Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Boredom Eliminating Post

Thursday, September 19, 2019

Boredom Eliminating Post

Left handed....

276 comments:

1. I can't eat cooked onions in my food .

1. I don't like ot too especially that black or green looking one. Eewww

2. I love the onion family. Onions, garlic, leeks, spring onions etc. I pray my hubby will love it.

3. I can mimmick several accents quite well..i an incredibly imaginative...have poor eyesight...i am 5' 8"

4. I can't carry a tune....but who cares? I love to sing.

5. Beans is now my favourite food, I can't believe it.

6. Me three @visible cooked onions.

Either I blend or fry life out of it

7. I am inlove with two people; I don't know which one to choose. Weirdly; one is boy, the other is girl. Girl seems deeper because a woman understands a woman better. The man is super awesome too. Don't wanna be a cheat 😢😢😢

8. I find it hard eating anything alone. Even biscuit. I enjoy it better chewing along with someone else.

9. I find it hard witnessing someone get oppressed and keep quiet (even my worse enemy). It's like a burden for me.

10. I love to chew ice

11. I am addicted to running

12. Am in love with 2 people i dunno which one to take *in tony tetula's vpice..

1. What!!
      Freakishly tall, that's cool
      Cut small for me na,people look down on me a lot because of my height

3. I despise Confrontation. I'd rather lose my Friendship with anyone than Confront you.

1. Mine is, I just withdraw except its someone I really really appreciate zero tolerance for negativity

2. Ghosting people is not good. Half of the time they are not even aware you are mad at them. Just try confronting; worse off they will be mad, but still better.

4. I love helping those I see in need,I so have the heart for it and I pray God blesses me well to bless people because when I had,I give to people and always happy to see their smiles!

5. I am not a hoe/slut like some of you think 🥴

1. @Sluttyhoe
      Then change your name and stop boasting about f*king SVD: Strong Veined D*ck
      You are the one that told us that you are a hoe/slut and that is what we know about you.

2. I usually laugh when people assume that based on your moniker. The you I have known for this short while look so responsible. Just keep being you dear and don't mind world people.

3. We know babe
      Chairlady SVD matters 🙌

4. @blessed princess ❤️❤️
      @teejay my sweet friend, thanks.
      @shuga girl, I rep SVD 🙌🏿🙌🏿

5. I know you're not a hoe and I have never assumed that you were one.

6. Anon 18:30, my moniker does not define me.
      I don’t care what you think of me. The reasonable ones can see through me. Remain in your STUPIDOM 🤷🏿‍♀️and oh, my middle finger 🖕🏿 says hi.

7. Slutty baby, from your comments here i know u are not, its just an id

8. Anon 18:30 I don't understand your specific kind of stupid but I do admire your total commitment to it.

6. I can stay under the water 💦 for thirty minutes
    I can play football

1. Stay under the water for 30 minutes, half an hour?
      Do you have gills or do you a marine agent?

2. Really? I am a footballer. If you see me on the pitch dribbling the ball you will like me

3. Mrs A well done o. Make una soffrey dey lie abeg

4. Some of you watch people stay under the water for hours, do you think it's all fiction or what.... A lot of Nigerians from the riverine areas spends hours under the sea.

@blessed Princess, yes I can play football very well... I used to be a football captain.

A lots of Nigerians are talented like that.

Some of you just think people don't have hobbies., So, you think people are lying when they talk about themselves.

5. 😮😦😧😳 Without oxygen that is some feat.......

7. I'm secretly married to Anthony Joshua, Channing Tatum and Ryan Reynolds. Yes o only me one

8. I love to smell nice always, i'm a perfume and body mist freak..No weekend passes without a visit at Debenhams.

1. I wanna sniff you.😍

2. I really want start smelling nice please can u give me tips? Have always wondered how some girls smells so nice please help a sister will appreciate

3. Lolzz, yeah i know right...😘😘

4. Anon investing in a good Body is Mist will definitely help. Victoria Secret and Ariana Grande have great collections, try them.
      A good perfume to go with also is nice, black Opium by YSL or Sì are quite good.
      Goodluck girl🤗

9. I am a lesbanios gayish in nature.

10. I have very long relaxed black hair.
    I get 'can I touch your hair's alot. 😊

1. Girl same! My hair is natural and really long. People always ask me where I bought my "weave" from whenever I straighten my natural hair but I always tell them Aliexpress lmao. I no get strength for all the "ooh can I touch your hair?" and all the "Please how did you get it this long?" and "So it really is not permed?". I just say aliexpress so they'd leave me alone.

2. What's your secret to long permed hair?

11. do you all even know me in the first place?

1. Yes.....you are anon 18:20 😂

2. No dear, I don't know you at all... Can you please tell me something about you? 😊😊

12. do a "let's introduce ourselves post" let's all be dropping our social media handles and location.

