Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Crooner Davidos Baby Mamas Shade Him For Tagging 'Wife' Chioma's Pregnancy Special...

Friday, September 06, 2019

Crooner Davidos Baby Mamas Shade Him For Tagging 'Wife' Chioma's Pregnancy Special...

New besties and mothers of Davido's daughters have replied his '' This one is special'' comment he made on a radiio interview recently when asked to confirm if his wife to be Chioma is pregnant..

When he declined to comment on her pregnancy status,he was reminded that he announced the pregnancy of he previous ones on live radio, he replied and said "this one is special"
The mothers of his other children took to instagram to post pictures of their children with tags of "You are special" -LMAO!!!

91 comments:

1. p.s: In everything you do try not to be a baby mama. I don't care what any of y'all reply to my comment and I care less about anyone who will see my comment as a shade. Just try not to be a baby mama period.

1. Shikena...
      Either baby mama from serious relationship or from one night stand......don't be a baby mama

2. Because na so gestid you go dey drink everytime. Heart burn and bitterness no matter how you try.

3. So are you telling girls not to use pregnancy as a trap. If hunters do not set traps how will they catch meat?
      But then, they will always be bitter, very bitter people and the man does not feel like anything happened. He was
      just "having fun". The women will be dreaming of "marriage" even when the "fun' is on.

4. Lmao @gestide. They'll never listen.

5. Baby mama is serious shortchanging of yourself

Value yourself my sister
      Stop settling for less

6. OMG!πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚this their little family is funny gaskia

7. This is shameful, I pity these women.

8. Divorced mothers are also baby mamas, technically speaking, of course. But you get the point

9. Etinosa.... welcome oπŸ€“πŸ€“πŸ€“

2. Wow so much competition between them to always gain media publicity...your kids are special and DAVIDO does not play with them innit? He adores and creates time for them from time to time....he wanting to make sure Chioma gives birth within wedlock is why I feel he said this one is special and all...see how they have been keeping it low key if not for Nigerians and their investigative skills....they should stop feeling insecure as am sure even when Chioma births her baby,DAVIDO will still love all his kids as always okay

1. Ile olorogun, ogba were.
      Davido had better tone things down before he created enmity between his children.

2. Oh Issac! ! How I love you for this matured comment of yours.
      You know Chioma herself didn't want people to know,
      Exery child is not only SPECIAL but PRECIOUS too!

3. @ Isaac, that is why the solution is to stop having kids outside wedlock to avoid being bitter especially If you know you can't handle it. When he says this one is special, of course, he means Chioma is special and maybe they are expecting a boy which is bursting his brain..

See how he loves her crazy and doesn't mind being insensitive or hurting anyone because of her.

4. Anonymous 09:15 it's not about boy ooo, Davido can only love Chioma's children more because of CHIOMA put her aside no child of him will be as special to him as Imade. First daughter always has a special spot on their father's heart. Talking from experience

5. @ Fan ok oh. As long as he is being responsible as a father to his kids, let these women learn to ignore. They should also stop this "parapo" and sudden friendship not saying they should be enemies. David is even trying for a guy of his age.

6. Isaac pls come lemme whisper something to you....only 4 ya ears

7. He meant chioma is special not the child, more like it's a different situation this time, Nigerians now twisted the whole thing

8. Isaac pls come lemme whisper something to you....only 4 ya ears

9. Thank you Isaac, you just said my mind. these ladies are being unnecessarily dramatic. Davido does not joke with his children.He must have a reason for not commenting on this one. they misconstrued him.

10. Great comment Issac

3. When I said that most men value male children some stupid bvs came for my head. I hope you know Chioma is pregnant with a baby boy.

1. This post is so funny to me.
      You're so special and most special..lmaoo!

5. Davido only meant to say that Chioma is special... He loves his kids equally and these angry baby mamas should stop being petty and trying so hard to bring Davido down.

1. I find it funny.
      Meanwhile every child is special

2. Lol @ angry baby mamas, be easy on them.

3. If every child is special then what's special about being special. We are all mad in this country

6. I can not laugh abeg

But why do they always feel like this.... As long as he is taking Care of his daughters there should be no issue now...

1. Nature made it so πŸ’πŸΏ‍♂️

2. Stay there, that is the life of a baby mama except she is sttong enough to move on or get married. It is well.

7. Pretty kids.... 😍😍😍😍😍😍😍

8. Every child is special in it's own way but they shouldn't have replied him.

9. All kids are special but some are more special than the others. Joseph in the Bible was well loved by his father, so it is nothing new.

It has been in the Bible and it is still practised everywhere.

All who wants to condemn should know they are guilty too because they have their own favorite child

1. Taaa.gbafuo.what the heck r u saying

10. These ladies are just being unnecessarily dramatic and misconstruing words used by David he should just ignore them. David can decide to announce when and however he chooses to and it's none of their business, moreover he caters for his daughters I wonder what's wrong with them.They should face their hustle and forget about him cos he has moved on and they should too,he owes them nothing.

