Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: BBNaija -Housemate Cindy Picks Married Mike For HOH Luxury Room +Other Gists...

Tuesday, September 10, 2019

BBNaija -Housemate Cindy Picks Married Mike For HOH Luxury Room +Other Gists...

Hmmmmmm Innocent faced Cindy won the Head of house challenge and chose married housemate Mike to spend time in the luxury room with her........This doesnt seem to go down well with some fans and there have been lots of tweets questioning her action.........

CINDY EMERGES HOH AND PICKS MARRIED MIKE TO SHARE ROOM WITH.....

Cindy on Monday won this week’s Head of House, HoH, challenge for the ‘Pepper Dem’ edition of the reality TV show.

The position of HoH is usually assumed by the winner of the weekly task as instructed by Biggie.

Cindy decided to share the luxury of the Head of House bedroom with fellow housemate and married man, Mike.
Her decision has since stirred reactions from Nigerians on social media, querying her reason for picking a married man as a companion in her luxury room.

MOST POPULAR HOUSEMATES NOMINATED FOR POSSIBLE EVICTION

Biggie changed the nomination rules from groups to diary room nomination
Omashola who has veto power for the week replaced himself with Seyi...

The housemates up for possible eviction this week are Tacha, Mike, Seyi, Khafi.

Here is how the housemates voted:

Seyi – Khafi and Tacha

Mercy- Omashola and Khafi

Frodd- Mike and Ike

Omashola- Mercy and Tacha

Tacha- Seyi and Mike

Khafi- Seyi and Mercy

Mike- Omashola and Tacha

Ike – Diane and Khafi

Diane- Omashola and Mike

Elozonam- Frodd and Tacha

Cindy- Diane and Ike

WOW so one or two of these will go home on Sunday?WOW,the game is really rounding up

What if Tacha is evcited?
What if Mike is evicted?
What if Seyi is evicted?
What if Khafi si evicted?
Sunday live eviction will be hot hot hot!!!!

MERCY SAYS KHAFI IS A BAD GIRL

When asked why she nominated Khafi for eviction, Mercy during her diary session with Biggie said she put up Khafi for eviction because of her recent attitude.

According to her, Khafi keeps surprising everyone in the house and is moving from a good girl to a bad one.

Mercy said: “Nobody is influencing Khafi, she is unfolding and changing from a good girl to a bad girl.

“People expect you to be better than how you came into the house not otherwise; for me, that is what I’ve been seeing from Khafi and that is why I nominated her for eviction.
She keeps surprising me day by day and for Mercy, it’s not cool with me, that’s why I put her up, nothing personal.”
s she correct about Khafi?

FRODD SAYS KHAFI IS TWO FACED

Big Brother Naija, BBNaija, housemate Frodd, has blasted fellow housemate, Khafi, accusing her of being a pretender.

Frodd on Monday during nomination process put up Khafi for possible eviction.

When asked why he nominated her for eviction, Frodd told Biggie that he recently found out that Khafi is ‘two-faced’

According to him, Khafi seems to be playing sweet girl, naive card in front of housemates but gossips at their back.

Frodd said this during his diary session with Big Brother on Monday night.

He said “I nominated Khafi because she is not a straightforward person.
Lately, she is being two-faced and not authentic to me.
I just see her gentle behavior as a fat lie.”

Is he correct about Khafi??

Other gists...

What else?Who watched and can update us?

200 comments:

1. I dey laugh oh someone sent me 6k to vote mmmmmmmmm well I will do my bestπŸ˜€πŸ˜€πŸ˜€πŸ˜€

1. Ehn.....come and whisper to me who sent the Money.

Cindy is smart..... She is an underdog

This week, biggie will make money ooo
      Will do my best for Seyi. Omashola can be so dramatic.

They will nominate someone else in the dairy room and when it gets to save and replace it changes.

2. Olori he can't put up mercy in front of everybody now, not after Ike saved him. Sneaky sneaky.

3. Cyclone......didn't know you noticed
      Then why nominate her. Diane is there ooo
      Even the mini mani he did and he started shouting Seyi.

