Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Chronicle Of Blog Visitor Narrative....

Monday, September 23, 2019

Chronicle Of Blog Visitor Narrative....

E don happen!!!

STAND ALONE NARRATIVE
ENGAGED TO TWO MEN

I sincerely appreciate your good works on this platform may God bless you and all the bvs in the house. My complaint is long please you people should bear with me, plus I'd appreciate some honesty from you all to help point me in the right direction.

I met someone online sometime in July last year, prior to this I'd been single for about two years, he is 41,while I am 27, he works in construction in the US, I wasn't too keen on it because I have my reservations when it comes to e-relationships, too many falsehood and what not. I made him snap and send his passport, drivers license all of his work stuff just to be convinced he was not a scam.

We got talking, we make video calls a lot so I got to see their work area, his home and his church too and he also saw my office too then we started building a very solid bond, it felt so natural and real like we had known all our lives, one day I fell ill, I wasn't online for two days he requested for my number and I did when I came back online, he called I told him I was sick, he asked for my account details and sent me money for treatment, from there he saved me as a beneficiary, if I wanted to go for a wedding and I told him, I'd get money for asoebi without asking. This man is kind of heart.

Infact the one that shocked me most was when I was at my boss's building site, he chatted me I told him I'm at the site, he requested I sent him a video and pics after work, which I did later. In the course of talking with him and discussing site projects, he told me about his ongoing building project in Nigeria, I also told him mine is pending because of paucity of funds, plus I just went back to school for upgrade and all, just normal conversation.

A week later he sent me a huge sum, he asked me to go and start work on my site, I was thrown off balance because I won't believe it if someone gisted me, a man who has not met you before, especially naija pelzin. I thanked him but I was not comfortable, it appeared too good to be true.

we got along just fine, we prayed together, we also twerk for each other on video, it is always a funny sight to behold, because of his big tummy, but it was fun, his siblings came to see me at work and from there we all bonded, all this happened before June 2019, then he landed naija and stayed for 3weeks.

I went to see him, I noticed some things that put me on the edge, he is very possessive, he brags a lot just about anything even the minutest things you won't expect to including his blue passport, he talks rudely to me and criticises me for being beautiful and says it's a joke, sometimes threatens to hit me and says it is a joke, he was also blind in one eye, which explains his constant wearing of shades whenever we spoke on video, he is really you know closer to the earth in height and quick tempered too, sex was basic with him no fire works, but in all his flaws, he loved me greatly and never failed to show it, I am like his prized possession, he doesn't fail to brag about how beautiful i look to people in my absence, plus he has done so much for me without my asking and we are to take our relationship to the next level in December.

I met someone else in May before oga abroad came, Beautiful human, Gentle of spirit, a medical doctor who works with WHO, he takes me on bike rides cos he is a biker too and we go to the gym together to work out, he gives great head, makes sweet love to me nonstop, always treats me with respect, plus he is well spoken. 

He doesn't pick fights, I queried him once about not having issues as a couple, he says he doesn't normalize bad behaviour, that if I was used to abuse he isn't, he does not have much to throw around but he gives me treats according to his capacity, i also respond in good measure.

On my last work trip to another African country, I had kept him abreast of my movement, little did i know he was coming over hence his continuous questions on my whereabouts, he came to my hotel 3days later, I was blown away, we ended the night with a ring and a mind blowing session.

I am at a cross road I have two rings, from two great men, I have met both their families, amazing people. I am so confused I don't know how to let one off and go on with the other,please pardon my typos.

Na wa ooooh....
OK,let me give you tips....insult the one that you dont want and he wont wanna marry you again......

126 comments:

1. Wow...
    Make I read comment

1. And I dey here I never even see one. Na wa ooo. Inside life.

2. If a man were to be in this situation, all karashikas here would insult and call him scum..

3. First one issa abuser. Its a no brainer. The second one is the magic, i fell in love already. Even if it doesnt work out, the first one will ruin you

4. The first one will abuse you to depression. The hand writing is already displayed on the wall. Be wise darling...

5. So you are considering that one-eyed Sule with pot belly and bad attitude. He gave you all those money to trap you and to compensate for his bad attitude. Use your head.

