Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Chronicle Of Blog Visitor Narrative

Wednesday, September 04, 2019

Chronicle Of Blog Visitor Narrative

Hmmm!!!

STAND ALONE NARRATIVE
THE WILLING SIDE CHICK

I met this lady on one of my trips out of my state of resident, we boarded same flight. On our trip, we talked sports, politics, music, fashion, food and lots more. She's a very nice lady with a heart of gold, she is single, 35years old and doing very well for herself.

We exchanged contacts and kept communication going. Communication was so strong, one thing lead to the other, we met up again and we had sex, more like made love, the love making was so passionate, the chemistry was something else.

Now here is the issue, she wants a baby/child, and she wants me to help her out, get her pregnant. Said she is willing to take care of the child alone, pay all up keep etc, which I told her my emotions won't allow me let her take every responsibilities if that happens, will rather co parent if such happens.

The twist is that I am married, I have a daughter I love so much and I also love my wife. She is very aware that I am married, and she says she loves me so much and will not come between my family.

Do I agree to her request? Is she going to to come in between my family? Is there anyone with such experience? Thinking...

*The juice from the gbenshing must have blinded your thoughts right?How can you be asking if she will come between your family?She is saying she will cater to the baby alone now but later she will wrestle you down...
Since she does not want shared responsibility,please direct her to a sperm Bank and face your family......
Oga face your family before it is too late!!!

159 comments:

1. I pity you !!! she will shoulder the responsibility for the child? wait until economy hits her finances then you would know wassup! or wait till her family brings the elders to your home for putting her in the family way: better still, wait till god forbids she dies at childbirth then you will explain to your wife that your wandering community blokos WILLINGLY fathered a child outside your wedlock

What am i even saying, i pray your wife gets you to father other men's children since that is the plan you have for your wife ----the more the merrier, AMEN!

1. Some men are very stupid sha.. see question. How old are you again poster? This is how you people go about bringing problems to your homes watching you wives watch war room and visit all kinds of prayer house just for things to go back to default settings.

I really wanna insult you but I won't!
      Every relationship started with an intense vibe, it will drop with time same way the one with your wife dropped to the extent of having sex with a complete stranger (I am certain you both didnt go for any medical check up).

It's fine if you want to ruin yourself alone but dont drag innocent lives with you please!

2. Leave the side chic out of this. This silly man is a willing participant and if no married man agreed (which will never happen because they love sleeping with everyone except their wives) she’ll go to a sperm bank

3. Sighs.....where is this world heading to? No respect for the sanctity of marriage again.
      Haba you will willingly av unprotected sex with another woman and even bring an innocent life into ur adultery?
      You do not even think of d pain and heartbreak u'll be bringing to ur family? What about ur daughter,how do u think she'll feel?
      For ur information that lady doesn't love u one bit,she's only using u to love herself.If she did she'll not want u to lose ur honour and integrity as a man.
      Hmmmmmm..... indeed the heart of man is desperately wicked.

4. Silvia AAAAAMEN

5. It's because you are comfortable, able to afford flight fee and look good that's why Satan is braiding your hair.

If God had bestowed you with a life-threatening disease such as poverty, you won't be bold enough to commit adultery and be seeking validation for further idiocy to ruin your stupid future!

6. Oga, pls think with your head and not with your other leg. I'm a matured single lady but I will never dream of going close to ma married man to father my baby.

7. UB this your comment made me laugh so hard 😀😀😀

8. Met a stranger where I work in the evening, he came to me and told me he needed someone to talk to, and I was busy that day, but when this grown ass man mentioned suicide.
      I dropped all I was doing, we sat and talked.
      He said he was heartbroken and wants to commit suicide, I asked him who broke his heart, he said his girlfriend but along the line I found out he was married.
      In fact the marriage is blessed with a child, he also has a baby mama and a girl friend which is the one that broke his heart.
      I couldn't judge him, I mean who am to?
      I only advised him.

TO THE POSTER, this man's baby mama doesn't allow him to drink water in peace. In fact the story is long and all the issues he was facing, was also part of the reason he wanted to end it. His wife knows about the baby mama, the baby mama knows about the wife but none of them knew about the GF who was always his comforter when there is war.

Don't start a dance you can't finish. They always come back for more.
      Let her go to the bank like SDK advised.

9. So who do you think donates sperm to the bank ? Mosquito? I laugh una. God Said go and multiply,fill the earth. He’s helping one of your childless old maids you’re foaming in the brain. Poster I advise you do a legally binding agreement that way she won’t misbehave

10. Thank you anon 17:23.
      The sperm bank have donors the woman knows nothing about. She wants to have a baby with someone she shares a bond with.
      Have a legally binding document and help her out.

11. Legally binding agreement indeed. Well, sorry to disappoint you the Law does not support criminal, immoral or illegal activity so any contract you enter into that borders on such is void an initial

1. We know ure back its ok, all is now ok!

2. Beloved our WCW, imere olee?

@Poster
      trouble dey sleep iyanga dey wake am
      wetin e dey find
      palava ooo e dey find
      palava e go get yoooo

3. Bikonu, what is is about sex that turns brains to custard? These last 3 chronicles have not been it at all!
    Oga poster, use your hands and complicate your life, while you are at it, please don’t tell us you love your wife, because you don’t. You are indisciplined, deceitful and wicked.