4. Olori you can lieeeee!!!!
      Biggie will have lowest vote this week because the peeps up for eviction their people and fans no get money for recharge cads na only mouth.
      Tacha teams will got massively. Trusting PH people for that

5. Anon 12:04 you are the bloody liar here

6. 12:04
      I can lie because of big brother ehn
      I said that because they are strong contenders
      Please I have my own issues than arguing about big brother. They don't know me and I am not cut for issues. Out of this post.

7. Eat the money and enjoy the drama

I thought you all felt Mike was perfect, why was he nominated?? Stella no write why, help us that watch from your comments.

In every BIG BROTHER EDITION, THERE IS A WEEK THEY PUT UP VERY POPULAR HOUSEMATES SO THAT THEY CAN MAKE BETA MONEY FROM GULLIBLE VIEWERS

8. Sista Mi olori shey bi ESO wipe eni vote in year yi?

9. Sealord bro, oju mi oni Gba noni πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚
      Happy birthday in advance bro

2. I agree to their discovery about khafi. Babe is a kiss ass and a social climber. Be gone khafi!

1. Ameeeeeeeeeeeennnnnnn

2. That's not true. All these talks about Khafi came up since she started winning task.

3. Tbabe then you haven't been watching properly

4. Tbabe,God bless you.

5. God bless you Tbabe

6. God bless you Tbabe

7. Tbabe can never be honest in life. Were they supposed to start the talks when she hasn’t exposed herself. We know your blind support is because of Tacha

8. Thanks Tbabe, they see Khafi as a threat and started picking on her small little things that can easily be let go.Its so sad.Ike even confessed the reason he nominated her was cos she's competitive n standing in his way .I wish she's saved

3. I will vote for Tacha. The enemy of my enemy is my friend.
    As for. Elo I can't wait for you and your rabbit ears to leave the show.

1. Fan Biko vote for Mike. I’ve been loyal to Frodd because of you.

2. Fan our boy Frodd nominated her and his reasons are valid. Let’s send her home o.

3. πŸ˜₯πŸ˜₯πŸ˜₯πŸ˜₯πŸ˜₯πŸ˜₯πŸ˜₯ you are owning me votes nne

Pls do some for Mike 😘

4. Anonymous Frodd did not nominate Tacha. He nominated Mike and Ike. I don't want the read team to finish

5. Frodd is not up so I am not voting for anyone this week.

I know Naughty Mike will be fine on Sunday if only he can like Frodd just a little bit.

Omashola did well by sticking to his pick. I thought Uncle Seyi was a G. So he can be nervous about nominations too? Hehehehe (in Seyi's voice).

Elo could not even give Frodd a breather??? That boy has a wicked heart. I don't even know if I like him again cos he's been doing too much lately!

6. Uju u saw that too. Seyi is over tensed. At 1am he was cleaning kitchen floors. Haha

Mike the chief mocker is now quiet. He was mocking Frodd week to week back to back,always extremely excited on Sunday afternoons hoping Frodd would be evicted but God said no.
      Mike is leaving on Sunday, mark it.

7. Lilly don't worry Mike is safe

8. I am voting Tacha because Mike and Elo needs to go!I dont know why they dislike Frood so much. Also the reason for Seyi nominating Frood last week is so petty! Mike needs to go and seyi too

9. 12:03 Don't mind Mike. I like him though but he is an under G trouble maker. He gives the impression he is minding his business only to bite when you're not expecting it. With this one you're saying, let me go and give him some votes abeg.

4. Tacha is the real deal,beautiful,sensible, sweet baby. The most talked about housemate. The girl herself is pepper. She isn't going anywhere. Even if she ain't coming close to that money,she will definitely break records. She's a space to watch out for

1. Watch which space?Well, maybe as a tout superstar in PH. Keep deceiving yourselves.

2. Anon 13:37. That’s the truth . Same way everyone showed hate for ceCee,

3. My comment-your worries
      Tacha-your headache
      What will then happen to you when you face reality and she gets stuck on your tiny head and face forever?

4. It can never happen.It is only on the faces of her Co Deluded fans like u she can be stuck.Tacha the dumb Bimbo who thinks juggling fallen breasts on instagram and bragging about how she needs Fucks to survive is a great Achievement.

