Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Chronicle Of Blog Visitor Narrative...

Saturday, September 14, 2019

Chronicle Of Blog Visitor Narrative...

Na wah!!!

STAND ALONE NARRATIVE
A STORY OF A HUSBAND LOSNG HOPE WITH HIS WIFE

I got married 3 months ago and my marriage was well and good In the beginning until of recent. My wife is not happy because of our financials. I told her things will improve but she says shes fed up with me and wants a divorce. This was an issue and we fought over it.

I apologised because I want this marriage. We live in the same house but she blocked me on WhatsApp and we sleep in separate rooms. I wash plates in the morning and drop her at work but she wont talk much with me. I have started applying to other companies to improve our relationship but I'm confused stella. will my marriage work?

The funny thing is when we go outside she introduces me to her friend as her husband, We take pictures outside, I dont know if she does it to spite her single friends. she even calls me babe outside but inside the house it's different. 

She wont cook for me, I wash all the dishes and we sleep in separate rooms. she locks her door like she feels threatened. I tried talking to her but she says she wants time. I havent had sex in 3months but I dont even consider that a problem because I love her and I want her back to where we were when we got married. I have my own faults but I always apologise. always stella.

*I dont understand why some women dont know the kind of men hey have at home...This one nah fair weather wife!!

139 comments:

1. I tired, didnt you guys court at all?

1. 3 months and she's asking for divorce? Oga honour her wish and give her the divorce. Marriage and romance is not do or die, if all you wrote here is through, that she wants to leave because of your finances, open door and free her.

2. Stella, this story is NOT complete!!!
      The poster chose to tell us things that are to his advantage. What lies did you tell about your finances?
      Some lies are deal breakers! No woman will say "I do" to a man and start sleeping in a seperate roon 0-3months after. It is not logical.
      Next time give a complete story for better advice.

3. 16:38 you have a point. The story is not complete.
      1. You got married 3 months ago and things were good until recently.
      2. You haven’t had sex for 3 months.

4. It's not half baked story. its true. I'm the person. I told her I will get more deals but shes growing impatient. no matter what I told her bout my financials she shouldn't want out

5. wow. the replies I have gotten here. I have my faults. I even went for therapy. but she wont do all this. she buys food for herself. today I went and bought ofada rice for her. I feel rejected. I am not 100% but I want to fix this

6. Oga what really is this fault that you have and you haven't mentioned to us. Because it seems that is where the problem is coming from. Tell us what it is and stop giving us half baked story

7. This poster sounds lazy!!!

8. So now that a man wrote in people are saying the story is not complete but when women write in you people immediately believe her story and start bashing the husband.

9. @oyinx, allow her to already. You can’t keep living like that.
      It’s better you let her go now that it’s still early.

10. Poster, u said no matter what you told her about your finances, she shouldn't want out?? I don't understand, but God is your strength. You guys will be fine

11. Just let her be ..before a baby comes in. Believe you me you can't survive it, if it continues like this

12. Going through the comments and I see your replies.

She wants to sleep in the other room kindly help her out. When she is out to work, help make her bed and lay her cushions that when she returns she starts to question herself. Doing this will cause her to acknowledge you aren't after intimacy for the time being and you have consented to leave her alone and her absence in the room isn't noticed nor is she missed. Trust me! with time she will be the one to open her room entryway. Don't plead nor attempt to wheedle her with words for she might think you are coming unto her. Let your actions speak for you. She is a woman just appeal to her emotions and with time she will lose her resolve.

You likewise need to take a look at yourself.
      What is it about you, is it simply the fund? for there are ladies cherishing their poor husbands to stupor notwithstanding their poor financial states and do you know why that is? Those men have other qualities money can't supplant. So their women show enormous support with ruthless abandon. Are you caring and helpful enough?

