Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Educative,Entertaining And Inspirational - 1446

Thursday, September 19, 2019

Educative,Entertaining And Inspirational - 1446

These are just pictures but they tell stories that will either Educate,Entertain or Motivate you...

13 comments:

1. Fact 1: I don dey yarn am since -tey tey. Prepare for marriage and not wedding (day).
    Build your characters in God's Word and not building savings to wed.
    Abi we no dey read the chronicles here? 😜😜

1. You always talk as if you got the whole world figure out. for your information my wedding and engagement ring all cost 3k and still the marriage did not exceed 3months . and as for God's word we were both evangelist. so always think before you speak radarada.

2. @16:26
      I quite empathize with you for whatever happened to your marriage.
      Nne, I don't have the "whole world figured out" but God's Word does.
      Being evangelists does not mean knowing God's Word; does it?
      Being evangelists does not mean tickets to heaven; does it?
      Being born again; genuine repentance from sin and obedience to God's
      Word is Christ's prescription.
      I apply God's Word in my life, family life, career etc. and he works wonders
      for me and I shall not keep quiet but testify about it at any opportunity that
      I get.
      I don't know you but I pray that you find the purpose for which Christ died for you
      and that you will find joy unfathomable (not "happiness" but JOY) in this life and hereafter.
      🙏🌹🌹
      If you read what I write here, I always talk about two things; My Marriage (to Christ and my DH)
      If you read without bias (like a lot of people do) you will see that I once mentioned that I was
      pressured (by my parents and relatives) to marry "a very sound believer in Christ" who happened to
      be rich too but I refused them all because I was waiting for the man that Christ revealed to me
      years before. I ended up leaving home for them to stay with my auntie. That man
      married a good Christian lady but pitiably died after two years of that marriage.
      if I had married that man and became a widow after two years, won't I be saying "oh we were both believers
      in Christ, but the marriage did not last?"
      When God gives us his promise, the onus lies with us to work it out through his Word. That does not mean
      that it comes perfect. If we fail to do that, it is not God's fault. We learn and move on.

Philippians 3:12 Not that I have already obtained all this, or have already arrived at my goal,
      but I press on to take hold of that for which Christ Jesus took hold of me.

3. God bless you ma. working for God doesn't necessarily mean you're walking with God. There is the barenness of the busy life and following Jesus meaningfully by leaving behind SELF. God will help us all.

2. Eg, osas, yvonne, tonto, red, venita, toke ,dabota and the host of others one thing in common these bitches were loud as hell

3. fact1; i don't believe that, instead they should have said pple that spend so much time and money preparing for wedding instead of thinking of their marriage are likely to get divorce
    fact2; very interesting

BABSY

4. Fact 1, kikikikiki, that one seems to be written by awon 'letsbuildtogether'brokeass man.