1. I really don't see the correlation here. How can you love your wife and involve yourself in adultery? That shows disrespect to your wife and a betrayal of your matrimonial vow. You are a disgraceful husband the moment you slept with that woman.

2. You have no value, love or respect for your family or yourself. Nonsense.

3. Thank you mystic. I was lost at “I love my wife”. Will having a baby with this woman make your wife happy? Or better still do you think your wife will be excited to learn that you’re giving everything that you should be sharing with her to someone else?

You are a very wicked, evil and vile cheat who knows nothing but the tingle in your blokos

4. Hey Ladies,

If you are single and over 35 there's absolutely nothing wrong in having a baby..

Why dont you try a sperm bank?

If you want cute mixed race babies you can have them...there's a huge pool of sperm you can choose from especially if your preference is for no commitment!

By jove please stay away from peoples families...chineke nna akpooo unu oku!

And all yee ASHANA married men ...if your wife knows you are a cheat and doesnt foam in the mouth be very very very scared...YOUR DAY OF RECKONING IS CLOSE

5. Thunder fire anybody talking about cheat! If not for westernization, wetin concern black man with monogamy?
      Oga, you are very free to shag but come on, don't be stupid to fall for pregnancy arrangement like this - even though your wife is no longer fertile or this olosho will give you a boi or whatever.......reset your brain brother.

6. @ king in those days the women weren’t monogamous either and had children for multiple men besides their husbands. I hope you’re ready for that. Ode. I’m sure you have little money to your name and can’t satisfy one woman but you think it’s multiple women you can handle. It’s Christianity that is making women worship men in Nigeria for marriage if not

7. Ashana King!

The king of Ashanas

8. Same King, if you’re not in support of monogamy, then how are you not in support of polygamy. Stay in one place. Since monogamy is wrong, let him Kiki marry the lady as the African man wey monogamy no concern.
      Coconut head men

9. King of BROSTITUTES

4. What is happening these days? I refused to comment on chronicles since Sunday to avoid being dragged but it's getting out of hands. Is it that men has finished or what bikozienu? Poster hope you are not married to a razz woman like...

1. End time women everywhere!
      SMH 😩😩😩😩

2. End time women or a stupid irresponsible IDIOTIC Married man that sent in the chronicle?????

Amanda na wetin na???

3. No be only end time women, kmt.
      Shey he was walking down the road and fell into her vagina? Didn't you see where he kept up communication with her?
      Who took a vow? Who has more to lose?
      No excuses for the desperate female, same also for the stupid man.
      Make una dey balance these things Biko, for the sake of our daughters who would marry the men we raise tomorrow. Fidelity and stupidity is not gender-specific.

5. Stupid men everywhere. I wonder how many men will make heaven as their pricks always speak for them.

Asewo man. You could not have self control, you love your daughter and the love could not keep you from chooking the lady. Stupid man

6. Oga poster, hmmmm! Trouble dey sleep, your pimpim wan wake am. Face your front and family. Give your life to Christ and stop sharing your wife's item with another woman...your flesh is calling, please allow the spirit to take over

1. He is a foolish man.. u love your wife indeed! Pls continue complicating your life u hear? Tomorrow people would wonder why husbands die before their wives.. bloody idiot

7. Oga if you fall for this kind of deceit, then you are a fool. In fact asking this question is tantamount to calling you one but I will be kind not to call you that. If she's doing well like you said, let her go for IVF than roping you into what will eventually destroy you and your family.

Finally, don't forget that the same thing that sweetens also can kill.

1. We grow everyday and I have learned so much in a short time.
      I love the woman I am gradually becoming.
      Why settle for less when you can have it all?
      Sometimes my comments surprises me and I am like, did I just write this 🤥
      No need sharing 🚴🏿‍♀️🚴🏿‍♀️🚴🏿‍♀️🚴🏿‍♀️🚴🏿‍♀️🚴🏿‍♀️

2. Thumps up to you slutty. Nice one from you and keep soaring.

3. Teejay you’re right to call the idiot a fool. You’re not even remorseful you cheated on your wife you came here to ask useless questions about if she would come between your family. So you value your family yet you were quick to disrespect your wife by sharing your useless self.
      The audacity of saying you’ll co-parent.

You are a mad man who is undeserving of having a wife and child. You call having sex with a random woman you met making love?

4. Anon 16:09, that man is truly a disgrace. My concern is that, he shouldn't infect an innocent woman at home with disease.

5. @16:09
      Why won't the thing have mouth to say he'd co-parent? Is this not Nigeria again where the woman is supposed to be the ground you walk on, build on, spit on, supports you and is expected to take it without complain? According to nature, even the ground erupts but here, you must bear all.
      I bet you, if he goes ahead with this, when the news hits home, the family will call a meeting to not only tell the wife to co-parent (shey children are blessings?) but also co-wife. That is of course, after being made to ask hubby to forgive her, the wife for his wandering d**k.

