Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: BBNaija - Evicted Housemate Khafi Says There Was No Intimacy Between Her And Alleged Lover Gedoni

Wednesday, September 18, 2019

BBNaija - Evicted Housemate Khafi Says There Was No Intimacy Between Her And Alleged Lover Gedoni

Evicted Housemate, Khafi Kareem says she loves her partner Gedoni Ekpata and felt so much peace around him whilst in the BBNaija Reality show.

News Agency of Nigeria (NAN) reports that actress and presenter said this in her first major interview with host, Ebuka Obi-Uchendu following her exit from the show.

Khafi who spoke on the intensity of her relationship with Gedoni reiterated that they never had sex in the house.

“I felt such peace around him. I didn’t think I couldn’t be myself around him.

“We did not have s#x. You know s#x is a natural thing. If I did, I would actually say that’s what happened.

“I wouldn’t want to be given the penalization or punishments for things I didn’t do,” she said.

She said, “I just feel like in the house, everything is so intense so where you will get to in a relationship over three months seeing somebody and been on a date with them is like a week in the house.

“The intensity seeing everybody when you wake up and when you go to sleep. I think it was after the eviction in the first week, after we were almost up that’s when our bond really grew.

The bubbling personality also revealed plans to host a Nigerian tourism show as part of her post-BBNaija plans.
fromtribuneonline 

62 comments:

1. Movement under the sheet doesn't mean having sex. I believed Gedoni when he said it.

2. Kahfi you are a lair. So why was esther and frood looking with shock in one of those videos and why were those condoms disappearing?

3. Stella you are wicked oooo, the dog 🐶 face 👆🏾 there is everything 😂😂😂🤣🤣🤣.

4. Stella as dat ya dog do face for up there, na so I feel for this post

2. Stellz u really think they lashed?? Ikwakwakwakwakwa, bwest sucking and toshing yes! Fellatio and cunnilingus, yes! But insert? Hell No!... some SDK females sha looool

1. This girl can lie. You can say that to MET Police ,bet you me they will surely prove it to you. Esther even heard the opening of condoms that night they were looking at you two with disgust .Layeee.

2. There is no need to lie nau, look at bambi and Teddy bear today. Umh na una sabi

3. If you like lie from now till tomorrow you had sex, even gedoni told the housemates so

1. Nope she had no sex!!

2. I'm sure it was ur dick pussy she used to have the sex na. Nonsense

3. Even if they didn't have actual penetration, the rough play they did was not easy ooo, lol. Serious rough play everyday. So saying she didn't have sex still sounds funny. Something was definitely going on all the time. I prefer people who own their shit jare.

4. I wonder o, she said didn't have in the house so kini wàhálà.

4. I believe they did everything but sex. I believe her sha. But how one would be comfortable enough to be intimate with a stranger she barely knows beats me sha. Even if it’s ordinary kiss, that’s why I cringe at their truth or dare sessions when someone is dared to kiss someone. Tueh.

1. I'm not being holier than thou (no be me holy pass) neither am I judging them but it's just my opinion. Things like that just irritate me and I'm not speaking from a religious stand point it just dey scratch my body. maybe it's the germaphobe part of me that's talking.

2. eka..mind yourself

5. Oh my goodness! Stella not this dog again!!! I'm in the public, suppressed the laugh and almost farted.

So why did the guy mention using kiwi to discharge her?

1. I guess u are the dog. Olofo

2. Eka joy will you shut up there. Allow people air their opinions. the other day prettyjene insulted you but you couldn't say pim. Fear fear, you only have mouth for calm bvs.

3. Hello madam Eka Joy, are you high? You must be very stupid You better go and collect your clothes where you took your bath. I wonder how you teach your kids when you can't comprehend.
      So common sense didn't tell you I meant "the face of the dog up there"?
      You are really the olofo.

4. Easy Eka, Mkpuru is referring to the dog picture SDK used.

5. Wow
      Eka, look at the dog picture above after the gist. Please apologize to the BV you just insulted.
      This is wrong

6. Ekeeee respect your age! For your mind now, you are a fan..smh

7. True. I watched that Kiwi gist online. I think it was Ike and Frodd he was telling. Not sure now.

Eka calm down. Even if she meant Khafi is the dog, there are better ways.