You stylishly grumbling that she doesn't cook and wash the dishes but she was en route to work and you were waiting for her to get ready and within that moment you took time out to clear the dishes and there is nothing wrong with that nor special about that. You clearly have expectations, not that it's wrong but at this stage, however, those minor issues should be the last at the forefront of your thoughts. Sometimes your significant other may pose as a seething tempest you simply choose to be calm. She is the one today, tomorrow it could be you and I don't mean that in a bad way. It's just that this is marriage and the scripts sometimes flip. Try all these and later talk to her. You ought to be fine.

13. Please couples should always say this prayer "God dont let me use a Girlfriend as a wife or a wife as a Girlfriend". Just 3 months and she has changed. This should be your honeymoon phase

2. Oga were you honest to your wife about your finances, healthvand job before marriage??

Dont come and give half story abeg

BV sylvia

1. Na real half story.
      Don't mind the poster!

2. The poster is not so broke... at least he owns a ride witb which he drops her at work. She does not have a car, meaning she still no get so much levels.
      Poster I blame you for the lies but that said, involve her parents or someone she reapects to talk to her.
      If she carries on like this, travel out of town for 2weeks and tell her you are travelling because of her attitude to reset her brain.

3. You married an holosho, her sugar daddy is back into her life.
    When they tell you to hustle, you were chasing women upandan, you see your life?

4. So the entire 3 months of marriage you haven't worked? And when you say you wash plate in the morning is that another way of saying you eat p**sy? I'm a man and I know wives don't find jobless husbands attractive.

1. Oga, brace yourself cus this marriage may end, did you lie to her about being wealthy? If not then let her be. If she wants to go let her go, cus even if you get richer then she will be staying with you for the money and not for love.
      Is that how you want to live for the rest of your life, always in fear of your wife leaving you? Let her go now before kids come.
      Your wife is not built for the whole "reason with me" line, and I cannot blame her, what if it gets worse when kids come, she will hate you.
      I am all about people finding happiness, and fear isn't happiness. Let her go.

2. @push up so she should reason with him lol Rudeboy @iamkingrudy don kill us with reason with me song hahaha

The most Complex

3. Bros talk true... what are you not saying

5. Ezigbo fair weather wife.
    You are doing well and I hope she someday comes to appreciate your efforts and resilience.
    Don’t stop trying and do not let her drama send you into doing the wrong things to meet up with her needs. If she really wants a divorce, she’d have started the process or left the house. It’s just 3 months, she is over reacting. You didn’t tell us a lot though because if she married you this way then why is she over the person she married months later?

She probably married you for the “aesthetics” to prove a point. If she keeps it up then perhaps you need to reconsider your decision to making it work o cos women like this do not know what tough times mean and will end up making you go out of your way to meet their demands. All the best.

1. See how cold you are because it's a man. If it was a woman you'd come with your fangs,Fire and brimstone shior

2. Anon you are bush! You couldn't comprehend a simple write up. itiboribo!

3. Another some women feel their freedom is gone all little Money they get from toasters gone.

6. You probably were impressing her with money while dating and she was expecting more after marriage, now she has seen that it was little change you were flaunting then. Be real with your spouse guys, stop showing them only rosey rosey while dating, let them know your financial capacity n u should work together in building your empire

1. So what if he was impressing her?? Is it bad? The woman who didnt ask him what and what he has in investments and was chopping money; is that one a wife?? Why did she not ask for his financial breakdown and caution him to stop spending so as to plan for the future? Why didnt she give him this heat before she entered the house? Now she has the ring and starts springing up new attitude. Locking door on her husband. Is she the one paying rent?? If she isnt she has no right to do that as long as the man isnt being physically abusive.

When some of us tell some of you to be yourselves, regardless of what happens you make it look like our own is too much. Oya see am....

7. Oga did you lie about your financial status when you 1st met her?

1. Even if he lied! is that enough reason for the woman to change? that means she married him because of money!

2. Anon 15:59 I'm sorry I don't agree with you. Money is part of the package you see before marrying. If he lies and you don't think it's an issue then the woman also presenting herself without the niceness in the package is not an issue.