8. As the sperm donor that you is na. Men and thinking with their private’s is a 5 & 6 something.
    You aren’t even feeling guilty that you are cheating, you had to add that this lady is “35 years and single” meaning she is at your mercy and you are doing her a favor. While you both deserve each other it’s your wife I feel sorry for.

So at your big age you think you’d just impregnate a woman at her wish and she’d in turn disappear into thin air with the child once she conceived, you are not very wise. Stop cheating and don’t bring a child into the world who would end up wondering “where is my father and why does my mother not live with my daddy”. You can’t captain two ships.

1. Doppel as innnnnnnn.....I just smh. You think is beans to go tru pregnancy and childbirth?
      Even we that did it married know what we went tru,so u think her family won't ask who impregnated her or u'll remain anonymous for life?
      What about when the child falls ill or when he/she starts asking for his/her father???
      Hmmmmmmm, u are inching ur way into life polygamy and I do not pity u one bit I only pity the woman who bears ur MRS.

2. @Doppel
      The last sentence in your first paragraph is it. No single complaint against her or their marriage, but he's cheating. Shey you see?
      When I say men cheat because they want to, I'm told it's a lie. It must have been the fault of the wife. Pray tell, what did she do wrong now, to deserve this kind of treatment? Your home will be peaceful yet you'd use your own hands and pack fire into your bosom. And he's here for support oh. Mtscheeeew.

3. The most annoying part is the "I love my wife part"
      You have no respect for that woman you married.
      You don't know half of what you are getting into.

9. This one is thinking with his dick. Male okpo! Tueh

10. Na wah ooo Bros,
    With your two korokoro eyes,you want start work wey you no go fit finish???

Infact,it was sex,infact it was love, no, abi it love making.....You never know wetin dey do you
    na so you go use your hand scatter your beautiful family as you no value wetin you get already

She even try sef open up to you. Many no go unfold their plans and intentions to you.

If you know wetin good for you,Bros,Waka far

11. Shey you see this one?
    If I type my mind here, you'd probably go to shreds. Your advisers are coming.

12. Ashawo man.You had sex.instead of you to say u committed Adultery.I bet your marriage is not even up to 2yrs.go and give her belle nah idiot

13. Mr. poster is her tohto greased with Gold or what exactly. You have a beautiful family and you want to destroy it because of pu***y, Mr. i slap sense into your Medulla Oblongata. Please if she's looking for sperm donor there are plenty of them at the sperm bank. Mark my words she will use that pregnancy to hook you, you better be ready if you still go ahead with her request. And excuse me oga you don't love her, you're simple LUST, yes you heard me right you are LUSTING after her vagina.

14. You are a terrible person! Broke your vows and as if its not enough, you come here asking us if you should go ahead! Wives have suffered! The truth is if she was not asking for a baby, you would have continued this amorous affair. You claim to ‘love ’ ur wife. What do you know of love? Does it hurt a spouse this way? You have a lot of making up to do with your wife. Pray ur sins do not end up catching up with u.

1. He's seeking validation from bvs

2. The ashawo he’s sleeping with knows he’s a stupid man who can destroy the good thing God has given him with his own hands na. A woman knows you’re married and still wants you to father her child and you think you’re the best thing to happen to womenfolk. May God who says adulterers will not go unpunished deal with you severely and may you lose all you’ve ever labored for except your wife and child. Mumu

15. Poster is like i will send a resetting SLAP to your wandering d**k.

16. Stupid man with stupid questions. If it is your wife that is cheating now you will call village meeting on her head.. . Y'all be dishing what you can't take. Better repent from your philandering ways and face your family before hot thunder will fire you there nonsense.

17. oga, please do not let this lady scatter your family. I dey laugh in swahilli. She will come for you latter, polygamy thingzzzzzzzzzz loading. Be careful or else............ that is the end of your beautiful family

1. How is she the one that scattered his family? Is he not the one that gave her permission to come in

18. Oga the only thing making you think of planning to accept her proposal is so you would be having unlimited dose of the "passionate chemistry filled love making" for as long as you like. Oga do well to be faithful to your wife

19. You feel for her. I think the best is to find her someone she can date or marry

20. When it comes to side chicks y'all will lose all your senses.

21. My guy, do the do. Nothing do you..
    Be your sister's keeper.

1. Hehehe... Please for God's sake, tell me you are kidding Don?
      You know this is a serious issue right?

Would you do it?

2. Looool...Make your wife no do the do in future o!

Make she no be her brothers keeper!

3. I wantu believe u are being sarcastic Don.... because if u are not,I hope u'll give this same advice to ur sisters husband or ur son in law.

