Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Festus Keyamo Reacts To His Re-Deployment To Ministry Of Labour And Employment As Minister Of State.

Tuesday, September 24, 2019

Festus Keyamo Reacts To His Re-Deployment To Ministry Of Labour And Employment As Minister Of State.

Festus Keyamo has reacted to his immediate redeployment by President Muhammadu Buhari.

A statement Tuesday evening by Willie Bassey, Director Information, Office of Secretary to the Government of the Federation, confirmed the development.

“Mr Festus Keyamo, Minister of State for Niger Delta Affairs is to move to Ministry of Labour and Employment as Minister of State.

“Senator Tayo Alasoadura is to move to Ministry of Niger Delta Affairs as Minister of State.

“This redeployment takes effect from today, Tuesday 24th September, 2019,” it read.

Reacting, Keyamo said he was ready to serve in any position.

He tweeted...

“ON THE MOVE AGAIN: TWO PORTFOLIOS IN TWO MONTHS! Just been redeployed to the Ministry of Labour and Employment to work with my long-time big brother, H.E, Chris Ngige.

“Thank you, Mr. President for finding me versatile enough to move around. Always ready to serve in any capacity”.
from dailypost...

Hehehehehehehehe drama .Lets see how oga of labour and employment will take this....

21 comments:

1. Ghani Fawehmini will be ashamed of this man.
    Being kicked around like football and sharing ghana must go to area papas, that is what
    Ghani's trained acolyte has been reduced to?

1. Anon 20:42 just cracked me up. I had a good laugh. Truth is that, they wouldn't have put the both of them in the same ministry in the first instance considering the corruption court case. Maybe their sense just come back from vacation. I may be wrong, they could have their reason for this shameless display.

2. Lol @ long time big brother! Stomach infrastructure tinz!!!!

3. Westin be Ghani? Ghani ko, Ghandi ni. You mean Gani?

4. 21:51 wetin be WESTIN?

5. Even Fawehinmi was spelt incorrectly too. Poor!

6. Lol. Maybe politics played out in his redeployment, I don't know. Keyamo may decide later that he's groomed enough to contest gubernatorial election.

So while anon 20:42 and Co continue to revel in pettiness, Keyamo is a minister with knowledge in 2 key federal ministries

2. His move was not a good thing. Cracks in the wall

3. ok nothing worse pass not having a job

4. Before nko? Will he ever say no? Someone like Falana or Gani Fawehinmi might say the ministry of justice is where they prefer to serve their nation as that is where they can do better and get the job done! Not all these tossing over the place like a fried puff. Anything other than that will be a no-no. But for Mr, hnmmmm ok nau!

5. Ledu ihe dimkpa nwoke n'eme jusaga onwe ya oyi... Chai

6. This comment has been removed by a blog administrator.

7. Lol...Dis country is a joke!

8. No smoke without fire. This buhari parrot will soon be singing a different tune.

9. He doesn't want to work with Akpabio especially because people were of the opinion that he was the prosecuting counsel for EFCC against Akpabio. He'll feel more comfortable with Ngige. This is politics, heheheh...

10. He’s still wasted in these Ministries.

11. Suits u real good since u changed completely from that young vibrant , fearless & say -it-d-way-it-is Lawyer , to selling ur conscience. They’ve used u & others d way they used Sowore, next is victimization. What happened to Ministry of Justice which is ur “identity “. We are watching.

1. Don't mind him...A huge disappointment...

12. Hahahaha he never see something, they will kicking him like ball

13. Stella.... Oga labour over to you.