6. Poster i feel you shouldn't marry the first man. Forget his generosity. i fear he might start abusing you physically and mentally when you get married to him. He might not even be giving you too much money again, even of he still continue to give you your will not have peace of mind. Ask yourself why he is not married at his age. Just look for a way and break that relationship. It will hurt him but my dear you need your sanity to get married
      Second guy to me is someone you should be with.

7. This comment has been removed by a blog administrator.

8. Poster, I think you are considering the second guy, hence the reason you listed his good characters only. You need us to help you with ways to break it off with guy A.

Do not insult whichever like Stellz advised, it is better to end things on a good note, you never know where your paths might cross tomorrow. In the end, you know what you want as a lady, and the traits in both men that attracted you.

What other baggage does man A come with? Kids? Ex-wife? Have you discussed relocation with him? When will that happen if at all or will you be the Nigerian wife? What have you discussed about your future? Men abroad love to spend money, because the exchange rate is different so it doesn’t cost them as much to send you something little, which would seem huge back home, so take note of that. He just might be generous in order to compensate for what he lacks physically.

Man B sounds too good to be true. No man is without flaws, none is that perfect, so find out what it is about him and see if you can cope in the long run. It isn’t about now or today, it is about the rest of your life or lives together. What about his hygiene? How does he treat people around him? Have you looked into both families to know if there are red flags there? Marrying into a bad family is just as bad as getting married to the wrong spouse.

In all of this, stop stringing both men along, pray for direction and do not let loyalty because of monetary gifts gotten from both men tie you down for the rest of your life. Your happiness is most important.

May God direct your path and help you make the right decision.

9. My sister show us the way nau, how you dey take meet all these pipo? I feel both men have issues. It is either you take your pick, or you abandon both and get another.

First short guy is verbally abusive and has already threatened to be physical. You are also not comfortable with his physique and lovemaking. You like his money and his attention and his commitment to wife you. If you get married, the sight of him and his behavior will put you off after a short while, since he constantly behaves this way. I see chronicles loading.....

Second guy is handsome and you enjoy his love making. However he has issues emotionally, because to me, it is not right not to want to thrash out issues and run away from them by avoiding or ignoring them because you don't want to feel bad. It appears his way of dealing with conflict is to avoid it. This means communication with him will be flawed and you may end up dissatisfied. This may not be evident now that you enjoying the lollipop through your rose coloured glasses, but in the relationship proper, time will unearth a lot of things.

So my dear the ball is in your court. Pick your poison, or drop both.

10. Hmmm...wen girls are even looking 4one, babe got 2 grt guys! Oops! 2guys but one grt guy.
      Babe go for 2nd guy, cos guy one is showing manipulative, obsessive, controlling and abusive tendencies. His already scared of ur beauty sef, u better run oo...cos it wouldn't take time b4 he starts abusing u!

11. For her to pray to God for direction she needs to believe in God, have a relationship with Him, and obey His tenets. In all, she should ask God for mercy.

12. The short man has invested, prepare to pay back if you are leaving him.

13. Better choose the doctor. He is someone who you will love for long. The short American guy will frustrate your life. Living in America is not a jackpot. Leave the American. He is giving you money cos he wants to win your heart. Trust me, after marriage u won't see the money again. All na format

14. I think the poster is irresponsible too. She met a responsible doctor whom she is sleeping with. Next thing Mr USA comes and she is fucking him too

2. How do you people, even do this??!!! Gosh! You are toiling with emotions of two people! You even made it seem so normal! Over to those who can advice cos I just cannot.Jeez

3. 😁😁 na u bikooooo!

Can we swap bodies? 😁😁

The one DAT works with WHO gonna travel a lot for work, can u live with DAT? The construction worker can get u pali..abi? But u see DAT US man, one day his jokes will slip into real life, foggerit! He will beat u well if h fuckup.

1. I prefer the WHO doc to the one eyed man

2. You're very wucked..

3. This is what I don't get... You hooked 2 guys and can't choose one because the first one was to perfect to be real, then the second was too perfect but you wanted issues. Women are cray cray... Now sex with one is Mind-blowing wetin you want from the other one... Kai you will soon get pregnant for the 2. Allah deliver us from female gluttonic man eaters.