4. Don can never have sense. Always talking like a child. How old are you again?

5. I mean what I said, not joking. I'm gonna do it, that's it. What's bad in having two women born for a man. So far they are not staying together and not the type that will be calling for baby food and pamper.
      The woman is capable of taking care of herself and the baby, with or without me, I'm going to be there for the baby too as a father and perform my duty.
      My guy ride on jare.
      It's our world.

6. Don has always been a silly person right from time

7. This ode that they broke his heart is always ready to drag other men in his misery. Only foolish men will take advice from this one aswear. Next!!!

22. I hope your wife finds out and files for divorce. So you won't have to be undecided. Please heaven somehow let that woman(wife) find out and let her leave so her life and health are no longer in danger. Poster please divorce your wife and let her go. You want to have a child by a woman who has no conscience and empathy for another woman who has done her no wrong? Or better still poster open up to your wife. Let her also find an older male friend of hers to get pregnant for and hand over the baby to, that way you both are even and no hard feelings."Heart of gold" and she has absolutely no problem getting pregnant for another woman's husband when there are single men everywhere and sperm banks world wide? Wow! You are proudly making love to another woman outside your marriage and you are considering even getting her pregnant,really??!! That woman is wicked but you are evil and you can actually kill your wife. Like what??!! Godforbid. Please God reveal this to his wife and give her the strength and courage she needs to leave. Life does not start and end with husband and marriage. A 35 year old woman cannot wait or meet a single guy or use a sperm donor. She is attracted to the idea of another woman's husband. Get her pregnant and watch "hear of gold" change to demonic agent. She would not find that child she's looking for from anybody. As she wants to cause so much pain to somebody else she would NEVER find what would bring her joy this way. She would wonder what is happening. That's a guarantee. It is one thing for all these to go on by "mistake" but to intentionally plan to hurt other individuals(wife and daughter) is the height of macabre.Please poster be sure to keep us updated! Evil thing!

1. Anon 15:16, thank you oh. your second to the last line is nothing but the truth.
       It is one thing for all these to go on by "mistake" but to intentionally plan to hurt other individuals(wife and daughter) is the height of macabre.

2. 15:16 AMEEEEEEEEEEEEEENNN May God cause the poster to lose his wife and child (not to death o) and may that evil woman’s venture never come to fruition.

3. Abegi, that wife of his ain't going nowhere even after knowing about his many affairs and children outside. Abi una forget say nah Naija woman and marriage? Growing up one thought it was bcos the man was very rich and she was a-stay-at-home and lacked nothing, that's why the wife stayed thru the torture. Alas not always. Now, as grownup, one sees beautiful & professional women who can pay their own way, live life on their own terms, still falling/staying put for these trifling men. So, go figure.

4. I say a big Amen to your first sentence.
      The most painful part for me is the fact that this man didn't at any point acknowledge the fact that he CHEATED on his wife, can you just imagine the uselessness!!! Wicked human beings.

23. Yaba left escapee4 September 2019 at 15:17

Shes 35 & looking for a sperm donor with the right traits she has obviously found in you.
    What are you looking for in turn??... i mean besides complicating your easy going family! How do you think it wouldnt come between your family? Your oblong shaped head must habour the thoughts that a sperm is like donating blood and that chapter closes.

1. What is with you and shapes of head? 😂

2. Please answer. ... What's with you and shapes of head? 🤣🤣🤣

24. Ashawo men everywhere. If she was honest, she 4vcarry d belle without informing u

1. Na so them de carry belle?
      How many men do u think cum inside willingly? Except the sperm wey stubbornly escape go find egg.

2. 16:01
      Na so.
      Ubi and all the other May 27 club members' sperms must be extremely stubborn then 🙄

25. Poster, DO NOT let your side chic manipulate you.
    Haven’t you had mind blowing sex before?
    What’s special about this one?
    Inukwa chemistry was something else 🥴
    It’s always like that at the beginning of every new relationship 💁🏿‍♂️ are you a learner?
    After a few more times, it will just be the regular kind of sex....boring and tasteless.
    You have a wife and beautiful daughter you adore, why would you want to hurt them? Empty your sperm bank inside madam so she can birth more kids.
    How would you feel if she eventually finds out?
    If roles were reversed, would you be happy?
    It’s not like you are having marital issues, cos I didn’t read any from you.
    Do not foolishly and selfishly destroy your home, it’s not worth it.
    Poster, some women are good when it comes to manipulation....don’t fall for it.
    After having a baby for you, she will start to act wifey duties and when you kick against it, she’d show you her true colors.
    She will tell whoever cares to listen how you deceived her, promised her marriage bla bla bla.
    Before you know it, she will start fighting you, your wife and kid spiritually... that never ends well.
    It’s a TRAP, don’t fall into it.

1. SluttyChic don't mind this guy, I thought guys should be smarter when it comes to things like these. That woman would so change after birthing that child. Let her go to a sperm ban.

2. Always on point!
      Slutty dear!
      👋👋👋👋😍😍🤩🤩😘

3. @slutty, come and take hugs.
      You said all in my mind, minus the insults of course.
      I'm boiling here.
      Just imagine.

