Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: BBNaija -Saturday Brouhaha In The House + The Party

Sunday, September 08, 2019

BBNaija -Saturday Brouhaha In The House + The Party

There was a lot of drama in the house on Saturday and these excerpts are from the Internet...If you watched it and feel the need to correct this report,please do and dont bring in any swear words my way....Or i will go Tacha on you!!!

What Is Seyi Up To...........

He keep changing friends and Venita is his latest Bff and he has been gossiping with her..I saw a cilp where he was saying he thinks Tacha likes him blah blah blah but it looks like he has made up with Tacha...Only God knows who his gossip partner will be next week....
An Amebo man is more dangerous than the most dangerous nsake oh...lol

Please Seyi fans make una no vexs for my comment.

Crying Venita confronts Mercy After Khafi Betrays Her

Big Brother Naija, BBNaija 2019 edition, on Saturday experienced another moment when Mercy approached Venita over her discussion with Khafi, blaming her for their punishment.

Biggie on Friday punished five housemates; Omashola, Tacha, Venita, Frodd and Khafi for failing their wager task.

Khafi earlier told Mercy that Venita suspects that Mercy, as the Head of House, suggested the punishment to Biggie But, Venita trying to clear the air with Mercy after Saturday night party broke down in tears.

According to her, she only told Khafi that she suspects Mercy told biggie to give the legends their punishment and was not certain about it.

In the process of trying to convince and pacify Mercy about her loyalty as a friend to her, Venita broke down in tears.
They used a lot of swear words though....I loved Venita's accent..lol

Mercy Names Khafi Low Budget Tacha

Housemate, Mercy on Saturday night blasted Khafi.

Mercy, during a chat with Diane after Saturday night party, lamented Khafi’s recent attitude towards housemates.
According to her, Khafi is trying so hard to be ‘Tacha’ but cannot reach that level.

She added that her trust and likeness for Khafi had reduced following her recent attitude which Mercy described as ‘agressive and manipulative’

Mercy told Diane: “Khafi is so aggressive these days, she is trying to be Tacha but can’t be.

“Tacha is a real nigga that does not have emotions.
Khafi is a low budget Tacha, she is trying to migrate to that level from Wallgako to agama lizard.
Now I can see what Gedoni was saying that she is manipulative. I overrated Khafi over Venita but not anymore
Just four weeks left in this house and true colours are coming out. I hope the person that wins N60m is worth it.”

Saturday Night Party.....

Who watched the party?we need gist eh!!!

152 comments:

1. Khafi literary told Mercy that Venita told her she was the one who asked Biggie to punish their group. But what SHE AND VENITA gossiped was that their suspects Mercy. Khafi is that kind of girl that will jam two heads and still pretend as the good girl.
    The anonymous that supported Cindy for saying Venita does not like Khafi if you were in Venita's shoe will you like what Khafi did?

Cyndi could not call a spade a spade because she had already finished supporting Khafi the green snake.

1. Khafi is a bad bad biatch, you know the UK type

2. I am telling you Fan. That Khafi is not a good person. I love how Frodd cleared her about being two faced and always trying to form miss goody too shoes. Frodd annoys me sometimes but one thing I like about him is he says his mind.

3. Ms. A I am telling you. How can you gossip about someone and still go and tell the person exonerating your own self. What's the need of hanging it on the other person's head if not to jam their heads.

Anonymous she's truly a pretender

4. My only joy in what happened last night/early this morning is that Frodd has been vindicated. The rejected stone has become the corner stone. Look at Seyi and Elozonam happy that he cleared Khafi.

I like Khafi but that girl is slimy while Elozonam (who I like too) has joined bad gang. Elo could not even be truthful enough to tell Venita that Frodd defended her.

I also pray Biggie doesn't punish Ike(that boy na criminal. Lol! See how he switched gist when Tacha walked into the garden while he and Elo were gossiping about her) and Elo for talking about who they nominated.

As for Seyi and Tacha, ntooo!

I pray Frodd escapes eviction today sha.