4. He has one eye in two places. In his pant and on his face.

5. Shooter is a very wicked person😂😂😂😂

6. Lol @ female gluttonic man eaters. As bad as she may appear, men do worse.
      Argue with your ancestors.

4. I can’t wait for the comments today.. one eyed boo..

5. Wow only you playing two men, very nicely done.
    Anyway, man number one is a no go area and I’d tell you why;
    1. He is way older than you and this should ordinarily be a red flag for you because if I were you I’d like to know why an older successful guy has never been married or have kids.
    2. He treats you like a “prize”, while this may be a dream for some women it is a problem when your partner sees you as a prize rather than a human.
    3. He is spends on you without blinking, yes this is also a good thing and a dream/prayer for some or many women but if he adds bragging about it to it then you should be worried because it means he’d announce everything he does for you to anyone who cares or not to listen. Also, he seems like the time to want to use “money to buy affection” and get entitled.

In all of this, you need to stop cheating and re-evaluate your choices. Apart from the no fight thing with man B, you didn’t highlight any other issues you should be wary of. I think you want Mr. A because he has money to throw around but darling too many red flags and I’d ask you to break it off with him. Take time to study Man B and be sure he doesn’t have skeletons in his cupboard. Use protection too Ehn, that thing can sweet sometimes.

1. You are right.

Poster forget the abroad guy biko

2. Age 41 and not married is not a red flag pls especially for a guy.

3. Auntie Doppel says man number A is a no no because he is too old at 41, see you as a trophy wife, might be a time waster because he is not married at that age, what was he waiting for? Also brags about anything he buys for you more like someone that use money to buy affection, does not give good head or mind blowing orgasm.
      She also said you didn’t ‘highlight ‘ man B’s qualities except he does not throw money around like man A, but you should study him well and make sure he is not cutting shows like you. She make mention of practicing safe sex but you can continue having mind blowing orgasms and out of this world ‘heads’.
      Furthermore, She said you like man A because of money but didn’t really advise you on who to go for based on her ‘wide experience’ as an agony aunt.
      Unlike Auntie Doppel who inadvertently must have being giving and receiving, based on her post up there, I will suggest you go for man A, have a heart to heart talk, tell him to stop bragging about his cash gifts, work on his temper and body, and teach him how to give and receive like the agony aunt up there, because mind blowing orgasms and head does not pay the bills, I rest my case

4. I agree with 15:48.

5. Poster please ignore 15:55. Dopple is right. I swear I have been in this situation with man A. Spoilt me silly. Exactly 41 years old while I was 26. Introduced me to his family. Dosent live abroad tho but he’s got money to travel wherever he wants to. Gives me money and too much love anyhow. But guy was always questioning my move. Very insecure guy. On getting to know him better he is a very proud and condescending asshole. Always accusing me of cheating when I wasn’t. I couldn’t even cheat if I wanted to Cause he’s always in my business. Even had access to my phone. Very insecure man. It was then I knew why he was still single @ 41. No reasonable girl can stay with him...no matter how much money he has. Poster don’t go for A and stop cheating.

6. Go with doctor dude abeg. First guy is clearly not your type

7. I like the 2nd one😁
    He doesn't like wahala like my hubby.
    Please marry a gentle man for your peace of mind o!

8. I’m sure you are considering the one eyed short tempered abusive man because he has much to throw around. If I were you, i’d Choose the second guy that doesn’t give me wahala and also give me correct sex and head.

1. No she’s considering because she’s loyal. She met him first and feels she owes him because he loved her first. But life doesn’t work like that. Her heart wants another. If she marries first guy they’ll both be miserable

9. Na the doctor now. This is very obvious. But you have to pick quarrel with the abroad guy and scatter everything. Or present fake genotype or HIV result. Get ready your bank statement and all receipts that detail how much he has sent and spent on you. This one na normal thing, you have to pay him back. You must.

1. Don’t pick a quarrel
      Just say it’s not what you want and don’t offer any reasons. Don’t mess up someone’s head just to reduce your guilt. How u break up with someone might determine how well they move on and how they view you in the future

2. Lols @you must pay him back
      I think you should go with the 2nd guy

3. If the money you have been collecting is much, the man would feel cheated if you suddenly pull out and who knows how he would react? You may have to pay him back.

