Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Boredom Eliminating Post

Wednesday, September 18, 2019

Boredom Eliminating Post

...That love is lke a knife that cuts both ways...

195 comments:

1. Hehehehehe it's tiring sometimes jor.😁😁😁

2. That it is also difficult for a man to get a life partner

3. I learnt that sex can make you or destroy you.

4. Yes.... for a man like Caeasar

5. That love is one freaking crazy thing

6. Not everybody is your friend.

Ignoring things sometimes is the best thing you can do.

7. The importance of 'handwork' especially in Nigeria of today. Theres little your certificate can do for you

8. That most men lie even for the smallest unnecessary reasons

9. "I learned Working with the Negatives could make better pictures".........thats a line from Drake.

#Very very true tho.

My Wifey just got a job,today paying 5 times her previous salary. Yezzir.....Head of her department. Am proud of. Her.

Unmarried babes and guys out there, be encouraged, don't be too quick to judge interested suitors by where they currently are. Look out for potential, ...I say this cus the pressure nowadays on single folks to marry "ready made" partners is real. All babes wanna marry Loaded men, guys are looking for rich girls. Content, character, fear of God has taken the back seat.

When I decided to marry my wife, it seemed like a risk, she wasn't working. My Achiever homebois were telling me their own theory. "Don't make the mistake of marrying any woman who isn't working blah blah blah"

But I saw potential, beauty, a good heart,I believed she would grow and I could help mould her into the fullness of who she was designed to be.

Went ahead and we got married. For the first two years, she still didn't get a job. We was living off my income. Wasn't a bed of roses, but tangod I was doing okay

She later got an average job, moved up the ladder, and Voila! Today a new job as the Head of her department.

That's life, a seed grows to a tree. Very few guys and gurls willing to build anything with their partners......errbody looking for perfect. Even Gold in its raw state is not fine. Somebody worked on the negatives.

So yes Stella I've learnt like drake said in HYFR

"I Learned Working with the Negatives could make Better Pictures".

On 2 the Next!

10. Poster I am so smitten with ur write up, some men are also looking for ready made women not just women these days. I am glad you did not listen to your friends.. More wins for both of you

2. No matter what you do, not everyone will like you.

1. That it hurt to trust easily and quickly.

2. Ah!So true.

I basically said the same thing to Teejay a few days ago and someone said I low-key hated him...smh!

3. That very few people have your interest at heart.... Most people are just interested in what they can get from you and how fast they can get it.

4. The people you give your all may give nothing in return

1. I have been hurt severally by people I least expected. The very people I gave my all. Sometimes people forget that the sacrifice will make to them could be our everything we have in this life.

2. Zagadat. But what L local woman do. Lol.

3. Teejay youve been singing this same song on this blog for far too long... what did you give them? Elephant or cow?

4. Thank God for God, he will always raise helpers.

5. Anon 19:43, you don't know my story and may never know unless I say it here which I may never do. Life to a larger extent hasn't been fair but we strive always to mask ourselves in happiness hoping for the best. Even the strongest of men are sometimes broken by life.

6. I like your response Teejay, some of you are just evil. Anonymous 19:43, you're one of them.
      You were trying to shame him for his first comment but he has displayed maturity because he's not on same page and level with you 🤷🏾‍♀️. Get a life 😏😏😏

7. Anon 19:43 leave Teejay alone. You women love picking on someone for no reason. Once one person thinks he/she succeeded; all of you will try to die there and destroy the person. Leave him alone!!!

Kamikaze is up there still defending herself like she truthfully didn't know what she tried doing that day. Mtschewww

5. Not to be careless with love.
    To be a little more patient.

1. Man don't want true love they love sex

6. ... That a problem shared is half solved.

1. Lies!!!
      You'd just entertain the amebo people.

2. True @Reina

And also true @Anon Entertain them anyways. If you don't give them...

3. A problem shared is a problem broadcasted.

4. Anonymous 20:22👌👌👌👌👌👌👌👌👌👌👌

7. Never to fall head over heels for any man, and to keep my options open till someone is serious about marrying me. Gush I wish I knew this early!

1. Not too late. Everything has it’s time.

2. Yimu.
      You cant control how hard you fall in love with someone... theres no remote for that, its autopilot.

3. Real autopilot!!! With love, you really can’t control your head or your heart. Been there, done that!

8. that i should not kill myself over trying to please human beings.

9. There are a few things I started learning recently, but what I realized is that it is never too late to learn any thing that one has always wanted to learn and has passion for.

10. Well not too late but ... Always tell people the truth even if you know that it will hurt them to hear it.
    You have a peaceful conscience when you do.

