Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: BBNaija -Tacha And Tuface Ish,Tacha And Diane Brouhaha + Reality stars Uti Nwachkwu Shows Support For Mike And Throws Shade

Saturday, September 21, 2019

BBNaija -Tacha And Tuface Ish,Tacha And Diane Brouhaha + Reality stars Uti Nwachkwu Shows Support For Mike And Throws Shade

The Big brother naija reality has two more weeks to go and people outside the house are now the real pepper with their support for the housemates heating up..........

TACHA AND TUFACE ISH

Music legend Tuface visited the housemates on Thursday and while he was greeting another housemate,he tried to throw Tacha a handshake but she walked past without acknowledging and people are saying she deliberately did it......I have watched that Video,i don't think she ignored him,i think she was already in motion towards someone else when that happened...I don't want to believe she can be that rude..............

Who else watched that video and what do you think?

TACHA AND DIANE BROUHAHA

Two BBNaija housemates on Friday engaged in a serious argument.

According to dailypost ''It all started after Diane left the Veto power box at the arena games after Nigerian music legend, Tuface Idibia performed for the housemates.

Biggie had on Monday given the housemates a red box to protect throughout the week.
He warned that housemates will serve punishment if the red box is missing.
 Diane, who was in charge of the box on Friday left it behind at the arena, stirring reactions from housemates, with Tacha lashed out at her.

Tacha rained insults on Diane and accused her of getting drunk and forgetting the box.
: “You are stupid for leaving that box, don’t take alcohol if you cannot handle it.
Don’t talk back at me, you cannot approach me outside this place just so you know.”

REALITY STAR UTI NWACHUKWU CAMPAIGNS FOR MIKE AND OTHERS AND SHADES 
TACHA

The on-going Bbnaija reality show is gradually wrapping up and Uti Nwachukwu,former housemate of the African version of the show has shown his support for Mike while garnering for support from others for Mike and indirectly shaded someone .....

What else?

98 comments:

1. But Stella this Tubaba issue has been settled since na. She didn't ignore him deliberately. She was rushing to get a sit before biggie will freeze them

2. Someone said it’s the Jazz Jaruma did for Tacha.
      She’s not allowed to go close to celebrity so as not to spoil the jazz.
      Lmao me I no know oh, I just know say Jesus Power na super power!

3. In as much as I'm team Mike but I don't like that I'm in same team with Uti. Uti brings negative energy and unnecessary drag and drama towards Mike. Mike isn't anything like the previous people he supported.

4. My own is that Mike or Mercy should win this year big brother and i know it will be one of them

5. I don’t support Tacha, but that wasn’t deliberate. Why would she shun someone she was happy to see? And what nonsense jazz knows which one is celebrity or not?. I don’t want her to win because I think she has crossed the line between confidence and arrogance. But the girl is a strong contender and her supporters are out to prove a point. I’ll be more surprised if she doesn’t win.

6. This Uti is always acting like bb senior prefect. Please leave Mike outta your mouth with your negative energy.

2. Mr Uti, please and please don't pollute Mike's fan base. Ejoor! Mi'kings and Mi'Queens don't rub yansh in mud on the streets of social media. Choose another favorite 🙄

1. Don't mind him. Mercy and Tacha were scolding Elo for leaving the red box at the arena which everyone know the implication. And Diane started telling Tacha to shut up. Why didn't she tell Mercy to shut up too? Tacha and Mike has been a threat to Diane before now. That's why she keep nominating Mike for possible eviction. So I am not surprise by Diane's action towards Tacha because she has had it bottled up for long.

2. This Uti is a serious agbaya. Talking trash all the time all in a bid to stay relevant. Famzing Ceecee and Tboss shamelessly.

3. @Anonymous 09:17

Diane didn't tell Mercy to shut up cause Mercy didn't insult/attack her while Tasha did.

Mercy screamed at Elozonam and told him to break the door and get the box. While Tasha was screaming at Elo at the same time insulting Diane and asking why she would drink because others are drinking(plus other rubbish she vomitted - Does this question make sense to you? Is Diane a lesser housemate that would make Tasha say such stupid thing?

Isn't this same bullying you guys accused Mike of?