If the woman can deal with him without money, the he should deal with her without she being a nice wife. The woman is even being nice sef (that's if he lied about his financial status)

3. If he lied why didn't she ask for proof? Shes an aesthetic wife! Why dont you follow him to his place of business one day to proof that he actually has something doing? A man has to be very smart or a woman had to be very dumb to fall for that

8. She ddnt know the state of your finance before marriage ? Maybe she married for marriage sake cos this doesn't sound like a woman in love at all at all

9. Sorry poster, just try get ur acts together. I'm sure she also wants the marriage but wants u to get better. Even though she's going about it the wrong way. Talk to her and her family.
    My advise is to pray, fast, watch war room, look and smell good. And all those advice u give women. just kidding but u both need to see a marriage counsellor.

1. It seems you may have missed out on someone who really loved you to marry your wife. Sorry sir, pray for God to touch her and if she is into church maybe your pastor's wife can counsel her

10. She still loves you but just being careful so that you won’t impregnate her inside brokenness. That’s how poverty they use style enter person life, so bear with her

1. @15:09
      I knew your marketing skills won't allow you to come out with your ID to yarn that thing there.
      Please do not talk about "love" here at least for now.
      Why did she go and chant "for better for worse..." and come and be behaving like one of you?
      Too many of you here are just greedy, self-seeking, selfish and always chanting "love, love?"
      What kind of manner is this?

11. You can’t be broke and be having erection, bro pick a struggle na.

1. You should be ashamed of yourself for making this comment. Is it a crime to be broke? Your type is nothing but a leech.

2. 😅😅😅So person no go do exercise again because he is broke! Kuku kill him.

12. Poster, if she wants to leave, let her leave. She wasn’t meant for you. Your wife will come along later. Why the heck will she present a living and united front outside and lock her bedroom door at home? It is not by force to remain married. Move along if it ain’t working except you want to remain in that relationship because this one you have not had sex in three months. Make frustration nor push you to the wall.

1. This is what I don't get, if she way really mad that he lied about something, why form united outside? Why even follow him for functions?
      Oga, give her space, you may have to let her go, start building up your mind now so you will not have HBP when she leaves.

13. Mr, report her to her parents asap.

That's how my colleague was doing before we could blink, the woman left the husband and the excuse, money! She went with a older man who is very wealthy, as if she didn't know my colleagues financial strength before the marriage. Don't keep quiet oh, involve her family asap

14. Watch war room.

1. Who that one epp? Abeg shift

2. The solution to everything isn't war room joor

3. @15:29,war room no help anybody o,war room ko,court room ni

15. I assume you did not lie to her about your financial status before this marriage.
    Ahaaaaaa, Naija girls and their social mmebi corruption. She want
    a ready made ATM dispenser as a husband or she has seen an abroad dude and want to offload a marriage that
    has just started. 😯😯😯😯😯😯
    You can see full Pharisee colors in display; outside "hey babe, my darling husband, I rove you, 💋💋💋"
    But inside the house;
    Na lion dey inside den o.

Let me say that if you did not lie about your financial status before this marriage. If you laid your resources bare to her, then, she has
    seen another 🤐🤐 or is being corrupted by her "friends". If it is just her friends, she will soon
    come to her senses.
    If you lied to her about your financial
    status, then she was married to the
    phantom monies she saw with her greedy eyes.
    Advice: just hold on, be patient and watch her. And call the God whose institution of marriage you are in.
    Yes; call him in fasting, praying, reading his Word in the Bible.
    And he will answer you.

If she does not cook for you, cook and give her...for now.
    Stay in God's Word and you will find peace.

1. Go and sit down,judgemental hypocrite.....why not skip to the advice part,always acting holier than Jesus Christ.......

2. @17:19
      Skip to the advice part?
      You want to also control how I think and what I write?
      Wawu! 😯😯😯😯😯
      And you said make I nyansh down and you no give me 🪑🪑🪑🪑🪑
      Ngwanu, I don carry plenty of them give you😂😂😂😂😂😂😂😂😂
      Thanks for the insults inugo?

