The legendary singer on Wednesday released three new songs and kicked off her Courage World Tour. The songs are off her "Courage" album to be released November 15.
It's her 12th English language CD and follows her 2013 collection, "Loved Me Back to Life."
In April, Dion announced the new album and a tour to start in Quebec City, Canada, with stops in more than 50 North American cities.
This would be her first tour since her husband-manager Renรฉ Angรฉlil died of cancer in 2016.
Good to have her back. Her lyrics are so exceptional.
ReplyDeleteI'm a fan. I will like to listen to her new music.
DeleteThis is how oyibos do it.
ReplyDeleteIf it were Nigerian singers, will they leave money alone for 3 years?
That is why an oyibo politician makes a mistake or mistakes are made under him, he resigns. But never will a Nigerian do that.
Stop showing your ignorance here. You think she wasn't working and earning money during the three years? You think she just woke up and dropped album? I shake my head for some of you BVs
Delete@21:44
DeleteOh I see you are her financial secretary and accountant.
That's exactly what that comment there is talking about.
You always assume that everybody on earth loves and pursues
money like you do. And so you just assume she's been
working and making money. The work that you gave her that is
not music?
Anon 12:44
DeleteTeacher wa !
Think tank.
strong woman.
ReplyDeleteWelcome my music idol...my days of singing Celine in the shower and writing the lyrics down at the back of my notebook back then in secondary school.
ReplyDeleteGreat memories. We had a separate class we used to sing and practice her songs ๐๐๐
DeleteChai! Memories.. I thought I was alone on this
DeleteCan’t wait to listen to the songs. Beautiful Celine ❤️❤️
ReplyDeleteWowwwwwww.i am very eager to hear her songs
ReplyDeleteShe needs to add weight...
ReplyDeleteHer voice puts me to sleep in 5 4 3 2 1...
Did she complain to you? How's her weight bothering you that's not the owner
DeleteYou that is 'weighty' how much do you have?
DeleteSenseless comment, what's your business with her weight?????? How does it concern you?Are you sure you are an adult? Because you talk like a toddler.These are the same idiotic insenstive comments you and your fellow elastic lips make everywhere: you need to do this,you need to do that.
DeleteSHUT UP!!!!
Just keep quiet and mind your buisness, you will not die.
Who knows you even within your house, with all the fat you've stored in your brain? vermin.
My love❤❤❤!
ReplyDeleteCeline is like Beyonce. Talented and wealthy but still grounded, disciplined, humble and stays loving one man...
ReplyDeleteNo shading or beefing anyone. On their lane forever.
I use to go to bed playing her songs.
ReplyDeletePlease leave Celine alone, Don't compare her to anyone . She is one of a kind, her musical talent is on it's own lane and she doesn't seek attention in anyway .
ReplyDeleteThank you ๐๐พ
DeleteExactly!
DeleteWellcome celly...Dion...
ReplyDeleteWelcome back Celina Odion ๐๐๐
ReplyDeleteWelcome back Queen