4. Oga,everybody knew mercy was drunk,if she wasn't drunk,would she have told elozonam to break d arena door, just to get d red box.Even when she was in diane's room,didn't u hear d advice she was giving diane? Mercy was saying beyonce was nominated for Grammys award 😂😂😂while diane was talking about tacha's annoying attitude. Pls mercy was drunk,leave mercy out of d issue

5. 10:19 thank you. The same Tacha that took Seyi to the cleaners for “shouting her name” suddenly thinks it’s okay to start shouting and insulting adults like her simply because they are in the game together? Please let’s be honest in our dealings. There was absolutely no reason for her to have shouted at them that day no matter how angry she was about the missing box. Would Tacha take that from anyone? I’m really glad Diane stood up to her.

3. You no get aka olu, shioooooor

4. Na Wa o uti
    Only you rant, only you reply yourself....

1. Wondering how bigbrother Naija of this year would have been without Tacha. All the highlights of the show is all about her

2. Anon 9:06 Please this a reach and a lie. Tacha is never in conversations with other housemates, she sleeps off under her duvet when others give you something to be awake for. She gets buzzed out during arena games. Her diary sessions are bleh. She barely even moves a muscle during their parties. If she is not in group tasks, she fails.

She refuses to have civil converstaions with housemates. I think her fans and paid influencers are the only ones even trying to help matters by keeping her buzzing and I applaud you guys for that. In terms of content, Little Diane has even brought more. Shes just lucky she did her homework before entering the house, Plus I guess tthis is the year of the Females. Painful to digest but true.

3. @ Iphie, And your Mercy was buzzed out yesterday. Tell me an individual task she has won? Mercy and Tacha are the dumbest people I have ever seen. Infact both of them are a disgrace to Nigeria education.

4. Tacha's life in bigbrother house should be a lesson to all. People thought she will be sleeping around in the house but she disappointed everyone. The lesson is that you should not judge people with their social media personality.

5. Iphie if giving a man breast to suck at will, rumping every night and showcasing silicon yansh is the content you are talking about please count me out. I am out

6. Abi na vibrator content you dey talk about?

7. 11:19 when Mercy won the head of house challenge was it a team work? You people should be honest.
      Iphie is right. The only time Tacha is noticed is when she’s aggressive, insulting or quarreling with others, outside that nothing to offer.

11:24 you obviously have been following silicon Nyash well. You could have changed channels anytime she comes up you know since no be content for you but you stay glued every night to watch what she does rather than sleeping since your favorite would have gone to sleep then.

5. I support Uti on this one! Tasha’s character is so irritating I feel like slapping her to limbo! Like wtf! So instagram twerking and followers and sexual herbal products and silly nuggets are what she thinks makes her higher than all hasmates??? My God!.... Thunder fire your mouth for saying Biggie will not give her strike! Tacha and fans mark my word, even Biggie won’t give u that prize money! U will only trend but won’t smell the money!.... am so angry raiinow

1. Even you Kelvin has the got to even talk about Tacha's character. Nothing wey Musa no go see for gate.

2. When I look at Tacha and her urchins, I weep for this generation. One person has had issues with almost all the housemates, have disrespected the host and disregarded the rules of the game and still she is people’s hero? I have seen some of the videos she made and all I could mutter is wow, Bless Your heart. Someone who thinks she is better than everyone, usually don’t go far in life. Attitude is like flat trye, if you don’t fix it, You can’t go anywhere. If must of these celebrities that have visited the house is proud like you, maybe they would have treated the house mates like rag. If our society was ok, someone with Tacha’s attitude wouldn’t be recognized. I am constantly weeping for this our generation that celebrates mediocre.

3. Anon 10:23 you said it all. That is why they were able to still vote in Buhari for a second term. I am glad to be out of Nigeria. The citizens are the problem not the government.

4. @10:23 stay away from sharp object

5. The right attitude surely determines how far one will go in life. I watched Tacha and Mercy at the arena games last night. They both did woefully, but the comments were more sympathetic to Mercy than they were to Tacha. Whenever people say Tacha’s attitude will be her undoing her supporters tag it hate, why?

6. Low life clout chaser Uti. Is like you have run out of pampers money for your daughter this one you are forcing yourself on Mike.

1. Uti leave Tacha alone. where were you when Seyi said that Telma's dead brother took Thelma's success to the grave? All of una wan use Tacha collect social media rating

7. It still beats me how u can be a fan of Tboss, Ceec and not Tacha, like how? Arent they in the same wassap group? Whats the difference btw them?

