia and Tboss? There fathers left there TOXIC another’s , there fathers remarried; had 2nd wives.
      There mother’s properbly shaped there thinking towards humans. The 3 r bitter souls , Tboss is codedly bitter. Nobody suppose DIE inside marriage, if is not working leave and stop transferring HATE BITTERNESS RUDENESS to ur offsprings. Most kids from broken homes have this. Reason a lot of pple r supporting this shyt. Look at her followers, basically individuals with lack of parental Love. Tufiakwa

4. This anon its very obvious English isn't your language.

5. Lillysimple you are correct the guy have ibo man brain, his advert sense is topnotch

6. It was a big deal cos she came in to the house and said she is better than them. Seeing how she insulted Seyi. One would think spelling daughter and port harcourt won’t be a big deal for her to spell.

7. Anon 9.47 whoever you are, you are sick. for bringing in the mothers of people you do not know personally. Are you in their family to know the dynamics there. See bitterness and judgement allover your post.

8. Anon 9.47 you are an idiot for all you typed there. Ceecee's mum died that was why her father remarried. Tacha's mum is dead too. Don't bring evil upon yourself by slandering the dead

9. So death makes children bitter?

2. Na that butt go kill am

3. Mercy and Tacha are so dumb

1. Speak for yourself.

2. Mercy is smart..very smart babe.

3. 8:42 The anon is speaking for his/her/itself. 🤷‍♀️🤷‍♀️

4. Anonymous 8:42, but that's Anonymous 8:33s opinion nah. Na you we suppose tell to mind your business 🤷🏾‍♀️

5. Dumb dumber dumbest. Arrrgggg. Tracha's paid supporters will defend it. How can you be some place' first daughter and you can't spell the name of the place and who you claim to be???? wtf

6. Both girls have nothing to suffer,order than sex and nudity. Are people still surprised about tacha hahaha. That girl is a big olodo.

7. girl wey no dey baff wash toto for night...toto wey don collect heatinside pant all day. dirty girl. she is a typical female who thinks boobs,butt and pussyis all there isto being female. olodo

4. Maybe staying in that house can make someone forget somethings

5. They way everything Tacha says or do in that house makes headlines baffles me.

6. If Tacha is not in Biggie's house this season, I don't know if there would have been any news at all.

1. I swear and the way Nigerians are too quick to judge but cant see that she is the original pepper to get them talking is bafgling

2. I tell you, she and mercy are the real pepper. Tacha most especially, I just love her been her

7. And a certain rude housemate had to delete drawing Omashola made of her, very disgusting character

8. After Khafi rubbished that Silicon bumbum during their last presentation, that butt disgust me like hell.

1. When will you people know that Fat transfer is different from Silicon implants?

2. Eeyaaaaa, did you stop watching BBN after that?

3. Thank you my dear. Like they don’t see the butt giggle and bounce. Besides, it is her body, her money and her life.

4. Iphie why touch the butt in the first place ? Low self esteem right?

5. Anon 10:12 how does what an adult does with his or her body effect you? CEO high self esteem

6. The cost of her fat transfer surgery will buy your wretched generation. idiot, Mercy is not the cause of your poor, miserable and empty life

7. Anon 10:12 Tacha that has natural butt but still feels the need to use butt lifter is what? Insecurity Right? Why do you use make up, wear padded bras, false nails and hair extension? Bottomline: people can do whatever the he'll they want. Her money her body. Face your own life.

8. Athena. Ahhhha I have been meaning to ask. The yarsh d get different shape during workout sessions

9. Anon 10:12, i hope you dont have a haircut, weaves or perm, use deodorant, soaps ,powder, cream etc cos you can aswell leave your pubic hair and nails the way they are naturally so you can turn into Nebuchadneezar.

10. Tacha that has never stayed for an hour with her natural hair out. Hiding behind wigs and makeup.

9. Port Harcourt first Daughter why am I not surprised ? Someone that was quarreling over fish head, what is inside her head?. Tacha is trending for all the wrong reasons.. I Can't vote for someone as daft as she is.

