Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: BBNaija - Mercy,Frodd,Diane And Cindy Up For 'Eviction'

Wednesday, September 18, 2019

BBNaija - Mercy,Frodd,Diane And Cindy Up For 'Eviction'

Housemates Mercy, Frodd, Diane and Cindy have been out up for  eviction. 

Unknown to the housemates, there will be no eviction this week, making their nominations invalid.

The ten remaining housemates were called into the diary room for the usual nomination process, with each of them nominating two housemates each.

Ike nominated Frodd and Cindy, 
Cindy nominated Diane and Ike. 
Omashola nominated Mercy and Diane, 
Diane nominated Mike and Omashola.
Mike nominated Diane and Mercy 
 Tacha nominated Cindy and Mike, 
Seyi nominated Ike and Mercy 
 Frodd nominated Cindy and Mercy. 
 Mercy nominated Frodd and Omashola, 
 Elozonam nominated Frodd and Tacha.

While the nominations were rolled out, Frodd seemed upset to have been nominated again. On the flip side, Tacha was relieved to escape nomination. 
The fake eviction tension was further fueled by the lack of a Veto power of chance holder for a save and replace. 

For the remaining part of the week, housemates will pick photographs from a red box. The housemate with a complete picture would hold the ultimate veto power.
from dailypost....

74 comments:

1. This 'Fraud' is very annoying...Why is he always feeling entitled..Aint other people being nominated as well..That guy should just grow up abeg...Mercy Lambo **voom** The Queen is here...

1. Chaiiiiii i was disappointed in Mike yesterday, see him accusing Tacha for keeping honey and he kept pure bliss in his drawer.

Still team Mike 😍

2. Mercy has got the cutest and classiest fans!! No wonder the classic man himself is her hypeman!!

MercyUnlimited!!
      Mercy4theMoney!!

MercyLambo!
      Lamborghini Mercy!!😍😍

3. So how many housemates have been up for 9times out of 12 weeks? Easy said than done. Even Seyi the strong hearted guy that was advising him to stop being emotional had to beg him not to put him up in case he wins the veto power. what does that tell you? You all are quick to criticise someone when you've not been in the person's shoe. World people

4. When they were putting tacha up back to back nko? Who's fault was it when his team was losing the nomination challenge. DiDidn'he also nominate people? So what's his stress? Abi did he think he came to the house to sleep

2. 4 good reasons why tacha should not win big brother

1. She is already famous before the show and has gathered enough fans, so it will be an edge over others of she wins

2. She is over- confident and too relaxed, it's a competition she should feel the heat a little bit. biggie won't want her to win cos people might feel she has it figured out already and it will render the show useless. she also doesn't take the tasks so serious.

3. Other celebrities will want to go for big brother also if she wins and the show should be about giving people fame. The game will be so predictable

4. Her rudeness and pompous attitude. well she her low self esteem leads to her arrogancy and rudeness. bug brother doesn't want that kind of winner

1. All these are long stories by the moonlight. if you don't vote hard for your favorite. then she will win. you better vote hard for your favorite and stop this chronicle of lamentation.

2. Yes Oh...This is so apt..Mercy for the win mehn!!

3. You are an idiot sha. �� #sorry#

The only justifiable reason why she shouldn't win this big brother is the precedent she left in the outside world (dancing naked on Instagram) before going in there.

The bible says we should leave for ourselves patterns of goodworks.

If they allow her win; many ignorant little girls will feel it's the right way to go and jump on it.

Everyother things you wrote I am sorry doesn't count. That rudeness is her strategy there. She gives everyone something to talk about. That show is for entertainment. One secret to success in life is your ability to *DARE TO BE DIFFERENT*

4. So, she should not win because she is famous? Na wa oo.

5. anon 11:13 you are such an idiot and a fool.. so after calling someone an idiot you went ahead to quote bible..you this retard

6. Lol. You see why you show no mercy to werey people? I tried to by light with cursing out this nuisance; but missing her daily dose won't let her pretend she's calm for a second.