1. I shock o.
      Because they are in the same category.(character wise.)
      Urinary tract infection (uti) needs help asap. confused man

2. I use God beg you, dont put Tboss and ceec in the same group talkless of thst mannerless punk Tacha. Tboss was classy and arrogant but never rude and insultive please. Is there any video of her shouting and screaming like an animal while quarrel with her fellow HM?

3. Don’t be unfortunate
      Tboss wasn’t crass, at all, she never disrespected Ebuka. People just tried to pick on her cos she bragged about her private jet men and holders

CeeC was rude and proud but Mehn she exudes class and was exposed same as Tboss.

Trasha is very unexposed and tries to hide her Low self esteem by being rude and uncouth and lousy.
      But I’ve seen through her, most bad things she does is cos of highlight. She’s not real. Her real self is very likable.

The difference is TBoss and Ceecee has that as their real self. Trasha is acting a script, even her age is a script cos how can she be calling Diane a toddler when they are obviously same age except she lied about her age.
      If you’ve seen her 10years challenge you will understand. My own problem is why not act Miracle script like Omashola is acting Like Efe’s script? Why must she choose to act cantankerous?

4. Rainbow now i know you didn't watch the previous BBN. If you did, you won't they are in the same whatsapp group. I was Tboss and Ceec fan but i am not a fan of Tacha. They are very different abegi. I feel Tacha is trying to copy Ceec but she is not getting the script right. This year i am a team nobody

5. The same thing I typed up there. Uti should be supporting Tacha. No difference between Tacha and Ceec.

6. I notice one thing, most supporters of Tboss and Ceec are not supporting Tacha. That should tell you that something is wrong with Tacha. Even a psychologist can tell the differences between them. If she is trying to act someone script, she should act it well not that rubbish she is doing in the BBN. She is intimidated with all the housemate. Tboss and Ceec were not intimdated. Even Diane is more traveled and has more level more than her outside the house yet she keeps saying she is better than them. Abegi who is decieving Tacha?

8. I don't understand why the fans are fighting and insulting themselves.

Yes, even though I didn't like the way Mike continue to treat some other housemates, but I like the guy because he act like a gentleman. And I wouldn't mind him being in the finale.

As for Tacha, I can't say for sure that she deliberately snubbed tubaba. She was very excited to see Tuface, so, snubbing him after all the excitement of seeing him is somehow.
    Tacha insulting Diane, saying Diane wouldn't approached her outside shows how childish she still is.
    Sorry Tacha, Diane is of no class of yours. Babe is way more intelligent than you and very much more beautiful than you.

Tacha might get to the finale but, there's no way Nigerians would allow her win that money and all the other bonuses.

People don't want another Ceecee

1. there is nothing wrong in the way mike treats housemates,the people that have been wailing has been tacha nd frood nd yesterday was a clear proof they obviously have a problem hearing what the guy says,and tacha is always quick to jump to defend herself..Even frood wanted to start talking about mike to omashola nd that one shut him down nd told him mike is just mike..If mike can be a gentleman nd not react to tacha's tantrums nd insults then thumps up to him

2. But abeg who is tacha?.she is always saying outside the house you cant talk to me. If not for big brother .

3. @Something dark, didn't you hear when Mercy told Frodd that if not for this house he can not talk to her? Seyi nko? or because Tacha was able to tame .

4. Do you want to remain anonymous for the rest of your life? Faceless fool.

5. Something light, good ☝🏻. 😂😂😂😂😂😂

9. So cece na animal before😀😀😀😀

Uti get well soon

10. Tacha did not Ignore Tubaba at all. Yesterday she. Cleared the air without knowing it by saying that she dreamt of seeing Tubaba in real life and that she is so happy that her dream came to pass. That she is so happy to meet Tubaba in real life.