1. The DUMBEST RUNS girls always feel they r smart. Empty vessel

10. Stella this one no be mistake o..She doesn't know the spellings chai. Port Harcourt don suffer for Tacha hand.

11. I literally wept during Ike's diary section on Monday when he wanted to buy secret room. Local man counted and counted and counted his coins to reach one thousand coins but no way. I didn't Know when I bursted into tears. This is a guy that had so many coins he got from Friday arena games until Mercy confused him with her 'under the knife butt went wrong' is now a guy that wanted to go naked searching for coins in the dairy room. #insidelife#

1. My dear it's amazing, i wish is the other way round because Mercy is stronger. The only person that's confident in that house is Tacha, i wish Venita or any of the newbies whisper to Mercy how strong she is outside world.

Anyway since Diane ain't up for eviction, Mercy and Diane's fans will vote for him

2. Eeyaaaaa, it’s a good thing you’ve started practicing early because your tears will be unending in the finals after Mercy wins.

3. And you forget so soon how the same mercy gave him immunity? Didn’t Ike become a stronger contender in the game because of dating the same mercy?

4. burst into tears ko explode into tears ni..

5. His money was enough and he purchased the secret room, so I dont know why you are wasting your tears.
      Mercy has more chances of winning and if she does,Ike will surely benefit. So town crier, stop crying for nothing.

12. @TeamMercy to be honest, massively voting for Ike will help us test our strength against top contenders like Mike and Tasha, in preparation for finals.

If we vote massively, Ike's chat will help us determine whether to double or tripple our votes for Mercy in finals.

It'd also help us solve some issues encountered in voting as most of us havent been voting regularly since Mercy has been rarely up.

Stop saying you're saving money cause if Ike bought the immunity himself, you'd have still voted Mercy this week and next week.

NO TEAMMERCY WILL SPLIT VOTE BTW MERCY & IKE IN FINALS BCOS WE ALL KNOW MERCY STAND A STRONGER CHANCE OF WINNING THIS. LET'S TAKE IKE TO FINALS AND VOTE ONLY MERCY IN FINALS.

Let's all vote Ike this week and use his campaign as voters education and final voting preparation.

Other teams have been voting regularly and will have less issues in voting compared to TeamMercy

Thank you.

1. You deserve a chilled Moët 👏🏽👏🏽👏🏽👏🏽👏🏽

2. Please I’m so mercified and I want to spend my money for my LAMBORGHINI MERCY Mercified MTN USERS and AIRTEL Users watch this space all for the love SDK !!Please how do I vote! First time.

3. Now this is a smart Stategy..Oopps! Strategy...

4. Why not come out and say you are Ike fan and wanted to use team Mercy to trend. Nonsense and ingredients

5. Exactly what i said.... Let TEAM MERCY VOTE IKE!!!

During finals, it's all man for himself

BV COOKIE

6. I don recruit my voters already, steadily waiting for the final week. Lambo 🙌🏼🙌🏼🙌🏼🙌🏼🙌🏼

7. @what else bitch and anony 10:25

Call it whatever you like, I'm both Mercy and Ike's fan. Started supporting Mercy 2nd week, when she was being bullied on twitter and when Ushbebe called her and Tasha prostitutes. I tried liking both of them but had to stick with Mercy.

I believe, irrespective of whatever circumstances, everyone deserves to be loved.

I'm 'AnonyFire' btw, if you check my comments on BBnaija posts, you'd see I've been supporting Mercy.

I'm happy those who agree with me are more than those calling it a strategy.

You think you can just wake up and beat Tasha and Mike?

This is the oppprtunity to go head to head with Tasha and Mike before finals guys!!

8. I don give ike 500 votes. Hustling for more. Finals na mercy all the way. Merciless mercy!!!! Lamborghini Mercy!!!!!!

13. Look at his eyes, it is looking straight at the silicon otele

14. Dear Ike, my mama tell me say nwoke nwanyi na egbughi, onweghi ihe ozo ga egbu ya.

15. Ukwu nwanyi Asaba

16. Tacha is the real dullard in the house.. I have realized that the reason behind her throwing tantrums here and there is because she thought she was the best thing that would happen to bbnaija season four, until she met people that were way more learned and more exposed than her.