10. Postpone your wedding with that first guy and observe how things go with the second guy first. Time will make things clearer to/for you. Do not take any decision NOW . Pray about it also.

11. Hahahahahahahahaha, poster you are runs girl. How can you commit to both men on same level?
    He is blind on one eye? Really 🤥 you obviously do not love him.
    The other gives you good head 🥴
    Have you thought about what your selfish decision could do to either of them?
    Oh well, pick one and let the other go ASAP so you don’t lose both.

1. he is also closer to earth 😒😒

2. The girl funny. She would have just stated, he is short. Very short.

3. This girl is a thief.. She knew everything about Mr A long before now, just looking for excuse the dump him and waiting for validation from people here.
      If you don't want him, be ready to refund all what you took from him and let him walk away in peace.

4. Poster...Akpi Ogologo will kill you..Long throat na money go kill you..Get ready to pay Onye Oshi...

12. poster you are so selfish and wicked, why will you accept the ring from the second person when you know that you had a ring with the first guy?

your heart knows who is the real man and who is only pretending, i hope the doctor is for real and the abroad guy looks like an abuser, you better think well and pick the one that gives you peace of mind. Mind blowig sex or head giving is not all that you need in a marriage, you need more than that.

13. Hmmmmm.. wetin Ekaette no go see for kitchen? Hey Abasi!

14. I think you already know who you should go for but you need SDK beevees to give you the nudge.
    According to you, the 41 year oldan is short, partially blind, possessive, tempered & tends towards being abusive. C'mon babe, this second man doesn't even pick fights with you. 🤦 What else do you want?

Arrghh!!

15. Aunty Stella said insult the one you don't want 🤣😂🤣😂

16. Hmmmmmmmmmm, Na wa ooo,
    Only you 2 Men, while some pple like me dey find just one....
    Please Poster, where do you normally meet these men naa mbok

17. Nope, you are not confused. You just want to tell us how you finessed two guys. If you were really into either one of them, you wouldn't be entertaining two proposals.

Go ahead with yo bad self and live that polyandry dream life.

1. The part you’re wrong about is she wouldn’t entertain the two if she really liked one
      The reality is she met first dude and he was ok for her and she was waiting to see how she’d feel when they meet. Meanwhile she entertained another just in case
      She ended loving him but still having some feelings for first dude. First dude came to visit and had confirmed her greatest fears. She likes him asa human being but she’s just not into him

18. Tell the one you dont like that you are HIV positive of alternatively you send a text from an anonymous number to the one you dont like telling him bad things about about you and why he should not marry a girl like you/ I believe you should dump the abroad guy. He doesnt really seem like a nice person

19. This Stella advise na wa🤣🤣🤣
    Insult can't work for these 2, my advise is that you seek for God's validation on them, if you seek him truthfully and in righteousness you will get it right. Try and stop sex with the 2nd one to be able to get it right btwn them. I wish you all the best

1. God's validation for men she is sleeping with.torrr

20. Ha it's so clear who to drop na, but money and blue passport blinds you enough to come ask this foolish question

21. From what you wrote there, I think you've made up ur mind already. You're just looking for support. But poster u are a terrible person! Stringing two men along without one being aware of the other. How will you like it if a man does that to you? Make una dey fear God o. Doc don use dick reset ur brain. Nonsense.

1. Exactly what I wanted to type. She needed support, it's obvious she wants the doctor but feels guilty and maybe pity for the 1st guy. Why tell us he has one eye and closer to the earth?

You people should stop toying
      with people's hearts ooooo.

22. The first man isn't a great man to me. He has money to throw around, but is money more important than those red flags up there? I believe in having peace of mind. You won't enjoy marrying him.

Take time to study man 2 more before saying "I do". I wish you good luck.

23. I'm also in a similar situation, I wish I can merge them in one body.

1. Send your own chronicle to Stella.

2. Sorry dear you can't merge anybody. We no be PDF.

3. Madame koinkoin aka the 'peace maker'23 September 2019 at 20:21

Lol dilichuckwu you are bad gaaaan , truly we no be PDF so she can merge two bodies nor more.

