Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: BBNaija -Saturday Night Party Update....

Sunday, September 15, 2019

BBNaija -Saturday Night Party Update....

On Saturdays there is always party inside the Bigbrother house...

Did you watch?

Those who watched,can you please update us on what happened in the house on Saturday?

53 comments:

1. It's very obvious mercy is going to win this year big brother.. Y'all wait and see, tacha destroyed her game and it's a pity

1. Mercy cannot win!!!!

2. Show the evidence

3. I don't mind either Mercy, Tacha or Diane. I'm all for a female winning this year's BBN... i love Mike but he does nothing aside being a gentleman, and that's not enough to earn him the prize.

4. Mercy ain't winning shit!
      Tacha never destroyed her game and she'll win this year's bigbrother!
      Her outfit last night is sold out!That is something madam botched ass can never achieve!
      Haq haq haq!

5. So what is the criteria for winning. Is Tacha entertaining.

6. Anon 11:20 you got the attention you wanted🤣🤣 ..just post a comment that mercy will win and BOOM! 1m replies under your comment. Most of the replies will be from pressed opposition🤣🤣🤣

7. Pinklady mercy's outfit is already sold out same with Mike so what's the fuss

8. Lambo Mercy and Classic Mike my people Keep peppering them till day 99. I love you both

9. Mercy for the money abeg.
      Lambo!!!!!

10. Mercy's outfit is completely sold out too. Go and learn the meaning of botched, that ass is not botched. Agbaya!

2. Chai. I said let me comfirm if it is true what they say about tatcha yesterday.n true true after the party she didnt take her bath.n when to bed with the sweat n everything.wow.why wont she smell.very dirty girl.n someone is fucking her stinking pussy.

3. Mercy said Ike has scattered her breast and her nipples sore

1. They will ignore this comment bcos they want to hide the obvious fact that she's a nymphomaniac. Had it been it was Tacha that brought a dildo to that house,all hell would have been let loose.

2. She is a nympho but has not had sex. Stupid olodo! How many times wey dem don fuck you osho free? Better help your girl to treat her BO, I forgot you smell too.

4. I miss Venita on the dance floor

5. Tacha was so lively in the party, her cloth was beautiful. Diane don’t break ur waist o.

6. Mercy will win this year’s bbnaija. From shadow banning her on ig to twisting her words or actions trolling her for no reason can stop her from winning this year.

1. BVs, please which teams won the task yesterday?

2. Mercy don win already!!
      Lambo baby.
      @15.33- the family won yesterday. Mercy's team won. Ike's team won. So all of them won. Mercy. Ike. Diane. Elo. Mike. And some others.
      Mercy to Diane: I'm happy we are in different teams so when we win, we win all around.
      Diane: smiles***

3. Thanks much @16:47

7. My Tacha finally twerked!
    I was so happy with DJ sparrow for doing a good job but there was no after party drama.

8. Ohhh yesss Mercy will win.. there is something kind about that lady, I just started watching this past Monday i came back from overseas but I noticed she is a kind loving person especially how she gives out to her fellow housemates especially the ladies and she is real, I felt some tears when she talked about taking care of her family from the age of 18yrs.. that is the reality of a lot of Nigerians .. life.. but I feel so happy she overcame all the odds to survive even more.. and her resistance to sex with her boyfriend Ike is great,it takes a lot and I'm proud of her even with her dressing, I thought she would have been getting intimate with him being that the Ike is good looking hunk and Americanized which sways many of our ladies but I heard she hadn't.. I'm so proud of a lot of our ladies.. I will vote her because I know she will empower so many with her sort of heart.. I look forward to the eviction tonight, I haven't watched it before.. so excited..

1. Her giving nature got me real hard, the way she gives out to the ladies and never ever complain about it to anyone in the house

She not perfect but girl is someone that can go all out for her friends, and no one will hear or knows about it. I really love that girl, she not perfect but i love her like that

TeamMercified

2. Yen yen yen..... Story

3. Yes oh I love her. We are voting her in my family. She has support everywhere!!!!
      Yeah Ike is a cute hunk. He won't win though, but I pray he gets some business opportunities and become successful after the show. Doing business in the states is very difficult. The best way to be successful in the states is to go to school and study high earning courses. Then get a good job. All these business things no dey work so well here.