5. Elo later told her that Frodd defended her @ Ujunwa. I watched everthing.

2. I pity anyone who tells khaffi a secret because it would no longer be a secret!
    Mercy and mercy are nasty bitches and I dont like them at all!
    Omashola and Mike really schooled khaffi and I am sure she will not take their advice.
    A parrot will always be a parrot!
    Who else thinks Diane stole Tacha's eggs during yesterday's indomie task?
    Ebuka needs to shake some tables and cause more wahala tonight!😂

1. Did you people watch at all? Did you not see Diane cracking two eggs by the kitchen sink? Diane is not that tupe of person abeg. Tacha was just fidgety and confused yesterday.
      That Khafi's big mouth will land her in trouble one day. Two faced individual.

2. As in how can the two of them be in the kitchen and egg mysteriously disappears. I pity Diane, follow following mercy upandan, gossiping Venita like there's no tomorrow. Sheeesh

3. If mercy is a nasty bitch, you're a worst nasty bitch.. See who is calling someone bitch

4. Madame koinkoin aka the 'peace maker'8 September 2019 at 13:37

Please can you all keep quiet, tacha that placed her cracked eggs on the working kitchen table acting like she has loss of memory at the age of '23' like she claimed, I watched it all and the Diane girl encouraged her to crack new one since they still have eggs available. Elozonam later saw the egg that aunty tacha forgot,when mercy the Lambo called all housemate for cleaning. please watch before you say trash .

3. In as much as Seyi is annoying, tacha has alot of growing up to do. Her attitude is really nasty
    As for khafi I'm glad frodd called her out cause she's 2faced. When she and jackye had that witch talk she went and exonerated herself before tacha,same thing she did on Friday when venita made a statement and she seconded it then went and told mercy that venita said meanwhile she also contributed to the talk,same with seyi and tacha's issue she knew the truth yet kept quiet. Good frodd cleared her,always hiding behind the always happy face.
    Even when gedoni left, sir Dee was saying that the person we all thought was the victim(khafi) wasn't even the real victim.

1. I really like what Frodd did yesterday...
      Khafi is two face ugly biatch.
      Tacha on the other hand is uncouth with very dirty character. And I have never seen or heard of bbnaija housemate that is so dull.

2. GOD BLESS YOU. I was so happy with Frodd last night. That Khafi likes to jam peoples heads together then make out herself as the good one. I dont like people who are like that. The HMs are starting to see who she really is though.
      I hope Tacha doesn't marry a violent man because with this her attitude she will be chopping beating everyday.

3. Ms A that the right word, very uncouth person, whoever marries Tacha should be ready to swallow a lot of things

4. Please say what you will about Khafi, she is not ugly abeg.

She is black and beautiful

5. You are right about Mike,I saw through him quite early.
      He pretends to be a saint but he is a demon!
      Tacha is not diplomatic but she is street smart,brave,bold and has a lot to offer.I like her because she doesn't pretend like the others.
      She deserves to win this season and I will keep voting for her.😊😊
      Something tells me that Elo and Frodd will leave tonight.
      Venita is bringing too much drama and she might be "saved".🤨
      Diane(Mercy's bottom bitch) and Cindy(madam beastility)need to bounce next Sunday abeg!

6. Since Sir Dee left, I am afraid anyone can leave

4. Khafi is a bad gossip and a liar, I don't believe she will ever smell the prize money. At least, she's won a lot of other prizes.

Venita oh Venita the two face biatch. Instead of her to be neutral, she kept taking sides believing that Frodd was her worse enemy not knowing that Frodd was better than all the other housemates put together except for Omashola.

Omashola totally changed to a good person except his dislike for Frodd for no good reason.

Mercy has nothing to offer, she talks with food in her mouth (that is very disgusting) she crack and chew bone like her life depends on it and after eating she doesn't wash her hands.

Elozhonam is a male gossip and two face.. He will not smell the prize money.

Seyi the devil 👿 himself with double personality... I don't think he will get the prize money

Mike is neither here nor there... He's slimming.

