Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Did You Know...

Thursday, September 19, 2019

Did You Know...

20 comments:

1. I didn't know. Real fact thank God the plane didn't crash. Very dangerous mission. Where are the guys now?

2. Hmmmm really long and can't remember. Weldone guys at least you paid your dues.

Hope they are now good men not bad

1. What's this one saying. Where they bad men before. You people will not read to comprehend.

3. Interesting

BABSY

4. Make I laugh first before I think of wetin to tell these guys. where were they planning to take the aircraft to? Where would they have sold it?Who and what gave them the guts to execute such a crazy idea? With a toy gun at that.

1. Pretty with no brains. Go back and read again. Sell ko buy ni..

2. @13:28 have you started? tomorrow you people will lament about favouritism and bullying from me on this same blog now who's bullying who? Can't I post a comment about my perception on a topic in peace?

3. From my point of view,if those 4boys had succeeded in getting that plane to a safe destination without being apprehended,did you think they would have returned it to the Nigerian government? The answer is NO. It was because they got caught that was why they used the 1993 annulled election as an excuse hence my initial comment above.

4. Woow u are really pretty without brains like anon 13:28 said up there. Do ur research on those boys first and understand their story before you come and show us how ignorant u are

5. I remember very well ,

6. See as the youth of back then get iron liver, control the crew till they reach Niger. Not the youth of today, nonchalance is their motto. All they want is a quick fix, lazy delusional mofos sitting their black ashes behind cell phones and computers for millions to fall on their laps either thru begging or scamming. They use the SM like toothless Bulldogs , they know how to incur curse that will span down to their 10th generation, insulting their elders, insulting those who've worked hard to be where they are because they begged and the person did not give them.

1. Real bravery then o, not now that that even with Sowere arrest every one is safely minding his or her business .

2. I agree with you but what about you? Okay, I guess you’re no longer youth. If you are, what have YOU done with your ass behind a phone or computer right now? Okay o. Saint that you are

3. Kai! Sowore go tire! He did not understand the present day Nigeria. Gone are the days of “Aluta Continua”.. They’ll put you in front and runaway when the wahala comes

7. This will make a good movie.

I should go into film making.

8. On my exact date of birth...

9. They looked like a music group in the first picture.. Men to boys🎧🎵🎶