I would have died many times in my conscience if I did not advise my neighbor not to shoot off and she eventually died of DIC on the operation table.😢😢

My cousin did not like to keep her baby but listened to my reasoning, lost a year at school to birth him and that baby is her "darling man child" today.

And I will keep telling my friends, Naija girls the truth even when they shoot double barrel 🔫🔫at my smooth nyansh.
    🌹🌹🌹

1. @Blessed Princess
      Is there hate in anything I wrote up there?
      Okay, see if this is what you want?
      Truth with love, truth with love, truth with love, truth with love, truth with love,

Is that what you want?
      Ajuju o
      😊😊😊😊😊😊😊😊😊😊😊😊😊😊😊😊😊😊😊😊

2. First time I feel happy with your comment

11. sleeping with my wife after three children.
    women should go and retire after three or more children.na by force to have sex.
    side chick loleshe😉

1. Its not by force my dear.
      Musa at the gate will help you out... he has seen it all afterall

2. Best advice yaba left!

Just take that advice anonymous please

3. You are not a good husband. Shey you have female children, pray they don't meet your type.

4. Because she is tolerating your sour breath and expired waist.

Sidechick that is using you to manage body and scrape dead coins while yimuing you in her mind while you fool yourself

5. Make sure you have money for the kids education and clothing till university saved away before side chicking

Men no dey get sense !

As your "D" dey control you na your pickin go suffer most lastlast!

12. Motherhood without enough money is very difficult and tasking

1. will keep this in mind,I AM.you just spoke to someone

13. Sex is worth waiting for

14. How To make my own money at early age

15. That i am not more special or differnt from every one else, and the common life rules also apply to me. (Never too late to start over)

16. I learnt that family isn't all about blood but who's willing to hold your hands when you need it the most. Family will come miles to bury you but won't cross a street to support you. Strange but fact.

1. Loud it

Who has your interest at heart is family

It isn't always blood

Jonathans to Davids still exist

2. naah...teejay my family will cross oceans to support.we are like that.

17. Good communication skills and that karma is a myth.
    Many of us were not brought up to properly verbalize our feelings. I had to teach myself this skill.
    Also, when a person who has hurt me is going through a difficult time I don't call it karma, it's probably what God has written for them as destiny, just like for everyone else. This is why I am very vindictive. If you do me wrong I will find a way to retaliate immediately. I learned quite late that karma is a myth.

1. If you believe the Bible it says seed time and harvest will not cease

Also it says "surely as hand goes in hand the wicked will not go unpunished

18. That Nigerians deserve the kind of leaders we get.

#BBNaija follow teach me this

19. Replies
    1. True but have you really learnt this?

2. ....humble people also fall.

3. @Shooter Gyal you gatts take more classes on this topic because clearly your brain is porous and constantly filters out the lesson.

4. Anonymous true..Her brain is porous and shapeless like an Amoeba...

20. That theres no God.

1. Pure lie. There is someone above that has all the powers

2. Continue dreaming

3. Satan nko

4. There is a God.

5. @anon 18:26 This is not a place of logical thinkig individuals who believe in things they have no evidence for. Teach your lessons to open minded and critical thinkers. As you and I know, those don't exist in Nigeria. They would come with anecdotal evidence to prove the existence of their imagination and indoctrination.

6. My dear, there is a big God and there is power in his might. You only have to believe. He might not show up the exact way you are expecting but he shows up and he is never too late in fighting your battles albeit the unseen battles...

7. there's GOD indeed

21. To never expect too much from people.

22. If you cant tell 2 people, its not worth it.... dont do it.

23. 1) There is never a perfect time to do the right thing..Just have a focus and work towards it everyday of your life..

2) Never take a good product/service to the wrong circle of people..There is no progress there!

@MARTINS ABOY

1. First line true, but second line is under probability

2. You must always involve market and sales in all your things... na wao.

3. This is why I like BV Martins ABOY. Please keep your focus. Money will come to you.

24. Not to tap from instagram or anywhere.

1. @Yaba non discharged
      How about palm wine tapping? 😊😊

2. If you like take my stupid advice, na you know... i'm so tapping from Warren buffet and Richard branson.

25. Peperipe peperipepe no go dey do pass yourself.

26. I learnt that it was not worth it fighting for someone who didnt mind losing me.

He ended up with me because i was available (the stupid one who was willing to stick with him when he had noone even his mum always insulting him. but now he has money and the ex-gfs and mum and many club girls who wouldn't have starred at him twice are the ones he sacrifices for while my kids and i are roughing it). Well he is happy with his preferables...............