Don’t worry,your child will grow up to be like Tacha since you love her so much and she would be stuck on your face forever.

5. Ese, na you dey give yourself headache na. We are just enjoying ourselves!

6. Ese are you trying to convince yourself? Sensible person that didn’t have sense until she was threatened with strikes?

5. I know the whole comment will be about Seyi today. He is a son of grace anything that happens to him on Sunday happens by God’s Grace. So people are so bitter seeing the rich kids, even Otedola’s daughter is not Dj Cuppy always complain about how people hate her. SEYI let the will of God see you through I have voted for you.πŸƒ‍♀️πŸƒ‍♀️πŸƒ‍♀️

1. Seyi is going nowhere. Khafi Idibia must go

2. I know this handwriting. Why go anon tho?

3. If Tacha’s bad behavior is acceptable to her supporters. Seyi’s shortcomings is excusable by those of us who support him. He ain’t going nowhere.

6. Frood nominated Mike and Ike not Khafi, the discussion about Khafi being 2 faced was during diary session.
    Frood said he thought Mike came for reunion as per abroad game but the guy actually came for the game, what a stupid assumption. You all came for the money now, abroad or no abroad, you are all in the game for the money. He nominated Ike and his reasons are not genuine, he has not forgotten the veto power, what an irritating guy he is. God pass am, Ike is not up.

1. You are the irritating one here. Would you have preferred him to nominate from the red team that's almost finished? Get away you fool

7. Finally London parrot is going home.

1. Make she go face her superiors for guardroom, lol

2. Shes go nowhere! Awolowo is the one going home!

8. Thanks for the narration. Khafi hobnobbing with Tacha will be her undoing.She is no longer her usual bobby self, always frowning for no reason. However in as a much as I have not been a Seyi's fan burr I will vote for him this week. I didn't like the public assault Tacha gave him on Sunday. My specs are still in the house: Mercy and Ike. This week is for SEYI. Miss koi koi will drive her car and leave the house on Sunday.

1. Your head dey there. What Tacha did to Seyi is what will keep him in that house. I dey follow you for back.

2. LMAO at Miss koi koi...

3. That assault is the reason i am no longer supporting Tacha. I couldn't sleep that night. Live eviction show! With d whole world watching?!! I was shocked. I wasn't interested in voting this year. But I voted Tacha. This week I'm voting Seyi.

9. Congratulations to Cindy for winning the HOH challenge.
    She did well picking Mike. The girl is very smart, I did underestimate her smartness. She is not ready to be emotionally involved with anyone in that house and she played safe by picking Mike, knowing fully well that no string will be attached and she might have the HOH room to herself... Now, I know she's not in for the gossips.

Khafi is so two face .... She talks from both sides of her mouth.

Elozhonam hatred for Frodd is beginning to have a toll on him. Frodd doesn't even give a damn about him.

Tacha is screaming in the house like a little child.

Mike is an instigator... Throwing the red band in the bin was very wrong, he wanted to see the way Frodd will react and then ganged up against him... He's aware that most of the housemates doesn't like Frodd. He is the gossip leader in the house.

1. Ms A

Leave Mike alone, the way u just mentioned Elozonam hatred to Frodd that's d exhibit u just did to Mike

2. He is and that's why my likeness for him vanished. He is also a pretender.
      As for the one with rabbit ears his hatred for Frodd will be his doom las las

3. Leave Elozonam alone.that guy is all about positive vibes.I wonder if u guys watch from back of ur neighbour's fridge.Elozonam came correct, u wish ur fave had a bit of what he has to offer. Watch and give unbiased comments. These frodd fans and negative bad energy set..tufia. Up elozonam

4. You forgot that Frodd nominated Elo last week while Elo didn't nominate him...

5. Not entirely correct, the red band was in the darling box that was already put with the trash. They were only waiting for Big Brother to open the store room for rubbish and they would thrown all the thrash away along with the red band that was in the darling box. When Mike was cleaning the peppersoup that Khafi had hidden beside her bed , he went to throw away thrash and found the red band and asked the red team if they wanted it, no one them responded so Mike said he would put it in thrash which is he where he got it from in the first place.