4. Even if he is having marital issues with his wife, they will still settle. This poster is just a wicked man. I pray your wife find a new guy and make passionate sweet love to the new guy. I pray you find out, then come back and tell bvs how you felt about it. Mumu mman

26. If you know what is good for you, don't try it. Cut all ties with her.

You do not love your wife, if you do, you won't cheat on her

27. Useless, stupid hoelosho of a man. You love your wife yet you went and had sex with someone else & you're calling it "making love". And you want to have her as a mistress yet you're talking about love. You wouldn't know love if you saw it. It's your wife and daughter I pity cos they'll raise hand and answer "present" when anyone asks for those who have a husband or a father. Pig that thinks it's a prince.

28. oga the risk is your own, if you decide to accept her offer make sure you both has a written agreement with your lawyer, sign and seal before you start anything. If i am a man i will say nope to this request cos this may cause so much problem to your family. How will you feel if your wife get pregnant for a man and birth the child just to please the man, will you forgive her and still be married to her?

Think well before you allow that pretender to spoil your marriage, she has a good heart, she is nice, she has a heart of a gold. Blah Blah men will never zip up, must you taste every hole, can't you say nope to that pussy? later you will call her demon that she want to destroy your marriage.

29. What's all these rubbish about cheating these days. Cheating is a deal breaking for me , i can't deal with it and God bid that would be the end of that relationship if i ever find out. It disgusting, if you're married remain faithful to your spouse, dating remain focus and make your relationship work. What is all these nonsense. Nah the same prick and pussy.

30. Oga please pick up your shoes and run away from that woman. Life is easy now, you know abi. She can go and buy sperm from a sperm bank or she can adopt. better don't listen to all These her sob stories of how she won't stress you and come in between you and your family when she have your baby. If you get her pregnant, story go change. She will threaten to meet your wife and you might also now be interested in the new born baby life because that baby is your flesh and blood.
    Poster if she is really serious about having a baby and sh
    Your side chic not coming in between you and your wifey, then she will get pregnant for you codely and she won't even let you know you are the father of the baby.
    Tell her to go and buy sperm biko

31. Sure go ahead.
    I mean if your wife came with such stupidity, you would encourage her too abi?

32. Stella I give your comment 100%.

A married man like you blinded by lust becos of ala na ikpu (breast and vagina).... five mins pleasure and it's finished. You have a wife you claim to love so much and you not only cheat on her but planning to have a CHILD outside wedlock. Chaaai where is your conscience. If your wife did same to you how will you feel? Since you have had sex with that single lady just let her go before you sink in a very deep pit of stinking latrine and can't swim out. Don't even remain friends with her, block her or change your number or explain to her that your wife is aware of the illicit affair and you wish not to continue. You MUST come up with an urgent excuse before it's too late. You were even asking if you should consider donating sperm to anoda woman...sperm donor. Use that energy and give your wife more children plsssssss.

33. And you said you love your wife!
    Is like you dont know the meaning of love.
    You love your wife and you want to hurt her by bringing in baby mama?
    If you want to cheat, just cheat in peace, dont bring in any baby mama of bastard child.

34. right from the days of John the Baptist na woman yarsh dey cause issue pass...wetin dey worry men sef..na so una blokus dey?

35. Everyone will expect me to attack this mkpi he 🐐 called man, right? Mbanu, you are already nurturing heat attack and eternal condemnations for yourself.
    My Naija girls are. Becoming too desperate and eager to open tohtoh🐺
    😳😳😳😥😥😥😥
    And pitiably this dude is feeling accomplished browsing strange holes and investing in eternal hell?
    😳😳😳

1. Stop ADULTERY🐍🐍🐍
      Let her go to
      Sperm banks

36. I have met a few ladies who have said all they want is a baby and not marriage. There's one who approached me recently. We once worked together in same office before she got another job and relocated to another state. She had been pressuring me that we should see and when I eventually saw her in one of my trips to the state where she now resides, she told me she wants to get pregnant for me and have a baby, that she won't interfere in my marriage and will keep it secret. I politely declined. A friend of mine also shared a similar experience and both ladies are in their late 30s

1. You be real guy man wey know in way!😁👍
      Imagine the shamlessness from these ladies!
      If you guys were single,that would have been different but married?
      How will they explain to their children that they are the result of their experiment with a married man!
      Chai!

2. Yaba left escapee4 September 2019 at 16:16

Ive had one also, i finally understood why she asked alot about my health & kept testing my IQ level, infact she was trying to be all righteous about it, saying we'd take a trip to Paris and visit their fertility clinic for IVF, if at all to dont want to have sex. Is it Paris ive not been to before? Mtcheeeeeew... i looked her straight & said "I dont sell fuel in Tank" as Bovi said... she kept convincing & benefits for mutual parties, i kept directing her to a sperm bank, but she declined saying she needs someone she knows and approves... shes 37 and a divorcee with plenty inheritance.
      Them plenty for this island.

37. You love your wife yet you're cheating on her? That's not love!
    Don't be blinded by your lust for your new found lay. Story will change immediately the deed has been done. Go and face your family and love them genuinely as you claim. When you love someone you don't hurt them.