6. Girl bye! if you didn't do silly things you won't be denying shit up and down. Tacha might be rude atleast she was able to hold herself in the house! but you? no always kissing like a hungry dog that was denied a bone. Nina and Miracle's twin.

1. Nina and Miracle didn't have sex but Teddy and Bam did. Those 2 couldn't hold themselves, everybody is celebrating them now but it doesn't make their shameless display right.

2. nina no fck miracle ke? did you watch the show? Miracle even had sex from the back assin thrusting, making that ugly cum face then relaxing, then he went to get water

nina herself admitted it ho ha.

chei another lie abi alternative facts

3. My dear thank you ooo. That's what I said exactly and someone down below is acting holier than thou calling herself a bigot.

7. Na metro police na wetin you expect? Trained to convince you that black is white.

1. My fellow Londoner, by their comments we shall know them, kikikikiki

2. We the real naija blood cannot have the wool pulled over our eyes
      Lmao

8. Lol, Stella I follow you dey look too😂😂

9. Stella please, I just can't stop laughing seeing the face of that dog 🐕 at the end of your post 😂😂😂😂😂😂😂

A liar has no memory 🧘🏽‍♀️

10. Even if it's true, why was your G saying you were always demanding for it? He came out and said a different thing. Ok. Na una sabi. I sha miss your sweet voice and you in the house.

11. Khafila ko Khafaya what are you on about intensity? Why did that young man tell some housemates you were always disturbing him for sex? and why were you always moaning at night? there are videos you know. If you deny the sex then state what exactly you were doing or tell your interviewer "next question please" when these related questions come up again.

1. She should just shut it already.

2. The fingering was making her moan like calabar dog that is about to be slaughtered for pepper soup 🤔

12. I believe her! A man will win this bbnaija show. All you singing mercy will be in for a huge shock.

1. Na money kill am. Hope you are ready to spend!! N10M to win N30m is a great investment.

Hope you budget upto that for your Fav. Ajuju na ese okwu 😂😂

2. Big lie. My only fear is that Tacha might take it seeing as her fan base keep getting boosted by her evicted friends' fans. A woman is winning this one anyhow.

13. I really do miss her

14. Buh Gedoni complained to the guys how you love Sex n that he's even tired!Khafi babyy stop that joor lol

1. Don't mind them. Unfortunately they have already punctured holes in their prepared story.

15. Who asked her, and why is the Gridiron not talking?
    Women should know that we always have the shorter end of the stick
    when it comes to society perception of chastity.

16. Hahahahahahah Iya Boys This Dog Face Ehennnn Hahahhahahaha....

17. Hahahahaha@the dog face

18. I wonder whats her definition of sex is?
    I read that she said she would like to relocate to Nigeria.
    Well she is on the right track with these lies abi alternative facts, bcos she is going to need that lying tongue to survive the 'show' in nigerian kind of showbiz sha.

Go and meet Gedoni jare

19. I believe her too.for clarity , Gedoni didn't say he had sex with her o.He said he couldn't resist her and sometimes to prevent intimacy he wears kiwi bcos she's allergic

1. Story for the gods. Even when the house mates were teasing her about being pregnant, she did not deny having sex. She is out now, she has realized how transparent they were

20. Oh!

So it was a case of the more you look the less you see?

Issorite o.

Stranger things have happened.

21. Both of them refused to accept their mess, I will let it rest. But I want Biggie to explain to us if his cameras are properly working or they capture fake action.

22. So what if they had sex? But they said they didn't so what is everyone going on about,their life, their problem. Everyone should move on and let them be.

1. Whatever they did, they did it in public that it generated so much buzz, that the news even got to her employers. That is why their trying to appear chaste now just seems odd. Of course people will move on. They have already. It is the interviews that bring people back.

23. Same khaffi that told gedoni I'm glad we did it! First night after they did, and gedoni tried to end the discussion hurriedly. Damage control

1. As if we are children. Don't mind them jor.

24. Thank God ,at least Nigerians are gradually moving on and away from tobi,miracle, ceecee,Alex,Nina etc. Inside life sha, nothing lasts forever. See the way we moved away from Efe, marviz,thintall,miyonse and co. Lol, I hope the past BBN housemates don't go into depression sha cos companies will be coming for pepper dem housemates as e de hot. Inside LIFE will humble you.