11. Tacha I am not your fan. But all I can say is be strong and courageous. The hate on you is alarming. Tacha this, Tacha that, Tacha Tacha Tacha

1. U know if she was well behaved, she wont be hated like u said...people cant just hate you for no reason

2. Nobody hates her.
      People dislike her character.
      Without all these drama she would have been a sweet girl.

12. I am not surprised at Tacha's attitude. They are common CHARACTERISTICS of dullards.

13. No single lie in what Uti said. Just that I want a lady to win. When a woman tells me she supporting Tacha. I literally give up, like based on what really? Babe is nothing like cece or Tboss. Those ones r classy, Tacha has no single class, yet Arrogant. What can we say weve learnt frm sister girl in d last 12 weeks? Compare to Mike a complete gentleman by all standard, khafi a hard worker n determined lady or mercy? Mercy is focused, motherly, caring, hardworking b funny. If we r in our right senses we shouldn't support such but no, Nigerians no go hear word

1. Tacha will buy class when she comes out.
      The photo shoots, cloths and google quotes will make up for it.

2. You people saying ceecee is rude in a classy way are all deceiving yourself.
      RUDE IS RUDE irrespective of what colour it is painted in.
      Ceecee and Tacha are same period!

3. Haha iphie you wrote well, tacha will come out of the house and repackage herself in the name of 'old things haven passed away'.
      Na here we dey.

14. Tacha didn't ignore Tuface deliberately. These people be looking for fault from the Queen. How would this show would have been without Tacha cos she's the most talked about housemate. Thank God for her.
    Diane didn't see her friend who threatened to slap her boo but had to face Tacha. Mercy doesn't even send her
    Uti face your favourite, must you diss others?
    Queen Tacha u Stan,restan and over Stan. A winning Queen always and forever. No matter what,my love for her will not quench

1. Mercy send Diane. It is clear you are not watching the show if not you would have seen where Mercy was trying to calm Diane on the bed during the quarrel. Support your uncouth favorite but learn to say the truth

15. With your tweet boy Uti,Tacha is million times better than you. You're still a boy seeking lost relevance but won't get it. You could have supported them all without saying daft stuff about Tacha. Oneday,you will regret the nonsense you said up there about a Lady that doesn't even give a hoot about you. You're worse

1. But how do u know he was talkin about Tacha, he didnt mention any name naw, it could as well be Cindy he was referring to

2. Na dem. Regret what unto what level? Sis call a spade a spade, no body is envious of tacha, let alone someone like uti. Pride goes before a fall. If she can humble herself and retrace her steps towards the way she treats people, with her hustle spirit, she might get a little close to the celebrities before her. The energy she use to brag and antagonize everyone, she should invest it towards winning at least one single task.

3. Anon10:35 don't mind them. All the housemates have achieved more than Tacha in that shoe. Including small Diane. So who is envious of her?

4. You should do the truth. Is Tacha the only rude person in that house? hatred is a disease and Yes she will definitely be greater than Uti and by that time,he will cover his face in shame

16. Tacha I stan!
    No leave no transfer!
    A thousand Urinary Tract Infections can die for all I care,TITANS dont give a fuck!
    Keep hating,we keep loving!
    Tacha is and will always be a queen!
    If you aren't a coward,you would have mentioned her name and see how we will crush you like the cockroach you are!
    Pussy ass nigga!

1. You are dying already!

2. Tacha a queen? I now understand how Buhari became president.

3. dont mind the gay UTI. hes eyeing MIKE so he can take him from behind. stupid boy!

17. Pls who is tacha outside the house pls? She keeps making that statement. I like arrogant people but you have to be really good at something to be proud na! That girl just irks me.

1. But Mercy has made such statement too

2. Anon Mercy drives a 4matic for starters. Oh you think because she doesn't brag, don't even go there. She is everything your fave can NEVER be

18. Someone that is close to tacha told me, Tacha loves juju too much and she believes her juju can't fail her. They say that is what is keeping her and jaruma close. I believe Uti. Lets see if that blue eyes beads and other juju she is using will make her win the money.

1. So the juju will make millions of people who are not seeing the juju to vote for her, abeg say something else . With the alledge juju as claimed by uti, housemates keeps nominating her shouldn’t the juju prevent the housemates from mentioning her name

19. I saw this comment on the tv screen. It says 'what do you expect from someone that walks like a drunk penguin on a Normal day and you expect her to walk well in heels '. I have been laughing anytime I remember this.

20. As your fame don die,you wan use Tacha own to shine!
    Uncle go and sit down!
    Nobody gives a fuck about you!
    Your opinion is dead on arrival!
    Shior!