I really feel for her though, she needs someone to show her true love and also talk some real sense into her head because, she will not go far if she continues with this her uncouth and unintelligent character.

1. Most of them have disappointed Nigerians in terms of intelligence , Mercy and Tacha taking the lead. Even Mike that I thought will do so well in arena games based on his career path has also disappointed everyone. In all , all the housemates are all on the average intelligent wise

2. I am so happy you have left Mike alone, after i gave u back to back 🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣
      Operations sweep all the negative comments against Mike,

U can go ahead with Tacha as i ain't Tacha's fan, let her army do d work

Man like Mike 😍😍😍

3. Prettyjene and Ese are coming for you in 3,2,2.......

4. Lilly simple, you're trash and just as uncouth and razz like Tacha..

Mike is very petty and won't win the money either

You can now run along

5. Miss A,go and buy love for yourself and leave My Queen alone. We her fans,have all the love in this lifetime to give to her.

6. @ Mrs A, Lillysimple is correct its absorb to see u hate on Mike as in ehhhh i couldn't figure it out. Try and have some honey jeezzzzz

7. @ Mrs A i am not a yoruba babe but the support i have for Mike is 😍, he is not perfect but close to 😝

U say what??????? Mike petty 🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣 if u ain't petty u will overlook Tacha's flaws and enjoy the game

I wonder why u hate such a gentle man it really shows your bitterness 🧐

I am not uncouth i have never insulted u, your hate on your fellow just irritates me, pls go n check d meaning of UNCOUTH, your reply to my comment is eg of that 👍

8. God bless you

9. Lillysimple... You are very very uncouth, I don't know why you choose to support Mike instead of your like miss Chihuahua. Don't spoil anything for mike with your silly atitute.

10. I pity the humans living with this Mrs A. Perpetually angry and bitter, is it a man that did this to you. You need to let go of the pain, before anger consumes you.

11. @ PHINITE since u want to see me insuit someone on this blog i will not.

I don't roll with pigs, your moniker is a copy of your foolishness

12. Na dem, thank God for auto correct how many people can spell correctly

17. Mercy and Tacha are both Bimbo😮

1. Shut up! Tacha is the dumb one

2. Hahahaha omg@ shooter,but it's true na.
      Mercy and Tacha,two itiboribo. Iti holokos.

18. Fine drawing from Ike and Omoshola's drawing and painting was fine also...

19. We all make mistakes and as people that are often corrected here, we really shouldn't be harping on someone else's grammar.

Like I 've said before, Tacha makes it difficult to like her. She was still arrogant and standoffish when Elo was trying to correct her. Delusions of grandeur raised to infinity. Smh

1. My dear I struggled with spelling some stuff cause I was making a list..I was so disappointed in myself I was spelling souvenir and burgundy incorrectly..

2. What else bitch, TACHA's own is different...... Souvenir and burgundy?? tell tacha to spell those ones first, na die, El Oh El

Hey Perxie!!

BV COOKIE

3. That is my only problem with Tacha, she feels she knows it all and no one can correct her. That is why I liked Nina last year, she didn't know a lot but was always asking questions and willing to learn.
      Our educational system is really in the dump when a graduate cant spell daughter and Port-Harcourt. If she serves now and they place her in a school, is this what she will teach the kids.

4. But how can she forget the spelling of where she comes from? The place she has been singing about since day one. If it’s any other spelling I will understand. But as usual na Tacha. Iti aki. 😂😂

5. so Tacha can't spell what she calls herself "first daughter" and Port-Harcourt where she is based. What a shame? i hope she can spell "Tacha" too because she ia too daft. person nor fit spell her name and where she is based. Shame shame Tacha

20. I loved Ike's drawing and omashola also did something creative, drawing the top 10, madam 99 just had to go and wipe her face off the drawing, that was rude but I guess they are used to her by now, omashola was really angry yesterday. I can't wait for this show to end.

1. She disqualified herself spiritually from bbnaija 2019. Meaning :Even if she gets the highest votes, she ain't smelling that 60million.She may even get disqualified before the D-day. She will do herself by herself.

2. Hmm spiritual disqualification..Weyo Allah!!

21. Tacha is a good artist.

22. I love tacha. she's the real pepper.

23. you people should free Tacha, no one is above mistake.

