Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: BBNaija Season 3 Star Khloe Calls Out Big Brother Naija Organisers After Season 4 Housemates Tacha And Mercy Fight

Friday, September 27, 2019

BBNaija Season 3 Star Khloe Calls Out Big Brother Naija Organisers After Season 4 Housemates Tacha And Mercy Fight

Khloe is calling out Big Brother naija organisers after housemates Mercy and Tacha in the ongoing big brother show fought this morning.....
She says they dont want to evict them because of voting money....

29 comments:

1. Biggie money is not everything, disqualify both of them we will still vote for other responsible housemates to win. Vote for Frodd my people.

1. Only tacha will be disqualified

2. I don't know why people are being sentimental here. Tacha was talking from afar when Mercy came to her and flipped her hair on her face twice. Mercy is at fault here. So both of them should be disqualified.

3. Not only tacha. Stella post the video. I have insulted that nonsense Tasha finish ehn! Till I saw the video. Mercy used that her fine hair to wash her face mercy turned her head came closer to that girl and swung her hair on her face twice. So she pulled the hair. Everything was about the hair sef nobody used hand to fight nau. Na hair fight.

4. Did not also see when Mercy was running from her, she kept pursing her. Tacha is suffering from Dementia.

5. 15:23 not only tasha. Better brace yourself it's both of them going home and this will teach others a lesson. But it doesn't matter because those girls have made it already whether they win or not.

6. Unknown we all saw everything. When people argue they tend to follow each other like hen up and down We watched it last year when ceec and alex fought come and see how they were pursuing themselves. She didn't touch mercy but just shouting like a frog. Don't let us be partial it doesn't change what is on the video. Stop trying to excuse what mercy did. Both of them will be alright las las. I am not on their team just hate when people don't say the truth which they cans we with their plain eyes.

7. Please watch the video, the dragging on the was much. kai!!!

2. Both are making money for bbn so that is the truth.

3. That Zlatan comment killed me ๐Ÿคฃ๐Ÿคฃ aunty face your ororo wey you dey sell o

4. Zlatan werey๐Ÿ˜‚๐Ÿคฃ๐Ÿคฃ

5. Please make una allow her to vent. Life is not fair

6. Zlatan is crazy ๐Ÿ˜๐Ÿ˜

7. It’s because of the pairing stuff.kbrule broke most of the rules and it affected her. She was called back and didn’t utilize it

8. Replies
    1. My dear, help me tell this walking stick to rest.

9. Both of them should be disqualify for sanity sake. This is a disgrace to women. If he sweep this ugly incident under the carpet because of money it will be a big shame to the organizers and well meaning poeple will make sure this show is banned. That's my take. Both of them should be disqualify period! enough !

10. Biggie should disqualify them both so that others can learn from it else another set will do worst.

11. All I see is @ Zlatan comment๐Ÿ˜‚๐Ÿ˜‚๐Ÿ˜‚๐Ÿ˜‚๐Ÿ˜‚

12. If Biggie likes let him disqualify Lambo, the message has been passed! You cant mess with everyone nau, one person must treat your fuck up.

13. Is khloe serious right now? When kbrule was self inflicting harm on himself she didn't remember abi? Wasnt it strike they were given before the final one that saw their disqualification? The highest biggie can do is give them strikes,if old strikes were still in play dey would have probably been disqualified but they can't just be disqualified straight up when ceec wasn't disqualified when she hit Lolu's dick with the thing they were tied to

14. madam u had strikes before your big fight with kbrule which made it 3...so shift abeg dem nor go disqualify anybody,both deseverve a strike each.

15. Clout is now on everyone's lips. Na wa!

16. All i see is breast and nipple... i dont watch bigbrother

BABSY