Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Celebrity Tonto Dikeh Sends Memo To The Witches Who Pressed Her Neck At Night....

Monday, September 23, 2019

Celebrity Tonto Dikeh Sends Memo To The Witches Who Pressed Her Neck At Night....

This memo is for the witches who pressed her neck while she slept in the night.................

Na wah oh.........

37 comments:

1. Hahahah, but this lady is very funny sha. Maybe being a comedian would have paid her better.

1. Na real wa, she even called them dear witches

2. Has she broken off the leash of her managers?
    This is the girl they told me yesterday is a happy girl?

1. Yes she's... Didn't you see the smile in her face? Please leave her alone or is that too difficult a thing to do?

2. Don't mind them... They keep saying she's not happy. As if they residency in her heart.
      Wicked people.. they are happy seeing her unhappy.
      Bitter Leaf Sellers. Mtchewwww

3. @TeeJay
      Am I holding her on the leash?

3. Tonto trying so hard to make a come back to being controversial and being in the news. Madam, that was simply sleep paralysis in my opinion. Used to experience it when I was little

1. Shut up. How is she trying to make a come back? So she no fit talk about her daily happenings again? Abeg swerve jo

4. Chest or bwe..... Ikwakwakwakwakwa , Tonto not everything is witches! Prolly u belched while lying on ur back....

5. Tonto love, please always pray before you sleep you hear... We live in an evil world where the enemies roam at the dark. You are covered in Christ and no harm will befall you.

1. See this asslicking SDK blog celebrity wannabe

2. LMFAO.... You are nothing but Tozo. Anuma like you in my aged uncle voice.

6. Tonto reminds me of ANG. The hypocrisy and chauvinism of religionists never cease to amuse me. 🤣🤣🤣

They have the ability to make an unbeliever reaffirm their atheism.

1. As in eh... ANG be using Jesus and fork in the same sentence. No fear of God at all.

2. Oh dear @Prexian, you are so correct!
      Ike gwuru ya bu Tonto.

3. That one called Ang is obsessed with fork. She may even be a nympho, you only see her in sex related matters.

7. Tontoh you’re so unrefined. Stupid attention seeker - I bet no one did that to you

1. You that is all Knowing and refined. Someone says something was done to her and another who does not live with her nor
      reside in her says otherwise. Who is the STUPID one?

2. Foolish omniknowest..as the fly on her wall na .after you will go and beg for handout in her DM. Hater oshi

8. Hahahaha. You want to come out again. Nothing do you. Just be praying every time not only in the night

9. Tonto let me just tell you what you already know. You see all that Jazz you people did and are still doing, at the end you all become witches.
    So na you dey winch yourself.

10. Drama Queen! Na for Instagram the witches dey??

Cheers..

11. This comment has been removed by a blog administrator.

12. 😂😂😂 Tonto is funny

13. I hope she has sorted out her debt with the photographer.
    Owing debts left right center.
    Yeyebrity

14. Baby girl, please be as happy as you can be!
    We all have Our high and low times.
    I pray this be your season of laughter and undiluted joy. God keep you & your son. 🤗

15. Maybe the witches on Instagram street came for their rent. You’ll be fine inugo

16. Craze don Dey manifest!!!

17. Somebody call Blessing for me,she get Tonto medicine.

18. Many people experience this feeling of being pressed at night. Dear Nigerians it’s not witches. It happens to people all over the world. Google is your friend. Not everything is spiritual

19. It is called Sleep paralysis. Everything is not witchcraft. Besides, if you are a christian like you like people to believe , one small sleep paralysis won't threaten you this much. Christians, pray, declare. Not on social media claiming to be one, with no faith at all.