Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Boredom Eliminating Post..

Thursday, September 26, 2019

Boredom Eliminating Post..

105 comments:

1. French plssss

2. French, French, French and French again

3. Mandarin 🙋🏽‍♀️

4. Abum onye Igbo
      I speak English
      Ina Jin Hausa
      Yo hablo un poco de españole (Castellano)
      Je parle bien la Française
      Wô huì shuō hanyû (Mandarin HSK 1)
      I fantasize about speaking German and Swedish. Lol

5. Portuguese...hubby speaks it so well😁😁

2. I love Italian language. Monito, papito, to to to to in their languages

1. Yori you well so? No be only to to to😃😂. Your comments always crack me up i swear. Can never forget when you told one bv seeking for halitosis cure, that s/he should forget abt it "if na follow come". Stay happy dear.

2. Thanks my dear. I cannot remember that but all the same thanks. Love you

3. Honestly! I love the way they rap and twist their tongues when speaking it😁😁😁. Lol @ to to to 😁

3. I would love to speak Latin. So much love the language. I know little of it and which to learn more of it.

1. Latin is a beautiful one. Maybe you should enroll for it.

2. Latin might not be bad. Remember when I go with my sister and her husband to mass(they catholics). Always looking clueless whenever something is read in latin.

3. Catholics will know Latin more because they use the language sometimes during worship

4. I will state what happened tomorrow.

4. Yoruba....I would have mentioned two, before that banty 🦇 comes and attacks me 👅👅

5. That'll be Spanish straight up.

Already learned the basics sef.

6. Chinese Mandarin
    Yes, na me talk am. A language spoken by almost 1/4 of the earth!
    A lot of my friends Naija girls no dey remember that one at all.
    Everybody want to go to Europe/USA/Canada
    even if it means suffocating...🤐🤐🤐

1. Sadist!!!
      What has languages got to do with abroad and suffocating of babies. Sicko🤮

2. N.a. wa for you oh ANG..i find some of your comments funny but most of them come across as too judgemental and accusatory...even in languages you managed to bring Naija girls and suffocating into the mix. Easy inu

3. Sadist, sicko, judgmental, accusatory?
      Four brand new names...okay, judgmental don occur before 😊
      Four new names added to me...
      Someone wrote "babies,". Babies did not occur in my comment o
      Thanks for all the insults o
      😯💃🏻💃🏻💃🏻💃🏻🎶🎶

7. Nigeria - Hausa

Foreign - French

8. The language of Mordor....

9. French.

I'm getting a tutor soon though

1. Swag castle made an spology comment for you inside today's IHN, plz acknowledge. Let's all live and read in love here.🤗

2. She apologized when it happened and I replied her then maybe she didn't see it. I've forgiven and even forgotten about it sef. Too many comments when I saw the post. I'll reply tomorrow morning. I pray I wake up early

10. Ms A, please send my kisses here. And YES, I love you too ❤️❤️

11. Perfect my Spanish... I still dey struggle to hear them. They are too fast when talking but I can read and write in Spanish very well.

12. Gaelic

13. I can't even speak my own language 😢😢I speak Igbo small Sha🙄 but I understand Igbo very well

1. I can't speak mine too but I Don give up already. I understand though. I understand plenty languages but can't speak.

2. We are the same, have given up already. Will love to learn French and Spanish.

3. Same here o but I can speak my hubby's language so well.

14. Hausa........so that I can be getting jara(freebies) from all the aboki that sells stuffs.

15. Replies
    1. Perxian, are you cy Obasexy?
      My very posh friend who can't speak pidgin...🤔🤔🤔

2. Come and enroll
      I'll teach you the correct waffi pattern

3. Ms.A, ahaaa! Not just me, whew chile. 😧😧

Shuga girl, where pleaseeeee?
      Help me!! 😢😢😢

4. Are you for real? Speak it jor☺

5. People de lie for this blog oh

16. French, since Naija is surrounded by French speaking countries and it has always been my desire to explore African countries...

Second closest choice is Yoruba since I intend to fall in love and marry a Yoruba demon 😁 I am into Yoruba guys right now.😁

1. Snarker... Same here o😩.All the guys I've been meeting are either Edo or Yoruba... My mum has been praying for an Ignorant man. Na look I just dey look o

2. Igbo abi? You will not meet an ignorant man in Jesus Name. 😂😂

3. Sophie
      I mean, I used to think I'd end up with an igbo(autocorrect did a number on you there lol) dude too but omo recently yoruba guys have been ticking all the right boxes and tickling all the right holes for me😉. I need a yoruba demon in my life rn lool.

17. Replies
    1. Enroll at Institut Français in Wuse 2. It's considerably cheap and convenient. The teachers are excellent.

18. Urhobo and Benin... I just can't speak both mom and dad's language. ..

19. Mandarin I really waana learn it.

20. Hebrew and spanish

21. lsoko I love their music alot expecially evangelist Emma afano songs but I don't understand the language very well becos am from aboh speaking part of delta state

22. French and if I had to choose another it would be Hausa

23. There are so many but today, I'll say Cantonese.