Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Entrepreneur Tania Omotayo Shows Off Daughter Sarai's 1st Hairstyle

Thursday, September 19, 2019

Entrepreneur Tania Omotayo Shows Off Daughter Sarai's 1st Hairstyle

Baby Sarai who is almost 6 months old is too cute!!!

27 comments:

1. Hahahahaha.. see her beautiful smile

2. still remembered her as wizkid ex

1. And what are you remembered as Anonymous 20:48 😏🀷🏾‍♀️? Depression will be making some of you behave like witches.
      At least shes done well for herself.

2. Unfortunately, she doesn't remember you as anything. She does not know you!

3. no one cares about your memories

4. And you're remembered as what??

5. What did anon 20:48 say that's making you all bark? I see nothing wrong in remembering her as wizkid ex though. The bitterness in your hearts will make you guys read meaning to EVERYTHING.
      P.s I'm not the anon.

6. It's obvious ure the Anonymous, yeye dey smell 😏😏.
      Gerraout of here alayi ni ronu.
      Shioooooooooor 😏

3. Woww she is 50 shades of beautiful...

4. She's cute for dayssss.A looks like a real "butter" child.

5. When she is sleeping, use Breast
    To pacify her

6. Keep these little kids off the internet. I must show off.

1. Her child,her choice.

2. Mind your business. It's her page and her call to post her child's picture on sm

3. How e take concern you? Na your pikin?

7. She has her Dad’s face

8. Tania all over the comments. She’s well known to use witch/witches a lot. Very Tania like comments here.

1. For once Keep quiet you won't die. Kilode?

9. Fine baby......