6. I was surprised that Elo still had the mind to put up Frood, like really? That guy is evil

7. Devilish human being @Rainbow. But his hatred will backfire to him. Onye ojoo

8. Nobody hates anybody.... I am not a fan of any of the housemates even though I'm drawn to some because of the way they were consistently treated by other housemates., But, I still don't dislike any of them.

I watch the show with an open mind, with no sentiment or favourite.

9. In all these assessments, you failed to include bitter Mercy in the analysis. Ike is a correct guy but Mercy is a bitter human being and she wont win this money! Mike or tacha will.

10. Ms A the online watcher forming I know everything as they happened. Instead of getting your information right you are here lying about what you don't know. Red band that was already in the trash bin you are saying Mike threw away on purpose, Lai Mohammad

11. Anonymous12:33, you think everyone is a liar like you.... Did you see me comment when the show started? No

Because I wasn't watching then. Since I started watching, I am free to leave a comment and I am not as biased as you are.

If you have dirty and uncouth character, you better change your ways now before it's too late 😜😜😜😜

12. Elozonam, Igbo name but keeps gossiping that Frood's vote is tribe based, never seen such hate, he's bitter and confused

10. Oya Mrs A food is ready as usual come and tell us about how you hate Mike

1. πŸ–•πŸΌπŸ–•πŸΌπŸ–•πŸΌπŸ–•πŸΌπŸ–•πŸΌ troll up

2. Your comment is directly under hers..just look πŸ‘†. πŸ˜€

3. Check up there πŸ‘†. She don already do am.

4. I don't hate any housemates.... But I can see through Mike's bulshits.

I don't even dislike Tacha like that even with her uncouth razz character.

I liked Mike when I started watching the show but, he showed himself over and over again.

11. Waooooooooo why are they protecting Diane? chaiiii Diane really hate Mike

I will wish Diane and Ike is on that list, i see Seyi and Khafi leaving ,especially Khafi, Tacha fans saved her last week.

Oh my Mikey, pls u guyz should vote for him, Cindy fans pls vote Mike

Pls can't one reject sharing HOH room?

1. @Lillysimple, i happy Frodd is free this week, bye to Khafi definitely hmmmmm i pray Mike people vote harder this time

2. Mike wife will b watching with Binocular this week

3. Yes. Tacha rejected hers when Seyi asked her to share the HOH room with him.

4. Lol, I asked same question

5. Don't worry Lilly, Mike won't leave on sunday.

6. Cant she pick a female, she didn't see Diane, Mercy or Khafi to pick. I don't really understand or pick a single guy,i thot Frodd is her padi. So she wants to sleep on same bed with Mike, a married man. Anyway I trust him, the guy knows the value of the woman he left at home.

12. The eviction will be very hot.

13. Khafi and Seyi will most likely be evicted this Sunday.
    I can't wait for Khafi to leave that house with her big ugly mouth that won't stop gossiping.
    I don't like the idea of picking a married man to share your room with, i would have preferred she decided to stay alone because if anything happens in the course of this room sharing, Nigerians will drag her for it.

1. But Seyi picked Venita, oohhhs Venita is single

2. Nothing will happen. I think she feels safe with Mike like Jackie did.

3. Khafi your Uber is on the way

4. Anon.10:49, leave Kahfi alone. All the housemates gossip. All the talk between Diane and Mercy behind other housemates back is called what?

5. Thank you o.I don't know they ganging up against Khafi.Shes a better person than Seyi.Stupid seyi called her Tasha puppet bcos she didn't support him when he actually put her up for eviction.Its okay, I'll vote her and if she loses she's tried, won the biggest in the game so far n there can only be 1 winner which unlikely going to be her.

14. Khafi in her diary session said "the grass is getting shorter and now you can see the snakes" Somebody should please tell her 2faced bitch that she's the real snake that girl is an ass locker that will never speak the truth.
    Frodd Said he's seeing little traces of a bully in Mike somebody should please remind him of the cashew nut incident he had with Cindy is that not a characteristic of a bully?
    p.s fan Emmanuel if you come under my comment to type rubbish because I spoke about frodd the type of insult you will receive won't be nice at all. So respect yourself and keep it going.