13. 1.I'm dating someone's husband. His head game is lit.
    2. I send videos of my tits and pussy to my other married bf and he sends me money. I'm tired of doing that. I need a decent job. I write but and I'm a good actor. Done a few but its not paying well. I need more jobs

14. I have 9 piercings.
    Uche Jumbo and I share a cook...no, I don't talk to Uche. 🙄

1. I've got 4 piercing, trying to increase to 10 too. I love piercing a lot.
      I can speak many languages too.

2. I have five piercing, one came with me from Heaven.

3. I wish I wasn't an innie so I could get a belly button piercing.

4. I have 12 and I want to make 4 more 😉

5. Kami, I have that and nips

6. I have got 4 too, but two closed back

7. Kami, it's not your actual belly button that gets pierced, it's the flesh directly above it that gets pierced so having an innie doesn't matter.

15. That I am humble, respectful and jovial

16. I love dogs more than human beings. If I see a dog starving and a human being starving, I will give the dog instead. But if the food is enough to go for the two of them, I will share it between them and give the dog the larger portion.

I'm sorry, but I just feel human beings can talk and beg for food. But dogs can't talk.

1. White people rate their pets over human and I think it's very tragic.

2. Lol, you can't help yourself

3. Hmmm, are you a member of peta

17. I don't wear skirts, don't own any too, native or English..zilch.

18. I am going to be all over this post 👺

19. I’m a break dancer!!😋

1. Hahahahahahahahaha...be ready to break dance on Saturday 😂😂 please send us some videos 😜😜

2. You sure it's not belly dancer?

3. oops...was hoping to see waist breaker

20. That i understand and rely on body language communication more than the verbal communication itself..i get all the infos i want to get about people by watching them than listening to them talk about themselves. freaky..right?

21. I cant poo is im not completely naked...

22. I'm the horniest vahgin you'd ever meet. I'm really looking forward to the first day I knack😁😁😁

My natural hair is ridiculously long and looks like a 300g Peruvian weave whenever I get a silk press.

What else? I wish I was tall. I think tall girls are so cool.

Extra: I know how to OOBE and I have tried it once

1. I get OOBE too when i orgasm. 😁

Your self restraint must be top notch considering all the SVD talk flying around.

2. Jeep it up girl... Don't loose it for cheapskate.😘😘😘

You can't have it all, I mean the height 😜😜😜😜

3. Out Of Body Experience.

4. Out of body experience?

Incase it is slang for something else.

23. I'm 5.11ft with pointed nose. I don't eat seafoods.

1. You're 5'11?? That's so cool! I love tall girls. Yall rock!

2. I love pointed nose 👃 let me check if mine is pointed or near it 🤥

3. Oh dear, seafood is God original blessing to Humans.

4. Grinning from ear to ear... Tanchu @snarKer and SluttyChic

5. @Ms.A, nah...not for me. The sight of it alone makes me nauseous.

24. what you guys don't know about me is that I know all the regular BVS and the emergency ones that appears during festive season to claim giveaways.

I am always here refreshing and reading comment without commenting for fear of English lectures correcting and abusing people's grammatical errors. Tjeey where did you borrow lever? asking because I need little to stand our teachers here.
    finally, you guys should just no that am one of the jobless fellow that while away time and suppressinf depression here, but 'seriously' searching for job so I can also join those blessing soul to the Glory of God.

25. greatful 2 God for sparing my 4yrs old son. it was a miracle .our house got burnt this morning. we lost everything we have laboured for.hw can we start life afresh. can stop crying 😭😭😭 😭 😭.

1. Oh wow! Sorry mama triplet.. this is so sad

2. Madame koinkoin aka the 'peace maker'19 September 2019 at 20:03

I hope everyone is fine. Please stay strong.

3. So sorry mama triplet. God will restore unto you all you have lost. Hugs 🤗 and thank God for your son’s life

4. So sorry about this. May God restore your losses

26. I am a hermit at heart.

27. Replies
    1. Cool!

I'm a really good dancer. So good I wish it were something I could put in my CV
      😂

2. Can't dance to save my life

28. Most people don’t know that I am a “cry-baby”. I cry a lot. People who see my firm side are often shocked when they see me cry, even over things I should not cry about.

29. I look way younger than my age.

30. I’m an introvert and I don’t like drama of any kind

31. Most people think I don't eat much because I'm quite slim (UK 6/8 for tops and UK 8 for bottoms), however, I'm such a muncher 😋

32. I have some fulani ancestors.
    I have skydived once.
    I am working towards my 3rd degree; I hope to start my PhD next year.
    I have a genetic chronic illness.

