Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Celine Dion Returns To Music 3 Years After The Death Of Her Husband

Thursday, September 19, 2019

Celine Dion Returns To Music 3 Years After The Death Of Her Husband

Celine Dion is back to music with three new songs and a world tour loading .. 

The legendary singer on Wednesday released three new songs and kicked off her Courage World Tour. The songs are off her "Courage" album to be released November 15.
It's her 12th English language CD and follows her 2013 collection, "Loved Me Back to Life."

In April, Dion announced the new album and a tour to start in Quebec City, Canada, with stops in more than 50 North American cities. 

This would be her first tour since her husband-manager Renรฉ Angรฉlil died of cancer in 2016.

25 comments:

1. Good to have her back. Her lyrics are so exceptional.

1. I'm a fan. I will like to listen to her new music.

2. This is how oyibos do it.
    If it were Nigerian singers, will they leave money alone for 3 years?
    That is why an oyibo politician makes a mistake or mistakes are made under him, he resigns. But never will a Nigerian do that.

1. Stop showing your ignorance here. You think she wasn't working and earning money during the three years? You think she just woke up and dropped album? I shake my head for some of you BVs

2. @21:44
      Oh I see you are her financial secretary and accountant.
      That's exactly what that comment there is talking about.
      You always assume that everybody on earth loves and pursues
      money like you do. And so you just assume she's been
      working and making money. The work that you gave her that is
      not music?

3. Anon 12:44
      Teacher wa !
      Think tank.

3. Welcome my music idol...my days of singing Celine in the shower and writing the lyrics down at the back of my notebook back then in secondary school.

1. Great memories. We had a separate class we used to sing and practice her songs ๐Ÿ˜‚๐Ÿ˜‚๐Ÿ˜‚

2. Chai! Memories.. I thought I was alone on this

4. Can’t wait to listen to the songs. Beautiful Celine ❤️❤️

5. Wowwwwwww.i am very eager to hear her songs

6. She needs to add weight...
    Her voice puts me to sleep in 5 4 3 2 1...

1. Did she complain to you? How's her weight bothering you that's not the owner

2. Senseless comment, what's your business with her weight?????? How does it concern you?Are you sure you are an adult? Because you talk like a toddler.These are the same idiotic insenstive comments you and your fellow elastic lips make everywhere: you need to do this,you need to do that.
      SHUT UP!!!!
      Just keep quiet and mind your buisness, you will not die.
      Who knows you even within your house, with all the fat you've stored in your brain? vermin.

7. Celine is like Beyonce. Talented and wealthy but still grounded, disciplined, humble and stays loving one man...
    No shading or beefing anyone. On their lane forever.

8. I use to go to bed playing her songs.

9. Please leave Celine alone, Don't compare her to anyone . She is one of a kind, her musical talent is on it's own lane and she doesn't seek attention in anyway .

10. Welcome back Celina Odion ๐Ÿ˜€๐Ÿ˜€๐Ÿ˜€