1. Why are you bullying me ? LMAO.
      please Frodd is not the cause of your frustration

2. Khafi wants to be a Tacha without an army. I laugh in Eviction.

3. Fan if I'm to define fraustration you fit in perfectly to the description! you and your dirty body with your dirty husband fit in just right. If you are not frustrated you won't create another Id to hype yourself for a meagre sum of 10k yes! we haven't forgotten! look at this dirty woman who gave you the right to use fraustration when it's your trademark. Stupid local dog. I warned you not to come for me and I hope you reply early I want to cuss you more. Stella post my comment oh.

4. Stella,I don't want to look for my comment let that dirty local dog and her hungry husband have a taste of her medicine. The frustrated fool thinks she can insult everybody and get away with it. When next another giveaway is up she will change id to hype like she always do.

5. Fan it's like today is your lucky day. Stella refused to post my reply. No worry I go still catch you.

6. Poor me.
      Please 10 thousand naira is not a meagre money in this buhari time. I can even kill an idiot like you just for 2k and I mean it. Even if it's just to buy recharge cards because ejiro akpata atufuo aba ogaranya.

If you see my husband you will understand what they call luck. Oh yes am lucky to have him and that's why I cherish him.

I maintain you're frustrated and not even TB Joshua can save you.
      Do you know why I started liking Frodd? It's because I have a special grace like him. If not for grace, the people like seyi and mike will chase him out of bbn shouting hey hey you don't belong here!! But GOD RAISES THE POOR FROM THE DUSTBIN AND PLACE HIM AMONGST THE KINGS. That's why we pray on this blog for the blessings that sounds like a lie. Hope you've been schooled? I won't be this nice if you come again

15. Cindy too is starting to show herself. She's not as naive as i thought

1. The girl has sense. Which other guy could she have picked in that house that wouldn’t have caused kasala between her and the other females? You sef reason am na

2. @ anonymous 11:32 ..Omashola, Frood and Seyi are free as air in the house. Why didn't she pick any of them, why pick Mike..babe just want to be controversial and trend..

3. she cld have picked a female. khafi picked Tacha.

16. Mikey is up for possible eviction, please Team Mike, let us vote to keep in the house, don't assume he is save until when Ebuka says Mike you are safe on Sunday.
    He is not perfect ... He is fun loving, very classic ,full of life no dull moment with him, always promoting his brand at every opportunity. He is not perfect and never said he is Mr know it all, he gives you the same energy you give.
    Please vote to keep him in the house. Team Mercy, Team Ike, please and please we need you all. There are three ways to vote, please chirp in something for us.
    TeamLambo... Team Ike. God bless you.
    Man like Mike... The classic man.

1. Yes o o all the Mikequeens and Mikeeeeeeeee pls show

@ African baby
      @ Bed & Roses
      @ Fan u were once Mike fan but ported to Frodd and because of u i gave Frodd my votes last week,oya com n pay back 😘

2. I love how you campaigned for your fav. You all should take note this is how you do a campaign. you use love to win more love period.

3. Merike is behind you

4. Mike all the way. i guess Cindy chose him because she knows Mike is a principle guy. please if you are a fan of faithful married men come and vote for Mike.

5. @lillysimple wetin we go gain, if we nor vote for gentleman Mike? I am using everyone phone around me to vote.

6. I'm TeamMercy but this week my vote goes to Mike

7. Im sharing my votes btw Mike and Seyi. 50 votes each.

17. Khafi diary section was so exhausting, her repetition of statements over and over again was so exhausting that i had to change channel and the moment I put it back she was still talking. Ike is a cool dude. I was thinking Cindy would have picked Khafi to share the HOH room with. Hmmmmmm picking Mike sounds kind of absurd, sharing same bed and co hmmmmmmm.

1. Khafi has enjoyed the room before. If she picks Elo, wahala with Diane. If she picks Seyi, wahala with Tacha for becoming friends with her “enemy” Lambo and Ike have enjoyed the room. Make she pick Frodd or Omatshola? If na you, you go pick them?

2. Anon 11:36, whats wrong with Omashola and Frodd that she can't pick them?

3. she could have picked Diane or any female. I no fit share bed with married man. she probably did it bcos Mike hasn't experienced the room maybe. but personally I wont as a single girl.

