Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Birthday Girl Maureen Ezissi Finally Spills All She Promised To Spill

Wednesday, September 11, 2019

Birthday Girl Maureen Ezissi Finally Spills All She Promised To Spill

Please let me start this post by laughing.....Hahahahahahahaahhahahahahahahahahahahahahahaah x20.. 

Maureen Ezissi whose Marriage to Nollywood actor Blossom Chukwujekwu crashed recently,promised to spill her own side of the story and has been making noise that she would do so soon so....She said today and

There was heavy presence on the page and Maureen went private and her followers increased....

Celebs were reportedly calling each other back and forth excitedly chatting on what Maureen might want to spill...........

Instead she announced her now business...LMAO!!!....Wait,or is there more coming?

46 comments:

1. and just like that people will use their salaries to buy cream and soap abi? or will leave products they trust for these? AKUKO!!!! This drama and announcement doesnt translate to money biko. HOW MANY OF HER FOLLOWER SEW WITH HER? She should just recover in peace and should stop forming strong.

If the marriage meant nothing to her, she wouldnt have been acting all the while on Instagram. NEXT..............

2. Maureen never said she’ll spill about her MARRIAGE. Na una bloggers twist the narrative to get traffic

3. I love her lipgloss.....

Please.... What colour and product will give the same prototype 👆 up there????

Please don’t pass this without saying a word...

Thanks y’all

4. 18:42 Use a medium brown liner, nude lipstick and transparent/light peachy lipgloss. Kine your lips outwards not inwards and make sure you blend the lipstick well before adding gloss. Note that of you use gloss on gloss, it wont give the opaque shade you see on her. Good luck

5. Anon 18:42, you can use Zaron Cappuccino or Nyx Cocoa to outline your lip, Milani Teddy Bare or Mac Velvet for the inner, then, any clear gloss from any brand to top it.

6. Awwww

Thanks @ Chikito and Uber
      God bless you both

💖

2. I kuku knew she wasn't going to spill what people really wanted to read but use the traffic for something else.

3. I always knew it was business related. Who spills about breakup on their supposed "happiest day"

Maureen congrats on your new followers and business.

1. only Toke makinwa can spill.
      just answering your question

2. She got me o cos I didn't see this new biz coming. Wish her well o!

3. Anon it's true o😂😂

4. I suspected she'd pull off something like this. Sense wee nor kee you Maureen.

1. Lol ! It served haters, gbeboruns and the solo makindes right.

5. Ikwakwakwa. Maureen the sharp woman.
    She has nothing to spill. Blossom has gone

6. Stella you didn’t post my comments

They always act like they care but secretly rejoice in your hurt

Fake friends everywhere

7. Replies
    1. Welcome back. Missed seeing your comments.

8. Congrats to her on her new AMEBO followers.

1. Spiritually endowed11 September 2019 at 15:48

Thank you candix

2. I am one of them but will unfollow soon. Lmaoooooooo

9. Cookie, you see what we said.... Babe is streetwise 👌

10. Igbo woman sense

11. Ha ha this babe hurt too many people that's why some of them rejoice in her hurt.....she did her own to me but I forgive her oh....

12. Chai.... many of una na mama sense una get to decode what she actually intended doing. Una don old ooo

13. Spiritually endowed11 September 2019 at 15:46

But i was one of the 'Amebos' oo

14. Good move. Congrats on your new business

15. I said it, its far from her break up! Redvigor wishing you all the best

16. Stella...Her oversabi friend Padita Agu don wish am happy birthday with plenty lie lie wishes on Instagram...

17. Lol as if they will patronize

18. Make money off it and move on...A box of red 35k iffa hear.

19. Well done Maureen and Happy Birthday to you!!! Congratulations on your brain working very very well. I am so happy for you because you didn’t let me down. Use every dribbling block as a steppingstone biko.

A new chapter of life has begun!

-Yummy Mummy in London

20. I swear. Smart igbo woman. Focus on the MONEY!!! No time for nonsense.

21. Where are those humans that were bashing her like they knew what she wanted to spill, hope you can see how stupid you now look

1. Honestly! It was so depressing. Person fit feel the heat emanating from those bashing her. Like they know her personally.CYBER BULLYING is what it is. Whoever isnt strong enough will give up,one time.Glad for RED

22. Lolz, play stupid games, win stupid prices.. 🤣 😂 . Una go wait tire

23. red vigor na lesbian !!!