Tacha, a girl with only beautiful face, burnt fingers and ugly character. She has nothing to offer, her IQ is the lowest in the house. And she talks like a kid.

Frodd, the guy that want people to like him but, he never get it right with them because he misuse words. But, he is better than other housemates that gossip about him all the time.

Diane neither here nor there... Keep playing safe

Mike is so manipulative, gosh, I can't even place my finger on it... He doesn't like frodd at all. And he thinks he's superior than other housemates.

Cindy is good girl but still confused about her stand on issues.. She and Frodd are the most hated in the house.

1. What are you doing here all the time if not for gossip? Tacha also gossip Khahi to Sir Dee so get the fact right.. Use something else not a gossiper cos we all are gossipers Mshewwww

2. I hope if u are in that show, we won't detect any of 👆 from you

3. MissA you see why I call you my blog momma? I didn't see your comment before dropping mine. We tend to see things from the same angle. Your analysis is da bomb.

4. Cindy is not hated biko. Haba!

And there's nothing wrong with chewing bones unless it's a formal setting.

5. MS A you have said it all. God bless you

6. Housemates acting their blood and origin.

Frodd no dey fear face,, he says it as it is. He no look Uche face

Mike is slimy. Not here not there.

Tacha is wild and uncouth. Who for train am? Na traditional rudeness. Ask Tonto

Khafi is 2 faced. Haan haan it's hereditary na. Sell gun to Mercy , sell bullet to Venita. Sit on the fence and watch them kill each other.

Omashola real warri pikin. He no send you, you talk anyhow he mama your mouth one time.

Diane Yashim. Original Hausa hiding under shadows till she enter for wining batch.

Seyi is proud of course yes. Grandson of greatest. He inherited some demons who are tomenting him. Pray for Seyi rat poison no cost rara. God abeg abeg.