4. Mike should have declined! Why are we always quick to blame the woman?

5. miss aboki, mike is not sharing the room with cindy. Infact cindy confirmed that she picked mike specifically because he knew he would let her have the room to herself

18. Seyi doesn’t need the money or endorsements cos he’s already made. He just got into the house to have fun. His family name and connections are more than enough for him. The other housemates are not on his level o. If he leaves on Sunday, no biggie!

1. Make a valid point or park one side.

2. There is a rule in biggie house and it is called VOLUNTEERY EXIT

3. You are too class conscious. It seems you are the one chanting rich kid, rich kid above. Na wa ooo

4. Ah na wa oh. Please don't campaign like this for Seyi nau everybody need money to add to their own already developing money.

5. Na so! No be only have fun. Everybody in that house is there for the money, stop yarning nonsense.

6. Seyi is going nowhere. That Tacha jinx that chases people who quarrel with her will be demystified on Sunday

7. 10:52
      Please don't spoil his chances, why will you say he doesn't need the money or endorsement. So he should only be relying on his family. Please let him contest to the end.

8. But ur madam Tasha said he hasn't achieved anything in life, so let's help seyi secure one more week,so he can gain more chances of achieving sumtin for himself.vote mike and seyi. Elozonam for life

9. The person is being sarcastic Olori. don't mind them. Will even DJ Cuppy reject 60m. She too no find endorsement with pepsi ?

10. She should have stayed in Awolowo's house now

11. Anon 10:52. God will forgive you. I like his fighting and hustling spirit, he didn't sit down and be claiming to be an Awolowo, he is hustling for his own money.

My votes are for Seyi.

19. Khafi will kill big brother with talk... Hahahahahahahahaha πŸ˜‚

20. So why is everyone saying nonsense about Cindy picking Mike,When Mike didn't even decline the offer.πŸ™„πŸ™„πŸ™„

1. he didnt decline but he is definitely not sharing with her, thats why Cindy picked him, she said so to Khafi herself

21. Frodd and mercy re so correct. khafi, dt gal is smtin else n she ll be using that her phonetic english to scatter n washe everyone's head. thats probably why she relates well with tacha, cos both re cut frm same cloth

1. πŸ˜†πŸ˜†πŸ˜†@ both are cut from the same cloth. Stella's Bvs heeee

2. Please that girl is nice.
      All these hatred for her started since her winning spree and nothing more.

3. Exactly,the hatred for khafi started when they realized she has been winning back to back simple.who doesn't gossip in that house?

4. They all gossip but they dont jam heads. Have you seen Diane gossip with Mercy and go over to tell Seyi that Mercy said....that is exactly what Khafi does.

5. She looked like a fool when confronted by Mercy and Venita. I watched online. Why twist what you were told? Smh. Maybe I should vote this week, Thinking of voting for Mike but I hope only one person leaves and that’s madam two face. Seyi should stay on more week to pepper madam tatashe.

6. @Tbabe not sure you are right here, I thought so too but that happening revealed who she really was, she agreed to donate ( I was against them donating anything by the way) but didn't put her rope down, Cindy was clear she wasn't donating so was Jackie not sure Mercy gave an answer, but my point is, if you say you are gonna do something, freaking do it. or state clearly you aren't gonna. She gossiped Gedoni made him out to be the villan and he left, now she is trying to recruit more people in this her hating spree of others. She also overflogs issues, says she isn't someone that gloats on ones downfall but clearly does. Is a happy go lucky girl not from her heart but to make people mad. She really does not know how to handle success well.I honestly thought she was the Bambam of this year but no she ain't and she isn't winning the money neither is she getting Gedoni. Work on yourself honey. Please, please, please vote MIKE the guy is actually fun loving and represents everything a man should be not perfect, but extremely classic and correct. Love him!