24. Where are all those girls asking mumu questions on why men always cheat on that "things you've done for love" post. Women are perfect, women don't cheat, if a woman cheat it's the man that caused it etc. Make una continue. Women always support themselves in evils but always play the victim card demonizing men. Just look up and count how many females will this lady on check for her evils.. but if it had been a man.. fire would be burning here ..

What do I know sef? I'm just a man and we are the cause of everything wrong in the world.

Dante

1. Dante, thank goodness you don't know anything..you and I know a woman hold the shorter stick in a relationship so don't pretend.men are terrible to women! Scammers! that's what you guys are.. go and do your review, so because you read this, you want to play victim for men folk. Pls shut it up already.

2. You're very stupid. Just because we don't come here telling everyone all the nonsense you ladies do, you people think you're doing great. I really don't blame you all.. it's the men that will suffer to get money and instead of lifting a fellow man, will be empowering women up and down because of hole. Just like this idiot that is building house for a woman because according to her "she's beautiful". He would learn the hard way.
      Pussy men everywhere, making life more difficult for others men with their actions and inactions

3. Lol @ Dante... this one really pain you oo.

4. Don't mind Dante. According to him, he doesn't listen to unsolicited advice, so don't waste your time. He will think what he will think regardless.

5. 17:23, you are a beast!idiot! You called yourself stupid.. eat shit there.anumanu..stupid men everywhere

6. Broke guys sha! By their bitterness you shall know them.

25. Dear Poser,

I personally think you just highlighted all these bad things about Mr A so you can gain sympathy. Make your decision. At the same time think about it well. It took you a year to find out he's short, proud blah blah... And Mr B is perfect within 5 months. Everything is not about sex and looks and not about money either. What do you want? That's the question you need to ask yourself. It's hard to find a man who loves you genuinely nowadays. So pray about it very well and please stop double dating. It never ends well.

1. No mind am. She didnt list any negative about Mr B even his age is hidden. She is trying to sway comments towards her decision. So you have not seen his picture before now for you to know he is closer to earth. Goes to show if Mr B cant provide anymore, your eye will be looking left and right . You are and will ever be a fair weather spouse

26. Men are free to marry more women, so why won't we women marry more men.

Be the second person to reign and marry both

27. Cesaer !!!
    where are you????
    ANG!!!!
    where are you???
    Queen and Boss, please don't come...

Poster your situation is called lobatan

1. Dante is here. You will find Caesar tommorrow on SP. Ang will soon come to shoot off, lol.

28. It is a difficult one but you will have to make a choice and live with it. Mr A may have been married and divorced or separated. If he has never been married then that is worrisome. It also depends on what your dreams are. Some women don't mind trading their happiness for wealth. If you are in that category, you can go with MR A and live with all his faults and sometimes walk on egg shells. That is if the relationship ends in marriage. The second guy sounds like a lot of fun, more around your age and can offer emotional security. So it is all upto you. Make a choice and quickly too. Pray too and protect yourself from STIs. December is around the corner. All the best.

29. We all know who she prefers. She only feels guilty because of the money spent on her by US guy

30. This life sef!
    People are looking for husband yet this one has two waiting in line to be dumped soon....
    Well poster its going to hurt for the one you are going to dump,but you can't marry two men can you?

31. How do people meet these men, I'm here looking for one, while someone has 2 rings. Hmmm it's well.

If I'm you I'll pick the WHO guy, that Americana is a Narcissist, the signs are glaring, he's got serious low self esteem.

1. She met one online. Go on and try your luck
      I know a38 year old that has never dated but won’t try online dating. What’s there to lose? Just be careful.

32. How do people like you sleep at night? See how you narrated as if it is normal behavior to string two individuals with feelings like this? How would you feel if you were stringed along just like this?

1. That Is what men do to women all of the time and it's normal to them.

33. You have mind oh, gbenshing two of them. I don't even know what to say, i am laughing stupidly in public because anon 15:08 up there said the first man is One eye Boo! bvs and bad mouth sha.