24. How can you not know how to spell the original stuff you feel you represent please. it like not knowing how to spell your nickname, yesterday she went and clean omotshola drawing and expecting that one to come and shout, but he deeply ignored her

I love the way the housemates are all ignoring her, and it really making her look stupid

25. This is so Nigerian. Yes English is not our Language but come on, Basic English!!!!!!!
    Why are we on our Children's case to come out best in School,we can as well leave the Children and say English Language is not our Mother Tongue.
    Tacha is not it. Girl has nothing to Emulate from,Dressing 0%, Attitude Miserable, Courtesy Minus

26. You guys are knot dip thinkas..She spelt Portharcort delibierately becos you gays will rant as usuall..Stop insulting this Tacha and chanell your strenght on your favoryte housemate

1. Hahaha, I kno rite? Now I'm startering to tink Tacha is a delibierate mistake of Tasha. 🤣🤣

2. HAHHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHA @ Perxie

BV COOKIE

3. Bruhahahahahahahaha, Perxian kill me already.. 🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣

4. Perxtian😂😂😂😂

5. Ouch!! Chai @ Perxian 😂😂😂😂
      See how WEB openly displayed another side of “phoolishness” ( foolishness) 😂😂😂

27. My Tacha is super talented. Check out the superb drawings coupled with rare beauty. I love you.

1. Bwahahahaha. Who else will you love if not trasha!

2. to like her as a person is another thing, but to come out and celebrate vices that so glaring just shows your level of stupidity...she is pretty but what is rare about her pretty? that girl is an absolute mess of habits, most of them bad. walks like a duck and has no clothes you can even admire...why go to clean herself from what omasola drew? proud thing. she cant last as a celebrity in naija, take it to the bank. she will only be confined to the pages of her instagram account. its people like you that make some of us analyse tacha so that blind ones like you will have no excuse to review what you blindly support. if you like her keep voting for her but dont come and tell us black is white when we are not blind. rubbish

3. I agree that people like prettyjene have done Tacha more harm than good. They couldn’t sell the girl well at all. To think she’s a really sweet girl with flaws like everyone else.
      Your constant insults and dragging on this blog make people attack her unnecessarily just to prove a point to you. The good thing is that she’ll still go far whether she wins or not and she’ll be selling out anything she endorses.

28. Commenting is such a task nowadays! Can’t see my long ass comment😳😳😳

29. Talk about her being PH first daughter,PH bvs here will reject her and send to Akwa Ibom who will in turn reject her and send to Ekiti. Ekiti folks will send her to South East who without thinking twice send her to Lagos. Lagos people without wanting anything negative associated to them will send her to Benin Republic. And as Benin Republic where rice is smuggled from to Lagos, she will be sent to Ghana , her maternal home.

This girl sef

1. The same way you were rejected at birth right? What ever you wish her is what I am wishing you in 10 folds.

2. You are an
      olodo. You think we don't know why your first boyfriend left you was because of your body and mouth odour!

Go fix your hygiene first. Bird of a feather...

3. Prettyjene stop it already. Titans don’t need more negativity abeg. Go and vote and ignore all these distractions.

30. What of Omashola that can't pronounce Diane,even ordinary immunity guy man will be calling it immunition.lol

1. Mumu, Shut up.
      We are Talking about Spelling not Prounounction.
      Una Tacha na 101,Basically, PH 1st Daughter Olodo.
      Deal with it.
      OLODO

31. You may forget any spelling but not your state please and if grammar is not important,why encourage people to be better.

1. She can't spell her nick name and her state. I have never heard of this before

2. Anon 12:42 that is confirmed olodo. She calls herself tasha sometimes. She should be made to drop this her pH first daughter thing to save face for pH fellas.

32. Stella I don’t why you’ve refused to understand that it’s not the wrong spelling. It’s because she felt she’ll be the queen B of this this set nothing knowing that she’s lowest of the lowest of this set. What is happening to her is what they call Pride before Fall. With her smelling body. Stella post my comment. Advice no be cause o

33. The same people supportongoing Tasha and saying English is not our language are same people criticsing Mercy for her accent. Hypocrites😕