7. Abeg cut Khafi some slack .she agreed so did Mercy but there was no consensus n the other mumu were quick to drop their rope.Why didn't they attack mercy too ? Bcos they know mercy will shut them up n bcos Khafi won, they started attacking her.They are enemies of progress and haters.picking on her over flimsy things

22. Please they should just let khafi go home, konji don dey worry her, the way I'm seeing that girl ehhh, if omoshola gave his best in getting her, she for mellow and start dating him oh.. Don't even know who to vote

1. Omashola doesn’t even need to try hard before he gets her pant down.... he said it himself now..
      I’m glad people are beginning to see khafi for who she is!!!

2. Pls vote for Mike. God bless you

3. Vote Seyi, you won't regret it

4. Vote for Mike please. Thank you.TeamMerikeandMike

5. Pls VOTE Seyi, d dude is damn brainy.

23. Team Mike please let's do this for our boy, this weeks nominations is just crazy. I'm so scared. pls oh people mike must not go home oh

1. @Melancholic bitch don't worry, classic man is not leaving. Lets just keep voting for our boy.

2. Don't worry about that. Mike will be fine!

3. Biko vote o! It's not by saying he will be fine... the line up is tight and team Frodd are aligning with Khafi so that they can get Mike out

24. I am here to thank all the people that voted for Frodd last week. Na Dem go nominate Frodd, na Dem go nominate Frodd, na Dem go tire. Nobody get mind again mention Frodd name in the nomination room about from that intelligent but gossip Elo Ikwakwakwakwakwakwakwakwakwakwakwakwakwa

1. They now know they are building fan base for him. Except the one with rabbit ears that is fighting wind. Ikuku ga ebulu ya las las

2. I'm happy he's not up. It was becoming unbecoming.
      Now they've seen he's a force to reckon with so no one dared to bring him up again.
      He promised to cook for this house! I pray biggie grants his wish.

3. Wetin Elozonam do una for this life..how do u guys even define gossip? Haven't frodd or the other housemates talk abt someone in the house before. Is it bcoz y'all feel he doesn't have a fan base to counter and defend him.Not fair.

4. I dont even understand you Frodd supporters and constant whining.

The only time Frodd was nominated by other housemates was last week. The other one he was replaced by the veto power holder while the other one was when his team lost the nomination challenge. So why are you people whining like he was nominated back to back by the other housemates. Stop the pity party biko. Hian

5. Aboki, the same way you were whinning last year about Ceecee. Leave us to whine this year, biko. Tongue out

25. Mercy said if you want to be an agama lizard be an agama lizard. If you want to be wall gecko be a wall geckoπŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚

Mercy surprised me in her diary session walahi, baby girl knows about Aristotle and Socrates, knows about the four elements. Tell me what is not to love about #Lambo???

1. @Aboki please throw some vote for Mik abegi. Thanks

26. What time is the HOH challenge please? I usually do miss it every Monday 'cause I don't know the actual time it's shown.

27. This is a hard decision week for Khaffi since Tacha is up.

My take on those that will be evicted are, if 2,Sey and Khafi but if it's a single eviction,then it's goodbye Khaffi.

1. Even if kahfi leaves which is not a big deal, i wish her all the best, she is extremely talented,intelligent lively,and I wish her all the best.

2. Yes khafi might go. I wish her all the best! She is a sweet soul. I dont understand all the recent hate on her. It is well.

28. Biggie go make this week ehn!!!

29. All of a sudden, Khafi is two faced.

All of them have their flaws, but they are using hers against her..babe has won so much and envy don enter.

She is going no where

1. True mu dear.
      This is clear jealousy.

2. Nothing like envy there. Is it envy that sent her to be jamming heads? To discuss one thing here and go tell the next person a different version? Khafi's mouth is her problem. If you want to gossip gossip in peace like others but when you start telling the next person this one said that one said na there problem enter.

3. Don't mind them o,all of a sudden.world people ehn,you can never satisfy them.you are too good,they suspect you and complain,you are bad, they abuse and curse you,pure jealousy.they should leave khafi alone.

30. Frodd has his positive attributes but really needs to work on his insecurity issues... he complains and picks faults when another team wins, complains if someone else wins HOH, complains if someone does not use the veto power to save him and tells the person that he stabbed him (Frodd) in the back, complains when the veto power is used to swap him (while conveniently forgetting that he used the same power on someone that was supposed to be one of his people weeks ago, yet she didnt react negatively)...