34. Another greedy thief in making, about to lose it all. Long throat go soon kill you.

1. You want to make the American guy look bad, telling us he's blind like you didn't see it long before now..
      You're a thief and your greedy action will son caught up on you..

35. Another greedy thief in making, about to lose it all. Long throat go soon kill you. Now you want to start painting the first guy in black and make look bad.
    Like you didn't know he was having a bad eyes and brags about everything.

1. See them talking up and down yesterday about how they sacrificed for men but the man used their heads.. when in actual fact they are the boss and CEO of users association. Even Stella is giving her hint on how she should insult the one she doesn't like so he would leave her. If it was a man that sent this, we all know what Stella red pen would be. I'm not blaming Stella for her advice tho, she's only being a woman. That's women for you. They support themselves in evil. If only they know how painful it is for a man to spend a lot of his HARD EARNED money for a entitled unappreciative fellow. I blame the man, sending money anyhow to a lady who hasn't done anything in return to warrant such money. Sending money for her to build house.. how many of his fellow men has he empowered.. fool. That good for him. Next time he would be wise and live with the motto: nothing goes for nothing.

Dante

2. Shut up. You that is in suppose of a man having more that one wives and side chickenis talking. She to deserve two men. If it is a man now, you will be hailing home. Foolish don

3. Don, dante typical examples of foolish men! Selfish men everywhere! I'm actually glad women are getting wiser! Keep wailing! Even God is ashamed of you men

4. So according to you, what this lady did is wisdom. I'm not surprised though. Wisdom and bold has a different definition lately. A lady cheats and scammers a guy is WISDOM, a lady dresses indecently like a prostitute and expose all what's supposed to be covered, she's called bold called BOLD.. I don't know what we did wrong for God to punish us with all this shallow ladies.. it is well sha.

And like I started up, next time you want to call my name, make sure you come with a name..

Dante

36. Just wait Ceasar will address your case tomorrow morning. Mkpi hausa

37. mI think the reason you invited us to your private wahala is because you love the following:
    1. Mind blowing session
    2. You love Money.

Mr. America can give you 2 only while Dr. WHO can give you 1 only. Now you want everybody to help you make a decision. Babes, you can't get everything. Choose the one you fee you will comfortable with and make it quick before you loose both ways.

Hope that house you build with Americana Money is in your name?

38. Take the second one, the first one might abuse you

39. Only you by yourself know who gives you the most peace, and from your narrative, the Doc man.

40. Look deep inside you and pick the one you love. Go for what makes you happy not how you will be perceived for your choice. All that matters is your satisfaction,joy and happiness. So in all you know who is better for you.chose wisely follow your heart, what you want, you alone know your standard and who amongst them meet up to your standard. That's my advice to you poster

41. Poster, pick American boo and send me Dokita's number .....😉😉😉

Seriously you need a fall guy incase your already made sections comes and bites you in the rear end.

Look for wife for Americana boo before you break up with him.

I don't like the fact that he hid his disability from you . It beggars the question what else he is hiding. If guilt will make you marry him , pay a visit to the US first to see him .

Ladies stop collecting cash and gifts if you haven't seen a guy physically to know if there is chemistry or not.

42. Poster I think you just narrated the US guy to get validation from BVs on your preferred Boo. Also, your conscience is at work considering what you have enjoyed from US boo. You cant say you have not observed some of the traits of this Abroadian before now but you decided to hold on because of the benefits and lack of option. In the present situation of options you want to dump him taking solace in the validation given here. Please watch and be very observant of the two,because from your narration we will say go for the Doctor but you know where your heart lies.
    @ Don well said,annon 15.28 and @ perxian your comments are on point.

43. This is what I always say here
    Why receive things; very costly things and huge amounts from a man that you haven't married?
    Why engage in pre-marital sex at all?
    And press phones all nights and chant "love, love"
    Now, you've gotten the abroad dude and began to complain about "abuse and one eyed man?"
    See how you have just put yourself under a yoke? 😱😱😱😱
    Oh "we pray together bla bla bla" and you steal fork together?
    To which god do you people pray to; Molech, Ashtoreth or Baal? 😯😯😯😯😯
    Once you Naija girls hear abroad; especially USA, you begin to tremble like akwukwu?
    You will end up losing both men because really you are not worthy of them or trustworthy
    at all.