16. Did you mean your marriage is just 3 months? and you've not touched your wife in 3 months?
    YOURE A VERY WEAK MAN!!!!
    You should be wearing sanitary pad, some married men are broke but their ego cant be bruised.
    Youre in love with the wrong type of woman.
    Leave that marriage before she starts cheating, thats if she hasnt already...

1. @Yabaleft
      You need to resubmit yourself to the asylum from where you escaped.
      How does this make him "a weak man?"
      So you would have wished that he rape her or join the "cheating" you
      imagined in your head?
      See police is coming for you with chains so that you won't keep constituting
      a public nuisance.

2. What does wearing sanitary pads have to do with weakness?

3. So are you saying women are weak cos they wear sanitary pads?

4. Women are the weaker vessels, theyre known to wear the sanitary pads.... if the gender roles of his home has been switched, he might as well be wearing the sanitary pads & applying make-up. CAPISH???

5. Lol @Yabaleft. You try. It is not capish ooo, many women with their sanitary pads are the ones carrying their homes today, while the man will still be forming head of house. But we understand you sha, it appears the poster is not the one wearing the pants in the family.

17. Bros add Uber as your side hustle, save money and show u are a man. Be doing soapy for now so you won’t impregnate the innocent woman. Hustle o.

18. Oga u sef why did u agree to marry on the first place when u werent yet financially stable? Pls let's tell ourselves the truth o!

19. How did you court her without noticing this part of her?
    From your write up, you seem to be the only one in love here.
    Did she not know you were financially unstable before she married you?
    Was she forced into the marriage?
    She’s denying you your rights cos you are not doing well financially. You married a wicked woman.
    It’s all about money and the good life for her then.
    You can’t go and steal or do illegal stuff just to please her, if she can’t bear and hustle with you now, let her be.
    Soon, she will start to keep men friends who will give her exactly what she’s looking for. Do not trust your wife, she’s not loyal.
    Even if you try talking to her, she won’t listen to you.
    Oga, go and look for your wife, this one nor be am.
    She does not love you and will never do. The only time she’ll be nice to you is when you have money to spoil her silly.
    Wife wey nor fit manage with her husband, na wife be that?
    I pray God provides for you so you can hit it big. When you do, dump her and get yourself a better woman.

1. Slutty, I love you for one thing! you want to know? the way you balance everything before giving advice. I can tell you've been through life. Just keep being you don't let any comment on here make you change.

2. Anon I tell u
      Slutty comments are lit most of the times

3. Thank you anon 16:02, I love you right back ❤️❤️❤️
      @tenth, ❤️❤️❤️

4. 👌👌. You've so changed positively. I look out for your comments. ❤️❤️❤️ @Slutty.

20. Nothing wey Musa no go see for gate.
    She use her hand change you to hoisewife.
    No money, No sex.

21. No worries Oga continue to be the best you can...God will give you the best job ever and she go love you all over again.. N:B Na Money Be Fine Bobo

22. Poster, is your wifes nyash big? Is she tall with a fine face? If yes... she will start cheating on you before this coming christmas, divorce her before she dash you high blood pressure join your low account balance.

1. Asin enh, this life is only one o, happiness is key my dear. Don't let someones daughter kill you in the name of marriage

2. So women wey get flat yansh,short with unfine face no Dey cheat?
      Wehdone

3. Anon 17:24.
      They also cheat, but the temptation traffic for a Juliet Ibrahim lookalike is far more congested compared to...... u know.
      So men will go above & beyond, with means to impress her.

23. Wow!!! I cant claim I understand how you feel, but I know what it feels like to be unappreciated by your partner. You do know your wife, if she changes when your finances improves will go back to reset mode when there's no money, its obvious she's there for the morla and ofcause to show her friends she's a MRS.

I have a feeling you knew she was materialistic and you aided it by pretending you were rich, now reality has set in and you cant keep up.

