"so we're done and it looks crazy, it feels a bit sore but not unbearable and This is going to go down by tomorrow and am not using a filter so you guys can see what it really looks like".
This is actually microneedling and i read all about it..I googled where i can do it in Dortmund and will call to find out how much.....I will get back to una...LOL

I still don't understand
ReplyDeleteI hate pain abeg.
ReplyDeleteIs this her real face? The face looks so skinny.
ReplyDelete© TEEJAY
This babe don dey bleach?
ReplyDeleteI heard it makes your face looks younger, firm and more baby_like. Good for her, if money dey , take care of yourself what anybody talk no concern me the world will adjust.
ReplyDeleteIf I see money I do too
ReplyDeleteMy African barbie 😍
ReplyDeleteI need this on my face . I have pimples scars too.
ReplyDeleteEnjoy your money Tiwa
Her face looks / is inflamed. This is a potentially catastrophic procedure.
ReplyDeleteScar formers had better stay away for your piece of mind and mental health.
#'nuffsaid
Her face looks / is inflamed. This is a potentially catastrophic procedure.
ReplyDeleteScar formers had better stay away for your piece of mind and mental health.
#'nuffsaid
Only if the person is prone to keloids. On persons not prone to keloids, everything returns to normal in a few hours.
DeleteIn the next decade, we probably will start seeing the repercussions of all these cosmetic/medical treatments/procedures to enhance our looks.
ReplyDeleteSomeone I know who is an anaesthetic consultant had a Botox on his face, you can’t see any emotion in his face even when he is laughing. Is that what we want?
The future belongs to all those who have the fear of Almighty God.
“In the last days men will become lovers of themselves” - words from the Bible, I believe Matthew 24, it says a whole lot more.
DeleteStrangely, more ppl are developing body dysmorphia because of it. Kim Kardashian surgeried out her beauty and became average looking, Donatella Versace, Vivica Fox and so many others did the same. Women with neat perky bums opted for Bbls that have them looks like something from Dr. Frankenstein’s lab. I saw one young woman with lip filler and her mouth looked like a catfish. So many are paying money for ugliness but their eyes see something else when they look in the mirror. Is it the work of the devil?🤷🏽♀️
DeleteWhen I look into the mirror, I see a proud Igbo lady who is in her 50s and has seen the contrast of life. My wrinkles highlights my experience of happiness and laughter as well as hardship and perseverance.
DeleteI am grateful for my grey hair because I remember my childhood friends who are in the great beyond. IJ, Ulo, Amechi, Ngo, sunny, chinasa amongst others(may you all continue to rest in peace). Some of you have no family of your own.
I long decided to be authentic and embrace aging because that’s what God wants us to do and it helps to live in the fullness of time.
Money is good
ReplyDeleteHaving a form if godliness but denying the power
ReplyDeleteShe's really taking care of herself. Money is good
ReplyDeleteWomen doing everything to cheat nature, they don’t wanna know the grave consequences of cheating nature.