1. Judge Judy!!!
      Thank God man is not God.

2. Oh well...anon 18:16 it will shock you that God is a consuming fire on judgment day... You just continue in sin and be proud of it

44. Poster go with Doppelganger advice.... Your company na better company fa... See custumers everywhere.... Smiles

45. This girl is wicked ooo. You cant eat your cake and have it you know!

46. Why is anyone not saying anything about prayers?
    Look madam poster, choice of life partner is not something you should base off of who gives the best head and who has the most cash to whip out. To me this is just normal dating relationships. If you wanna proceed to settle down you have to go on your knees and ask go to help you with the perfect match.
    You will be surprised on how your head giving doctor will fizzle out.
    Ladies let's always pray before we make life long decisions like marriage.
    Do not lean on your own understanding, ask God for direction. Why you at it, stop sleeping with neither of them. Your vision go clear walahi.

1. If she is serious about God she would have to stop premarital sex and come clean. You can't have your cake and eat it. You don't only pray when it is convenient for you or only where you are you have problems. She has to be sincere to God and about God. Thankfully He is merciful.

47. Guys like guy A are always always pretentiously generous before you meet them because they know many women have run away from them because of their REAL character. If you fall for it because of money and passport, you will be beyond sorry.
    Such men always look for vulnerable easy-going young girls who are hustling to make ends meet without runs and from simple backgrounds. This is because you will understand the value of the money they are giving to you and be too considerate to dump them afterall. Exactly what is happening to you.

But let me tell you, you dont have to marry anyone to go abroad and get foreign citizenship. Not even for US!!! There are many other ways around it but Nigerians like the easy way - marriage for Pali. Also, the money he is sending to you, how much is it? I laugh!! Please if that guy didnt send you up to $10k, it didnt pinch his pocket. Compared to what he earns and the standard of living here, he probably sent you money for a couple of designer jeans or a pair of shoes. You know how messed up the naira is right now?? That's why they prefer young Nigerian girls who will see 350k and be shining teeth. But an abroad babe wey dey hustle plus international problems wont jump for $1k. Na 'thank you' and move on. Don't know why you ppl fall for this older abroad men scam everytime. They are everywhere looking for babes in their home countries to deceive. If he came and you didnt have sex with him you would have seen his real colour. Just tell him you want to be celibate and that you've found Jesus. You will be amazed who he really is. Return his ring if you want to move on but dont return his money. Afterall, it was given to you as his babe. Shikena.

Guy B seems okay but not just yet. Dont go and marry a Blossom Chukwu who is too easy going to complain and do a pack-up and leave one day. Take the ring, but start trashing real issues. Talk about finances, family relationships, religious beliefs, personal values and underpinnings for your home, eating habits, hygiene. From all this you will find something that would test your patience and love for him. What if he is the type that believes a woman must do all the cooking and you aren't? Or he doesn't have savings or investments? Or he likes spending money on things that ar irrelevant to you? Leave all those 'I dont like drama yen yen yen' He is not perfect, there must be somethings he doesn't like so you need to find out and decide if you can deal. Lay off the sex too cos it seems that one has blinded you with penis!!

48. This post just made me laugh.let me sit and read comments.

49. Have you thought of d fact that you are a cheat? And a big one at that.

While Mr A is spending recklessly on you, loving you deeply, you were busy cheating on him with Mr B whose main definition is his physical appearance and how blown away you are by his sex and head...

My dear, come out of your lust and see the real world.

For Mr A, he has displayed all about him to you. You know what to expect In future.
    For Mr B, you dont know him. What if he is putting up appearance? What if he wants to chop and run? So many what ifs.

Incase you decide to Leave the abroad guy,Kindly refund him or else, you Wil pay dearly in d nearest future.
    Look at Nmasinachi's comment above.

Finally, Change your cheating ways so that it will not foliow you into marriage.

50. You didn't mention prayer and fun things w the new guy except for his sexual prowess. Is that all you guys do and what length has he gone for u. And who is sponsoring the relationship.
    The abroad guy feels inadequate for u and is afraid to loose you cos of his physical imperfection.
    Don't love only his money. Love his person and make him a better person.