38. Nigerian women die for marriage and only think of and discuss marriage affairs meanwhile the men don’t see wives as anything but free support and child bearing. See how he asked the question so casually and is more focused on the fact that he adores his daughter. He actually doesn’t think it’s that bad which is why he’s asking in the first place. Would be a pity if his wife is one of those dedicated to marriage and splitting bills. Your marriage is still young so I wonder what you will do in the next 10 years. I’m sure if the woman has a boy he’ll be the one pressuring her to move in as his wife. Yet they say it’s side chics chasing the men

1. [15;42]. Ur wisdom Na follow come. Women b killing them selves inside marriage 🍾🍾🍾🍾🍾👍

2. @15:42
      I swear down.
      It's the ONLY thing most of them know, marriage, husband, marriage. Not that there's anything wrong with wanting it, but when it is all you are, all you have, all you aspire and live for, then wahala dey. Because of my profession, while in school and even now at my place of work, I've always been in a male dominated environment. The way most of these men are ehn, you'd wonder if there's another specie of men that these wives passionately carry on their heads. To them, marriage is just another Saturday, while for the women, na life mission. Na wa.

3. Anon 16;53. I used to wonder if I was the only one that looks at men and wonder *Are these the people women kill themselves for*?

I truthfully and honestly DON'T get it. Because they were born with a penis? Jehovah!

Don't get me wrong; I am a sucker for LOVE o. But not a fan of desperation to just move in, change title and become another human beings slave in pain and misery just to be validated by a dysfunctional society that all they know is how to oppress people's soul with their messed up rules

39. Oga, you don't live your family, forget what that hanty is saying, once she carry belle, she will knock on your door n demand you be in the child's life.

Now as a dog that you are, I really wish your wife to be your karma.

40. Oga,from your chronicle,I know your type!
    You must be a novice in having extra marital affairs because a typical guy man no go ask this kind of yeye question.lol😋
    Please,dont allow that lady to manipulate you into having a child with her.Once you get attached to that child,she will up her game and ask you to marry her.Before you know it,you will become a polygamist and you will not experience peace again!
    I believe you love your wife but please,don't destroy your home for passionate sex that you will soon get tired of.
    Leave that side hen alone and focus on your family.
    If you must cheat on your wife,please avoid desperate ladies always use a condom and flush it yourself to avoid a case of stolen sperm and STDs!
    Na wa o, some ladies are becoming desperate and shameless these days!
    If you desperately need a baby papa,go for a single guy not a married man!
    Tueh!

1. Where have you been sis? Lol @ stolen sperm 😂😂😂

2. There's no excuse whatsoever.

3. Typical veteran slutty yarns 😯😯😯😯😯
      So the man should continue drilling strange holes
      but not have a child okwa ya?
      So how the "not having a child" come dey under this man's control?
      No be the sisi wey open legs during her heat go determine that one?
      And finally, na devil go determine where the two go spend (hell)moon.
      This ya yarn na yawn o. But I no disappoint at all
      As you too dey "married" (living together with a man) and doing worse na.
      No be wetin you don yarn us before?
      Na im
      Ajuju ajuoo, ma zaa
      😯😯😯😯😯😯😯😯😯

41. Holy Gost fire destroy every destroyer oooo.....

42. I wonder if your wife is one of those women that gives long marriage advice on how to keep the home, split bills, beast in bed and house girl in the kitchen, tolerate and endurance, meanwhile the man she thinks she “has under control” is doing breeding competition outside even with women that don’t want him. Nigerian married women please be doing regular HIV tests because your husbands are the worst at using condoms. You may even be doing family planning meanwhile he’s “TTC” with another woman. Na wa. Shame on men like this. You have destroyed the institution of marriage with your casual infidelity

1. lol @ TTC with another woman.
      I too wonder, if that's the kind of wife he has. Nevertheless, she doesn't deserve this kain thing.

2. Lmaooo. This is funny😂😂😂

43. If the side chick gets pregnant now they’ll call her all sorts of names and his wife’s pastor will even say she jazzed the man meanwhile the man is so serious about fathering a child outside that he submitted the issue to SDK blog for our humble opinions. God save us from wicked husbands

1. Don't mind the wicked man, for him to even consider it is very stupid of him.

44. I read this and kept thinking of the best non insultive way to respond to you. For you to actually send this in means you aren't thinking straight and are devoid of common sense at the moment. Also, reading through, I can't see any remorse for what you did (cheating on your wife). This shows you're not a first time cheat. That's why you can even qualify your immoral deed as "making love"... What a pity..

I put it to you that you do not love and respect your wife. How did you even face her after what you did?

I really hope you have been using protection for all the times you have cheated so you don't infect the wife you claim to "love" with Stds?

I'm certain you have read a lot of chronicles Here about how things like this always turn out, yet you are asking if you should go ahead with what the lady said!