What part of the bible quote hurts you more you miserable retard? Check up on Titus 2:7 for the quote in print ma!

You have zero right to dictate who wins or stays. You are worse off than the Tacha you are sitting gallantly behind your tuke tuke phone to judge if you don't know dumbo.

Bye ��

7. This one pained you well o Anon 12:03 😂😂😂😂😂. And you have guts to criticise Tacha? Smh! You are like her if not worse; let that sink in you mad woman.

3. Mercy bought immunity for herself against next week so she is automatically saved for next week, plus next week is her birthday. Lambo for the money.
    Yesterday night was the ultimate plantain search, maybe Omoshola mistook the unripe ones to be ripe, just wondering why someone would hide plantain in their box.

4. And that, n.y brother's and sisters is how you play a game.
    A round id applause for Elo

5. I dont understand that Frodd. The two people he nominated were up so why should he be angry?

1. Miss Aboki the reason he nominated them was because they're hardly up. His own case is different. Every week back to back is he the only housemate? Haba mana

2. and so?if he nor want nomination make he run comot from the house

3. Which yeye every week back to back? How many times did they do diary nomination before they started the nomination challenge? Who asked his team to be losing? For diary and veto nominations he has just been up 5times and they rest was nomination challenge so what are you even saying? Tacha that they started with immediately nominations started nko? Has she died abi is she going about forming the world is against her

4. But some of the nominations are because his team lost a task. Whose fault was that?

6. Biggie obviously wants to make more money in the final week, hence leaving 10 housemates up till now.
    Hate her or love her, Mercy is playing this game and she's winning too.
    This Frodd and his sense of entitlement though, such a drama king!

7. Fan Emmanuel, so we now have Frocha? Since when? Frodd should be careful of that girl,anyone that gets close to her gets evicted. Now her fans are claiming Frocha so that if he gets evicted, his fans will vote for her. Those ones didn't know it's been team Frodd and team Mercy voting for him back to back. I laugh in Frocha

1. Please my dear there's nothing like Frocha except if you're talking about the male and female peppers in the house. One thing I've noticed is that there's no permanent enemy or friend in that house. The only demon is that brief man with rabbit ears

8. Lamborghini Mercy!!!
    Did I tell y'all that my team is the only team that is sure of being in the final??? The thing is sweeting my soul.
    Mercy for the money

9. Replies
    1. No don't go, wait now. Silly princess always saying things that don't make sense. Are you tired of being other housemates down while supporting your favorite?

10. If you are not team Mercy then you are on a long thing.

11. Team Mercy I STAN

12. So nobody nominated Seyi? Sugar daddy in the building

13. Queen Mercy Happy birthday in advance. Bbnaija 2019 Winner. First female bbn winner. A Queen I Stan. A Queen with a large heart. Queen Lambo. Pepperdem

14. someone should pls tell Tasha to stop Bleashing puhlease, like have you seen her knuckles jesu!!! hanty said she open her first instagram account in 2013 wuen she was in 100 level choi. up until 2013 i dint even understand what facebook was all about sef * shines teeth* and she was already instagraming iyammu!!!

I am serious moving towards Seyination. Nigga is sweet and intelligent and can cook indomie too hehehehehe. did you all see the assorted indomie he cooked? i just like men who cook well.

1. My dear the guy is a good cook, Seyi a boo .

2. Seyi loves food and can cook
      I welcome you to Seyination. We Stan🙌🙌

15. Lamborghini Mercy. The queen mother herself. Our smart mgbeke babe. We love you like that. Your 'hassmets' and 'bed mets' you say is so spicy. Lmao.....
    Mercy for the money!!!!
    We welcome all new team mates in love.

1. Yes oooo...Mercy4themoney.

2. Gimbiya na ji dadin maganarki nan Wallahi. Gwomma Mercy akan mai rashin hankalin Chan.

3. 🤣🤣 Anon had to write it in hausa before the razzz fans attack her. I feel you dear anon

16. Vote for Mercy at the finals please we are pleading. Bvs please let's make Mercy win.

1. Sure thing....Mercy4themoney.

2. Please let’s make it happen. I want to see Tacha’s face when Mercy is announced the winner. That will be the real pepper moment.