7. Ms A,I love youuuuuu!

Accuracy for matter like this no go kee you.

~~~Gee-z

8. Mrs A how can you even hate on Mike? so minding his buisness means he is manipulative? you are a terrible person!.

9. I didn't know minding my buisness could equal to being manipulative! Na wa oh Mrs A your hatred for Mike I hope it puts good on your table.

10. You're quite a judgmental person, Always focusing on people's bad sides rather than their good side even when the good out ways the bad.

11. Lily, one week with overly critical people like this, and you'd feel like pulling your hair. I had a friend like this. She knew the faults of everyone. Could criticize from here till Bujumbura. But put her on the same spot, she'd do even worse and give you an excuse why she did it.

12. Mrs A u are always angry why? One never hears a good thing from u. Are you going through something? See how you dissected humanbeings. Are you perfect ?

13. The truth is that no one is perfect. We all have our different attributes both good or bad.

14. I wouldn't want to know this MrsA in real life. All these things you mentioned you have them as well. I have never seen you talk good of people,always talking bad. You must be a terrible person in real life. We all have good and bad sides. You are too critical of people.

15. Ms A you need help!!! You are such a bitter human! Get help. Quick!

16. All the anonymouse(s) attacking my comment 😂😂😂😂😂😂😂🙄🙄🙄

17. Miss A and anon 12:37 una finish work 👏🏽👏🏽👏🏽👏🏽 wehdone! All these people crying over people that are hustling for 60 milla in green backs are funny. It's a game! Nor be una talk sey na social experiment? So why shouldn't they be dissected like lab rats by viewers? Ya'll should take a chill pill and relax. Na wa ooo. There is no kid there. They all knew what they were getting into, and if not, whose fault? Mtchew

5. Mercy you are also Aba made Cardi B, u and Diane gossip is dammmmmm too much chaiiiii

Pls what's Seyi feeling like???? I thought it was d same Seyi that told Biggie he nominated Tacha because he's beginning to have affection for her

Abeg SDK and BEEEVVVEEEEESS go and watch that video of Venita confronting Mercy, jonji is a basssssssssstarrrrrr see Omoshola dickkkkkkkk, the thing dey vex, chaiiiii i laugh fall for ground

1. @lilly you nailed it. Mercy's fan pls why can't your girl speak good English, jeez her English is fuck, Omoshola needs a hole

2. 11:44, she speaks English with an Igbo accent, what is wrong with that?

3. Hahahahahahahhahahaha Omashola isa horny guy

4. Everything is termed gossip to you people. Please who In that house haven't talked about another?

5. Mercy doesn't just speak English with igbo accent, she speaks bad English. The other day at the diary session she said..... The most difficult part of being in Biggie's house is how to "torelate" each other. Ewooooo

#engligbo

6. .....at the Diary Session, do you mean during the Diary Session or in the Diary Room? Pls correct yourself before letting Mercy's give you heart attack. Mtchewwww

7. And what is wrong with at the diary session??? Madam corrector!

Correct yourself before letting Mercy's what? Bwahahahaha. Nonsense and ingredient

8. 😂😂😂😂🙄😂😂😂😂😂😂

6. A man that Gossips is a no no for me. I can not stand with a such man for not even two seconds. It's that bad. So as it stands now, Seyi is a no no for me, I am not even Elozonam fan, not anymore. I am teamnobody now. Mercy is tooooo desperate for this money, and she does not have a good heart as her fans portrays. Biggie I kneel down beg you, please put everyone up tomorrow do that we will really know the ones that need to move out or move on.

1. @ BP even if Biggie put two people up he will not expose all results, may be the 5 least, he doesn't want people to predict the game, this game is definitely btw Mike. Mercy, Tacha and Omashola

2. Blessed princess plz how can you say someone is desperate for money, is it not better fighting and struggling for a money that begging? plz when people are talking about someone being desperate for me, pls allow them, cos the way you beg, you would have been more desperate than that... someone that begs like you is calling someone desperate? oh God

3. You'all keep saying Mercy is competitive, she went there to win the money and according to Biggie, "everyone is allowed to do anything legally possible according to biggie's rules in order to win the money". If Biggie feels Mercy broke any of his rules he will call her out. In the meantime, you Blessed Princess can like to shut it! Who your fanship epp?

4. What's with this whole gossip thing? Don't you gossip princess? Do you even know the meaning of gossip cause if you did you wont be using that word anyhow. What are you doing on a gossip site and having opinions if it's not gossip

5. @11:57 I am not on this blog for Gossip. I am here to learn, improve myself and look out for giveaway.