1. Build urself,he’ll come back begging.....
      Sent my story to Stella,but she hasn’t posted it yet

2. It's well dear. Really don't know what to say rather than to tell you to be strong for the sake of your children. It will definitely end in praise

3. Annie wipe your tears...
      We warned you na.

4. Wow. Well I am thankful the one I did that for left me.

27. I realised that many people especially in-laws are loyal because of the benefits they derive. the moment the benefit stop flowing or they have another higher source of benefit, they show where their loyalty truly lies!

28. Never to believe that people will treat you same way you treat them. That when you complain about people all the time nobody will believe that you're right Not them been wrong..

Stella Uche

29. Getting married as a girl without having my own source of income, worse than death itself, young single girls, take note, make sure you have something that gives you your own personal money and those of you working, don't EVER give up your job because of love/marriage, no matter how rich your husband/boyfriend maybe.

1. True...I preach this to singles...never ever even if he asks you,make he sets up before you leave that job
      Don't ever believe "oohh baby leave that job I will give you money for business"
      Lies from pit of hell
      Even money to buy always will be and insult to you and your family before you get it
      I learnt this very late
      Though I'm picking myself up now for my kids.
      Amma fight and survive
      My kids can't see me weak or poor or cashless
      Mbanu!!

30. that handwork is rili important

31. Be you,Do you.The world will adjust.

32. Never expect much from people, especially from one's partner, over expectations kills the fun

33. That mistakes are okay as long as you learn from them, so take as many calculated risks as are necessary.

To always remain present and enjoy the moment, rather than dwell on what is to come.

That when you accept or reject a person, you are doing so for their strengths as well as their weaknesses, so you must weigh this out carefully.

If possible, never end any relationship such that you cannot be civil, should you cross paths in the future. The most unlikely people may be the ones who come through for you.

Always put sentiments aside when making life-changing decisions. Making the best decisions requires practicality.

Forgiveness does not mean reconciliation but rather, acceptance. That you have decided to forgive a friend doesn't mean the friendship must continue. It only means you have chosen to accept whatever situation occured, draw a line under it and move forward with lessons learned.

34. 1. That one should start empowering ones self earlier in life.. As early as primary school. Do internships, learn skills.. Never stop learning.
    2. If you must knack a man that isn't your boyfriend and you dont intend having any future with, demand and collect whatever you want to demand from that person, before the knack without shame. Because you will still be called cheap whether you do good girl or not. Let your body count match your bank account.
    3. Do not waste sexual sin. Make sure you are having the best sex+multiple orgasms.. Or else just close your legs.

35. That the female has three holes down there; the vagina, anus and the urethra. I used to think that pee and periods came out of the vagina but boy was I wrong. I learnt this about 3 or four years back, well better late than never lol

1. Oh yea. Learnt it few year ago too. The urethra being so small with the pee hole so small the size of pin or needle mouth. As if the vagina is housing it

2. There’s always something to learn....No one knows it all, no matter how smart you are. Thank you snarKer.

36. Learnt a little to late that people will not treat you the same way you treat them. You have to be specific and draw lines when necessary.

37. That adulthood is a scam, that one has to be patient.

38. Always..ALWAYS do you. Don't be selfish but never be too selfless and always put yourself first because most people will never do the same for you. Be a good and decent person but never at your own expense.

39. The greatest pleasure in Life is doing what people said you cannot do.

40. That Marriage is a scam, especially in Nigeria(most of them anyways)

41. How to suck under

42. I learnt a little late. About a particular friend of mine Told her stuff about me, turned dout she's a phony fake ass. I have a feeling she has been talking behind my back too

43. that the hen cannot say the egg,is too bug for it to lay,,if u know u know

44. That my enemies are closer to me than I thought.

45. Life can humble sha, man proposes but God disposes.

46. 1.Everything is a risk. Yes, everything.
    2. Rejection doesn't mean one is not good enough (job, contract, etc)

47. Blessed Princess, you typing True under every comment is distracting and doesn't add to the discussion.

48. Be patience!!!
    At all times, in all things and with everybody.
    That there's a peace and joy that goes in knowing God.
    If you know God or rather you strive daily to know him better;everything falls in place for you.

49. A heart not submitted to God an do unimaginable things.

50. That been a good girl is a scam, it doesn't pay AT ALL

51. That been a good girl is a scam. It doesn't pay AT ALL

52. That love alone is not ever enough reason to marry a man. Check his potential, his earning capacity & generosity. Is he responsible? God-fearing is a must too but so many church-brothers try to eat from you the woman too.

53. That men can say anything just to get into your pants