3. Yes Mercy for me.

17. Replies
    1. Mercy for no buy immunity, I have been itching to vote for her. Queen Mercy for the Mola!!!!

2. Mercy I stan
      Mercy I restan

Mercy for the money 60m

3. You go still vote for her for finals na

18. Eeyah. Some of them would be angry already

19. Pls what’s the difference between mercy and tacha, tacha calls people idiot,stupid while mercy insult their generations.mercy smokes, drinks, open her bum bum for all to see,told don jazzy her ass is her selling point .all mercy supporters insult tacha for mercy is guilty of. Diane and Cindy are still in the house why don’t we support them since we are preaching against uncouth girls

1. The difference between Mercy and Tacha is that Mercy is aware it’s a competition and giving it her all as seen in tasks, competitions and others. Tacha on the other hand is giving us the vibes that she’s doing the show a favor by being there and doesn’t need to do shit to win. BBN show viewers are beyond Tacha’s instagram followers and that is where Tacha’s miscalculation lies.

2. Mercy forgives, even with all she and seyi had been through she genuinely dint want him to go home.
      Once tacha gets into a fight with you, she cuts you off for life, you may participate in tasks with her but when you leave she will not care. You don't also need to do so much to be her enemy. She has an unforgiving spirit

3. Very unforgiving and always angry

4. All lies, mercy that smiles with you and stab you behind . Pls say something else. Even with the fight with Seyi tacha still ordered Pringle’s for him knowing Seyi loves Pringle’s.
      Mercy was the one that offended Seyi by instigating the fight between him and Ike, so what do you mean by mercy forgive Seyi. Mercy is bitter too. Both mercy and tacha ain’t different. Diane and Cindy are way better

20. Mercy has got the cutest and classiest fans!! No wonder the classic man himself is her hypeman!!

MercyUnlimited!!
    MercyfortheMoney!!

21. Mike doesn't hold grudge see how calm he was during the argument with Tacha last night. I dare Tacha to have that banter with Seyi! na wa. Only one person fought with Seyi,Mike,Omashola and Elozonam all in one day!! na wa. TeamSeyi.

1. She the way she shouted "better" when omahsola said he wasn't talking to her, like she couldn't even apologize. Who is that aggressive at 23 abeg.

2. She would kill her game with her attitude.

22. Frodd is an emotional person but the hatred for him in that jungle is too much. Tell me any housemate that they have nominated up to 9weeks out of 12 weeks if not ONLY him? Anybody criticising him has no concience.

1. And what if he is nominated back to back? Did he come to the house to sleep? Or is it not his mates that have been evicted weeks back? Him get 2 heads? He should actually be thankful for the incessant nominations because that's how he got to build his fanbase else he would have been home since and forgotten.

2. Tacha is the most nominated but do you hear her whining and taking it personal? frodd has no right to complain he nominates people too. Mike,Omashola tacha,frodd these are the most nominated housemates but why is frodd always whining?

3. Tacha is the most nominated but do you hear her whining and taking it personal? frodd has no right to complain he nominates people too. Mike,Omashola tacha,frodd these are the most nominated housemates but why is frodd always whining?

4. You guys are funny. Most of the earlier nominations were because he was in a team that did not win. His team would have worked harder. And even if it was all direct nominations, whining about it wouldn't change a thing. Change your strategy or attitude so that your housemates wouldn't nominate you.

5. Ok are you guys just dumb or what? Is he not part of the housemates gunning for the 60m? who cares if he is nominated 10 times out of the 12 weeks.

23. Tacha's fans are paid to hype and vote. In short her votes ain't real to me. Babe already planned her votes before entering the house

24. Elozonam always hunting Frodd since he came into that house non stop

25. Hello fellow team Mercy! Let us get our SIM cards and airtime ready for the finale.

26. I wish it was real. its sad that like Shola said, some people are going to dodge and sleep their way into the finals. Only the same set of HMs have been up almost every week for possible eviction