6. Biggie I also beg you put all of them up for eviction. Let's see who goes and who stays

7. Mercy has a very good heart, and she does it effortlessly, she doesn't force it, it comes naturally, it inborn

And being desperate for the money, why won't she be pls? why was she there in the first place, if not for the millions...

8. Miss Aboki,you must be a lousy and troublesome person in real life.
      Tueeehh!

9. Your hateres for Seyi is on another level but you know what? He is not your mate, so my dear keep moving very fast.

Who doesn't gossip in the house? Don't you gossip? Abeg, waka farrrrrrr

10. Blessed princess nothing do you jor..... I stan wit Blessed 😁

7. People that have like that kind khafi long mouth ehn run from them they are deadly gossips deadly ones.

1. You are right. Her mouth is like that of s pig. They always choke their dirty mouth anywhere without being considerate.

2. Both of you Anons are extremely stupid and myopic.
      So it has come to body shaming?
      Crass lots!

8. The Khafi self is a psycho she will dress the bed place 2 place and put gedoni's cap on one pillow. Run from people with such long mouth they are deadly.

9. The Khafi self is a psycho she will dress the bed place 2 place and put gedoni's cap on one pillow. Run from people with such long mouth they are deadly. That was how she gossip to Jackye about Tacha.

10. I didn't watch the party but i woke up past 1am and saw omashola advicing khafi about her attitude(always seeking validation from ppl) that one was listening like someone that had sense,only for them to get into the house and khaffi said she behaves that way cos she's a cop!! Fada! Na small thing remain i for give that girl better knock.
    All i know is,she will never change! Omashola wasted his one hr of sleep giving her advice.

1. She's not worthy to be a cop sef, she's that kind of cop that will jabo her whistle blower

2. khafi is a very stupid geh. Make she carry that her pig shape mouth out of the house. i can't wait for her to be evicted

3. Khaffi what are you always investigating? She better take shola advice, it will help her in and out of the house, she will just be chopping insult anyhow because she can’t mind her business.

4. Why is everyone castigating Khafi sef? Is it bcos she s not very bold n always seeking Validation? Frood even referenced the innoson car scenario.but she wasn't the only one that refused to drop the rope , even mercy did but them no born them well to face Mercy, so I think Khafi needs talk less n be bold and of course yes no one is perfect .

5. Khaffi de jaborer, 😂 @ fan wehdone

11. And oh yes! Who saw mike mimic tacha's hippo walk? Hohohohoho!
    I need that video for laughs...all day er' day!

1. Hahahahahahahaha So it was actually tacha? Lmao

2. Yet Tacha's supposedly friend was busy laughing with him.

3. I saw that and it was the finniest sight ever cos he was spot on!

12. SDK Biko where's my comment 🧐

13. Venita also told cindy khaffi can't stand her in a fight. That she'll break all the bones in khaffi's body. I'm like huh! Our very own olopa!?

1. 😀😀😀😀😀😀😀forget olopa talk ooh. Venita Na real britikpako. She looks healthy and fit so she can actually dismantle khafi the gossip olopa.

2. Venita can brag necessarily!
      The only female housemate that can withstand Khaffi in a fight is Mercy or cindy ,not Venita!
      Khaffi go beat all the oyibo wey dey her body.lol😂

3. I don't know about mercy, but Cindy go too beat khafi. LMAO. Khafi will chew Venita like Christmas turkey.

4. 😂😂😂😂😂😂

14. OMG! Last night was one of the best nights in the house. Content everywhere, I was awake till 3am. Mercy shook biggie's house. When Mercy talks, they say she's bitter but she speaks nothing but the truth. She was vindicated yesterday.

Frodd floored Khafi, said she is 2faced and should own up to her shit instead of denying.

Seyi is not one of my favourites but I was impressed yesterday. He called Khafi, Tacha's side kick and said she's kicking Tacha's ass. Tacha is so rude, arrogant and disrespectful. Imagine saying she can't respect anyone. She also denied Khafi and said Khafi is not her friend. Hmmm. Seyi finished Tacha. Tacha said she's better than everyone in the house. Seyi said she has a great body, fine face but her brain is not the best. He said she's fine and all but she ain't shit. He also called her a twat. I wish Seyi would just leave her alone and stop trying to talk to her. Venita was trying to convince Seyi that Tacha is damaged and doesn't know what she's doing but I ain't buying that shit.

Omashola was so disgusting. He was horny and and drunk.

1. Hmmmmmmm....Everyone's true character is coming out with full force. No more pretending.
      Gbagaaaaaam,the game just begin now. The real miango pepper is what most are dishing out now.

2. Fuck off. Leave Tacha alone. I don't like her shouting but I still prefer her to every other housemate there. At least she doesn't pretend to be what she's not. Come to think of it, how well behaved where you at 23?

