Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Big Brother Naija Host Ebuka Stuns In All Yellow Ensemble...

Friday, September 27, 2019

Big Brother Naija Host Ebuka Stuns In All Yellow Ensemble...

Yellow never looked so good on a man!!!....................

Ebuka is HOT!!!..lol

23 comments:

1. It will suit my man too. My oyinbo, slim tall and sexy, with grey hair. Am in love

2. Ebus!, looking like a hot snack. Fine dude!!!

1. Vanities ke..berra spend your money and live ur best life in this short lifeee

2. Vanities upon vanities, all is vanities.

4. I love the fact that he is always showing his wedding ring in his pictures. Weldon fine bobo.

1. Exactly, i noticed that and i love it.

5. Oh my Stella,you will be a good hype man.

6. I love Bryan more. He is killer in dressing

7. It's Ebuka effect, oh! He can probably wear a rice sack and match it with a bin bag, and he'll still look like jollof takeaway. They will call him trendsetter. If you know your angel isn't on the same kind of assignment as Ebuka's own, hold yourself. Before your wife calls family meeting and says she's not doing again cos you don't respect yourself and you just started acting mad.

OA

8. The guy is just there as per look wise, but he is definitely a slayer 100% hands down, but not too handsome

1. If Ebuka is not handsome , who is?

2. His wife and his employers like him like that. Go and look for your own Mr. World

9. Ebuka is a slayer anytime anyday... He's got the body, the height and the class to make rags look beautiful and attractive.

10. Ebuus..... Nwoke omaπŸ˜‰ looking like A Billion bucks

11. Gayutiful just so Beautiful