4. You came back from overseas????

5. Is there a way we Mercy fans on SDK can create a group to strategise how to vote during the finals?

9. Mercy came on bbn to sell more market. Women like mercy are insatiable. The love of money will never make them change.

1. Let her sell her market in peace. Jealous much, no body is buying your own market abi? Pele.

10. There something about Mercy I love she's so loving and lively. She's a lady that want to be better and I love her for that, one don't need to be bitter to be better. Lambo for life.

1. Mercy is so so loving, and she does it effortlessly

11. Yea even though I'm team Khafi and was against mercy when she was going against Khafi.i still love her( mercy).I think she's v real, ambicious and kind but there are times she overreact n say some things .For instance, when she said Khafis 2 face she really meant it, No shading , could be wŕong o but it's what it is and she s who she is.

12. Tacha is the winner of 2019 BBN.Watch Out.

1. She won't trust me

2. 😂🤣😂🤣😂🤣😂🤣😂

13. I am saving money for Mercy to win. The girl is too real to a fault, no airs and saying things about her life the way it is. We die there

1. I'm no celebrity, but I'm I hope the N50k I'll drop for Mercy will go a long way.

Diane's ride or die chick.

See her defending Diane even when she didn't know what Diane did 😂😂😂

Weyrey Mercy

2. Honestly, Mercy all the way!!!!
      Among those who have the chance to win, she is the best for the money. I love her ambition die.

14. Tacha ke?With that her horrible attitude?Always screaming up and down like a banshee goat on heat in the house,looking for whom to fight over every issue.She and her over bloated sense of so called achievement.

Her major undoing was mastering Ceecee’s behavior and coming to replicate it,thinking that will keep people talking and make her win.Always trying to trend with negative behavior.She will look at the money like this,but it will never touch her hand.Ill mannered brat.

Thank God Big Brother humbled the crazy thing and brought her to size.

It will be embarrassing if that girl wins because she doesn’t represent the average Nigerian Youth who is smart,articulate and with an average level of intelligence,not an indecent,morally bankrupt dumb clown like her who doesn’t know the meaning characteristics and sibling,even as a so called graduate.

1. Chai!! Take an easy na!!

2. Yes, I think she is replicating ceecee script so I don't judge her cos she may be different outside the house. But she would have modified the script naa, the cliche is boring and predictable. People with a whole new script are doing well and have large following. See Mike, Frodd and Mercy naa, brand new scripts.

#Mercy for the money!!!

15. Tasha has Mess up her game with too much pride n her so call fans she Braggs about.she should ve been calm n keep quiet about her fans to do d talking with their vote but no baby girl tarsha won't allow us to hear world with her fans. Cece never make nosie with her fan but almost won it.
    Anyone dat win is ok by me,but dis years is not dat entertaining for me although I give it to Mercy came prepared n always making effort in all her task , Cool Mike , fraudulent frood n lousy Omashola made it for me dis year with 2 face Kaffy. I can't wait for it to be over .

16. Anon 13:44 and Anon13:49 love you guys for speaking nothing but facts.

17. Mercy lambo for the money,i will do anything possible to see her win

18. Yes o, oh lawd have mercy cos all I see is mercy... 60m for Lambo. Non-negotiable. BO fans come cry me a river...

19. Shebi comments on BBN post are reducing by the day. We’ll all leave it for prettyjene’s insults since it’s the only thing that qualifies to be posted.

20. I loved Tacha but chilled on her last Sunday when she went on that insult spree on Seyi on live eviction show. She is too proud and j hope it doesn't get to be her undoing. Sir Dee is all over the place licking her as. She likes people like that. You can only be her friend if you can't tell her the truth. I would have changed my mind again if she showed some remorse but no. That for me is a definite no no. I dnt like Mercy. So no more voting for me. Whoever likes should win