The Lord is your strength! Get ready to share her with one of her rich exes or new maga; she's probably making raunchy video calls with her maga.

No offence I'm just trying to make you see things as they are.

24. It is well with you poster but the your wife knows your financial level before she married you so why this attitude? You need to have a heart to heart talk with her.
    My husband has lost his job for sometime now and seriously searching for another one, I am always encouraging him and supporting him cos when the going was good I had all I wanted and now that the devil reared his ugly head, we will face the battle together and overcome so because he does not have a job now I will now start carrying face and not cook or do my wifely duties? No now. It is only a phase that will definitely pass

1. God bless you Omah. I pray he finds a good job soon.

2. My dear Omah we are in the same both oooo. I pray this phase passes soon

25. Oga go watch war room, drink coconut oil, mix it with olive oil things will improve don't forget to pray harder

26. All I see is a fairweather spouse with a husband who is trying desperately to make things work.

27. The only logical reason for her action is that you lied about your job/finances. If so, it is deception and is enough ground for separation.

On the contrary, if that's not the case, then I'm really sorry you entered one chance!

1. She wey marry Man wey dey lie nko? Didnt see check well? Shes materialistic!! If he hammers today, she will change. If he doesn't have tommorow, na quarrel. There are many women like that

28. Was she not aware of your finance before u got married? I understand you love her, but you need to be careful with that woman. Pray to God for guidance. This speaks volumes about your wife. She’s cool with u when u have money and when u don’t the relationship goes sour.

29. I want to hear this wife's side. Why she would treat you like this so soon after your wedding baffles me. How long did you date? Did you lie about your finances before you got married? Or are you the rebound guy?

If things are as you say, report her to her family.

1. Something definitely went down

30. This is what happens when you marry for the Mrs tittle. You marry for good reasons +love.
    Now this your wife married you cos she probably didn't have a choice,the type of man she wanted wasn't forthcoming & she decided to manage you. Else I don't know why she will be behaving like this just after 3months?
    Or you are not telling us the whole story? Nawa
    In this kinda condition you just have to continue being the nice guy you are,don't relent,let it be that you tried your best & at last if it doesn't work then you will know you worked for your marriage but it didn't work.

31. You are feeling bad because your wife doesn’t want you to touch her because you are not as rich as she wants. Er o er.

I love you. For better or for worse. For rich or for poor. Scams used in achieving selfish aims.

You better divorce her now peacefully and quietly before we see your obituary on social media.

32. Nigerian men need to understand that marriage without enough money is suicide. If you are not loaded, please don’t bother.

Make your money and control your home or be broke and be a boyboy

33. What are the specifics of your financial situation and what do you mean by you have your own faults? Send this link to your wife and give her a right of reply if dem born you well.

1. He no really talk him own.

2. He dares not. The wife will open his nyash here.

34. Any female in the comment section should keep that same energy as they would if a woman had written this chronicle.

1. Anon you cannot dictate to the females in the comment section. Mtchew

35. Why did you marry somebody who cannot stick with you when you're down? Yourself to blame no one else. I'm sure she was and still is one of those "baddies". No sympathy from me. You should however reconsider the whole idea of making your marriage work. Do not kill yourself or go into illegal activities and crime because you want to make your marriage work. Talk to her, maybe call somebody she respects if no change, please grant her that divorce and move on with your life. There are a lot of women who would stick with you and who knows your divorce might give you the opportunity to see things through and do better for yourself.

36. Firstly, were you totally honest to her about your financial status? Or you deceived her into marrying you.
    If the latter is the case, then the marriage was founded in lies and deceit and her actions can't be totally blamed on her.
    All the same, apologise and beg for a 2nd chance. If attitude continues, report to her parents and be very sorry. Let them know how much you love her and want it. But you cant continue this way.
    Ask for a way forward.
    Ask them to ask her for either of these:
    A) Marriage is not yet consumated, so you ain't a couple (I.e if there was no gbenshing before marriage oo).
    The marriage can be annuled and you both go your seperate says
    B) or be given a 2nd chance to start afresh.

