Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Comedian Okey Bakassi And Wife Ezinne Celebrate 18th Wedding Anniversary....

Sunday, September 01, 2019

Comedian Okey Bakassi And Wife Ezinne Celebrate 18th Wedding Anniversary....

Nigerian Comedian Okey Bakassi and his Canadian based wife Ezinne are celebrating 31 years as friends and 18 years as a couple!!!

Congrats!!

''My darling girlfriend of 31 years, on the 1st of September 2001 we, in the presence of God, family and friends became Husband & Wife. Wow! It's our 18th anniversary....it's been loads of blessings and divine favours...because I found a good woman.

My darling Zizi, thanks for saying YES to an engineer turned comedian leaving in a boy's quarters in Festac. I promised we'll make it and God answered.... 18yrs gone and forever more to come. I still love you like that day in that uncompleted building in PH GRA πŸ˜‚❤.
#happyweddinganniversary #familylove #theonyegbules''

32 comments:

1. Congratulations, celebration and jubilation in your home.

2. Happy wedding anniversary
    May God continually uphold your home.

3. Congrats to them.... Wishing them many more years of togetherness.

4. what were you both doing in an uncompleted building?πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚

5. All I see is "that uncompleted building" 🀣... Happy wedding anniversary guys.

1. That incomplete building is so funnyπŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚

2. Lol ! it is so cute the way people process information, l read thru. the post and the uncompleted building didn't hit me, but just when you guys highlighted it, it became humorous.

6. Uncompleted building things. Match made in heaven. Congratulations

7. That's where I was disvirgined 🀣

8. Congrats to them
    It's indeed worthy of celebration

9. This comment has been removed by the author.

10. The uncompleted building got me. Congratulations dear,may you both grow old on same pillow

11. Happy anniversary to you both...

12. Uncompleted building sounds like fun!!! Happy anniversary!!

13. Uncompleted building???
    Oga Okey Biko come and explain
    Happy anniversary to you both, more blissful years ahead

14. Lovely couple..
    Congratulations to them

15. Happy wedding anniversary, more years to come in Jesus name!
    I like seeing goodnews like this not bad tales about marriages....

16. Truly didn't see anything until you guys started making reference to the uncompleted building. It sure sounds like there is more to that reference

17. Happy wedding anniversary. Many more years ahead.

18. Toasting in an uncompleted building used to be sweet those days. Happy 18th anniversary to you both.

19. Happy anniversary to them. God bless their home.

20. Is is okey with Okey..
    hhhhooooowwwwww are yyyyyoouu.
    Thank you sir for always helping me to endure the trafic on Lagos Talks.

Happy Anniversary: my regards to Mummy yo!
    We love you both like that