Fuck off abeg

3. Being 23 is not an excuse to be uncouth. How old is Diane? 23 isn't 13 come on.. Infact people like that get worse as they age. So kindly fuck in and have brain

4. Truth is Tacha appears emotionally damaged. She may be acting the CeeC script but Cee C is way smarter and even though she was rude she had the brains. Tacha definitely won't cope in the entertainment industry.

15. kaffy is a great pretender, venita is bitter, mercy is very desperate, tacha overreacts a lot, seyi is a snake, elo is 2 faced, mike is cunny,Diane is a slow poison, frodd always plays the victims card and he always feels he's right even when he's wrong while omashola talks too much for a man and he's a clown

1. Everybody in the house is kuku not good. Let us just end the show and give you the money as the ms perfect that you are.

2. Don't mind her Aboki. Lol @ we should just end the show and give the money to her. You're evil, I swear!

3. Anon is right and that is what makes the game interesting, to see who out of this funny lot will get the prize.

16. Y'all shouting this person gossip too much what are you doing on a gossip site? Why do you talk about people in the form of having your opinion? Are those people in front of you? Everyone gossip so what's with this one gossip too much

17. Enter your comment...@blessed princess you dont even watch this show..so what are.you saying..

you are a tacha fan hope you were proud of her last night..
    someone that said she has changed is still the samw way she came..

mercy desperate how??
    she doesnt.like to lose
    and last night they offended her not the other way round

let us not allow our hate for the housemates becloud our sense of reasoning

1. Please I am team nobodyooo, and I don't hate anyone. What I wrote up there is constructive criticism.

2. Taaaaaaaa.. You are tacha's fan @blessed princess. From all your write up and hate for mercy, always trying to bring her down.... We can see through you hanty.

18. mercy is very bitter and desperate, that chick can kill for money

1. You writing this can also kill for money, Cos only a killer can detect a killer

2. Bcos she went there to count rooms abi. Afterall the stress to get into the big brother house she will now not be desperate for money abi. Let her kill whoever stands btw her and the 60mil! We dey her back!

3. Mercy's tribe in the East tells a lot about her.
      She is capable of ANYTHING!

4. Please go subscribe and watch the actual show before you comment, you should'nt judge the housemates by following social media stories. You are more bitter because you don't like good things

5. I agree with you, not with the things she said to Ike that earned her a stike from biggie, that girl can kill for money. I trust Ike to show her who the nigga is later, they are both acting along for now

6. And your favorite that is backed by a mamalawo is not desperate for money

19. they are all equal in that house so anyone thats looking for respect should go and get it from their younger ones, if you respect yourself pple would respect you, you don't provoke and badmouth people and expect them to respect

1. Thank you. Imagine snake the Seyi talking about respect after he insulted Thelma's brothers. If you really want respect go back home

20. @Ms A,You are right about Mike,I saw through him quite early.
    He pretends to be a saint but he is a demon!
    Tacha is not diplomatic but she is street smart,brave,bold and has a lot to offer.I like her because she doesn't pretend like the others.
    She deserves to win this season and I will keep voting for her.😊😊
    Something tells me that Elo and Frodd will leave tonight.
    Diane(Mercy's bottom bitch) and Cindy(madam beastility)need to bounce next Sunday abeg!

1. If you think Cindy is going anywhere, then you're in dreamland. Leave her alone, she did nothing to you. Take your hate elsewhere. You're nothing.

2. You are very stupid you idiotic side chick your hatred for an unproblematic man like Mike will be your doom if care is not taken. Worry about your port Harcourt first daughter or whatever they call her.

3. Mike is very jealous and envious of Tacha. Why is what I don't understand. I just confirmed it yesterday, he couldn't hide it. He's been famzing Khafi for days now because he thinks she's Biggies favourite due to the recent wins. Imagine him making mockery of Tacha and asking Khafi not to be like her. Khafilat the snake gossiping about Tacha and laughing. Tacha has never gossiped you to anyone, when she came back from the secret room, she apologized to you and ever since then she's been facing front, what did the small girl do to you to warrant this hatred? Na wa

4. He has never said he is a saint! He can't be mad like your fave. Just cause he doesn't display your favourite's characteristics doesn't make him a pretender

