Baby Sarai who is almost 6 months old is too cute!!!
Thursday, September 19, 2019
27 comments:
Hahahahaha.. see her beautiful smile
ReplyDeletestill remembered her as wizkid ex
ReplyDeleteAnd what are you remembered as Anonymous 20:48 ππ€·πΎ♀️? Depression will be making some of you behave like witches.
DeleteAt least shes done well for herself.
Unfortunately, she doesn't remember you as anything. She does not know you!
Deleteno one cares about your memories
DeleteAnd you're remembered as what??
DeleteWhat did anon 20:48 say that's making you all bark? I see nothing wrong in remembering her as wizkid ex though. The bitterness in your hearts will make you guys read meaning to EVERYTHING.
DeleteP.s I'm not the anon.
It's obvious ure the Anonymous, yeye dey smell ππ.
DeleteGerraout of here alayi ni ronu.
Shioooooooooor π
Woww she is 50 shades of beautiful...
ReplyDeleteShe's cute for dayssss.A looks like a real "butter" child.
ReplyDeleteWhen she is sleeping, use Breast
ReplyDeleteTo pacify her
You know the trick! π
DeleteExactly
DeleteKeep these little kids off the internet. I must show off.
ReplyDeleteHer child,her choice.
DeleteMind your business. It's her page and her call to post her child's picture on sm
DeleteHow e take concern you? Na your pikin?
DeleteShe has her Dad’s face
ReplyDeleteYeahhh
DeleteWow!!!!
ReplyDeleteShe is cuteπ
Tania all over the comments. She’s well known to use witch/witches a lot. Very Tania like comments here.
ReplyDeleteFor once Keep quiet you won't die. Kilode?
DeleteBeautiful princess.
ReplyDeleteBeautiful baby
ReplyDeleteHer baby is cute for days!!!!
ReplyDeleteFine baby......
ReplyDeletebeautiful