If it's the former, her attitude is bad and should be reported to her parents. She should decide to be your wife at home or leave to a greener pasture. But you won't have a ceremonial wife again. Pls put your foot down.

Moreso, from your write up, i deduced you are not flat broke. Cos you live in a flat with more than a bedroom, you pay your bills, you have a ride and you have a job. My brother, you can't kill yourself. A wife is suppose to believe in you and support your hustle.
    You live an average life already. Don't let this wife of yours push you into doing bad things for money ooo.
    Put your feet down and stand as a man. If you want to have a home. Some women can lead you to become an armed robber, just to please them. Don't fall victim.
    Pls be the man in your house and not the other way round. (I.e if you ain't the architect of this ooo

37. Marriage is like a business relationship built on the fantasy called love. It should never be forced. If the partners are not bringing anything to the table, let it go. Divorce is not a taboo.

38. Run for your life! This is a marriage that will end your life. She will soon start cheating to show off to friends. Trust me, in life there will be several times that you are broke.

39. this thing called marriage ehnnn.. my husband and I have spent almost the whole of September fighting . Oga theres no manual to this oooo though 3 months is too early.. mine too is 3 months ...I pray you guys get through it ..just het a job cos even with money woman wey no wan stay no go stay..with our own atleast we know say bad as e bad we are not going anywhere .. divorce is not an option..I wish you guys well..just get a job

40. hmm I can relate with ur wife poster.but hope you didn't lie to her abt ur finance before u married her.
    BTW my yard pple I want u pple to look into dis matter and tell me if I'm wrong.. tomorrow is my hubby's birthday and dis morning his sis staying with us asked me what I'll get for him (hubby) as birthday gift and I replied her that there's no gift that's greater than waking up in the morning and noing dat ur kids sch fees had been paid and going out without dropping a dime but come back home to eat..to me o no birthday gift pass dat one o.that was my reply to her.since dat morning she dey Carry face for me.abeg my pple I do bad cos I shoulder all d loads in dis house and u expect me to buy bday gift again.ha u wicked o.abi I do bad?

1. You just told her that her brother is a liability, choi... you for just say no money!

2. 😂😂🤣🤣 you said too much!! Ah ahn.... you sef....

3. Very very wrong reply, why didn’t you tell her that it’s inappropriate for her to ask you that question? Really tho, is it everything that comes to people’s mind they must say?

On your part I guess you used the opportunity to let her know you are carrying the burden of the family but to be honest she didn’t even deserve such a detailed response cos she is just being s nosy person. If she is really such a good sister who wishes to see her brother happy then she should have bought a gift and given it you saying you should present it to him. Anything short of that means she is looking for trouble in a coded manner.

—Yummy Mummy in London

41. Enter your comment...mumu guy.how can u tolerate woman like this.

42. My dear walk away now,that woman has no atom of love for u.
    My hubby was doing well, till he experienced a major challenge,that I feel into depression.
    This major hit happened twice,someone told me na so so una bad things they happen to.my own relative,
    I stood by him.
    i have two siblings whom are when money dey we love u,no money respect is gone.
    I made sure he was never disrespected,my mom was supportive.
    In-laws felt I stopped him from giving them money.someone who subscribes dstv 6 months once,full bouquet,pays ur rentage ,furnished ur house.that is story for another day.
    I went to a pastor and breakthrough came.
    We suffered poster but I stood by by him.
    We begged to feed,admist this I took in,I was on family planning.
    I kept the baby though he was worried,as soon as I birthed,
    OMG!it was like the light had come,things took a drastic u turn,jobs,business left,right and center,connections,all came calling once.
    I love him so much,
    Last year he did a suprise birthday for me,he was crying,narrating how I stood by him .
    My hubby does not joke with me not because of marriage but because he felt I would leave him when the chips were down.
    My sister and Mom suprised him too.she was our pillar.
    My dear good or bad this is my family
    Things are very very ok now.,
    He hides nothing from me.
    I pray for him
    I am happy
    We are happy.
    Marriage is for better for worse,
    Ur wife loves u for the money.
    This type can kill u to inherit ur property when things are ok becos no love.