33. I don't price when I buy stuff. I always feel sorry for the sellers. Never mind that some of them are richer than me.

34. I love a white boy who is scared to commit. But he wont lemme go. He rather keeps saying lets play it slow. Tall and handsome and such a clean freak, i wanna marry him today but if i say tha . He just gets really scared and worried...i dont know maybe he isn't into me, but when i free him, he comes looking for me. It's not even sex. We only had sex once and we have been together for 2 months, we see every other weekend. Just a gist, no need for advise. Ese pupo

1. Could it be because you're black and he's scared of what his (maybe racist) family and friends will say? I can bet he's never been in an interracial r/ship before. I personally wouldn't want to be with a white boy who claims to love me but is ashamed or scared of making things official. Have you met his family before? I know black girls in IR relationships where the boy's parents do not approve for obvious reasons but then they fight for and defend the girl and are proud to show her off to family and friends without giving a damn about what they think. You really need to ask some questions, sis.

2. It's only been 2 months??? Jeez

35. 6 feet tall. I always love to smell nice, can't sleep if I don't take my bath before going to bed. I love buying shoes but I hardly wear them I prefer slippers.

1. Another tall girl❤️❤️
      Y'all have my heart

2. Apart from being six feet tall and preferring to wear slippers, we share a lot in common

3. Wow!! Are you me or am I you? D similarities is just too much

36. I like my space alot, sometimes I see calls as disturbance.

1. Girl! Me too. I have very horrible phone habits. I literally watch my phone ring out without picking up and I hardly ever return calls or reply messages. Sometimes I am in no mood to talk to anyone, even to my sis whom I am close to and my very close friends. People don complain tire but that's just how I am. I used to feel bad about this habit until one time I reluctantly picked up a call I would have ordinarily ignored and the convo was very forced and one sided. She noticed and bid me bye lol. The person didn't do anything to me oh, I was just not in the mood to talk. I felt bad but at the same time realized that I should really stick to ignoring calls instead of taking them and making the caller feel like a nuisance.

37. I am now married and a mother of a 2 month old baby and i did not fall pregnant, i was legally married

38. I don't have anything doing with folks that do not watch TV, listen or read news.

I run away from folks whose discussion is centered only on and about money

Can't hang around boastful folks

1. I can't stand braggadocio either. Very irritating, a huge turn off.

39. I also like it when men cry and are not afraid to show some emotion. Th general belief that men should be "strong" is BS, men are humans too.

40. I hate noise and unnecessary arguement
    I love to smell nice 'always'

41. Madame koinkoin aka the 'peace maker'19 September 2019 at 20:00

I look really young for my age and I have a very lovely voice .

1. Yeah voice like the sound of stilettos on tiles..

42. I love my space a lot, so so into me.

43. I'm very intelligently strange , when a lecturer throws a question that a whole department doesn't know the answer to it, I will always know the answers to it perfectly, and sometimes I hear the answers being whispered to me in my ears in class, and viola I answer and it correct. Infact a lot I can't say.
    One certain time we had an oral speech work, my group wasn't up that week, but the lecturer eventually called on us, I didn't have my written note to memorize with, I begged my group members to bail me out with theirs, everyone refused, gosh I went to my seat and almost cried, until the voice came and said.... get a sheet of paper and write, I started writing fast and I was the last person to speak, guys my work was on point, I flowed in class, and out of 15 people in my group I was the best, Infact lecturer stood up and gave a handshake and standing ovation. A lot I can't say sef.

44. I am

1)A God Girl
    2)A Pescatarian
    3)A perfectionist
    4)A Polyglot
    5) A shoe freak

I engage in a lot of public speaking but I don't like engaging in arguments. If I tell you the sky is blue and you say it's pink and I attempt to make you see it actually blue however regardless you still insist it's pink, well! I just say okay. If you come back a few hours later to concur with my previous statement, I will never say "I told you so", I just keep it moving.

45. My mum has never cut her hair, I have never cut my hair and my daughter who is 7 going on 8 has never had a haircut as well. I hope she wouldn't go "rogue" when she turns 18 and break the "family tradition".

1. Zamnnn! Y'all on dread or what?

46. I have an amazing voice.
    I don't trust anyone with my kids.
    I have fear for public transports. Can't take one.

47. I am 6ft tall. I love caring and providing for helpless people and kids. I am a mother of two kids...

48. For the past 7 years, I've been using a catheter to pass out urine.

I also empty my bowels manually.

Going anonymous.

49. I can't stay in a confined place, I don't go close to deep water (swimming pool). Phobia of height. I can't eat fish or chicken that is too big or too small. I can't eat without meat and I love food.

50. I am small kissable lips better than Angelina Jolie..I have a beautiful pointed nose and look like Ini Edo...

51. I am from delta state ,ndokwa west.