Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Favourite Celeb Instagrom Photos...

Sunday, September 01, 2019

Favourite Celeb Instagrom Photos...

Never too old to experiment....

14 comments:

1. Wawu!
    Emulsion paint bucket challenge for my Naija Sisi them? 😯😯😯
    That Area fada on Keyamu payroll? 😊😊

1. You don start?πŸ™„πŸ™„πŸ™„πŸ™„

2. @Veteran
      Wawu, my able attacker
      where you dey since. I don dey miss
      ya attack tey tey 😊😊😊😊😊😊😊😊😊😊

2. Mercy has a nice body and a good curve. Those legs are everything. Red on ladies always get my attention. Red is beautiful.

1. My best colour in dresses, shoes and lipstick. Red colour is bae abeg.

3. Chidi Chikere always depressed. Dude is surely battling some inner demons.
    RMD try stay indoors your time don pass. You is not sexy anymore

4. The beauty on Eucharia these days is heavenly.
    Pretty Nuella and her badoo hubby. Lol
    I hail o @Area father.πŸ™Œ

5. Eucharia 😍

Dear Swag Lafresh, I don't know if you'll see this. I'm really sorry for this morning. It was a silly gaffe on my part, I jumped too fast. Accept my sincerest apologies. I love and appreciate you. 😘

6. Beautiful picturesπŸ’•πŸ’•

Eucharia looking gorgeousπŸ’•πŸ’•

7. I'm always surprised when i see an attractive lady thats single, like why????

1. What about an attractive single man? Women have suffered...

8. I just hope that is Nuella's slippers by the door sha

9. Mercy Macjoe has nice legs. Tchidi you and your beautiful wife are looking great.