11. Evils of polygamy manifesting already.SMH!!

1. The only thing mature about the boy is his male organ

It can give belle

Nobody should expect wisdom from him

So far he has taken foolish decisions with the help of equally foolish women

2. Wee you keep kwayet?

12. Why do i think David is still messing with his babymamas esp Amanda. Well, Chioma knows the kinks..i'm sure.

If she likes it, I love it for her. 🀷‍♀️

1. Hater! Yes you!!

2. She can pick mentorship application form for N10k .

Mentorship programme run by Anne

13. Davido, you are a super star. Your team's job is to ensure that your interview questions are screened before you grant any interview. So you don't answer uncomfortable questions. Nobody asks Khloe Kadash about her butt job, or Kim about her sex tape anymore cos Momager Jenner screens all their questions. Beyonce is never asked about Jayz cheating at all in interviews. All their questions are screened, that is why you hire a PR or manager. It was obvious he wasn't prepared for that question. Also, some media training is needed so you can smartly avoid some questions if eventually they come up. Go watch a recent interview of Wendy williams and Beyonce's father Matthew Knowles. Wendy is smart, but Matthew matched her strength.

1. Is David ever prepared for any interview?? I watched it and it was more like 'chat'.... Plhs these babymamas are just angry... David didn't mean the kids, they should face their hustle, he owes them nothing!!

2. You know absolutely nothing about interviews. Be there talking about screening

3. @ Nib you are correct, years back I was at a state function and the journalist wanted to ask me questions and I told her she should first of all tell me the questions and she did. Am not even a celebrity but I didn't want to fumble with words when facing camara. Although some have the capacity to answer any unexpected questions and may not need to have first-hand information of what to say.

14. Wheww! The insecurity jumped out like a jumping jack. They better take it easy because if they start like this, it will determine how they live the rest of their lives. Fighting for irrelevance things and acknowledgements.
    Unhealthy competition can destroy, face raising your girls and acknowledge that he makes out time to be part of their lives and ensures that they are well taken care of, understand he's about to get married so naturally Chioma comes 1st, you knew what you were getting into so chin up and make the best out of it with dignity for your peace and sanity. His counterparts no dey even send their baby mamas and let's face it, Davido is trying.

1. Hmmm,I hope these drama won't make davido to change towards them and gives only his daughters attention.

15. I don't think he was referring to the baby though. He didn't agree there's a pregnancy

1. Yea but his response is misleading tho.

16. 🀣🀣🀣🀣🀣 oh mehn. The competition never ends.

17. Normal levels
    All the kids are special and he loves them.

18. Jobless baby mama depending on monthly allocation ,if that have work,babay mama go get a life

19. Drama everywhere.they shouldn't have replied,both ladies all testify how great he is to their children.chioma may God be with you oh.hmmm

20. Every child is special and unique....No pikin wey come with two heads.
    Better they understand this fact.

21. When I was going through the comments section on instablog yesterday, I saw Sandra iheuwa praising davido and shading ubi franklin,I think that woman will go any lenght to drag ubi on social media,it is getting boring.he was even praising her ex husband.SOCIAL MEDIA HAS NOW TURN TO COURT OF LAW.

22. Haq Haq Haq
    See over pained baby mamas

23. Association of celebrity baby mamas

24. I understand how they feel but am sure David was not referring to his children. Every child is special.

25. These women will always be insecure around Chioma...... I know it's not easy but they need to overlook somethings!!

I don't think he was referring to the kids as special or not, i think it's the circumstance surrounding the whole pregnancy thing, they are getting married, chioma is a special woman to him.... These other ladies need to chill, David owes y'all nothing!!

Esp that Sophia.... Chill girl, CHILL!!!!

1. He owes them nothing but he owes their children, his children their self esteem. Due to the peculiarities of his situation, he has to be sensitive to their insecurities and emotional needs.

Divido needs to grow up amd match up to the monster he created. Unfortunately, it seems like too much to ask of him. And No! I am not a baby mama.

2. Anon 13.14, you are!

26. The kids are all cute and special , I don't he meant it that way

27. Someone said it was davido that spoils them because he showers them so much money and care,so that is why they are finding it difficult to move on.chioma mama better wear her garment of prayer now,two women coming together to fight one woman, hmmmmmmm

28. Mtcheew.....
    They are twisting it to make them look like victims,am sure Davido love his kids

29. All kids are special,.. All these drama cos of having different kids outside. It never ends well. The jealousy, anger and competition spirit is strong.

30. Drama everywhere, they should accept that Davido has made his choice and will wife chioma not them. Angry babymama everywhere lol

31. Na them sabi, he shouldn't have answered the question sef, all he could have said was no comment or "I would rather not answer that question or "Can we move to the next question pls". Its love that's still shacking him, lol. And those baby mama's are so pretty Af. Someone like me wouldn't even bother to put anything up, and that doesnt mean that my child isn't special.

1. Unfortunately, no be by pretty alone.
      Let him express his love how he wants to biko.

2. Why won't he answer the question?? Those woman should be grateful it's not someone like wizkid... They need to move on!!

He's in love and allowed to flaunt it as long as it doesn't affect the kids!! Christ!!!

3. Petty*, you mean?

32. this is the real fact about polygamy or having kids from different women. chioma never see anything. go and ask annie how she has been coping. ladies pls be careful, dont get carried away with any man and forget using protection. the only time you let your guards down is when he has married you. some people where in so called loving relationships but as soon as belle enter nigga change mouth. chioma is just lucky davido is marrying her if not you can never dictate how it turns out.

33. This comment has been removed by a blog administrator.

34. He should be careful with his words , legitimate or illegitimate he doesn't know the one who will take care of him in his old age

1. Anon wey mumu, he wasn't talking about the children!