Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Fans Gift Actress Toyin Abraham N1million For Being A First Time Mum As She Celebrates Her Birthday

Thursday, September 05, 2019

Fans Gift Actress Toyin Abraham N1million For Being A First Time Mum As She Celebrates Her Birthday

Actress Toyin Abraham is a year older today September 5th and her fans gave her the surprise of her life by handing her a 'Motherhood check' of one million naira..
The actress cried and cried and cried............and is still crying!

49 comments:

1. Awwwwww..... It's really World Best Day πŸ’ƒπŸ’ƒ

1. World best year!!!! Oluwatoyin Abosede Abraham I am using you as a point of contact to my life,as the Lord who created heaven and Earth in his awesomeness rewrite my own story for good, change my story, remove the garment of shame,reproach stagnancy, not meeting an helper,and give me a new name and goodness that will turn all mockers in my life to celebrate with me. This I beg of you my creator πŸ™πŸ™πŸ™πŸ™πŸ™πŸ™πŸ™

2. Why is she called world best please?

Congrats to her. So much love.

3. Honestly, it is world best day

2. Wow! Nice one
    Happy birthday once again Toyin

3. oh wow! Titans, the love is real, Happy birthday once again Toyin

4. Congrats its ire oooooo ire indeed......God's time is indominitable

5. People wey no get money to buy data, dey gather money for actress.

1. People wey no get sense dey give opinion for public forum

2. Hahahahhahahhahaha my stomach oo, Jezzz @anon 2019 07:47 will not kee me with laugh. Nice one Anon, best response I have seen today on the internet. hahahahahahhahahahaha!!!!!!

6. Awwwww, really had goosebumps reading this. πŸ˜πŸ‘ΈπŸ‘

7. Toyin congrats for motherhood
    But Make I ask my ajuju o
    I don't mean any esemokwu 😊😊😊
    Why is it only the females ("actresses") that get "gifts from fans" (cars, mirrions,houses...)
    The dudes no get fans?
    😯😯😯😯😯😯😯😯😯😯
    Or e get somethings wey only me no understand? 😊😊😊😊
    Na only ajuju I ask, help a sister bikonu

1. answer your stupid question yourself. bloody irritant

8. The best in the world is getting to know someone out der love you. Congratulations ma

9. These fans are not joking o

10. Stella the Stella lol...inukwa cried and cried lol...Happy birthday drama queen, many happy returns.

1. πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚

2. She is well loved by good number of people she is not being dramatic in any way. I don't think any celebrity birth has been this celebrated like baby Ire.

3. She's a drama queen....and she's well loved. I love her too, but nah drama queen she be.

11. I'm happy for Toyin I like her but hope this's not Audio money cos celebrities like displaying Audio money on IG

I reject Audio money in my family and in my life in Jesus name Amen

The most Complex

12. Awwwwwwww!
    The love is real 😍😍😍
    Belated birthday wishes to you babe.

13. Her fans don't joke meeeeeeeen, congrats Toyin

14. Congrats Toyin,mmotherhood is sweet

15. Toyin's fans are live and direct, no jokes

16. This, right here is real love

17. So one should be paid to become a mother? Only in Nigeria πŸ˜‚

1. No darling, on the contrary, there's what's called a "push present", it's a gift given to a new mum to celebrate the birth of the new born and to thank her for the 9 month ordeal. This definitely did not start in Nigeria. It's very common in the western world. Though the gift is usually given by the father of the child or his family/her family, any friend or loved one can give a new mum a push present.

Sweetie, I know a lot of things are messed up in Nigeria, but there are worse countries out there. Not every perceived wrong happens "only in Nigeria", a lot of shitty stuff happens overseas. The difference is, those countries are well developed, so their achievements far outweigh their screw ups. In this case, gifting a new mum a push present by her fans, should be applauded and not excoriated. It's not paying her to be a mum, it's a symbolic gesture of appreciation. If you know how traumatic it can be to bring an angel into this world and both mother and child are alive and well, you would appreciate the thought behind a push present. Every woman should be celebrated but new mums, in particular, deserve any form of largesse from friends and family.

I know little about her apart from what I read here but I'm happy her fans thought her worthy enough to be appreciated. Regardless of the amount, what really warms my heart is the show of appreciation. It feels good to be appreciated, no? I understand your sentiments, the culture here makes it seem ridiculous to reward a lady for carrying out her "duties" but that's a wrong notion, in my considered view. I hope you can appreciate a different perspective on this matter even if you have a different mindset.
      e-hugs.

2. Thanks Ronalda

3. Thanks Ronalda, I'm just so happy for Toyin. Shout out to all the mothers in the house and a prayer for all the women waiting on the Lord, you too shall be celebrated IJN, Amen!

4. Can't you talk without the 'darlings' and 'sweet nothings'. Did they not tell you it sounds a little condescending?

18. Na wah o, her fans are not smiling! congrats Toyin

19. These September celebrants are getting really wonderful gifts. Mercy Chinwo (the excess love singer) got a car as get birthday gift.

My birthday is coming up in 3 weeks time, i pray God remembers me

1. Amen to your prayers Nne Nwa

2. Lord, my birthday is on 16th, surprise me too.

20. She deserves all the love she is getting, real definition of a strong woman

21. God bless her fans for this

22. Toyin has a very strong and loyal fan base

23. Toyin! toyin!.May your joy not turn sour in Jesus name.The lord that has started with you will never live your and your family in Jesus name.Enjoy your home and be happy.

1. Amen!!! Mummytwins

2. Am so happy fr u toyin,may God let people celebrate with me also,I just can't wait to be a MUM

24. oh wow! Toyin's fans have done well

25. I love Toyin and Funke Akindele's fans. They are real people!!