1. Awww... I love sweet endings. May your joy be permanent.

2. Thank God for you, but you are judging the woman you do not know. Something must have occurred for her to change 360 degrees after doing well in the beginning.

3. Thanks for the story. Some think once chips are down you are out. You think it is that rosy where you are going

4. I like your story God bless you for pushing through. I wonder what I would do in the woman’s position. Anyway it’s had to judge this half baked story.

In your case you know your hubby is a good guy who pays bills and is very responsible with finances and that is why the prayer you prayed will even enter him and have effect. Love does so much oh! You see some men treat their women very badly when they are broke and that’s why these women act up. Honestly there are men that will treat the women as if they are the ones who brought about the dad luck into that home. When these women misbehave hey start crying foul.When I was broke my hubby didn’t really treat me right even the way he talks to me made me miserable at home. He was broke oh but his words were sharp as a knife and I really needed words of encouragement to get through those tough times but I found none. Later they will still expect sex, sex is not sweet when rent has not been paid and no money for pampers. Pussy go just dry anyhow.

For the main story I will say 3 months is very short but the story is not complete. Have you ever hit her before even if it’s just once??? Those things can make love go sour that even if you hammer tomorrow it will still take grace of God for her to love you once again. Some women need love and care and affection more than money.

43. You may have probably lied/hyped the state of your financies that's why you are both living like co-tenant. But then, the way forward is to talk to her parents because the two of you can't continue living like this.

And men please shift egoand pride one side and be open to your intended about your finance. Any lady that wants to stay and build with you will stay. We can't be hearing P-square's "chop my money" before we enter and by the time we finally say I do, the music will change to "Reason with me"🙄😒

E dey pain abeg.
    Try sit her down and talk to her. If e no work, talk to her people, let them talk to her and if it still doesn't work... It is well

44. CALL HER BLUFF! !!!!!!! !
    Tell her if she doesn't want to stay married to you, then you are ready to call off the scam called marriage.

Delete your pictures with her on your social media platforms. When you go out with her, don't play the lover's deceptive card with her. Act aloof and avoid being with her. Nah she go tire.
    If she says she wants divorce, make it clear that you don't want the marriage anymore too.

If she has parents, just invite them to your home one day, or go visit them with her. Tell them in her presence that you are done, since she said she is done with you too. Blindside her with that move, don't let her see it coming.
    That should reset her brain, if it doesn't and the marriage ends, then..... ..

45. Oga did you lie to her about your job and financial status before you married her? well, you just need to pray to save your marriage. Pray, fast and upgrade.

46. To me even though you lied about ur finacial status during courtship and she now discovered that you are not whom you claimto be, that should not be an issue in as much as you guys can feed, cloth and take care of ur basic need. And she is also working too, she can assist u in building her home to become what she desire. With time you guys will get thete, the only difference between HERE and THERE is the "T" which is time.
    Nawa for some of our this 21st century's wife oooo...

1. My dear everyone has a story ooo
      Some don't admit their struggles ,
      Every rich man has a story to tell,
      If u marry rich and he fell will u walk away????
      If he lied which was very wrong,then he should stop stringing along and call it off.
      See forever is too Long to be unhappy.
      Marriage is a great institution,if u both are ready to work out things.
      Some couple whom are not born again still make great homes with right kids.

2. If she was so smart and upright, she would have fished his lie out when they were dating

47. Guy, if you didn't deceive her about your financial status, then grant her her wish, please tell her that you are going to get her the divorce papers she wished for, when you get it, let her people know, sign your part then give it to her OK?? This is just as an act and watch her change. She is forming abeg, if not, why will she show you off to her friends. Then man-up, stop begging. Some women who have spirit husband are that abnormal. Tell her that if she can't talk to you or cook for you she can leave. Watch her change. ORIEGWU!