5. Mike jealous of Tacha 😂😂😂😂😂 asper what she has more instagram followers than him.
      Or is it asper her education,her exposure,looks, well travelled,career,relationship status or what? Pls school us.

6. I don’t think Frodd is leaving tonight...
      Elo though,most def!

21. Mercy turned Biggie's house upside down like a boss chick!!

No need for highlight kowai!!

22. All mercy does is generating gossips on housemates she feels threatened by their "strategies" because she knows her game. Mercy gossiped Esther, her so-called best friend to the whole housemates that made almost all the housemate voted Esther for eviction. And, most of you still don't see that Mercy and Venita are the real skimmers and original gossips. please stop blaming Khafi. Tacha, all the way - she's the real pepper dem in Biggie house. Call her any name, you can't take her star from her.

1. Wawuuu! So it's housemates that "voted Esther for eviction"m awon microwave watchers, wehdone ooo.

Esther's team Legend lost the nomination challenge and that was how she was up for eviction. It's okay to hate Mercy but lying on her head is bad and God will punish you for it.

2. That's a barefaced lie! Esther was up fur nomination because her team lost! Stop watching from social media please. Mercy I s the nicest person in 5hat house. Other camps are trying to paint her bad so they spoil her image and reduce her fanbase thereby making their own favourite win.

3. Please I beg you, please don't type nonsense was it the housemates that nominated esther. Na all this Kain talk dey make person vex. Get your facts right before typing abeg.

4. You don't say, how dull can you be. So you mean to say it was also mercy that made the viewers vote Esther out? It's so evident that you don't even watch the show cause nobody nominated esther for eviction instead her team lost the nomination challenge and was automatically up for evictions,bloody liar. Same esther that talked about mercy and diane to frodd, rubbish

5. Stop watching on social media abeg. Esther was up because her team lost nomination challenge. WTF man?

6. Mercy was never Esthers best friend please. She was only close to her because of Diane.

7. See as Anon 12:20 just fall my hand. Please try and be watching the show.

23. Why was Mercy saying all tye things she said in the HOH room about Khafi but couldn't confront her face to face? That really pissed me off. Frodd was even the one clearing Khafi while Mercy went back inside...babe can instigate. Khafi is this and that go and tell her to her front nonsense.

1. Mercy and Diane are the real amebo in that house especially mercy

2. I was shocked, the way the matter changed from khaffi to Venita, while Diane sat like she knew nothing. Funny show.

3. Seyi took her inside,next time watch your TV

4. So you think Mercy can confront Venita and can't confront Khafi?

You didnt watch 2 days ago, in when she told Khafi not to mention her fucking name? After Mike trashed team legends hand band?

24. this is the reason I love tacha, she says it to your face no time for side talks

1. Walahi! That is why I'd forever love her and forgive her other flaws

25. don jazzy asked mercy why are ass was divided lmao and that did she wear the particular trouser cs of the presentation, the hoe twerked to present a meal in desperation of winning the indomie task with her body lmao not knowing the prize money was for everyone, I laugh tire yesterday, dumb cheap hoe

1. Lair!!!

She presented the meal and they asked her to perfrom. She said she's a video vixen so she'd twerk. While omashola rapped.

So your fave didn't want to win the task? Anyway, y'all a used to losing, so keep losing for the rest of your lives.

Ambitious people who are desperate for a win will keep out smarting you.

2. Thunder fire your lying mouth, idiot.
      Most of you do not watch this show and the comments are evident

3. Allow her hoe in peace abi you wan take over from her? Na her divided yansh she twerk abi na your own? Biko shift o....your type dey use phone call frustrate any Man wey show little interest in you, begging him for a date. Correct Chicks have no time being petty.

4. Hoe twerking desperately to ein 5mil and hoe twerking on ig, which is better?

26. Frodd still remains my best housemate so far.
    He is not perfect but he is real and doesnt necessarily look for trouble but if you come for him,he would give you back.

My little observations so far:

Tacha:Overly defensive, proud, confident?,Unrefined

Mercy:Overly desperate,entertaining, loyal hustler,game player

Khafi:Miss goody 2 shoes,2 faced, everly cheerful,smart

Venita:Attention seeker, game player, smart,competitive

Diane: Follow follow,girl next door,wise

Cindy:confused,zero etiquette, intelligent,contended

Seyi: Sadistic tendencies,entitled,intelligent

Mike: Slimy, smart, gentleman, laidback

Omatsola: Real,Loud, competitive,Warri, Street

Elo: ITK,smart,short/small man syndrome?