See, if she just wanted a baby with no strings attached, she wouldn't have come to you with that request. You are not the first man she has met, also, there is IVF which is even the best option for her if she "truly" doesn't want to have anything to do with the father of the child. Why not go with a faceless sperm? Can't you see, she's strtegically plotting to win her way into your home? And you are blindly heeding because of sex? I'm sorry for you. Do this and you will regret it all your life.. The peace you think you have now will be taken away from your home.

Your wife might be somewhere boasting about the "good and faithful man" she married not knowing you have a wandering and irresponsible penis...without remorse.

Do you even fear God? And His wrath? Are you even not afraid for your wife and daughters safety? Do you even know this lady well? What if she's a dangerous person?

Your case brough this movie to my remembrance *Fatal Attraction*, Michael Douglas and Glenn Close. Maybe you should watch it.
    May GOD have mercy on you and give you your lost sense back.

1. Don't mind him he didn't even consider God and the vow he took before venturing into this lustful act. You have a very beautiful family, what most responsible men are looking for.

45. Mr man u have lost it all in just one night pussy🐅🐅.imagine the gurt to spit out this thrash......i speak in your brain it will always be delusional,your wife will catch you and you will be put to shame. Any financial source making you to act as babysawalele ..let that source dry like German water dried......shame shall be your handbag.....and to that lady looking for the sperm bank God will give you a husband and a side chick along.enugwo

1. Lol, Anon 16:05 but i say Amen to your prayers. All these men are not loyal. I feel for his wife and duaghter

2. Ameeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeennn

46. Mr man u have lost it all in just one night pussy🐅🐅.imagine the gurt to spit out this thrash......i speak in your brain it will always be delusional,your wife will catch you and you will be put to shame. Any financial source making you to act as babysawalele ..let that source dry like German water dried......shame shall be your handbag.....and to that lady looking for the sperm bank God will give you a husband and a side chick along.enugwo

47. Dear Posterman/Sperm Mis RoadMan, The worst thing you can do to yourself/family is to impregnate that 35year old babe. Right now the blues is making you think she is a nice girl and all. Believe me, when the gbedu(sperm) enter her body and she confirm pregnancy, you will love your wife more. The reggae will trend in family and yours. Grow up and let her know she does not tickle your fancy and you are no longer interested in her TOTO. Avoid cow wey get horn. You have been warned.

I know you have made up your mind to continue digging. I wish you goodluck.

48. All these comments and I'm laughing so much.Bro ur seeking validation to go ahead and av a baby for ur side chick.
    There a thousand single men and perm donors that will do it for free but she chose u;a "happily" married man..U be better "Jew" man.If u love her so much;kuku tell ur wife about it and marry her as ur second wife.Q

49. I refuse to comment till i see ceasar's comment tomorrow in SP. Caesar if you don't comment on this you are a coward

50. Nah, I'm not touching this one today.
    🚶‍♀️🚶‍♀️🚶‍♀️

51. Who will that child call father?

Do you want to have children by different women?

Are you ready for the lifelong association, fathering a child with her will create?

Would your daughter whom you love be proud of her father? Would she be thrilled with the idea of having a STEP-sibling?

Would you be treating your wife fairly ?

1. You all should rest. Like its a crime to have kids from two different women..
      So you all don't want the lady to have her own child. Let this man help her in peace, there's nothing bad there after all the lady is capable of taking care of the baby.
      After all she didn't tell the man to come and rent an apartment for her or will be sending her to America to go and give birth.
      You women are too selfish in nature. 😂

2. Don may you discover at your old age that all your children were fathered by other men.

3. You this Don, you will raise another man's child in your home and you will find out in your old age.

For constantly wanting women to be in pains; this will be your lot if you don't repent!

Save the date you MEAN and WICKED soul!

4. Don
      I like your generosity
      Since sin has no gender and GOS will not use gender to judge

Kindly share your wife with your neighbours, friends & well wishers

Since you are not selfish

52. Poster, no offense but permit me to say this. You are VERY VERY STUPID. In fact, you fell from the tree of stupidity and hit all the branches on your way down. See your long like lai Mohammed's mouth saying you made love. Which love did you make? In fact, let me not insult you.

53. You love your wife and daughter so much yet you are sleeping around... it’s God that will punish you! Adulterer

54. Can you allow your wife have a baby for another man? I hate nonsense!

55. This guy now think we all are fools. You cheated on your wife...and now asking for advise to know if you won't get burnt in the long run should you go ahead and give the lady you cheated with a baby...all because you both talked about politics and made love. O ri e ti daaru o! It's your wife I pity the most sha...not you. Condemned human being. Stella please we do not want all these types of Blog stories anymore. It's getting all annoying and boring.