1. This your babe is childishooo. How old is she that just wedding of 3 month she wants to run. Stella was it not here that someone said her friend advised her to run away from her broke boyfriend only for her to check online to see that the same friend married and even pregnant for the same boy. Your wife friend are the ones advising her and pretending not to know I bet if she leaves you they would start showing you green light and her eye will clear. Nam sense😬

48. Incomplete story. Barely three months into your marriage and your wife started acting up. Oga tell us the real story.

You must have lied about your finance and your employment, I would do the same if I was your wife. Money is one if the may factors to consider before getting married. If you don't believe that, you are recieveing yourself. Go on Google, and check no. 1 reason for divorce.

I wish your wife would reply to this chronicle and tell her own side of the story.

49. Fake story. You are not telling the whole truth.

50. Three months? There's certainly something you are not telling us. If you already knew she was materialistic and unrealistic then why did you marry her? Things are not adding up. Maybe you should send her the link to this post so that we can get her version of the story. I have learnt not to judge from one sided stories.....

1. Something is off about the story, like major parts are missing

51. Poster, Was she forced to marry you?. Did she catch you with another woman? Please Stop begging her unless you are guilty of adultery. Tell her to take a walk if she wants to..three months is too long to deny you your marital rights . same thing happened to a family friend. The wife developed cold feet after the wedding ceremony, in fact she asked for a divorce, because she had a secret guy she was dating. So shine your eyes, dare her to take a walk if she's not interested in the marriage. At least you will know where you stand. You can't continue to beg her forever. She is a fair weather wife. She sees you as a weak person and by the way, she doesn't love you!.

52. Oga you lied to her about your pocket, investment, position. You didn't eat her understand how much you worth, your prick is not big enough for her, are you a dirty man who uses the toilet without flushing it? You need to check yourself to find out why she fall out of love. There must be something you are not telling us, take her out. Try to explain things o your wife, express your love for her, give her time to rethink if she stil loves you.
    Finally, report he issue to her parent. If you try your best but she refuse to listen divorce her and move on.

53. You can sign the divorce papers, maybe after that she can change her mind, if she didn't, then go your separate ways, before conji go kill you.

54. What is wrong with you mister? Wake up! She’s not in love with you.

55. Be glad she’s doing this now. Later is more hurtful- sign the papers. If it’s hygiene, trust me if there’s love she’ll clean after you. Let her go.

56. You wash the dishes while she prepares to go to work, right? Forgive me on the off chance that I am off base but it seems you don't have a vocation currently. Did you lose your employment after or before marriage? If it was before your marriage, did you let her in on the new development or you kept it a secret and she just got to find out after your union?

It appears your wife is likely frightened of being the breadwinner if things don't turn out well in due time. She is a helpmeet and she is wary of an impending role-reversal. No, she doesn't want a divorce and I doubt she meant it. Her refusal to share a bed with you is her way of mounting pressure on you to buckle up. However, she is by all accounts going about it the incorrect way.

Despite the fact that we both realize her action right now isn't commendable, still, in the light of the circumstance, the onus is on you to attempt to be the bigger person. You sent in this chronicle, right?

So try to converse with her once more when she is back from work. She should be drained from work stress. Put her shower, don't feel emasculated she is your better half, so, consider it your own manner of spoiling her, please don't nag her. Sit her down and approach her adorably for she is probably carried away with the romanticised aspect of marriage as displayed on her tv screen forgetting that real marriage isn't all blushing all the time and sometimes there are knocks, humps, detour on that lovely adventure called marriage and it's okay. let her know it's a phase and it will pass for the "happily ever afters" she sees all around her, are what was left subsequent to enduring the ups and downs.

1. What a beautiful comment Recherche!!! Biko your head is soooooo correct!!!

Poster take this advice!!!

—Yummy Mummy in London

57. All these drama in less than 3 months because of money....Na wa oh..

58. Did you lie to her at the beningee?