Ike: smart, game player

Frodd: Very real,competitive,emotional,loyal

1. Gbam at least you nailed their weak and strong point unlike Madam up there 🖕🏼

2. Thank you sweetheart. I love you for this

3. Name one action of Mercy that makes her 'overly desperate' as you say. Most of you just go with the social media narrative and never think for yourselves

4. @Amya,these were my personal observations not social media narrative as you say..

Mercy pulling down her pants for the camera for no just cause would be what? Telling her supposed boyfriend he would never make it plus all sorts just because of eviction fever? Getting so bitter when another team wins would be what? Raising her hand to drop the ribbon during the innoson car challenge only to betray others would be what?

Mercy even said it herself that money makes her horny lol shes all out for the maney maney which isn't a bad thing and thankfully has a high chance of winning the game.

5. Wehdone 14:48 👏🏽👏🏽👏🏽👏🏽you jion dem finish work

27. Diane.I can't wait for that annoying girl to leave.Hiding behind mercy forming friendship because she suspects mercy will have fans.She brings zero content to that show.I believe she suppose to leave before Venita and Elo.Gosh!! I can't stand her.

1. I swear down. Don't know what Diane is still doing in that house

28. I still haven't seen the housemate that deserves to win that 60million... None,not even one of them deserves that money, I do not have any favorite.

29. Why wunt Nigeria be the way it is when most us reason from the anus? Seriously alot of people are bitter, why not support your fave in peace and move on instead of painting another red? Anon 12:23 you and your likes leave mercy alone, you were deaf not to hear her say that if Khafi survives on Sunday she will sit her down and talk to her not to change from the usual happy khafi she was known to be? Mercy is desperate how? Is it a crime to be ambitious? Mercy says her mind the way it is, and who amongst you do not Express your mind to a friend? Pls let Mercy be. Her fans love her like that, just as Tacha fans love her despite how she is. Gushhhhh!!!! What did Mercy do to you all spilling shit here? Haba!!!

1. Why couldn't she give it to her hot hot like she says...abegii.I do not have any favourites just stating facts. Okay,what if Khafi leaves today? then she would never have the opportunity to tell her.That was how she called Frodd human wrapper..Go to the persons damn face and tell them and stop bitching about nonsense

30. I've been following this show from day 1 and wonder how people can put Mercy and bitter in the same sentence.

Mercy has a good heart and is also very real. She'll go to the ends of the earth for those she loves and she never pretends. Tacha's fans keep painting her bad when the person they support acts like an evil incarnate atimes. The irony.

Mercy ranted after the cooking task, because she felt she did better than tacha's team in terms of cooking. She felt cheated and ranted about it like everyother person would. Tacha's fan ran with the "she's bitter" narrative on all social media forms. If anything, her outbursts make her real and relatable. She clearly wasn't acting for the cameras.

So if you're one of those that watch from the social media's, just know you'll be getting the most biased updates about the housemates.

1. Why must she win the cooking competition?

I remember season two, indomie challenge, Uriel's team won Miyonse's team. Miyonse is a chef, but the issue ended there and then.

2. She felt she did better??? Is she the judge? Hoe is bitter- simple

3. Good heart my foot,good heart and shr said Ike will never make it in Nigeria just because of a lil matter.Good heart and she gave Omashola's team 0. Shes no saint like you guys paint her.And no I am not watching on social media

4. Good heart my foot,good heart and shr said Ike will never make it in Nigeria just because of a lil matter.Good heart and she gave Omashola's team 0. Shes no saint like you guys paint her.And no I am not watching on social media

31. Seyi is just a conflicted young man where Tacha is concerned. He is fighting his feelings for her. I wonder why he gets bashed so much though. He seems a simple guy to me. As for Mercy, she is vile. Likes all attention on herself. She couldnt hide her true self when Tachas team won that cooking challenge. This is rich coming from someone who never deserved to win the munchit challenge and got it awarded to her. Dr Sid and don shamed her yansh. Called it divided yansh and wondered why she went to change into tight pants to twerk just to serve indomie. Someone that supposedly has a bf said her yansh is her selling point. Gosh. All hell would have been lose the more yesterday if someone other tahn her had won indomie N5m. She would have made that house more divided and hate filled tahn she has done already as HoH. Don had to use sense to just divide it equally.