56. If you see the way I am boiling. Some men are daft, sha. How can a woman who claim to love you very much, promises to leave you alone when she takes in and you believe her? Are you a child? How can you love your wife and kid and still attempt to jeopardize their sanity by attempting to bring in a desperate woman whose only aim to tear your family apart by all means..
    She doesn't want to get married, she only wants a child bla bla bla.. yet she wants a married man to impregnate her, isn't that the height of hypocrisy? Yet this gullible and annoying man still wants to put his hand into a blazing furnance and thinks he won't get burnt. I pity for your wife and kid. I wish they belong to a man who really deserve them. The annoying thing is that you seem like a weak man, who is not disciplined and can treat his family anyhow because of these demons sent to destroy homes. You had better leave that lady alone else she would use jazz on you.That is when your downfall would properly begin. Because you see that lady, she is wicked, desperate for marriage-forget all that rubbish about only wanting a child. I only pity for your wife and kid. They do not deserve you at all.

57. u never luv Ur wife.the day I believed I loved my wife was when I rejected sex from my neighbour.

1. You are a good man! May peace of mind be your portion till the day you leave earth.

2. @Anon 17:00, I would have said you have a very small penis that you don't want your neighbor to find out, but that truth may be a little too harsh for you right now, so lemme lecture you briefly. Unlike women, men fuck without feeling or love. Don't be dumb and so very uninformed next time pls. #tnx

3. Useless neighbor.

4. Men and women DUCK without feeling BROSTITUDE King!

You are not a woman so how would you know?

Do the ladies you pick up at red light districts get emotional when they want their money after the do?

UNLESS you are transgender thats the only reason you would declare this with so much certainty!

58. You love your wife?
    Define love again
    Be there considering her request,by the time you realize it, you would wish to turn back the hands of the clock but unfortunately, this life is moving,no reverse...
    If she meant well,she wouldn't mention her intentions,she will just ditch you when she finds out that she's pregnant but for her to tell you and promising not to cause trouble, odiegwu ...... just try it and come and give us feedback.
    #spermdonor aye
    #Amunko1
    #amuezuike

59. "Heart of gold" indeed. But why are men so stupid? Someone wants to destroy your happy home and you're asking questions. Nawa

60. See brother. Brother wey mumu. Ode man!

61. Oga let me ask you this question, if your wife comes home to tell you she's pregnant for another man who is in desperate need for a child, would you be happy? Will you feel betrayed?....what you don't want someone to do to you, don't do to another.
    For further clarity, Ask the Holy Spirit.

62. He that gathers ant infested firewood must not complain when the lizards come for dinner.
    My dear breeding bull please fire on. Don't stop there, make sure you continue donating sperm to other damsels in distress who I'm sure you will encounter from time to time in your journey through this life.
    Efi.

63. Some of you bvs are a special breed! Bunch of hypocrites! Oh! So bcos the poster is a man now some of you realise the sanctity of marriage? Was it not here a female poster was pregnant for her married lover who wanted to wife her and set her up with big business that most of you were encouraging her to go ahead because you people heard money? The fact that she is equally married made no difference to some of you. Some even advised her to pass the pregnant as her husband's own. Some said her husband was sterile and she should go outside her marriage and disrupt another woman's home as long as he sets her up nicely, she should do what makes her happy. So what has changed? Now having a child for a married man is taboo as long as the poster is a man abi? I pity those who take advice here seriously.

1. Thank for the write up,ndi pharisee

2. how can you not see the dynamics in the two stories ....one was already pregnant from a mistake, not thinking she will be pregnant cos she was TTC, battered and felt unloved by her supposed husband, while this JJC has a happy home and the gratitude he wants to show for having what twenty percent of the human race has(a beautiful home) is to use his dee to wreck it. leave him he wants to answer divorcee.

64. So wait?!!! You love your wife meanwhile you are planning to TTC with another woman. Okay! Continue! Wetin concern me. I'm sure your wife has "raised alter" for your progress. Oshey Sperm donor, Oshey chairman children's day, Oshey Abraham, Oshey helper of the babyless! Tuale baba! I hail oo. Keep us in the loop sir. We dey here baba!

1. This reply here offed me. hahahahahahahaha! Chai! Helper of the Babyless! Damn! una get mouth sha

65. Can a man carry fire in his bosom and not be burned??? The devil is setting you up for destruction!

66. Tell her to give you a year to make up your mind. If her attitude is still convincing after one year, go ahead. Just to rule out if she deserves it or just pretending. Get a good lawyer to draft you both a contract/agreement.

67. Poster receive sense in Jesus name. Amen.

68. You are the most useless of men. You do not love anybody, only your prick! You are a spoilt, entitled ass h**le and it's a shame your wife married a man like you. Father Abraham, tell us the real reason you want to impregnate now. You dey look for boy abi? Remember Hagar? I pray your side choc gives you an Ishmaeil. mcheeeeeeeew

69. Heart of gold ko heart of bronze ni, if I wan collect something from u na heart of amadioha I go show you? Oga you are so naive and are about to destroy your peace with your hands. When u thief something e dey sweet na, new thing dey sweet o but don't be deceived, that's how the devil plays, he will dangle a sweet fresh thing before u just to rope u in. That's his strategy. Oga, face front! Face your family and flee from the devil. Una no dey read bible self?

70. Oga we don't know you well enough to advise you properly, please ask your wife her thoughts on the mstter, she's in a better position to help