Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Gospel Musician Deborah Rise Shares Lovely Photos...

Thursday, September 12, 2019

Gospel Musician Deborah Rise Shares Lovely Photos...

Gospel Musician And BBNaija star Deborah Rise shared these model like photos on her Instagram handle and says her trust is in Jehovah.......

Her hair is beautiful!!!!

14 comments:

1. She’s beautiful but I don’t understand the pose

2. Gospel musician, really?
    Please can someone write under my comment one gospel song this lady sang,
    I want to buy.

3. Ayam not understanding her lap

4. I dey carry go give my tailor

5. Chaaaaaai!
    See toned body oooooh!
    Not feeling the pose shaa.

6. That first picture, my x-ray eyes is telling me she isnt wearing any underwear. Good lord!!!

7. this pose na follow come, remember her dance moves back then

8. She is a very beautiful and talented, but at this point I guess she is confuse of a career path, pls seek counsel.#just my thought I might be wrong.

9. this lady has become totally confused because she was moving slowly in her music career when her parents interfered and then she went to a bible school career now is on pause. im sure getting back hasn't been easy for her either.