1. He’s a big brother AFRICA winner.

2. He's gone and forgotten but want to trend with the biggest and wide known celeb of the moment Tacha. The only Queen of bbn 2019

21. I don't like Tacha, but this uti nwachukwu is so childish!!
    Gosh!!!

22. But do you guys know that it was Cindy that dropped the box under the table. she sat down with the box and later dropped it under the table by her leg.
    tacha and mercy are so annoying with that their noise. they have the right to be angry but why not do it in a diplomatic way instead of acting all razz because of you want highlights

1. Please tell them!! Tacha talmbout how diane is a "small pikin" whereas they age mates? talking about diane not being able to ask her for time outside the house please tell me what does Tacha have? Mercy is the only housemate that has the right to brag! mercy saved her runs money and invested in businesses yet she brags different (I'm not mercy fan though)

23. I watched that tacha n 2baba's ish,tacha saw 2baba giving handshake to everyone,she obviously saw him coming her way and then she decided to form activity by moving to talk to someone else.May God help that girl or she would end up like cee c(losing all her endorsements bcos of a nasty n dirty attitude.

Maya

24. My first comment disappeared. Damn!

Tacha was so excited to see Tubaba that she even started asking repeated questions, how will she turn around and snob him? It was not deliberate.

Can you guys see who this Uti person is? Look at the words he is using and tell me if this dude is normal.
    How can you refer to housemates as animals? I will never suport this and no Mike fan should. He doesn't even vote oh

I really don’t know what carried him to Mike’s side cos he is not the type of housemate he supports. He is obsessed with Mike and it is worrisome.
    Mike is everything Uti is not! This dude is full of positivity, Ofcourse petty but no denying that he is a correct guy... genuine in his interactions with other housemates.
    Mike is that guy that will listen to your story even when other housemates are running away so they don't give you ‘highlights’ according to their deluded minds.
    No one really checks up on him, no one truly probes to know about him. He will listen to you read your letters, he will look through your photo album with you, he will listen to your issues and give you some words of advice.
    So next time you want to call him names, remember that you are supporting or have supported housemates that don’t measure up to him in terms of being humane. He is not perfect, don’t expect perfection!

1. Mrs A come and see what your mate that have sense is saying

2. Iphie shut up. You do yu vote? Shey u were hiding since as show wan end yu come to support mercy.
      Change yu this woman, change your ways

3. So apt!!!
      He is also full of pranks which reminds me so much of myself and he gives you the energy you give him. He has never claimed to be perfect, it is only God that is perfect anyway.
      God bless you Iphie....
      Man like Mike.. Team Mike. Mikey...

4. Anon 11:49 You are DDD

I might write about Cindy tomorrow. Don’t go and die oh.
      If you are an old BV you will know this is one of my favorites. That I have been busy doesn't mean I won’t drop my comment. CHOKE!

25. Cindy actually left the box under the chair. it was Cindy ' s fault.

26. How can you guys say Tacha did not deliberately ignore tubaba! na wa for una oh.

27. Mike is the real man #teamMike## all the way.

28. Uti no de use eye see muscular fine men,he just want Mike to be fucking him. Mumu that came to Dubai and was practically begging my friend to fuck him. He should go for serious deliverance

29. I am team nobody,I hate when fans take this things too personal.insulting and cursing untop money wey no go reach your side.

30. I hate Tasha but If I am to vote, I will vote for her because she delivers based on the theme. The theme is not gentleman, nice girl or any of such. It is pepper them and with all the criticism she has been getting it's obvious that we are all angry, upset, peppered by her attitude.

1. You have said it all. Wailers can go hug the Transformer.

31. Recent attitude of Tasha seems to believe she will win,she has looked down on others where as she will never win. Mercy too the chat when all housemates were on eviction. She has forgotten that other housemates have secret admirers who are ready to spend huge money on their favorites.

32. I really wonder how people come online to fight, argue, call themselves derogatory names, quarrel, make enemies over people who do not know you, they don't even know you exist and you wouldn't even get 1% of the price money if your favourite wins. hmmmm. Biko nu, entertain yourselves, laugh, Waka pass, keep quiet if need be. watch the show with peace of mind and move ahead with your life. The show or the people involved will not add anything to your well being except for those directly related to them

33. Tacha, my baby girl - the real Pepper Dem 2019! We are with you till day 99.

34. The show will soon finish, we will all concentrate on better things.