51. Let me get this straight. Guy "A" is short with a pot belly, older with 14 years, very possessive, brags a lot about everything, including the minutest things i.e his citizenship, talks rudely to you. Criticises you for being beautiful(whatever that means) and says it's a joke, threatens to HIT you and says it's a joke(REALLY?!). He is blind in one eye and has a quick temper(you're kidding, right?). Sex with him is "basic", he treats you like his prized possession(duhhh!🙄)and according to you, he loves you and never fails to show it. Of course, he spends a lot on you. Did I leave anything out?

Firstly, my darling, you need a redefinition of "love" because a man who loves you will never threaten to hit you nor talk rudely to you. Just because a man throws money around, his "multitude of sins" should not be covered. It's unfortunate but some of you have such low standards and expectations for men, that when one man shows little attention, you assume it has to be love. Please look at the first paragraph of my comment and read it again, slowly. Are those the qualities you want in a husband? Honey, why would you want a physically unattractive, petty man with Napoleon complex and anger issues? Are you really going to overlook all these because he is an American citizen who spends money on you? That you even accepted his proposal speaks volumes about your character.

As for the doctor, do you know what it takes to be a doctor's wife? Just so you know, a good doctor is married to his profession, family comes next. If a doctor is on call, he will attend to the needs of his patients before he attends to the needs of his wife. If you are the type who craves the attention of her man, you shouldn't be with a doctor. Plus, I'm not sure what happened in the past to make you feel like a drama free relationship is defective. People with such mentality, go out of their way to stir up drama in their relationships just to feel alive and have the mindblowing makeup sex with the fireworks your heart desires. It may be fun but certainly not healthy. Please don't mess with that young man's head, people put their lives in his hands.

Sweetie, real talk? Return both rings because you are not mature enough for marriage, it has nothing to do with age. You need to work on your mind. That you could "yes" to two men and wonder who you should choose, underscores my point. That's not badass, a badass chic will have several proposals and pick the best of the best, not just any available dude with loose coins to toss about.
    e-hugs are kisses.

1. No human being alive created themselves. I wonder why guy A is being referred to as physically unattractive because he has 1 eye. Na wa for Nigerians

2. It’s not because of one when I know a very handsome one eye guy
      It seems this guy is not attractive to her

52. Stella wat kind of advise is that one...... poster u have already made your choice u just need us to tell u how to breakup with the first guy...me i dont have advice on how to breakup just pray to God and d one God wants will remain and the other one will naturally go away always works for me not only in relationships

BABSY

53. The hypocrisy and double standards continue.

Shey if na man write this thing, all of una go shout "Men are Scum"

Make una continue

1. What are you on about, are most supporting her?

54. Poster you don’t seem to have a problems, you already identified your choice and I wonder what you need general advice for. About the rings, It’s not far fetched sell/ return it and keep your.

55. Everyone has commented here so there is nothing for me to say. The only thing I will tell u as a sister is return every dime you have collected from the 1st man and also let the second man know about him so that in the event the 1st one wants to bring any drama,you both can stand together.but make sure u return every dime. You might say well I did not ask him. But trust me you will not regret it at all. Else get ready for whatever that comes with it. That 1st man can go as far as doing something very nasty. So kindly return all his money and gifts and path ways peacefully. When you are doing it, make sure family members/ your man is there with you as witnesses.

56. I dont know if stella will still post my comment but babe i was in this position last month august and do you know what i did,i told both i have done abortion before, one pick race and one still wants to marry me no matter what. Our trad coming up soon

57. Poster, the fear of God is the beginning of wisdom.

You are not principled.
    Why confuse your body and your spirit?
    Abstain from sex for your own health even if you are not a Christian.
    Nothing good will come from this confusion you have created. One of the men will discover your duplicity and you will totally lose out.

Go to God in heartfelt repentance and receive Jesus Christ as your Lord and Saviour for the salvation of your soul.

Return the money the US man gave you and live your life on the straight and narrow path.

Start afresh and ask God to send you the right life partner.

Love God more than these things.

1. Most sensible advice...God bless you ano10:08