If he thinks this one is competition, he should wait till they come out and the battle for endorsements, business opportunities and continuity starts... I hope he can survive the kind of pressure the Double Wahala housemates went (and are still going) through. Pepper Dem post-BB competition will be more amplified by social media.

Frodd should spend this time to work on himself. He is very likable, he just needs to focus more on his strengths and less on other people's ... Mike's indifference to who nominated him is an indication that it is possible to completely assured in one's self without being influenced by your perception of what others think....

1. Well said. But Frodd is an emotional person that's why things get to him so easily

2. True that... but he most learn to take hold of his emotions, not be so defensive or assume that everything is a jab at him. Examples abound... like when he was arguing with Seyi about whether Seyi's version of the first line of Niniola's Maradona song (which is in Yoruba mind you) was correct, or when he took offence because he thought Mike was mocking them because Mike asked if they had been in a helicopter, only to find out that Mike himself hadnt been in one and was only asking so that he could hear what the experience was like).

I love his fearlessness and his dedication to his own objectives, his emotions... I am not opposed to those, but he is going to a larger world, he needs to own his own personality and not worry about what he thinks other people are doing. Not just for the game, or his long term businesses but also for his health. I guess with every strength comes some cons.

31. FroddNation think of the long game o... you are voting for Khafi... if one of the other top contenders go, who do you think their supporters will swing to? You could end up creating a larger monster for Frodd to tackle in the coming weeks. I would suggest you just chill quietly, enjoy your free week and then use sympathy and clam to mop up supporters from Venita's team, Esther's team, and anybody else who leaves to support Frodd as an underdog the way Cindy is doing, instead of creating this antagonism for Frodd.

32. I thought you all felt Mike was perfect, why was he nominated?? Stella no write why, help us that watch from your comments.

1. Mike was nominated by people that saw him as a threat. Diane is safe bcos so far, no one sees her as a threat.

2. Anybody that is not nominated can never win. If you are not nominated it means you have been hiding under the radar and therefore no one can relate to your personality. The day you are nominated, you are likely to be evicted. Best case scenario, you never get nominated, you make it to finals but have the least votes (like Beverly Osu during BBA) and then when you come out, because you didnt show enough of your personality while in the house, nobody in the outside world even remembers you or can relate to you...

3. Because it's a game and they all need more people to leave. It's quite simple. It doesn't have to be personal.

Besides, yes, he's perfect to viewers. To fellow housemates, maybe not. But overall, his nomination had nothing to do with perfection of lack of it. It's a game;a competition. Someone has to leave for someone to thrive.

33. So confused, don't know who to vote for this week. I gave Frood all my votes last week. My two favorite are safe this week.

34. My dear Tacha, you still have a lot of growing to do and I cant wait to see how big you will become. Other housemates have their flaws but for some reason they feel that their faves flaws is better than yours. You will be prosperous. All your dreams and aspirations will come to fulfillment. Your haters will become believers!The Lord will raise your head among your peers. I love you baby.

1. Tachas flaws are terrible. She is mean spirited, and she is no one's friend, see how she pounced on Seyi that has been her no1 supporter in that house. See the way she talks to Khafi her so called friend. Is her mum late? I think she lacks motherly love, why she is always angry at the world, you cant live like that biko.

2. God resists the proud and gives grace to the humble. She says she is better than everyone in the house and has achieved everything so where will the head be lifted to again

35. Come rain, sun n hamattan + winter.. I Stan n re Stan 4 Tacha ...she'll grow out of her attitude. Buh she's a sweet baby...off to voting ...please do same

1. She’ll surely grown out of it when that 60million passes her by. No be how cee cee learn?

36. VOTE MIKE! VOTE MIKE! VOTE MIKE!

37. I stan Mercy. Mercy for the money. Mercy mercy mercy. No mercy no pepper. My lambobaby. Lambo lambo lambo. Babes not up this week so Mercyville we are chilling. Saving our money for finals.

38. Fan o, come here! you owe me 300 votes that I gave Frodd last week but just pay back 100. Give the 100 to Mike.

Team Mercy.

39. Mike is.not perfect but abeg help us vote for am o. Please. Mrs chi ude